Hotel Mercure Brussels Centre Midi 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 623

Hotel Mercure Brussels Centre Midi - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Brussels Centre Midi - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Brussels Centre Midi - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Brussels Centre Midi - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • 2 min. walk from the international train station Midi

  • Top breakfast

  • Free use of Wellness and Fitness

  • 15 min. walk from the city center

  • 3 meeting rooms with natural daylight

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Brussels Centre Midi

Boulevard Jamar 25 29
1060 Bruksela
Belgia

Pozycja GPS:50.839375, 4.338568

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

BAR

BAR

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 623

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 995

Don’t read to much into the reviews

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Neil T Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The area the hotel is in is having lots of work done,also some of the reviews are pretty bad, however the hotel was better than good the staff were helpful and pleasant the hotel was spotless and the bar area a pleased place for a drink. Brussels was a great place to visit we then went on to Luxembourg

Dear, Thank you so much for your kind feedback and the 5 stars. We are doing our best to satisfy our guests. Have an awesome week !

Average stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

HanyMounir1 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location just cross the street to the main train station and metro station, WI/Fi and internet is very week at rooms or at the lobby. rooms are spacious and clean, housekeeping is fine , very limited breakfast selection. Service staff at the main restaurant do not know how to smile and need more training

Dear, Thank you for your comment. We are very sorry you had a bad feeling about our breakfast ladies. We will talk to them. Have a nice day,

Girls Trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Safari50863817362 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Myself and two of my friends stayed here for a few days. The only good thing about the location is it’s a 10 minute walk from Midi/Zuid station. Outside the hotel the whole road is a construction site to which we were not informed of this prior to us arriving. The room was missing most of the amenities that it states it offers. There was no bathrobe or slippers in the room. Whilst sitting in the lobby I heard a woman ask about slippers to which she was told they cost €5. For a hotel that offers spa facilities slippers should be included as standard even if they don’t want to provide them in the room. We asked about late check out a few times and was told we need to call reception in the morning. Every hotel I’ve stayed at you can sort this out the night before as they would know if the room is needed or not. However I called in the morning and was told it was cost half a days room rate which is ridiculous because we would have only been using the room for an extra couple of hours. Check out is 12 midday the receptionist called us at 12:01 and stated check out is at 12. We were making our way down when the phone rang but to call literally 1 minute past is ridiculous. To get to the main site seeing parts it’s a good 25mins or more depending on what you want to see. Based on our experience we would not return or recommend

BED BUGS

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Dana F Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL !!! I have BED BUG bites all over my body from this hotel I have been to the hospital and the hotel are refusing to give me a refund and be liable for this even after I sent images and proof from my doctor ! Absolutely DISGUSTING

Dear, Thank you for your comment. As said several times, we didn't find anything in your room. Bed bug can be found in other places than hotels. Have a nice day,

Not impressed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

L2455HFkarenc Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Travelled with my sister. We caught the Eurostar for Brussels Midi Station. I must say, walking from the station to the hotel we were terrified. The area was dirty and grim. Outside the hotel it was a construction site. Once in the hotel we felt a bit better. The hotel was clean and very nice. Check in was good. We were given a room at the back of the hotel because the receptionist told us its really noisy with the construction. The rooms were really nice. Clean. Nice beds. A little harder than i am used to but not bad. Room service mmm. There was only Pizza. The pizza was nice but no other food choices and as 2 elderly woman we were scared to go out after dark because that area was a bit shady. Breakfast we did not enjoy at all. Not a big selection. I ended up just having beans and a bread roll. My sis had the bacon which she said was not really bacon ? . Beakfast was €22.00 each which was absolutely disgusting for what they were serving. We ate out after that. The walk to the town centre from the hotel was 15 mins but you had to walk through a not so nice area to get there. . Christmas markets were nothing like the photos do quite disappointed. Won't go back

Dear, Thank you for your comment. I am sorry you have that bad feeling about our hotel, and Brussels in general. Indeed, we don't have a restaurant in the hotel, as Brussels has so much restaurant. I can understand pizza is not the perfect match for everyone but this is the only plate we can prepare without a kitchen. I hope you will comeback to Brussels in summer, when the weather is better. Have a nice day

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 268 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 442 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Pokój
  • 1 286 Liczba opinii 9.1/10 Obsługa
  • 55 Liczba opinii 3.9/10 Internet
  • 674 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Czystość
  • 604 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Śniadanie
  • 281 Liczba opinii 7/10 Strefa wellness
  • 163 Liczba opinii 5.3/10 Jedzenie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Bruksela - wszystkie nasze hotele