Aparthotel Adagio Basel City

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 685

O hotelu

  • 10 minut spacerem od brzegu Renu i starego miasta

  • Centrum fitness i strefa biznesowa

  • Własny parking podziemny

  • The Basel Exhibition and Congress Center is a 2-minute walk away.

  • WLAN z technologią światłowodową

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Nasze pokoje


Apartament typu studio dla 2 osób

  • 2 osoby
  • 22 / 236 sq ft
  • Pościel 1 x Łóżka queen-size
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta lub Od strony podwórza lub Od strony ogrodu
  • Dostępne pomieszczenie

Lokalizacja hotelu

Aparthotel Adagio Basel City

., Newcity Suisse Sárl., CHE114.315.143

Pozycja GPS:47.561695, 7.597196

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie

3 śniadania

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 685

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 434

Ocena klientów 2.0/5

Marcin Pobyt służbowy - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel jest ok ale nie otrzymałem faktury za pobyt Miałem otrzymać fakturę na maila a nie otrzymałem jej w ogóle ani na maila ani fizycznie na papierze.

Dear S., It can happen that a invoice gets lost and or there is a problem with the System. Please contact reception and we of course send you your invoice! Sincerely, Angelina Rudiger Hotelmanager Adagio Basel City

Very unreliable, unsafe

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

DerGauda Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The stay was ok except for that fact that we left our charger for the toothbrush there and it was never returned. We reported it the same day as we had already left Basel when we noticed. We called 10 times in total only to be told a different story everytime. They confirmed us they had found the charger and would return it through Swiss Post to where we live. Its been over 2 months now, just to be told that its been sent 2 weeks ago and this is now a problem of either the Swiss Post (ridicolous!) or that I had given them the wrong address. Fine we called several times to confirm the address. Thats one of the most basic things in Hotellerie, sorry but you need to get that right. If people dont feel at home or safe, then its not a good hote. 1 star for that - and the price goes to the manager who took care of our problem. We wont be coming back.

Zero stars is suitable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

CarltonsMom Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Let's start with the walk to my room -- filthy, stained, stinky carpet leads me down a long passageway to my room. More like a dungeon really, where the foul odor continues and the fan/vent system is like the roar of a plane (and is not able to be shut off). The room smells of stale cigarette smoke and I immediately inform the desk clerk who takes a sniff and tells me everything is fine (by the way, he is wearing no shoes, very professional). The smell of cigarettes is embedded in the walls and carpet despite it being a "non-smoking room." After 2 hrs I can stand the foul smell no more and arrange to move to another hotel in the morning, cancelling the second day of my stay in this horrid Adagio hotel. I sleep the night on their make-shift bed wearing a surgical mask in an attempt to reduce the odor. By morning, my hair and clothes reek of cigaratte smoke and I depart before 6am to await my more suitable hotel (CLEAN), the Wettstein. And BTW, Hotel Adagio refuses to refund my prepaid stay for the second night telling me I should just switch to another of their amazing rooms. SERIOUSLY? If you like stinky, dirty hotels, Adagio Basel is for you!

Stay that was not or hotel for Europeans.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

AndreaF_11 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I can not tell anything about rooms. I can say location seems great; easy way from train station. But check-in staff was completely unsympathetic. We arrived there to spend a night when waiting to take our flight to Madrid from Mulhouse St Louis airport. We have booked in advance and have received many messages telling us about Covid safe measures. Though been completly vaccinated ( me with AstraZeneca and my husband with Moderna , certificated by USA) we were denied access to the hotel because they could not accept(or read or like) our certificates. I have read all the messages I have received from the hotel and none of them asked about our vaccines or tell us to have a PCR. Maintenant I have read all the news they put on their official page and it says no word about that. But when arriving, they told us we have to obtain a PCR, which would take more than four hours and wait the results without getting to our room. The check-in staff gave us a kind of sermon about rules: of course I can understand them but as they say that it is a non-smoking facility and inform about pets policy, perhaps it would have been better to let us know in advance that the only pass to sleep in the hotel was to be European or have an European Green pass. For us, an experience to forget. We felt rejected.

We are sorry that you felt rejected and that you assessed the situation differently than our Swiss government. We also regret that you could not stay with us, but due to the law, this was not possible due to the lack of border sanitary documents. In order to be able to enter Switzerland (not EU), a valid PCR test is required in addition to the double vaccination. Since you only wanted to sleep one night near the Euroairport to catch a flight the next morning, my receptionist (many thanks to him again for his commitment and support) organized a room for you in a French hotel near the airport. On the one hand the hotel was in France and you didn't have to cross the border to Switzerland, on the other hand it was certainly more price-conscious, which was also your concern. So we also see that in times of the pandemic it is essential not only to read the latest information before a trip, but also to read the latest information again and again, especially on international trips with possible border crossings. Far be it from me to have to point it out. I understand your annoyance to some extent - to pass this annoyance of disinformation on to us is too short-sighted, I think. We hope you were able to catch the flight home and are safe and sound at home.

Not recommandable!!!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Sherpa45019841501 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Totally overpaid bad smelling room from the 80' years with folding bed!!!! The room does not even have the charm of a youth hostel. In addition, the sanitary facilities were completely dilapidated. (Drain tight, falling mirror). In the garden in front of the room were permanently smoking guests. Not recommendable.

Dear guest We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Your opinion is very valuable to us as we strive to provide a superior service experience. We will forward you comments to the maintenance to make sure this does not happen in the future. We are sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the style of our rooms. Unfortunately we cannot change this. Once again, we thank you and hope to win back your trust.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 375 Liczba opinii 9.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 503 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Pokój
  • 376 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Obsługa
  • 17 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Internet
  • 162 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Czystość
  • 111 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Śniadanie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Bazylea - wszystkie nasze hotele