伦敦西部诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.1/5 23,634 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

信息短信

伦敦西部诺富特酒店
在地图上看
+ 16 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 33 个会议区,满足您的所有会务需求

  • 所有客房均有免费无线连接

  • 设施齐备的健身中心

  • 从哈默史密斯地铁站步行 3 分钟即可到达

  • 乘坐地铁短途可达哈罗斯和海德公园

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

伦敦西部诺富特酒店

1 Shortlands
Hammersmith
Hammersmith
W6 8DR 伦敦
英国

传真: (+44)208/7412120

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 伦敦机场公交车:  9路或10路 HAMMERSMITH站

  • HAMMERSMITH STATION:  PICCADILLY LINE

  • HAMMERSMITH:  HAMMERSMITH

  • 乘飞机

    伦敦-盖特威克机场 达到 50公里 / 31.25 英里

  • 乘飞机

    伦敦城市机场 达到 30公里 / 18.75 英里

  • 乘飞机

    伦敦希斯罗机场 达到 21.4公里 / 13.3 英里

  • 乘船

    多佛尔(DOVER)港 达到 128公里 / 80 英里

  • 乘船

    福克斯通(FOLKESTONE)港 达到 120公里 / 75 英里

  • 乘直升机

    城市机场直升机停机坪 达到 30公里 / 18.75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    M1, M4高速公路出口 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘汽车

    M20, M25高速公路出口 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘汽车

    M3高速公路出口 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘火车

    LONDON ST PANCRAS 达到 6.7公里 / 4.16 英里

  • 乘火车

    帕丁顿(PADDINGTON)火车站 达到 8公里 / 5 英里

  • 乘火车

    维多利亚(VICTORIA STATION)火车站 达到 8公里 / 5 英里

GPS:51.492115, -0.219759

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

我们的客房

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:25

  • 最大面积:1,726 平方米

  • 最大容量:1000 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:650 个人

了解更多信息

伦敦西部诺富特酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

23,634 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

5,154 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Carol G 04/12/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had an excellent stay. All staff are well trained and helpful. Food was very good and super breakfast. Great location for Hammersmith Apollo and easy access by tube. Highly recommended and great value.

Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at Novotel London West and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

A pleasant and safe stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Grahammuz 01/12/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I good two night stay, met all my expectations. Nice room with comfortable bed. handy to have car park but a charge per hour rather than per day or per night (even the hotel rate can be a surprise). Everything was clean and safe.

Dear Grahammuz, Thank you for your review of our stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to do so and we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

No Frills but good sleep

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

J7716YDangelab 25/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have been using the Accor Group for a very long time as it was the only very reliable hotel that I could bring my Labrador. She has now moved on but we continue favouring the hotels for its comfort and no fuss. This time we were in a room that did need an update but overall very happy.

Dear @ J7716YDangelab, Thank you for your review. Delighted that you chose to stay with us and pleased that you had a good stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Great location for Apollo Theatre

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Eyeforabargain 23/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good advance communication of covid safety guidance. Friendly welcome and able to check in early. Clean room with all basic essentials but lighting poor. Good breakfast selection but quite busy in buffet area so avoid peak times.

Dear @ Eyeforabargain, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Novotel London West. It is really pleasing that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you also had a great time visiting the Apollo. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Disappointed

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

shmoolley 09/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything about the Novotel London West was as expected and up to the usual great service that i have experienced with this brand until I requested 2 wine glasses for my room as there were none provided. I was informed that there would be a surcharge added to my room for someone to bring these up. What terrible service. This is a 4 star hotel?????

Dear @shmooley, Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. It is not our policy to apply a surcharge if a guest of ours requests some glasses to be brought to their room so please accept our apologies that this is what you were advised. This will be reiterated to the team in general to ensure it does not happen again.

excellent customer service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

rcstretch 07/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff could not have been more helpful - questions I emailed in advance were answered promptly and all staff in the hotel were committed to making my stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. With very comfy beds I got a great night's sleep and breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of food. Great location for the eventim apollo and very close to hammersmith tube.

Dear @ rcstretch. Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Novotel London West. We are really delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope that you enjoyed your event at the Eventim Apollo and look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future!

Pleasant stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

soniagill24 31/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our stay was pleasant and all staff very helpful but the rooms really do need an upgrade. Dirty carpets and cracked bathroom tiles as well as rooms being not particular clean. Room service just wasn’t available despite calling for over an hour

Dear soniagill24, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us however please accept our apologies for the areas that we did not excel in. With regards to our Food & Beverage offering, we do hope to be able to resume our normal service levels in the very near future. There is an ongoing programme within the hotel to ensure that our rooms are maintained to the best possible standard. I would appreciate it if you would email me directly on elaine.ranahan@accor.com to provide me the room number. Thank you again for your feedback.

A very nice hotel in a great location.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

tooter1967 21/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel with a quick and easy check-in and spacious rooms. Lovely lounge bar and a very nice buffet breakfast. Also a great location minutes from the tube station. I would definitely recommend for any London stay.

Dear tooter1967, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and very much appreciate your recommendation of our services & facilities. We hope to see you again soon!

Disappointing response

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

D6129NXdom Business - 20/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Asked to park outside of the car park due to vehicle size. Didn't have time to check in before an event we were attending. Came back to a broken in van and my bag stolen. Informed the hotel but other than what I was told was an upgraded room (not sure what the standard room would have been like), we had no further help or support. No one checked on the us, no one to help clean up all the smashed glass (all over the hotel property), no one asking if they could support, absolutely nothing, like it never happened. I assume they didnt apologise so they werent at fault but still, come on, a simple can we do anything to help! Very disappointed.

Dear D6129NXdom, Thank you for your feedback and it is really disappointing that you did not have a great experience on this occasion. Please be assured that we have investigated it further and whilst we were under the impression that we did offer assistance to help clean up after you car had been vandalised, we are sorry that you did not feel like we went the extra mile thereafter in ensuring that you were okay. Your review has been shared with the team to ensure that this is not the case again . We really do appreciate you sharing this with us and thank you again. We also hope that you got everything sorted with your car.

Excellent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

premaarifbasha 13/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Bathroom is too small for heafty person . Oats should be added for breakfast and hot milk required . Water bottles should be guven daily . Or water machine should be there in walk way . Add more on the address .

Dear premaarifbasha, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. We do provide water in the rooms and replenish them either on request or on serving the rooms but we will certainly look at how we can better communicate this to our guests. Thank you also for your feedback on our breakfast offering and it has been shared with our F&B team. We do hope that it won't be too long before we get the opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel London West and thank you again!

Classy hotel in a perfect location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Namerof 09/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My wife and I have stayed at the hotel on several occasions when we have been to the Wimbledon Tennis Championships. The proximity of the hotel to the Hammersmith tube station allows easy and speedy travel via the District line. From the same station there’s quick access into the heart of London via the Piccadilly line. We travel to the hotel by car via the M4 and find the hotel car-park a bonus and great value, too. The hotel staff are friendly and knowledgeable. We had breakfast on both mornings of our stay. There was a great selection of food and drinks - the bonus was the 2 kids were eligible for free breakfast. We ate in the hotel on the first night of our stay - from memory it was in the bar area as the restaurant was closed at the time. The boys loved their sofa bed and we all had a restful night’s sleep. We will return soon!

Dear Namerof, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so and are especially happy to hear that you and your family had a great time during your stay at the hotel. Delighted to also hear that you will be returning and we are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Don't waste your money

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

kenneth p 08/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

6 long black hairs on the bathroom floor. 1 in the bath. Shower squeaky and whole bathroom seen better days. Black on sealant and grout missing, you get the picture. 1 small towel per person. 1 shampoo and 1 body wash for 2 people!! We had to request more for the next night. 2 sunflower seeds in between window ledge obviously not cleaned for ages. Food barely warm and inferior ingredients. Total rip off.

Dear kenneth p, Thank you for your review and it is very disappointing to read that your stay did not go well with us. I would be happy to discuss it further with you if you would like to contact me directly on elaine.ranahan@accor.com. Thank you.

Novotel London west

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

sindighuman 31/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hi we love staying at your hotels but this one was the first that's been dated our safe and fridge didn't work and it was cold no heating we was told only cold air lol but all others have been great👍🏾

Dear @sindighuman, Thank you for sharing the feedback of your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the issues that you experienced in the room. I also apologise for the fact that you found the temperature of the hotel uncomfortable. We have addressed this issue and thank you again for brining it to our attention. If you would like to share the details of the room you stayed in, please do so by contacting me on elaine.ranahan@accor.com

perfect stay with my family

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

alaa20212021 28/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

the location of this hotel is perfect, all shops are near, tube station, and busses. the staff are lovely and very kind. We had a great breakfast, there is a wonderful lounge, the room good and clean.

Dearcalaa20212021, Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay with us. We are really pleased that you and your family had a great stay with us and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Thank you again for taking the time, we really appreciate it.

3 night trip review

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jeeves2021 28/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We really enjoyed our stay and the staff were so welcoming and friendly. We felt safe there and the service was quality, I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Our room was so big and clean and the staff did a great job cleaning our room after the mess we left.

Dear jeeves2021, Thank you so much taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, especially with regards to the service levels of our team. This is always especially pleasing to hear. Thank you again!

Pack your ear plugs

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

ComplexChris 25/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This has to be the worse two nights I have had in any hotel. I had a family either side of me and adjacent. The noise from one or the other kept me up until 2-3am when they finally stopped shouting, crying, arguing or running up and down the corridor. The noise was unbearable and the walls are thin!! I asked to move after the first night and the hotel to their credit gave me an end room which was an improvement but I still had a noisy neighbour well in to the early hours. The check-in was slow as the hotel are clearly understaffed. There was a very helpful man on reception who did his best to make my stay better with a quieter room but alas it wasn't much quieter. I have stayed at this hotel many, many times and never experienced such noise? Maybe because the summer holidays maybe bad luck but I won't be going back.

Dear ComplexChris, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is disappointing to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the teams efforts to assist in resolving the challenges you faced and offer our apologies that we were unable to find a suitable resolution during your stay. If you should consider staying with us again at some point in the future, please do get in touch with me directly on elaine.ranahan@accor.com. We endeavour to ensure that our guests have a positive experience with us and we would welcome the opportunity to demonstrate this. Thank you again for your feedback.

It was ok

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Caitlin W 04/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It was ok. We usually stay in a Travelodge or Premier Inn but decided to splash out for this trip to a convention hosted at the same hotel. I truly couldn't see the 4x price in our room or the hotel, but nothing in particular was wrong with our stay. The double bed was remade as the twin beds we had booked reasonably quickly and staff were ok

Dear Caitlin W, Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to read that your stay went fine with us however we always aim to do better than that. Your feedback is much appreciated and we will continue to do our utmost to ensure that all our guests have a great and memorable stay at Novotel London West. Best regards,

Family trip

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

lilya2315 26/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had an enjoyable stay at the Novotel London West. The staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was superb and the location was excellent. During our stay the hotel had a business function one evening and we thought they handled it very well. Despite being very busy the staff remained calm and courteous. Would definitely go back there again.

Dear @lilya2315, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are delighted to read that we met with your expectations and thank you also for the very kind words about our team. We hope it won't be too long before we get the opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel London West!

Great all round hotel but maintence is needed!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

C2534QXdan 21/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

All in all we had a nice stay at the Novotel. It was slightly let down as the first room we were put in had a non-functioning AC, warm fridge and TV on the blink. It was saved by the staff both from maintenance and on the front desk that dealt with it quickly and had us move rooms - we even got some dessert and a few drinks vouchers, which was a nice touch. Location is brilliant, just around the corner from Hammersmith stations.

Dear @C2534QXdan, Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced in your room. These have been noted and rectified. We especially appreciate your feedback on the service our team provided and this has been shared with them. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.

Excellent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

kuda681 09/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The service was brilliant.The reception was very helpful and answered all our questions. The rooms were in immaculate condition thanks to the cleaners who were brilliant.They provided towels and tissue papers were requested.I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Firstly thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you've enjoyed your time here with us. I will share this feedback with the entire Novotel London West . Thank you a million for your great review once again. We really hope to see you soon again.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店