信息短信

伦敦海德公园美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.2/5 2,891 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

伦敦海德公园美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 17 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 酒店获得了 Clifton 的 ALLSAFE 认证

  • 所有客房均配有采用 AI 技术的声控虚拟礼宾服务。

  • 酒店内酒吧和餐厅,供应正宗的意大利菜肴

  • 65 metres from Paddington Station with a 15-minute Heathrow Express airport connection

  • 距离帕丁顿站仅 65 米,距离希思罗高速公路 15 分钟路程

酒店位置

伦敦海德公园美居酒店

8 14 Talbot Square
Paddington
W2 1TS 伦敦
英国

电话: +442072626699

传真: (+44)207/3417676

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  FOUR TUBE LINES PADDINGTON

  • 乘飞机

    HEATHROW AIRPORT 达到 24.14公里 / 15 英里

  • 乘火车

    PADDINGTON STATION 达到 0.16公里 / 0.1 英里

GPS :51.515033, -0.174291

酒店服务

Bella Italia Paddington

全天营业,每天供应早餐、午餐和晚餐。我们的餐厅氛围温馨,提供优质服务和精选的意大利美食,是放松休息的理想场所。将经典意大利美食带到伦敦。

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
餐饮服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 点菜早餐
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
会议/活动
  • 0 会议室
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 72 间客房
    • 0 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 72 间禁烟客房
    • 5 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 快捷退房
  • 行李员
    • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
    • 礼宾服务
  • 接待处提供保险箱
    • 接待处提供保险箱
入住酒店
  • APCOA 帕丁顿站停车场
    • 酒店附近
护理
  • Onsite Gym
    • 酒店内

我们的客房

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:3

  • 最大面积:55 平方米

  • 最大容量:26 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:26 个人

了解更多信息

伦敦海德公园美居酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

2,891 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

872 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Great hotel in a fab location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Gerry D 20/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent hotel with great friendly staff. I have no complaints at all. Fantastic location, very handy for train and tube stations. Room was spotless and well appointed. Will definitely stay there again.

No Sleep, dirty room, cold staff ...

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

chantell404 19/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sadly our stay at the Mercure Hyde Park was not good and frankly I am surprised this property has a 4 star rating. Our room was miniscule with barely enough space for the furniture and it was not very clean, especially the bathroom which was pretty disgusting. The staff were not warm and welcoming whatsoever and the person who appeared to be the manager was yelling expletives on his phone in the lobby when we arrived and continued to do so as we were checking in – really not at all professional. BE WARNED this property shares a courtyard with a university dorm and even though it was mid-week, we were kept awake both nights by parties, screaming, bottle smashing etc. The location of the hotel was very seedy, groups of young men of “foreign decent” sat around the park in the square at night and I did not feel safe even walking to get coffees in the morning – formerly a London resident and have never felt unsafe before. On day 2, our ceiling sprang a leak, which was resolved, but sounded like it was a common occurrence when the maintenance tech came to repair it. We were charged twice, loyalty credits were not applied and just generally not made to feel welcome at all. We won't use this hotel again in the future.

Hotel rooms not up to standard

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

dmflorimer 27/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Firstly it was difficult to book using the All Accor app which kept logging off . Secondly I phoned the hotel who couldn’t take the booking at reception . I spoke to someone at a call centre who finally made my booking . In total over 2 hours spent trying to book !!! On arrival the hotel is in a good area however there were a lot of unsavoury characters hanging around the square outside the hotel and some down and outs. The room itself had not been cleaned properly so we were moved rooms . The cleanliness is the second one was ok but not perfect ( especially in light of Covid etc ) the rooms are small and at over £200 should be up to standard. All in all a really disappointing experience . On the plus side the person who I spoke to about changing rooms was very courteous and quick

London in August

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

c0lintlee 01/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is in a good location and the neighbourhood is relatively quiet considering it’s proximity to stations etc. The hotel exterior (mainly woodwork) requires major maintenance. The staff were excellent, very welcoming and professional.

Worst Mercury we've stayed at

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

wotnocaravan 20/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel is in a scrappy area with much litter and people sitting around in the street, very intimidating and not like the pictures! Room was cramped for a supposedly 'superior ' room. We had requested twin beds but this didn't happen. Complimentary free soft drinks were 2 very small bottles of water. Breakfast was in brasserie next door and was very limited, not much choice. Will probably not use Mercury again!

One night stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

STEVECLARK 13/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had room 501, small room but with a most comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom. For one person totally adequate,view over the rooftops from the small window which ,as a word of warning,don’t leave open if it rains as the water runs onto the inner ledge in the room ,think the guttering above was blocked! But only a small negative for what was a nice relaxing stay in a comfortable hotel with lovely staff,and beautiful surroundings.would especially like to thank “NUNO” for his help and a quick note about the breakfast,in the attached” brasserie” quick service smiling staff thank you

Dear Steveclark We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

位置好,房间小,一般般

客户意见评级 3.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 10/08/2021 所有已确认评论

还可以,房间太小了,卫生间转不过身体,前台热情

Best Hotel ever!!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Ckjk22 28/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed one night was beautiful hotel excellent location amazing room was beautiful king size bed. I will definitely return and recommend. Very friendly staff fast service. Hotel very clean room was big comfy. Thank you

Dear CKjk22 Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Imed Chikhaoui Operations Manager

Excellent night

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

JanetB1955 03/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Despite these difficult times we were made very welcome at the Mercure. Our room was excellent, with a lovely view over the square. Comfy bed and excellent shower. The breakfast in the Bistro was very good.

Dear JanetB1955, Thank you for staying at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about it. Myself and the team are delighted we have fully met your expectations on this occasion and you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and the breakfast at our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in near future. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Terrible for day rest

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

angelapG9486SA Business - 05/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Booked to sleep after working night shift. Lovely welcome and nice room. However room is fitted with poor quality blinds that let in all the daylight. I don't understand why they haven't fitted blackout curtains, they're not expensive.

Dear angelapG9486SA, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your day use room booked at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. I am very sorry to learn about the quality of your sleep and have already rectified the issue with fitting blackout curtains in the room you have stayed. We have blackout curtains in all the rooms, unfortunately it just happened that the one in your room was damaged and had to be replaced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in near future and show this experience of yours was just an exception. Yours sincerely, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Very Enjoyable Stay. Good Location.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

singletonian 03/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Polite, professional and helpful staff. Hotel was clean (everywhere) and in a good location. Only 5 mins from Paddington and with some good restaurants nearby. The lebenese in the next street was particularly good.

Dear singletonian, Thank you for choosing Mercure Hyde Park Hotel and for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am very pleased to learn you have found our staff polite, professional and helpful and the comments have been gratefully taken on board. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel very soon. Kindest regards, Stefan Mitsevski Operations Manager

Perfectly Ok

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

bro_flo Business - 09/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Bedroom much smaller than I had expected but was well appointed and very clean. Breakfast was ok - although apparently you have to ask for your poached eggs to be runny! Hotel about 5 minutes walk from Paddington so convenient for a late arrival into London.

Dear bro_flo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay from the location, to the décor. Please rest assured that your comment will be shared with the entire team to encourage them to constantly provide an excellent customer service to all our guest In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London and maybe get a 5* review next time. Kind regards, Mario Salsano Duty Manager

Little gem

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

VL2017Apr 05/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Small hotel in central location near Paddington but extraordinarily quiet street. Friendly reception, clean, newly renovated rooms with all minor details well thought through. Value for money breakfast.

Dear VL2017Apr, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review in connection with your visit to Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. Comments such as your own are always a source of great encouragement to the team and we do appreciate your input. We were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your time with us. Customer care is very important to us and our daily mission is to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay while feeling welcome and comfortable at all times. I am glad that the team contributed to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are next in the Paddington area. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

second stay, good location and quality

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

GazHD Business - 24/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

as a hotel there isn't much else to do than stay in your room and watch telly, from which point of view you probably shouldnt get too excited. But it does that well and I found staying there for the second time (total 6 nights so far) to be worthwhile. Breakfast is hit and miss but nicely done.

Dear GazHD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again here at Mercure London Hide Park Hotel and for sharing your very nice feedback. It is very important for us to meet and exceed your expectations and by reading your feedback, we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. We are very proud of our staff and receiving reviews like yours will motivate us to deliver to all our guests an excellent service. Kind regards, Mario Duty Manager

位置好、房间太小

客户意见评级 3.0/5

Wxc 情侣住宿 - 10/02/2020 所有已确认评论

房间太小 旅行箱摆不开 床单不干净

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. I appreciate your comments about the size of the room. As we are an old building each room has a unique size and layout, space in the centre of a big city like London is at premium. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

great location, near Paddington Station & Hyde Park, clear & warm, french deco, feel like home

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Ling 单人住宿 - 31/01/2020 所有已确认评论

地理位置很好,距离帕丁顿地铁站非常近,海德公园也步行可达,旁边就是大学社区,还有个街心花园,在英国就叫square。员工态度很好很热情,我身体不舒服最后2点退房他们也接受了,还让我回到房间解决了吹风机的问题,知道我头发吹干再次离开。酒店小而美,装修很法式很chic,房间不大,但是一应俱全,总之性价比还是不错的,非常满意

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure London Hyde Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sebastian Drabinski Guest Relations Manager

Under continental standard

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Peter V 30/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at several continental (European) accor-hotels. Standard in London is lower and the price is higher compared to e.g. Brussels. Nothing wrong with the venue, nice people, but not the same quality as in mainland Europe.

Dear Peter V, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed our central location and easy connection with every corner of London. It's a real shame to read your concerns raised and that you feel your stay was overpriced. London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe, therefore it is also reflected in the price of hotel rooms. Nonetheless, we would love to welcome you back at some point in the future where we will to deliver an unforgettable experience. All the best Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Review of my sty in London mercure Hyde park

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

bourahlaislem 23/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room was smelling from the bathroom I highlighted 3 times this concerne to the reception but Unfortunately not solved I do recommend this hotel for its location and the room is very spacious for a junior suit

Dear Bourahlaislem, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. I appreciate your comments about the bathroom and reception, but I can not agree with your opinion because we did everything (maintenance and cleaning checked your room) to guarantee a pleasant stay and the Reception Manager transferred 3000 points to your member account in Accor for the inconvenient. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

December 2019

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

robert m Couples - 24/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Didn't honour membership status and tried to charge an extra night.... So what disappointing.... Hotel itself is wonderful... Rooms are spacious and well equipped as is the gym and breakfast.... Location is a little too far out to make the journey more than once but subway Paddington only 3 mins away... Overall good but too expensive really for the kind of hotel it is where it is

Dear Robert m, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Mercure Hyde Park. We were naturally disappointed to see that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing 4-star service in all areas of our operation and it is most concerning that you did not find this to be the case. Your feedback is most appreciated. I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so we can provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

Quiet Hotel close to Paddington

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

SouthWalesGladys Solo travel - 17/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A newer smaller Mercure in a very pleasant garden square location but only ‘round the corner’ & less than 5 minutes walk from Paddington Station. Welcoming entrance & lobby with efficient friendly checkin from Roberto & the front desk staff. Room very clean with all amenities one expects from premier choice & plenty of hanging space. Very good double glazing & no rumble from the underground which plagues some establishments in this vicinity. Breakfast is served in the London Street Brasserie which adjoins the hotel. Reasonable cold buffet maybe lacking a little in fresh fruit but excellent hot choices made to order therefore fresh & no wastage. Also coffee served to the table so no queuing at a machine. The restaurant also had good dinner selection. Would stay again.

Dear SouthWalesGladys, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Mercure Hyde Park Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you thoroughly liked every aspect of your stay from the guest service, to the décor. Rest assured I will share your comments with the entire team who made your stay so memorable. In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Sebastian Guest Relations Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店