ibis budget Courbevoie Paris la Défense 1 2 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.0/5 5.754 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Mensagem informativa

+ 15 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Recepção 24 horas, WIFI com fibra óptica grátis

  • Estacionamento externo e no subsolo. Veículos grandes somente no estacionamento externo

  • Fácil acesso via bonde T2 para o hipódromo de Longchamp, o U Arena e o La Seine Musicale

  • A 10 minutos a pé do coração do distrito de lazer e negócios de La Défense

  • Medidas de higiene aprimoradas

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Courbevoie Paris la Défense 1

37 Quai du Président Paul Doumer
Accès Piéton: 60 Rue Victor Hugo
92400 courbevoie
frança

Fax: (+33)1/41880613

Check-in a partir das 12h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • GRDE ARCHE LA DEFENSE:  275 PAIX VERDUN

  • ESPLANADE DE LA DEFENSE:  1 ESPLANADE DE LA DEFENSE

  • PONT LE LEVALLOIS:  3 PTE DE CHAMPERRET

  • De carro

    A1 A13 A86 A null km / null milhas

  • De carro

    A14 A13 A86 A null km / null milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DU NORD A 9,4 km / 5,84 milhas

  • De trem

    M°3 PT CHAMPERRET A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De trem

    RER A /M° 1 LA DEFENSE A 2 km / 1 milhas

GPS:48.895512, 2.261811

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã

2 cafés da manhã

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis budget Courbevoie Paris la Défense 1

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.0/5

5.754 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 3.5/5

954 comentários

C'est bon!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SK5IndBel 29/12/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good option for tourists or professionals who would be on short stay and are with limited budget. Rooms are super clean and safety is guaranteed with code-locking system. Aptly located by the River Seine. Will visit it again in the future.

good location and clean

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

emin2383 Business - 25/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very clean, good location and very friendly staff. I would like to send my best regards to Petro and other staffs. Only one minus i meet in rooms absent slipper. I recommend this hotel for every one..

Basic but clean

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jay Z Couples - 03/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms were affordable and clean. The staff were very friendly and we had a great view over the River Seine and the Eiffel Tower as we were on the top floor. The nearest Metro is about a 15 minute walk away. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Paris.

Cher Client, Quel fut notre plaisir en découvrant votre commentaire! J'ai eu la joie de partager vos impressions avec mes collaborateurs dès ce matin afin de bien commencer cette journée. Un grand merci à vous d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience, cela nous touche énormément. J'espère que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement et à cette occasion, je serais ravie de pouvoir vous remercier en personne. Sincèrement,

Stay in Courbevoie

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Sherpa53363323754 Couples - 08/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Convenient stay in Courebevoie , arriving at 24.00 for a short night Nothing more than what you can expect. Very frustating as the car park was blocked by a truck delivery and I had to wait 20 mins for the only hotel exit to be cleared

Weekend Trip to Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

640magmag Family - 31/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel in overall ok - this is budget option so you should expect what you pay for. Pros: - clean - rooms have been serviced every day - staff very polite and helpful Cons: - breakfast needs improvement (very, very budget option) - this definitely something what can surprise you, but unfortunately in bad way - hotel is located a bit far from metro stations (~20min walk)

Basic hotel, good for short stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jadetravelstheworld Couples - 30/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We we're looking for affordable accommodation within proximity to the Beauvais airport shuttle and this property suited us well, along with it being very affordable for Paris. Very basic and small room, but clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant, we decided against breakfast so can't comment as to quantity or quality for the price. If looking for a quiet room be sure to request at the rear, river facing rooms have a nice view but the traffic may disturb light sleepers.

Value for money - you get what you pay for

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

571goran Family - 30/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My family and I stayed at this hotel for five nights and overall impression was nice. Room was a bit small (but to be honest it is a budget hotel) still clean, tidy and daily maintained. Don't expect too much from breakfast but, it fulfils basic needs - good variety of sweet spreads, croissants, toasted bread, milk, coffee, juices, etc. Hotel is conveniently located just two-minute walk from the closest bus stop and some 15-minute walk from M1 metro station at Esplanade La Defense. Staff were polite and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this accommodation.

IBIS Budget

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mobile18424687807 Business - 30/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is nice and clean but very short of cupboard space, hangers not even for the hand towel. So I had to leave half of my stuff in my bag. Reception is usually very busy with not much help in English as you would expect in France.

Budget Hotel in Convenient Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lauraH6806MQ Couples - 24/04/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel in quiet area, overlooking the Seine and conveniently sited for La Defense and Central Paris. Clean and functional basic rooms with comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Restaurants, shops and small supermarkets nearby.

Excellent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

stephanehumbert2018 Business - 14/04/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've stayed at Ibis Courbevoie for 4 days. This was for business. Everything went on really well. Very nice team, everything worked properly (TV, shower, etc.), very clean room. An astonishing good price for the value and the . Stephane

Budget Hotel in Convenient Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

lauraH6806MQ Couples - 30/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location for Paris La Defense, its suburbs and central Paris. Basic accommodation, but clean and practical, with good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. The Courtepaille restaurant next door offers good menus at reasonable prices.

Quiet area, not very useful unless you like walking!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

josephinea867 Solo travel - 23/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed here as it was the closest to the U Stadium event I was attending , but even though I emailed them about my newly acquired broken leg, I still had to repeatedly ask for extra towels for padding on the bed and as a safe option for the shower floor and extra stools for the bedroom. BUT it is a very quiet area, so sleep is good , but there is only the Ibis Hotel (don't confuse with Ibis budget) next door for food - or a 15 minute walk into town - 30 minute with my leg!

Nice Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

norshahafizis Family - 21/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We could not ask more for the cheap price. The location is good. Better to get bus rather than the metro. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The room was ok, clean and comfortable. They provide a microwave at the lobby which is free to use. There was no kettle in the room but you can ask from the front counter. Convenience store(franprix) is just outside the hotel gate. For muslims, there are three halal restaurants which are just 10 minutes walking from the hotel

not the best ibis budget

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

cj16469 Family - 06/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location was fine, very close to La defense and to Paris, but the rooms are getting old, the bathroom and toilets particularly. Probably a former Formule1 hotel ? Furniture was recent, but not well maintained. Staff was nice (breakfast) but the guy at the reception was not very competent, we waited a long time before he opened the door, and ask me to pay a prepaid room. TV was very loud in the breakfast lounge.. Despite the attractive price, I will probably book another hotel next time I will travel to la defense.

Better in the past

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Lilla T Family - 04/05/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The price for the hotel is very good, metro line 1 is in reachable distance, though it is a good 10 min walk. Their parking was free in the past, as in many Ibis budgets around the world, but they changed the policy. It is not expensive if you park your car for the full day, but if leaving and coming back during the day, then a bit pricey.

value for money and good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

brandong34 Family - 02/01/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I loved this place, the service we received was amazing. Ferdinand was helpful and friendly. 15 minute walk from the station and right across from the river, a few minutes from restaurants and take aways.

satisfaction

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nk_karelle Family - 28/10/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My room was comfortable and very clean, i am glad to have pass my week in this hotel. the service was good and amenities were modern . The location was far to subway but i was very accessible with bus. i recommend it

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Courbevoie Paris La Défense 1. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Management

Not really a convenient hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

syl769 Couples - 11/09/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Highly UNSECURE area. Hardly be reached by metro. The hotel located in a very poor location. The housekeeping did not give much privacy to the customers as the just open the room as they like at anytime in the morning despite do not disturb sign has been put at the door side.

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire following your stay at ibis budget Courbevoie . Please note that we do not have a restaurant on site and the one that is stuck to our building ( The courtepaille ) is quite independent . The ibis budget hotels are eager to provide the best quality service for your stays ; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Looking forward to welcoming you again in one of our facilities. Many greetings. Your hotel ibis budget Courbevoie .

Perfect overnight stop

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

warnockandrew Family - 27/08/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

On a recent drive from Yorkshire right down to the South of France we decided to break up our return journey by booking somewhere cheap in Paris for an overnight stay. Right off the bat I have say that the price is fantastic for somewhere so close to Paris city centre. We were only looking for a place to put our heads down for the night and because we went primarily for cheapness I kept waiting for the downside... which didn't really come. The welcome from the reception staff was very friendly, the room was clean and tidy, the beds were comfy and the shower (which in my opinion can make or break a hotel stay) was very good. We even had a view of the Eiffel Tower from our room window.

Madame/Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis budget Courbevoie Paris La Défense 1. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/ Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs La Direction

We've stolen handbag in front of hotel reception stairs

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Sang K Family - 22/08/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

3 men (1 black man age 23-25) snatched handbag which included our all cash expenses. I informed to hotel receptionist and called police. The french police caught 2 of them, but surprisingly police releases them because of no evidence. I asked CCTV investigation to police. I strongly complain of terrible security of this hotel and want to compensation.

Hello, We are sorry you have had a bad experience during your stay with us , you have been robbed outside the hotel. As long as the facts have occurred outside the hotel 's responsibility hotel's can not be committed Please note that we have provided all the elements in our possession to the police for the advancement of the investigation and we remain at your disposal for any possible aid. Best regards La Direction

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em courbevoie