Informacja

Hotel ibis Brussels off Grand' Place 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 11 377

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis Brussels off Grand' Place
Zobacz na mapie
+ 15 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Z certyfikatem ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Lokalizacja: 2 minuty pieszo od Wielkiego Placu w Brukseli

  • Lokalizacja: łatwy dostęp do dworca głównego i przystanków komunikacji miejskiej

  • W hotelu obowiązuje całkowity zakaz palenia

  • Gofry brukselskie serwowane na śniadanie w formie bufetu od 6.30 do 10.00 (11.00 w weekendy)

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Brussels off Grand' Place

Grasmarkt 100
Rue du Marché aux Herbes 100
1000 bruksela
belgia

Tel: +3226200427

Faks: (+32)2/5145067

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • DE BROUCKERE - CIMETIERE DE BRUX :  BUS 66 GARE CENTRALE

  • DE BROUCKERE - DELTA :  BUS 71 GARE CENTRALE

  • DE BROUCKERE - DIESDELLE :  BUS 60 GARE CENTRALE

  • DE BROUCKERE - HOF TEN BERG :  BUS 29 GARE CENTRALE

  • DE BROUCKERE - NATO :  BUS 65 GARE CENTRALE

  • MAES - MACHTENS :  BUS 63 GARE CENTRALE

  • HERRMAN DEBROUX - ROI BAUDOUIN :  METRO 1A GARE CENTRALE

  • STOCKEL - BIZET :  METRO 1B GARE CENTRALE

  • Samolotem

    NATIONAL BRUSSELS AIRPORT W 14,3km / 8,89 mil

  • Samochodem

    E 19 ANTWERPEN-BRUSSEL-PARIS W 5km / 3,13 mil

  • Samochodem

    E40 CALAIS-BRUSSEL-LOEIN W 7km / 4,38 mil

  • Samochodem

    E411 LUXEMBOURG-BRUSSEL W 7km / 4,38 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE CENTRALE / CENTRAAL STATION W 0,2km / 0,13 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE DU MIDI / ZUIDSTATION W 2km / 1,24 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.846767, 4.355081

Usługi hotelowe

ST MICHEL Zdjęcie nieumowne

Bar — przyjazne miejsce na spotkanie o dowolnej porze dnia.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 0
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
    • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
  • Śniadanie
    • Bufet Dodatkowa opłata
    • Dzieci Dodatkowa opłata
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 184
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 4
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 10
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 184
    • 6 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
    • angielski
    • francuski
    • hiszpański
    • holenderski
    • włoski
    • portugalski
  • Wi-Fi
    • Szybka sieć WIFI Dodatkowa opłata
    • WIFI w miejscach ogólnodostępnych
    • Sieć WIFI w hotelu
  • Klimatyzacja
    • Klimatyzacja
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Dostępne przybory biurkowe
    • Maszyna do polerowania butów
  • Żelazko
    • Żelazko w recepcji
  • Depozyt w recepcji
    • Depozyt w recepcji
Dojazd
  • INTERPARKING GRAND PLACE Dodatkowa opłata
    • W pobliżu obiektu

Nasze pokoje

Miły, nowoczesny i przytulny pokój z wygodnym łóżkiem i funkcjonalną łazienką. Pokój Ibis oferuje gościom wszelkie udogodnienia, zapewniając przyjemny pobyt

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Brussels off Grand' Place

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 11 377

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 3 667

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Perfect stay at a perfect location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Abraber Solo travel - 02/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had a perfect stay at this hotel. I stayed here before and knew it was close to the station and the Grand Place. The breakfast was great with so many nice things to choose from. The bar was closed during my stay but that has to with corona. I know from th past taht you can have a great beer there.

Dear Abraber, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is rewarding to hear you had a pleasant experience with us and that you appreciated the high standards we work hard to uphold. Thank you for highlighting our breakfast, we are happy that it helped to start your day off right. We have tried to respect the needs of all our guests and have ample opening times for our bar while taking into account the respect for our guests who wish for a quiet relaxing atmosphere. Nevertheless, we have noted your comments in this regard. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Kevin Martens, General Manager

Excellent Location and Price

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

H3166NYchrisr 23/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is situated just a short 3-5 min walk from the main train station in brussels and a minut away from the Grand Place. The staff were very helpful with excellent English , the bar is clean and tidy although not too busy. There is a continental breakfast but if you want to get breakfast outside in the plaza that the hotel is situated then there are many options (note most shops/cafes dont open until 10 so if you need an earlier breakfast the hotel is the one to go for ) I was on a street side room but the triple glazing made for a good sleep. theres AC in the rooms so heat isnt an issue. Even though Covid is still with us, rooms are serviced each day ( unlike others ive stayed in ) and hand sanitisers are at every entrance/touch point /lift entrance and exit. All in all extremely good value and i couldnt find any fault . The rooms are compact with not much storage space but all you need on a short trip. I personally like firmer pillows but others in my group didnt have that as an issue

Dear Chris, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay but regret that you were a little disappointed with the size of your room; we do have different categories and sizes, and we would be very happy to find you one better suited to your requirements for your next visit. However, thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of your room's amenities. We are pleased to hear that our location was convenient for you. With public transport so nearby, it is easy to access our hotel and explore all of the beautiful attractions around Brussels . We appreciate your kind words about our team members. This positive feedback inspires us to continue upholding our high standards of service. We do hope that you will return for an improved experience in the future. Kind regards, Kevin Martens, General Manager

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Pobyt W. D. Pary - 20/09/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo wygodne łóżko, czysto, śniadania ok, ale bez warzyw

Kevin Martens, General Manager

udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

M Pobyt służbowy - 06/09/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Lokalizacja jest zarówno atutem (świetne miejsce), jak i lekkim ograniczeniem (głośno, nie da się spać przy otwartym oknie.... ale zamknięte okna doskonale izolują hałas).

Dzień dobry, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszymy się, że lokalizacja Ci się podobała. Przykro nam słyszeć, że otoczenie i hałas Ci przeszkadzały. Miło nam czytać, że pobyt był fajny. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za Twoją recenzję i mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziemy mogli gościć Cię ponownie. Kevin Martens, General Manager

super pobyt

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Magdalena Pary - 17/08/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Doskonałe miejsce, bardzo życzliwe przyjęcie - przed czasem!, smaczne śniadanie, czyściutki pokój

Droga Magdalena, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszmy się, że byłeś zadowolony z wyglądu i czystości pokoju oraz, że Twojej wizycie towarzyszyła miła obsługa hotelu. Miło jest nam też słyszeć, że smakowały Ci serwowane przez nas śniadania. Mamy nadzieję, że w niedalekiej przyszłości będziemy mogli powitać Cię ponownie! Serdeczne pozdrowienia, Kevin Martens, General Manager

i do not like your CASHLESS system

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

goxl Business - 16/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

i do not like your cashless system which was introduced during the recent months - i just hate it and sometimes it can make life very difficult. I have been using this hotel for may years and I have never complained. but this system is just pissing me off.

Best İbis in Brussels

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

oznuryilmaz Business - 09/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My stay was great. I only didnot like that we have to pay via card. However, I will always prefer this İbis instead of others. The bathroom and the room was much better. Breakfast is great. Lobby is a little bit small but anyway it is good. Cosy and has an excellent location.

bardzo dobra lokalizacja, cicho

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 26/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo dobrze, poprosiłem o cichy pokój na wysokim pietrze i dostałem go

Dear Mr D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Brussels off Grand Place. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Deborah Loiseau - Assistant Front Office Manager

Short stay and very pleasent experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bartdamir Business - 17/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had been staying at the hotel on business, arrived late and staff was very forthcoming and helpful. Room and the bathroom were spaceous, warm and clean. I am a bit taken aback seeing the non slip patches in the bathtub that seem a bit worn out ( to be honest I prefer showers). Gonna be staying there again, without a doubt.

Ideal short break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

BigBriKesgrave Solo travel - 13/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is in an ideal location close to the Grand Place and the Central Railway Station. The rooms are basic without fancy extras but are a good size for this style of hotel, although a little short on storage space if you are staying for more than a couple of days. Everything was clean and working and the staff friendly. Breakfast is nothing special but then its a lot cheaper than many hotels.

Brussels; alive and enlivening

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Itinerant_citizen Couples - 06/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Flying visit; New Year day +2 : HOTEL V. Good. CITY Jumping and friendly. Underground parking quick, adjacent and reassuringly pleasant decorative quality and atmosphere. Very good value for city centre.

Average

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GR_JG_Singapore Couples - 23/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We arrived in the evening and an extra 1-2hrs would have been nice instead of insisting of standard check out of 12noon. I don’t even think the hotel is fully booked at that time. Happy though since luggage was kept without extra fee

Basic, but enough

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

olivefr Business - 16/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent location, close to Grand Place and Central Station. Price slightly high. Very much appreciated the decision of stopping the use of cash. The room is basic, regrettably, being a second floor it was a bit noisy during the night.

Great, But!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Waggy26 Couples - 12/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Situated it a super spot close to central station and grand place, with more than ample restaurants and shops nearby. Only fly in the ointment no tea making facilities in our room, only more expensive rooms have these facilities. Even the cheapest of hotels have these facilities in the uk.

Very good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

IvanaZG12 Business - 25/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Ibis off Grand Place is well situated hotel, but this is also very, very expansive hotel for too small room without fridge, tea pot and others accessories . Evan the breakfast is better in some other Ibis hotels.

Dear Ivana, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Brussels off Grand Place. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We do not have fridges in our rooms but if you need to store something in it we will be pleased to keep it if for you. We do have rooms with facilities but they're our superior rooms. We hope to welcome you in the future for a more enjoyable visit. Best wishes, Deborah Loiseau - Assistant Front Office Manager

A Great Place To Stay!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Odyssey65238 Couples - 05/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything about this hotel was great! The rooms, the service, the breakfast and the location. Highly recommend. The rooms may be a little small, and a larger closet area would be nice. That being said it was all better then I expected.

Słabo

Ocena klientów 1.5/5

Sara Pobyt służbowy - 04/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

W pokoju była zepsuta klimatyzacja z której kapała całą noc woda w związku z tym nie wypoczęłam bo ciężko było spać. Obsługa hotelu po interwencji jedynie przeprosiła za zaistniała sytuacje.

Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Brussels off Grand Place. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please note that this problem was an exception to our normal practices, therefore a credit refund in the amount of €50 will be issued to your account. It should take about 2 weeks for you to receive the refund. Again I sincerely apologize that your stay wasn't what you expected, I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you again during your next trip in Brussels. Kind regards, Deborah Loiseau - Assistant Front Office Manager

Central and convenient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

franvall2 Business - 21/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Ideal location close the Central Station and Grand Place. Rooms are small but comfortable, and very clean. Checkout and check in is pretty fast as can be done online, and for an extra cost you can have an early check-in as well, which is a very good option.

Good location, friendly staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rremto Business - 14/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Superb location but cleaning was not good: a big ball of hair belonging to the previous guest (i presume) was next to my bed on day 1. Did not say anything...upon my departure after 3 days it was still here so not sure if they even vaccumed the room once

Ocena klientów 1.5/5

Marcin Pobyt służbowy - 30/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

brak wody w pokojach 1800 zl bida

Dear Marcin, thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your stay didn't meet your expectations, I would like to sincerely apologies to you. At Ibis Off Grand Place we do our best to provide a superior service for each of our guests, this is why your feedback is very important to us. You mentioned that you didn't have water in your room, this is because you booked a standard room, only our superior rooms have bottles of water in them. Nonetheless we hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Deborah Loiseau - Assistant Front Office Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

bruksela - wszystkie nasze hotele