Hotel Novotel London Canary Wharf 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 12.175 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Mensagem informativa

+ 20 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • A 7 min de caminhada do metrô Canary Wharf, com fácil acesso à cidade, à O2 Arena e Greenwich

  • Hotel certificado ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas.

  • 313 quartos contemporâneos incluindo 26 Suítes de designer com vista panorâmica de Londres

  • 9 salas de reuniões inspiradas em design e com tecnologia E-board e WIFI de alta velocidade

  • BOKAN - Três opções de tirar o fôlego para alimentos e bebidas na cobertura do hotel

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel London Canary Wharf

40 Marsh Wall
E14 9TP londres
united kingdom

Fax: (+44)02079871040

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BUS:  135 D3 D7 MARSH WALL

  • SUBWAY:  DLR JUBILEE CANARY WHARF

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT A 8 km / 5 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT A 8,05 km / 5 milhas

  • De barco

    THAMES CLIPPER A 2,2 km / 1,37 milhas

  • De trem

    LIMEHOUSE A 1,61 km / 1 milhas

GPS:51.501331, -0.023293

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Piscina
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um local para viver, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 9

  • Tamanho máximo: 96

  • Capacidade máxima: 75 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 40 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel London Canary Wharf

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

12.175 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.500 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Horrible

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

icecreamandkisses 24/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I’m actually sooo disappointed with my stay, I asked for a special room because it was my boyfriends birthday. The suite I was giving was tiny and nothing like the pictures and there was actually no view, she I asked for a room change she said ‘sorry we can’t do it’. The service was soooo disappointing. I just wanted a nice stay to celebrate a special occasion but that definitely wasn’t the case. When I asked for a late check out the lady looked kinda annoyed and I said leave it, so I asked someone else. Not only that the room right above us had their music soooo loud to the point me and boyfriend just couldn’t sleep for hours.h

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Our Executive suites which are on the top floors have great views so I have to assume you booked a studio suite which are on lower floors and this is on our website. We are unable to do upgrades to executive suites at the moment as they are booked so far in advance. We do have security who do floor walks and I am not sure if you called down to complain about the noise from another guest as if we had received the call we would have dealt with it. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Pride of Novotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mrsc0tland 18/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great hotel, really setting a high example of what a midscale hotel can offer. Great location and accessible from many different ways. View's unbelievable and worth the rate. Breakfast offers a wide range of items, more than enough for us.

We love being the Pride of Novotel, thank you so much for this beautiful compliment and of course we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Wonderful experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Fearless16366616898 10/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Was a beautiful place and a wonderful experience, would definitely go again , very relaxing and chilled hotel also the swimming pool was lovely and clean. It was all around great would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us Fear;ess16366616898. I am glad you had the chance to relax and chill out especially after the time we have all had recently. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

A stay in heaven

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kyycpt 10/11/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is the 3rd time I’ve stayed here but the first time I’ve stayed for a birthday. The hotel always has a fresh atmosphere and perfect vibe whenever I’ve come to stay which is why I’ve recommended it so many times to so many people. When I arrived I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist, Ana. She was very welcoming and wished me a happy birthday (which I thought was very pleasant). After checking in, it was time to head to the room which was a complementary upgrade to an executive room on the 32nd floor, courtesy of the lovely General Manager, Jacqui. Inside it had the frosted privacy glass on the bathroom window (which I have not seen at another hotel before), a speaker, 2 robes and 2 slippers, a birthday card and a very nice chocolate (thank you). I stayed for 2 nights and both were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel in particular. Thank you again for a lovely stay. Ky.

Thank you so much Ky for this beautiful review, I am so proud to read it and delighted you have shared your experience with us. I know we will be welcoming you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Unfortunately Very Average

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

nickgstewart 25/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From the moment you arrive you'll realise the staff are very disinterested in either welcoming or servicing the customers. The hotel and rooms have a lot of potential but need maintenance (a light socket was literally half hanging out of the ceiling, bed was awful, etc). The service and management is just very poor. The pool is good though! Definitely the best part of the Hotel.

I am sorry that we let you down nickgstewart. I do hope we get another chance in the future to welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Barry2Day 20/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent stay at Novotel Canary Wharf as per usual. Stayed with my wife for a short break in the city and of course to have the opportunity to try Bokan's new taster menu. The service was excellent across all departments of the hotel but in particular wanted to thank Nicolas and Thierryny (the Bokan team) for their excellent service

We loved reading your review Barry2Day, I am thrilled that once again you enjoyed your time with us and that you had the chance to try our new tasting menu which is fabulous. I am sure we will be seeing you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Very enjoyable stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jp0958 20/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room and facilities were fantastic. The service was very good on the whole but a couple of times staff were unhelpful when it wasn’t their job. I would stay again as it didn’t dampen the experience as a whole and some of the staff were superb!

We are so pleased with our 5 star review jp0958 and that you had a superb time overall. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great stay in Canary Wharf!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dionnetamla 08/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location & views! Especially at breakfast & over cocktails. We had a junior suite (on the 7th floor, check when choosing your room as it gives you the info but we missed it) but we still had a good view & we were staying 2 nights so it was more important for us to have more space and comfy area to lounge!

Thank you for your 5 star review we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and enjoyed the suite on the 7th floor. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Okay hotel- facility quality not so great

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

adilhussainkhan 02/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice room, nice view. But room service food was poor, swimming pool wasn’t the greatest, temperature was a bit off. Sauna wasn’t hot, pressed the button several times. Waited up to 30 minutes, waste of my time. Just didn’t make me sweat. If anything, made me ill. Shower was nice in my room instead. Breakfast was okay. Staff were okay. Sofa chair in my room had stains and the hotel tried hiding it by putting a table over it? 3/5 only because of the view.

I am so sorry we let you down on this stay and please be assured that I will address the issues you have highlighted. I hope we can welcome you back in the future for a second chance. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Overnight stop

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

infoW6217JA Business - 29/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Needed somewhere to stop overnight and the hotel was conveniently located 2 minutes away from where I needed to be. Had a fantastic room on the 32nd floor with views over London. The restaurant and bars were located on the 38 floor, with an outside roof terrace

We are delighted you chose us for your overnight stop and you enjoyed your time with us so much. I hope we get to welcome you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Fab hotel with great views

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

FarAway691348 25/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel was overall very good, only thing that let it down was the bar staff in the rooftop bar. We had to wait 35 minutes for a drink, then 20 minutes for a second drink, I’m not sure if they were just short staffed or particularly slow that night.

Thanks so much for your feedback, I am happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about your wait in the rooftop bar. I hope we can welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Rundown messy rooms and inadequate food

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Fulltbu 24/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Rooms were dirty, stains and marks up the walls/ windows and on furniture. Lots of things missing (I.e coffee pods, robes, slippers, towels, milk etc) room service took nearly an hour for 2 cokes. Food was awful in the restaurant and a £30 service charge was put on top of our bill. Your charged a service charge everytime you order a drink from the rooftop bar and because we left the restaurant hungry we ordered chips from the bar upstairs which was the best part of our stay. We made the staff aware of all the problems and nothing was done. This hotel needs a good revamp and scrub.

Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss your issues I would appreciate it. My e-mail is jacqui.mcmillan@accor.com. Thank you

Beautiful Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Emza A 17/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Me and my boyfriend had a lovely stay for his birthday. Our room had beautiful views. The pool and sauna was nice and although we didn’t use the gym it looked great. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoy dinner and drinks at Bōkan bar which was lovely. Breakfast was nice too, it really was a perfect romantic night away. We will definitely be back again.

Great 5 star review Emza, thanks so much for sharing your experience you had for your romantic night away. I hope we can see you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf family

Amazing View & great price

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

aartipatel3 Business - 05/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I really enjoyed my stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf the staff were really helpful and my room was really nice with big glass windows I was on the 30th floor. All my problems were addressed in a timely manner. Thank you for my stay.

We love the 5 star review aartipatel3 thank you so much for sharing and we are thrilled you loved your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

avneetgill1 27/07/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Had a lovely time. View from the room was amazing. Had a few issues on my last stay but was given complementary drinks to make up for it. Would recommend a stay. Pool is nice but can get abit busy as it’s not very big. Rooftop bar service is great. Breakfast buffet was a very high standard

Thank you so much for your review about your stay I am delighted you enjoyed your return visit to us. I am sure we will be welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Amazing new hotel....... Stunning views

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

petersE9840AF 03/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything from the hotel check-in experience, quality, cleanliness, facilities, location and the overall wow Factor was absolutely epic. The staff were superb and made us feel at home instantly with great service. The bar on the 39th floor is absolutely amazing with views across the city of London and the surrounding area of Canary Wharf. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

We love your 5 star review and thank you for sharing this great experience. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

I did not get this room what I paid for.we needed wait for Room 40min because housekeeping was busy.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Patiwuen Couples - 07/10/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I did not get this room what I paid for.we needed wait for Room 40min because housekeeping was busy. No mini bar. I should pay less. In internet its writing something diffrent how in Real . ☹️ On breakfaat nobody tell us what we have to do we wait 40 min for food

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we let you down. As we had just opened we were learning the new normal. Mini bars can no longer be stocked due to COVID restrictions and we have updated our website now and we are offering alternatives to this. Housekeeping were busy but again with COVID we are taking longer to clean these rooms compared to pre-covid times and I hope that you appreciate we would rather take our time to ensure that we are cleaning the rooms in line with the new standards, I am sorry that you had to wait for 40 minutes. With regards to breakfast to ensure social distancing we are requesting that our guest book slots. However some of our guests although had booked slots did not respect these times and arrived late which impacted our service. I am sorry that we disappointed you and I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Just go there

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Annonnimm 29/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Been there twice and it was a very good experience, just go there and you will be delighted. And don't drive there as parking is difficult to find and very expensive, underground is just 10 mins walk.

We are so happy that you had such another amazing stay with us, thank you so much for sharing. Parking is difficult around her and we don't have parking on site but with the great transport links to Canary Wharf wither by tube or DLR, it is so easy to get around London. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a 3rd time soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Lovely Views, Bad Room Service

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ava219 24/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We really enjoyed the room and amenities. Amazing views over London! Our only complaint was the burger we ordered from room service. It was disgusting & outrageously expensive. When we complained, the staff didn't seem to care and still charged us full price.

Thanks ava219 for your review. I am so sorry we let you down on the burger and of course I do not want this issue to mar your opinion of us as you said everything else was great. Pop me an e-mail over on h9057-gm@accor.com and I can arrange the refund for you. Hope to welcome you back soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

nice hotel with good view

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

venisa w Couples - 12/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Morden design hotel, good view. 5 mins walk distance from canary wharf underground station. it's the second time my partner and me come to stay in here. nice place to stay. will book the same hotel again in future.

We love our 5 star review Venisa W thank you so much for taking the time to share your second visit to us and we are looking forward to welcoming you for your 3rd visit to us. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em londres