Sofitel London St James Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 4,811 reviews
Sofitel London St James
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Newly designed rooms by Pierre-Yves Rochon

  • Award-winning Spa

  • All-day dining restaurant, Wild Honey St James, led by renowned Chef Anthony Demetre

  • 5-star luxury hotel in the centre of London

  • Grade II listed building with original features

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
Business services
  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Sofitel London St James is undergoing an exciting design transformation scheduled to finish by the end of January 2020.

Hotel location

Sofitel London St James

6 Waterloo Place
SW1Y 4AN
london
united kingdom

Tel: +442077472200

Fax: (+44)20/77472210

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PICCADILLY CIRCUS :   6.9.15.23

  • THE HAYMARKET :   6.9.23.15

  • WATERLOO PLACE :   6.9.15.23

  • PICCADILLY CIRCUS :   BAKERLOO LINE PICCADILLY CIRCU

  • PICCADILLY LINE :   PICCADILLY LINE PICCADILLY CIRCU

  • By plane

    GATWICK At 46km / 28.59 miles

  • By plane

    HEATHROW At 24km / 14.91 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY APT At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By helicopter

    LONDON HELIPORT At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By car

    M1 At 4km / 2.49 miles

  • By car

    M20 At 9.5km / 5.9 miles

  • By car

    M4 At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    ST PANCRASS At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    VICTORIA STATION At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    WATERLOO STATION At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :51.50732, -0.132397

Our accommodations

Discover rich color schemes, the soft down of a luxury bed, high technology and Hermès amenities in each of our luxurious 183 hotel rooms in London. Family rooms are easily facilitated by booking an interconnecting room.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 QUEEN BED

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 QUEEN BED

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED LUXURY ROOM, 1 KING BED

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED LUXURY ROOM, 2 SINGLE BEDS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED PREMIUM LUXURY ROOM, 1 KING BED, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE OR PALL MALL

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED FAMILY ROOM, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA BED

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 49
  • Bathrobe

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 KING BED, LOUNGE SPACE,VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE OR PALL MALL

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

PRESTIGE SUITE, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LIVING ROOM, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE OR PALL MALL

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

ST JAMES SUITE, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LOUNGE AND DINING SPACE, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 79
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe

OPERA SUITE, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LOUNGE AND DINING SPACE, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 109
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

Wild Honey St James

Type of cuisine: Bistronomy

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Wild Honey St James is now open, on the former site of the Balcon restaurant. This concept takes chef Anthony Demetre's reimagined Wild Honey and brings it to St James... A casual all day dining venue serving modern European dishes.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ST JAMES BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The intimate St James Bar has undergone a transformation and now boasts a marble bar top, dark blue velvet banquettes and warm lighting. Overseen by Bar Manager Enzo Sigaut, the drinks offering includes classic and signature contemporary cocktails.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE ROSE LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Fresh roses and live harp music are the backdrop to this cozy London restaurant and tea lounge, a pretty space of plump seats in vivid pink and red. Afternoon tea or champagne are the perfect accompaniments to quiet conversation or browsing the library.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 14

  • Maximum size: 195

  • Maximum capacity: 200 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel London St James

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

12,547 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,811 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Good

Customer review rating 4.7/5

George M. E. Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s ok

Dear Mr M., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. I am concerned with your average grades throughout the questionnaire. I would very much appreciate it if you could give me some indications on how we could have enhanced your experience? Thank you in advance for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Perfect in every way appart from our limited view from the 4th floor. (The ledge blocking Waterloo Square) Breakfast

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Michael G. Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast perfect with endless possibilities. Colour of our room 419 very warming and modern. All staff attentive and friendly. The treats given to my wife over our three day stay pleased her so much. (60th birthday) Welcoming well dressed doormen. Our whole stay will be well remembered. But next time I think a third floor room would give a better view out to Waterloo Place. A warning should really have been given about the lack of view. We did actually stand on a stool once to view the Christmas tree outside. But a wonderful three days. And of course we ate in and enjoyed your Wild Honey restaurant on two evenings.

Dear Mr G., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am very sorry to hear that the view from your room didn't suit you. Please rest assured that we have taken good note of your preferences for your future stays. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Worst stay at Sofitel SJ EVER!

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Nicholas Z. Solo - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was nothing like the room picked through the Accor app. Additionally and MUCH MORE IMPORTANTLY, when a customer booked a king size bed he expects a king size bed. Not two single beds knocked together with an uncomfortable mattress topper. Check in and potential service recovery impersonal and failed to offer any resolution to this serious issue. Extremely unhappy. Extremely uncomfortable. Feeling truly robbed as a platinum member and not for the first time and for the me reason at a Sofitel (same thing happened in Sofitel FRA in September) or in Sofitel SJ (indifferent service and unsatisfactory rooms a common feature of stays). 10% discount offered at check out frankly a complete insult. You defrauded me of the room I asked for. Had I know you would do that I would have gone to another chain where my loyalty is valued. Shame on you Sofitel! Especially as this is the THIRD bad stay in 3 months at a Sofitel hotel! My trust in the brand is now shattered. I do not think that you value me as an Accor Platinum member. In fact I feel both robber and completely taken for granted. Very upset and incredibly disappointed!

Dear Mr Z., As a valued guest that you are I myself take the opportunity to answer you. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the appalling level of service you have experienced over your last visit. We have failed completely in meeting your expectations regarding your bed. We should definitely have made it right in the first instance and I truly apologise for having missed the opportunity to make you feel comfortable. Please rest assured that as agreed upon on your check-out we have now updated your profile globally and each and every Accor property you would stay at would be aware of your bedding preferences. May I ask you to please contact me prior to your visits to Sofitel London St James and I will ensure you spend magnifique moments with us. Again so so sorry for the inconvenience caused, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Best London stay I have had.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Vincenzo C. Friends - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Service was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. We were shown around so we could understand the facilities available. The room was extremely comfortable. We would not hesitate to recommend this to all our friends and we look forward to our return.

Dear Mr C., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Miss M.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Families - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great Service - very attentive. Great breakfast experience Great Christmas theme

Dear Mrs M., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry to read that you were missing slippers and a robe. Please rest assured that this does not reflect our normal standards of services. I have personally addressed this issue to the Executive Housekeeper in order to prevent any future re-occurrence. So so sorry about that. Nevertheless I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much for your support. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Chairman

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good personal service.

Dear Mr G., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Ards Couples - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice stay accomplished by efficient staff.

Dear Mr D., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I was sorry to read that you were disappointed by our new breakfast offer. Actually we have tailor made it according to our guests preferences through thorough feedbacks. However please feel free to ask for whatever you wish to eat as your wish is our command. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Wonderful week stay in London

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Darren F. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My experience at the Sofitel London was fantastic! The room, the service, the facilities and the staff were all top notch!

Dear Mr F., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Excellent Service

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Iain Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All staff were courteous and efficient and made the stay extremely memorable

Dear Mr S., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James
Customer review rating 4.7/5

Eric E. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent moment

Monsieur E., Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires positifs suite à votre séjour au Sofitel London St James. C’est toujours un plaisir de lire les louanges de nos hotes. Je ne manquerai pas de les partager avec l’ensemble de mes equipes car ceci est un reel encouragement pour continuer a fournir des standards de services de haute qualite. Puis-je me permettre de vous demander de deposer des lignes elogieuses sur votre sejour sur le site TripAdvisor par le lien suivant: http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor Je vous en remercie par avance. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, je vous prie de croire, Monsieur E., en l’expression de mes sentiments les meilleurs. Tres cordialement. Marie-Paule Nowlis Directrice Generale Sofitel London St James

This is among my most favorite hotels in the world.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Gary C. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was great from start to finish; warm greeting at reception, beautiful room, comfortable bed, nice quiet ambience for a restful sleep, piping hot shower, warm greetings from everyone in the hotel. The Sofitel St. James is a special place.

Dear Mr C., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Not up to expectations

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Carl Couples - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not up to expectations Bed in first room was very uncomfortable not much better in new room given

Dear Mr E., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. I am very sorry to hear that the bed in your second bedroom was not to your liking as we were not made aware of this point whilst you were in the premises. Please do not hesitate to contact our Front Desk for any issue you may be facing in the future and we will ensure to sort it out promptly. Again so so sorry for the inconvenience caused, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Mr

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Alistair N. Families - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were visiting to celebrate a special 50th birthday. Meeting up with family members for the weekend. I emailed several times with details of our weekend and the request for rooms on high floor away from elevator. Apart from a class of Prosecco on arrival which was very pleasant absolutely nothing had been fulfilled as to my requests. Even as a gold member there was no automatic upgrade. Very frustrating and disappointing.

Dear Mr N., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. First and foremost: again HAPPY 50th BIRTHDAY! I was very sorry to read your feedback regarding your 50th birthday celebration. As a matter of fact I am a bit confused as we have sent you an email prior to your arrival asking you how we could enhance this very special occasion. You have answered us back: "In regard to Cake or decorations I think the easiest thing may be to perhaps have a complimentary birthday cocktail rather than going to the bother of a cake as sometimes these don’t always get eaten. Many thanks. Regards. Alistair N.". We have then followed your instructions. Regarding the upgrade, we always do our utmost to meet our loyal guests' expectations however I am afraid this is subject to our availability. Please rest assured that we have taken good note of your preferences for your future stays regarding high floor and far from lifts bedroom. Again so so sorry for the inconvenience caused, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Superb hotel in a great location in a beautiful city. Perfect!

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Families - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everyone at SOFITEL made us feel special. We used the concierge service a few times, and they were so helpful. Probably the best experience i’ve ever had in a hotel.

Dear Mrs E., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Perfect as always!

Customer review rating 4.7/5

John C. Solo - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff are exceptional, from the front desk, to the St.James Bar, to the restaurant, to the housekeeping, to the front door. The room was great. The decor throughout the hotel is rich without being garish. Warm and welcoming. Sally Ann and her team are extraordinary hosts. The bar staff are all professional and welcoming. My favourite spot to relax in London! Enzo, Costa and everyone!

Dear Mr c., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James
Customer review rating 4.7/5

V. Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice experience - friendly people

Dear Mrs V., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am however concerned with your low grades here and there throughout the questionnaire. I would very much appreciate it if you could give me some indications on how we could have enhanced your experience? Thank you in advance for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Service level has changed

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms are great but it seems a lot of the staff has changed. The check in was slow, the service at the restaurant was really slow and the warm welcoming experience I am used to wasn’t there.

Dear Mrs S., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the poor service you were provided with all throughout the hotel. Please rest assured that this does not reflect at all our normal standards. I have personally addressed the points you have mentioned in your feedback in order to prevent any future re-occurrence. Again so so sorry for the inconveniences caused, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Fabulous stay as always

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Friends - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The check in was smooth. The room was lovely (though as a woman, I would suggest an additional mirror in the bedroom would be helpful as there is nowhere to sit to do hair or make up). Breakfast in the refurbished restaurant was great and our friend felt very “looked after” for her birthday. All in all, a lovely stay and the hotel will continue to be our go-to place when we come to London.

Dear Mrs I., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding an additional mirror please rest assured that we have taken good note of your preferences in order to prevent any future disappointment. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

An excellent, comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.7/5

John H. Solo - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Professional, efficient, friendly staff at all levels. Very well-appointed and comfortable room, with all facilities. Excellent bar and restaurant!

Dear Mr H., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

fabulous

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Nicole Business - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay with this hotel 6+ times a year and it is my favorite place in the world to stay.

Dear Mrs D., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london