Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 844 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Metrô a 732 metros

  • Área de negócios

  • Estacionamento privado interno

  • Recepção 24 horas

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montrouge

96 Rue Gabriel Peri
92120 MONTROUGE
França

GPS:48.81987, 2.312002

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã

Café da manhã

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  844 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  459 comentários

Great stay1

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

joemathews2022 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We loved our stay at the Adagio in Montrouge. The staff at the reception desk was always so welcoming and attentive. The breakfasts were great and well attended. We were thankful for the use of their laundry facilities and their luggage room. Thank you!

Not clean, no supportive management

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

freedom1313 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not clean, mold on mattress. Poor service. Not willing to help or find a solution and not basically not accepting the facts. When talking to the management the had no interest to even walk to the room and take a look themselves. Just a bad day..

Dear Guest, We discover your comment and are saddened to read that you are disappointed with your stay. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our priorities, so please know that we take your comments very seriously.We are sorry that the high quality bed specially designed for Adagio did not meet your expectations. This installation was specially chosen for the Adagio aparthotels. To go back to your comments when you left, you asked my reception manager to go up with you to check on the mattress She did not wish to accompany you with your wife because she felt threatened by the intonation you used. Therefore when these facts were told to me I personally went up to check the condition of the mattress and I found no trace of mould.Regularly complimented for our quality of service and welcome your comment is very surprising and in no way reflects the attitude of our team.We strongly deplore your comment. Regards Alexandra Belkacem Deputy Manager

Clean, comfortable and pleasant hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

120kingak Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked 4 rooms with our friends in this hotel, where we stayed for 4 nights. Clean, pleasant hotel. Well-equipped apartment room, fully equipped kitchen, coffee, tea, kettle. Excellent bathroom with crisp white towels. Friendly staff, delicious and varied breakfast.

Dear Kinga Kovacs, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community.We are delighted to read that your stay with us was a success! We work every day to offer unforgettable moments to all our customers, large and small. We are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed all of our facilities and activities, but that you have also been able to relax in the comfort of your apartment.Your glowing feedback was shared with the entire team.It is with joy that we will receive you again to offer you benefits that will satisfy you once again.See you soon at home! Sincerely Alexandra Belkacem Deputy Manager

Superb!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mumvacances Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed here with my daughter for 5 days to attend the Rock en Seine music festival and spent the rest of the time sightseeing, etc. Really friendly, attentive staff. Fast and easy check-in and checkout. The apartment was perfect for our needs, with a very comfortable bed, lovely bathroom, well equipped kitchenette and the balcony was great for the warm evenings, as was the very welcome air-conditioning! The Aparthotel is really well situated for transport links, with Mairie Montrouge metro on line 4 a five minute walk away and several bus services just across the road. You can catch the bus directly to the Louvre and then perhaps take the hop on-hop off Batobus when you’re finished there - a great way to visit the usual tourist destinations. For families, the Aquaboulevard is a 10 minute bus ride away! (Offers available on Groupon). The Circle within the hotel is a great space to sit and have a coffee or hot chocolate from the machine (free of charge) and have some time to yourself if you get up before everyone else! It’s also a great meeting place for groups who are in more than one room. The breakfast is great with a good choice of pastries, fruit, yoghurts, hot selection, etc although you could also visit the Boulangerie Patisserie a few doors down if you fancy a lie-in! There’s a convenience store across the road, open until around 3am or the huge Monoprix is a 5 minute walk. All in all, an excellent place to stay and definitely now our “go-to” place next time we visit Paris.

Dear Liz, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with the community TRIPADVISOR.The whole team thanks you for your nice rating regarding our welcome.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our new Le Cercle common spaces designed to promote conviviality and proximity. We are delighted to discover that you enjoyed our breakfast, a great way to start the day! We hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you during a future stay. Regards Alexandra Belkacem Deputy Manager

No A/C. Clean Room. Balcony. Coin Landry and Parking on site. Near Metro

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ASG0341 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I would have given this 5 stars, but the lack of A/C or fans in August was brutal. It was nothing short of stifling. The front desk told me they don't have A/C, only something they referred to as "refresh". No fans in room or available. Ceiling fans would have been great, would have made a world of difference. Room was clean. Kitchenette was a great add. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom setup was good too. Staff was great. Entry to the lounge was by key card only so great security. We parked a car and the garage was pin entry so seemed safe as well. Elevators were large so only one trip to get out luggage up. Used coin laundry which was lifesaver. Hallways only light up with movement, so green in a sense. The neighborhood seemed safe. There is a late night convenience store across the street as well as a cafe directly across where I had a good coffee. There is a metro station about a 5 min walk away. But you are outside Paris to the south so if you have plans in the north you will need to account for a 25-40 min metro ride to reach further areas. The lobby is clean and has 24 hour coffee. Price was reasonable for our last minute booking. If they had fans or a/c, I would only ever stay at this hotel during my frequent visits. Location is advertised on multiple sites as having A/C, needs to be updated to nuance of "refresh" added.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 432 comentários 8.9/10 Localização
  • 753 comentários 7.6/10 Quarto
  • 569 comentários 9.1/10 Serviço
  • 16 comentários 5.2/10 Wifi
  • 271 comentários 7/10 Limpeza
  • 161 comentários 7.3/10 Custo-Benefício
  • 114 comentários 7.2/10 Café da manhã

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em MONTROUGE