信息短信

宜必思伦敦博勒姆伍德酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 4.2/5 4,654 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • Nearby landmarks Elstree & BBC Studios, short drive to Warner Brother and Wembley Stadium

  • Located close to the A1 and M25, as well as Elstree & Borehamwood station

  • All Safe - Covid Secure

  • Free Parking on Site

  • 免费无线网络

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 洗衣房
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
商务服务
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务 付费服务

酒店位置

宜必思伦敦博勒姆伍德酒店

Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1JY 伦敦
英国

电话: +4402087362600

传真: (+44)02087362600

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON CITY 达到 26.8公里 / 16.65 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON GATWICK 达到 69.7公里 / 43.31 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON HEATHROW 达到 38公里 / 23.61 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON LUTON 达到 32公里 / 19 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON STANSTED 达到 59公里 / 36.66 英里

  • 乘火车

    ELSTREE BOREHAMWOOD 达到 1公里 / 0.62 英里

  • 乘火车

    LONDON EUSTON 达到 20公里 / 12.43 英里

  • 乘火车

    LONDON KINGS CROSS 达到 20公里 / 12.43 英里

  • 乘火车

    LONDON ST PANCRAS 达到 20公里 / 12.43 英里

  • 乘火车

    WATFORD JUNCTION 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

GPS :51.659812, -0.266225

我们的客房

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay. Hotel 100% non smoking

酒店餐厅和酒吧

FOGG'S

美食类型: 国际

Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.

BAR

尽情放松身心,品尝一杯咖啡,啜饮苏维翁白葡萄酒或一两杯啤酒。我们时尚的酒店酒吧是放松休息或与同伴共度品质时光的理想场所。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日


宜必思伦敦博勒姆伍德酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

4,654 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,314 评论

I stay every week

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ianfbrown40 Business - 19/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay every week with work couldn't ask for a better bunch of people to run a hotel what ever you need they are always more than happy to help I won't stay any where else top marks to all the staff thanks

First time at Ibis Borehamwood

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

davecharles2021 Business - 23/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Quick and easy booking process, and automated communications from hotel were useful. Hotel was clean and tidy with a funky kind of vibe. Room etc was good size, and bed very comfortable (firm - which suits me). The bathroom was like a little pod built into the room, which again was quite novel. Staff were polite and friendly. Only slight issue I had was the window which was impossible to close, and on the busy road facing side of hotel (which is where my room was located), meant that traffic and road noise (even late at night) was a bit of a nuisance. Other than that, all good.

A family celebration in Barnet

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Robert C 18/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This Ibis site exhibits all the great facets of its brand reputation. This trip was an overnight stay to celebration various family birthdays. The staff were welcoming & helpful There is a bar/Resturant. Beware hotel parking is limiting. It also close to a bus stop with frequent links to Barnet. Would stay again

My Last Stay.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

grahamemmons Business - 25/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This Hotel is an ideal location, within walking distance of the Film Studios and the station just 15 to 20 minuets walk. It is an easy drive to anywhere in London. The hotel is always very clean and the staff are polite and helpful. The free car parking is a bonus. i stay here regally and would recommend it to anyone.

absolutely awful and will never stay again

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

654nicholas Business - 21/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

awful stay, windows didn't close properly I had to make my own draft excluders, had specifically asked in the special instructions that I would like a quieter room if possible and they put me in a ground floor room next to a leisure centre and right on the road so not a great start and then proceeded to give me a completely run down room on the 5th floor that the window didn't close overlooking the road and the terrible constant noise and also charged me 12.99 for a breakfast Bap which was awful precooked microwave rubbish and I left after 1 night as I couldn't stand it any longer and they refused to refund my 2nd night

Dear 654nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that your request for quiter room was not accommodated. I can assure you that we always try our best to accommodate our guests as per their requests. Unfortunately, on that day 16th of March we were fully booked. The room that was allocated for you was the best we could do on that day, which was on the top floor & other side of the corridor. I am also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy breakfast ,I will liaise with our team directly to make sure the standard & quality is followed. Please rest assured that we do not microwave our breakfast baps and it is freshly made as per time that guests indicate on pre-ordering sheet. The cost of breakfast is £8,95 per day but as your reservation was booked as a package you have paid £7,95 per day. Your second night was on flexible rate & process was already made after your check out as per T&C of booking. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you in near future & provide you with hassle free stay. If you decide to come again to visit us please let us know, we would make sure that your experience would be better. We are looking forward to welcome you. Kind regards, Kira

Ibis Borehamwood.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

grahamemmons 27/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is always very clean and tidy. The staff are excellent and very polite. The only bad point was that some of the guests did not ware masks. I feel that the staff should take firm action with them.

Dear grahamemmons, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. Indeed, we do take pride in our staff hard work and their dedication to ensure that all guests have a hassle free stay. I am sure that your feedback will serve as a motivation to us and improve our customer service. I can assure you that the safety and wellbeing of our staff and guests is the main priority for us and we continuously strive to improve our procedures and keep up with governmental regulations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Diana

Ibis Borehamwood

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

neelyconstructionltd Business - 25/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Covid 19 standards very poor in the hotel rooms not cleaned while you stay no towels exchange hotel policy. Staff will bring you fresh towels bin bags if you want your bed changed you have to move rooms at your request. No evidence of tables lifts in lobby cleaned after use. After 3 nights i moved to another room which was dirty and smelled which i didnt accept next was a bit better. expensive rooms with poor service ALSAFE standard very poor

VERY BASIC

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

tsteward2018 Business - 15/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

the room was very basic and the carpet had stains on it. only good for a one night stay. would rather pay a bit more and stay at a PREMIER INN. location to elstree studio was perfect & walk to the town.

Much improved.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

clive748 Business - 24/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have stayed at this Ibis in the past and found it poor. The rooms are now much improved and the new beds are very comfortable. The staff were attentive and pleasant. The breakfast is now on a par with similar hotels and worthy of the cost ( unlike previously). Overall a pleasant stay.

Dear clive748 Its great to hear from you & see you fine the services & product is improving i am sure on your next visit we wil get 5/5. Thank you for your feedback & your time Best Wishes Anuj Sagar GM

Very pleasant stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Paulmgb 27/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Friendly welcome to this modern hotel and throughout. Car parking was sorted out and the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Good breakfast, we visited the town to go to the Elstree BBC studios and this hotel was a very good option for a trip to this area.

Poor quality

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

ronaldbeazley 24/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

hotel looks worn and out of date drab colour schemes no colour .car park too small no notices as too being able to park in larger council car park while registered . room 203 no heating and air vents wide open to freezing cold air .Duvet the thinnest ever seen spent night with coats on bed . Table tops worn out tv sound inhibited by furniture mounting .Room 103 has window view equal to gas works large pipes on scruffy roof just below window.If you cannot maintain dont run it and dont over charge for it.

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

richardwoodrow62 Couples - 29/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

great room great staff ,every think was great (5 star) stay over christmas,visiting family, great location and good for car parking ,shops ,trains, close to all amenities, the manger was some nice, i would like to thank her she is very good, and i will be stay at again

Dear richardwoodrow62, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team made your stay pleasant. It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Very satisfactory

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Celia D Solo travel - 11/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had to stay in easy distance of St Pancras due to French railway strikes!! The hotel was on a direct railway line about 20mins distant. It was easily accessible and I was able to leave luggage there before checking in. Reception staff were polite and very helpful, even suggesting I come back if my Eurostar was cancelled (which it wasn't). Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice and the room was comfortable as always.

Dear Celia D, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kira Assistant General Manager

A hotel with caring, supportive staff

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

GREEKGODESS Business - 24/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I regularly stay here when visiting London on business and never have any issues however a man tried to enter my room with persistence which lead to me phoning reception for help. The member of staff came straight up and also informed the hotel manager who changed my room immediately for my safety. The police were informed by the hotel manager too at my request. I was offered refreshments and a member of staff was with me in my room until I felt comfortable enough to be on my own. Both the manager and the member of staff were both professional and very supportive and even though I had this bad experience of a stranger trying to enter my room I would stay here again because of the excellent services from the staff.

Great Location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

colin m Business - 12/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I recently stayed at the Ibis London Elstree Borehamwood ,I was staying for buisness purposes and found the location fantastic, great little bar and i ate there one evening which was really nice ,Short walk to the high street for many options for food ,Huge Tescos close by !! The staff were really accomodating for check in and good service all round ! Comfy bed so i have booked for the next two weeks for my work committments and got a really good deal

Dear colin m, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your team made your stay pleasant! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to have you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Best place to stay in or around Borehamwood.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

perryrburgess Business - 20/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stay here a lot! we can and have stayed locally in most of the hotels. They are all "OK" but the Ibis is the best by far. Great team here at front desk. Always upbeat, positive, professional and very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are of a sensible size, clean, modern and totally suited to a comfortable stay for a few days. The car park is small (very!!) but there's a carpark right there thats only £1.00 per day. Its our go to place for all of our nights in Borehamwood. give it a go.

Dear perryrburgess, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your team made your stay pleasant! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to have you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Good and convenient

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

287jeaniew Couples - 10/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We found the hotel clean, comfortable and the staff were welcoming and helpful. It was conveniently situated for us. If you have forgotten anything there is a mega supermarket close at hand. In short the comfort of this budget hotel surprised us and the room was quite spacious enough.

Dear 287jeaniew, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon! :) Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Great place to stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

splats434 Couples - 29/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff were great it's a pity there did not have any spoons all we got was two wooden stick.the staff are always very helpful. The location is great to make your way to main line station in London.

Dear splats434, 5/5- amazing! We very much appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your experience and I will share your comment with our team, they will be very happy to read your feedback! Can't wait to welcome you back! :) Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Surprisingly good

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Eric1999 Couples - 07/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Never stayed in an Ibis before but was pleasantly surprised, the staff were helpful and friendly the room clean and tidy and the breakfast was very nice. The staff were a bit busy in the bar but rushed around and made sure everyone was served as quickly as possible. We usually stay in a different chain where a good nights sleep is guaranteed but the bed was every bit as comfortable we will definitely stay again

Dear Eric1999, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Disorganised

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Suzanne B Couples - 29/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Approx 30 of us stayed there for a nearby wedding, we phoned a week before and asked if the rooms could be ready 15 mins earlier so we could check in before going to the wedding. Our rooms weren't even ready at 2pm as stated on the website. We had to get dressed in reception, toilets, where ever we could. We then had to bundle all our stuff in to any room that was ready, and try and check in after the wedding, which is the last thing you want to do at gone midnight. The guy who was checking some of us in, was also manning the bar, so it took about 25 mins of waiting and sorting to check in. In the morning we had breakfast, well there is no dinning room, so as long as you are happy to eat in reception, then that's ok - would not go back, would avoid Ibis in the future I think and stick to premier and travel lodges as before

Dear Suzanne B, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店