Résidence Studio Genève Centre 2 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.0/5 491 görüş

Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 1
Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 2
Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 3
Résidence Studio Genève Centre - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Léman Gölü'ne 5 dakika mesafede

  • Ücretsiz WiFi

  • Şehrin merkezi bir konumunda

  • Barlara ve restoranlara yakın

  • Bir adet çift kişilik yatak ile mikrodalga fırın ve su ısıtıcı mevcuttur

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Studio

Standart Daire, 1 Yatak Odalı

  • 2 kişi
  • 17 / 182 sq ft
  • Şilte 1 x Queen yataklar
  • Manzara: İç avlu tarafı veya Şehir tarafı

Otelin konumu

Résidence Studio Genève Centre

36 Rue de Berne
1201 GENEVA
İsviçre

GPS:46.2117, 6.146959

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
Otele yakın
  • Araba parkı

Kahvaltı

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.0/5  491 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  2.5/5  194 görüş

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.0/5

Banu İş - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

ReSİDENCİA BÖLÜMDE KALNALARIN NOVOTEL DE KALANLARA GÖRE DAHA İNFERİOR MIŞ DAVRANIMASI COK HOS DEĞİL.bAR KISMINDA KAHVALTI SERVİSİ YAPAN ARKADASLARIN TAVIRLARI COK KABA

Banu Hanım, Konaklama değerlendirmenizi bize ilettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Pozitif yorumlarınızı okumaktan mutluluk duyuyoruz ve konumumuzun, Cenevre Gölü'ne yakınlığının beğeninizi kazandığını görmekten memnunuz. Ancak, kahvaltı servisi sırasında yaşadığınız olumsuz deneyim ve personel tavırları konusunda üzgünüz. Bu tür durumlar genellikle istisnai olmakta çünkü ekibimizin sürekli eğitim ve gelişimine önem veriyoruz. Geri bildiriminizi referans alarak bu konunun önemini personelimize tekrar hatırlatacağız. Oda konforu ve gürültü konusundaki geri bildirimleriniz için de teşekkür ederiz. Odalarımız ses yalıtımlıdır ve daha sessiz bir konaklama deneyimi için daha yüksek katlarda veya arka tarafta yer alan stüdyoları tercih edebilirsiniz. İnternet hızı ve yiyecek içecek kalitesiyle ilgili geri bildirimlerinizi de dikkate alacağız ve sürekli iyileştirme amacıyla değerlendireceğiz. Sizi daha iyi ağırlayabileceğimize inandığımız için umarız tekrar sizi ağırlama şansı elde ederiz. Saygılarımızla Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

iyi konaklama

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Bayram K. İş - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

odalar temizdi , odalarda içme suyu yoktu , konulursa iyi olur.

Bayram Bey, Apart otelimiz hakkındaki değerlendirmenizi ilettiğiniz için teşekkür ederim. Odaların temiz olduğunu belirttiğiniz için mutluyuz. Odalarda su bulunmamaktadır, ancak stüdyolarımızda buzdolabı ve su ısıtıcısı mevcuttur, böylece dilediğiniz zaman su alabilir ve içebilirsiniz. Check-in sürecinin uzun sürdüğüne dair geri bildiriminiz için de üzgünüz, komşu Novotel Genève Centre'da gerçekleşen check-in işlemlerini daha hızlı ve verimli hale getirmek için çalışıyoruz. İnternet bağlantısının hızı konusundaki geri bildiriminizi de dikkate alacağız ve geliştirmeye çalışacağız. Ek olarak, otelimizin ekolojik alternatiflerle tek kullanımlık plastik ürünlerin yerini alması konusundaki memnuniyetinizi görmekten mutluluk duyuyoruz. Sizi gelecekte tekrar ağırlamayı umuyoruz. Saygılarımla, Gregory Viandaz Operations Manager

Ok city hotel nearby everything great in Genève

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

966maritk Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Clean rooms, central and perfect distance to most of what we came for. Nothing extra, could have had at least something to hang our jacket or handbags on. The district is quite shady, with prostitution. But if you don’t bother to glance they are friendly and harmless.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our studios clean and appreciated our central location, which allowed you to easily access the attractions of Geneva. We understand that having convenient storage options is important, and we will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. Regarding the district, we acknowledge that it is a lively area with a diverse atmosphere. Our studios are soundproofed to ensure a comfortable stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

Disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

liserl TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I spent 3 nights here with my adult daughter. We chose it because it is close to the station and was within our budget. The room was very clean and it was quiet. My daughter found the bed too hard - though it was fine for me. It is very basic and I was disappointed - management could do more - we only had one small pillow each, only one chair, no cereal bowls, no tea towel or washing up liquid, no sharp knife, not even a bottle opener or cork screw. Considering there is a fridge, microwave and kitchen sink I would have expected more utensils. We asked for extra pillows on the second night and they were delivered to our room quite quickly. Checking in was fine and I can’t fault the service. The room looked out onto the back of the Novotel and some run down flats. Not a pretty sight. If you are out all day and just want somewhere to sleep it is adequate.

Dear Liserl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient and appreciated the cleanliness and quietness of our studios. We also appreciate your kind words about our service and the prompt delivery of extra pillows upon your request. However, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the kitchenette amenities provided. Our kitchenettes are equipped with basic items such as a fridge, microwave, kettle, and dishes for two people. We understand that some guests may require additional items, and we encourage our guests to reach out to our staff for any specific requests. We will take your feedback into consideration and look into improving our kitchenette offerings to better cater to our guests' needs. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an improved experience. Kind regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

Budget place downtown

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Reto1961 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Check-in was at nearby Novotel, check-in was fast and friendly. The studios are just around the corner. The building is ugly. When I finally got to the room, a bad smell was in the room, like dirty waters. You hear everything from the neighbours..so not the best choice, but for the budget price is ok for Geneva.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your feedback with us. We are glad to have been able to provide a smooth and swift check-in experience, however, we are sorry to hear of the issue you mention with your studio and regret to hear that you were disturbed. Please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns while on-site so that we may take action. Rest assured we will be addressing your feedback with our team. Nevertheless, your kind words about our team members are much appreciated and we are glad that our central location met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Nicolas Goureau, General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 360 görüş 8.6/10 Konum
  • 443 görüş 6.6/10 Oda
  • 207 görüş 7.4/10 Hizmet
  • 19 görüş 3.2/10 Wifi
  • 251 görüş 4/10 Konfor
  • 193 görüş 7.7/10 Hijyen
  • 83 görüş 3.5/10 Otel Donanımları
  • 55 görüş 3.3/10 Otel Ambiyansı

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Geneva şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz