Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 852 reviews

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast - Image 1
Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast - Image 2
Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast - Image 3
Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Championship golf course, indoor & outdoor pools, tennis court, gym, and kids' playground

  • All rooms with private balconies or terraces

  • Meeting rooms & events facilities

  • Complimentary on-site parking

  • King Rooms and 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartments available

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

Mercure Kooindah Waters Central Coast

40 Kooindah Boulevard
2259 WYONG
Australia

GPS:-33.282806, 151.440582

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets not allowed
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

KARINYAS RESTAURANT

Karinyas has modern cuisine, featuring fresh local produce through its seasonal a la carte menus. The restaurant is open daily for all meals.Overlooking the picturesque golf course, it has an extensive wine list which including wines from local wineries.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  852 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  838 reviews

Very peaceful great location great food

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Julie G. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had left acreage it was so nice to see the trees experience the smell of the bush early in the morning I loved seeing the waterhens almost at the back door the food was great the ladies who clean the rooms were so kind and helpful we travelled around the area great setting everything was great

Dear Julie G., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We can see you loved your time here. We hope that you come back here for another relaxing holiday soon. Sincerely, Tim - Assistant Manager

Needs an upgrade. Unpleasant guests spoilt our stay.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Paula K. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

There are some really lovely aspects to this hotel. Loved the pool & the gym. Unfortunately, our two room apartment downstairs needed a serious clean. The stains were terrible. The restaurant offered a lovely meal, staff were great, but it was ruined by a large table of very drunk golfers. Who swore constantly and were quite obnoxious the whole night. Children were nearby and it was not okay. When I saw the next day the golfers going out on their carts early morning with slabs of beer, I understood why they were so intoxicated at dinner.

Dear Pauline K., Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry about the few issues your had while with us. We are slowly upgrading the hotel bit by bit and your feedback helps us improve. We are glad to see you loved our pools, meals and staff. We hope that you come back again and enjoy everything we have to offer. Sincerely, Tim - Assistant Manager

Beautiful place

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lee H. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Bed was a tad uncomfortable an there was no water or soft drink in fridge when we came home from being out that night Room service was unavailable at 10pm, we had a beautiful view of the golf course from our balcony an the buffet breakfast was so so nice

Dear Raylee H., Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We can see you had a wonderful time here. I'm very sorry you couldn't get any drinks when you came back. You can always ring our friendly reception and we will deliver you some water at any time. We really hope that you come back and have a holiday here with us. Sincerely, Tim - Assistant Manager

Quality stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steve Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Professional staff, lovely big room and a very good restaurant

Dear Stephen M., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We can see you had a great time here. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Sincerely, Tim - Assistant Manager

Location and food was excellent.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Quentin S. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

My only complaint as a Diamond member, I was disappointed in my room allocation having stayed in the hotel on several occasions previously.

Dear Quentin S., Thank you for being a regular guest at our hotel and taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry you were allocated the accessible room but unfortunately that was the room that you booked. We are always happy up upgrade our top tier members to another room but when someone books the accessible room, it is assumed that they have some sort of mobility issues. We hope that you understand and come back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Tim - Assistant Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 115 reviews 9.5/10 Location
  • 495 reviews 7.8/10 Room
  • 443 reviews 8.5/10 Service
  • 252 reviews 6.8/10 Food
  • 171 reviews 6.2/10 Cleanliness
  • 123 reviews 7/10 Breakfast
  • 24 reviews 9.4/10 Wellness Area

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Wyong