Bilgi mesajı

Pullman Melbourne on Swanston oteli 5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.3/5 9.532 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanamam

+ 19 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • The perfect destination for work and pleasure, in the heart of Melbourne city.

  • With the city's best food and fashion on our doorstep, exploring Melbourne's many delights.

  • 204 spacious guest rooms thoughtfully designed to reflect Melbourne's edgy creativity.

  • The Club Lounge and Private Dining Room 1954 located on Level 15, offering breathtaking views.

  • BoomRoom Boxing for a solo workout or group fitness, or simply do nothing at all.

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısı
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkışÜcretli hizmetler
  • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü
  • Döviz bürosu
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • Oda servisi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre (yakında)
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısı
İş hizmetleri
  • 2 Toplantı odası

Otelin konumu

Pullman Melbourne on Swanston

195 Swanston Street
3000 melbourne
australıa

Tel: +61396634711

Faks: (+61)3/96637447

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

  • Skybus :  Southern Cross Station

  • ACLAND STREET :  TRAM 16 ACLAND STREET

  • MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY :  TRAM 3 MELBOURNE UNIVERSITY

  • TOORAK ROAD :  TRAM 8 TOORAK ROAD

  • Uçakla

    AVALON 60km / 37,29 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    TULLAMARINE 25,01km / 15,54 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    SPIRIT OF TASMANIA 4,51km / 2,8 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    YARRA FERRY TERMINAL 1,61km / 1 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    MELBOURNE HELIPAD 1,61km / 1 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    HUME HIGHWAY 8,05km / 5 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    MONASH FREEWAY 4,2km / 0,31 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    WESTGATE FREEWAY 6,44km / 4 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    FLINDERS STREET 0,5km / 0,31 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    SPENCER STREET 1,61km / 1 mil mesafede

GPS :-37.812876, 144.96526

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Our spacious guest rooms have been thoughtfully designed to reflect Melbourne's edgy creativity. All rooms are equipped with a personalised digital concierge service, convenient inclusions to help you feel at home, and beautiful Aspar Aurora Spa products for a touch of in-room pampering. Looking for some additional stress release? Head to our gym for a solo workout or group fitness, or simply do nothing at all and enjoy some much-needed downtime. Pullman Melbourne on Swanston, a truly Melbourne experience

Superior Room 1 King Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 36 / 388 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Deluxe Room 1 King Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Classic Room 1 Queen bed

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 33 / 355 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Premium Deluxe Room 1 King Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 40 / 431 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room 2 Queen beds

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 4
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 36 / 388 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 36 / 388 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Premium Deluxe Room, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 40 / 431 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Premium Executive Room Lounge Access 1 King Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 48 / 517 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 36 / 388 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

EVA'S RESTAURANT & BAR

Mutfak türü: Gurme mutfağı

Hidden away from the streets of Melbourne, Eva's restaurant & bar brings you heartfelt home-style cooking and fresh seasonal ingredients, with a modern twist reflective of our Melbourne setting. Open for all day dining and drinks.

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 2

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 54

  • Maksimum kapasite: 160 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Pullman Melbourne on Swanston oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.3/5

9.532 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.5/5

82 görüş

2020 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2020 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

YvonneC422 06/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I booked this hotel through the main Accor site & there were issues booking so finally got a confirmation the 2nd time I tried to book. Our room wasn't ready when I arrived so I was a bit disappointed about that as I had been travelling early that morning. The room should have been ready to check in @ 2pm but it was after 3.30pm before I got a key. I didn't get an explanation about why the room wasn't ready but Mary @ the front desk was having some kind of coded conversation with housekeeping which I found a bit rude! However this was the only issue i had with the staff as everyone else was very helpful & the staff @ the guest services desk were do informative & helpful every time we needed help. The room itself was great, beds were very comfortable. The only criticism i have is the bathroom was small & very impractical with no where to hang your towels. The hotel has an great location & it is definitely a good choice for a visit to Melbourne.

Dear YvonneC422, Thank you for staying with us recently and for sharing your experience. Please allow me to apologize for the experience you encountered and for the delay in having your room ready for you on arrival. Rest assured that I have shared your concern to our Front Office Manager for his urgent attention. Feedback such as yours allows us to identify areas of improvement and I thank you again for providing a review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Melbourne. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Very good stay - great service by a charming team.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Andy-Asia2000 02/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I loved my stay at this hotel, so much so that I am planning to come back soon. The ladies of the executive lounge are just absolutely superb, they reminded me of business class experience on Singapore airlines. Thank you Diana, Devyani and Yuki for making my stay so comfortable. The men of the hotel are quite charming and always ready to help, thank you Kevin, Chad and David. Francia and Mira thank you for making the check - in experience effortless. I can't wait to see you all again soon.

Dear Andy-Asia2000, Thank you very much for once again sharing your positive experience on the Tripadvisor forum. It's greatly appreciated by us all. Rest assured that I have personally shared your words of encouragement to the relevant team members, whom were most grateful. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Melbourne for another great stay. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Wrong Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Toohatd 24/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I thought I had booked a room at the Pullman as I know it to be, which is opposite the MCG. I don't think the name highlights enough that there are multiple Pullmans in Melbourne. I turned up to the Pullman only to find out we were booked in at the Swanston Street hotel. This was a little frustrating and would have been a lot worse if the location was imperative. We were running a little late for dinner once we got to the hotel and was a bit flabbergasted that there is no parking so to speak other than valet parking for $60 or self parking in an allocated carpark quite a few blocks away for $20. We chose to park our own car however didn't receive the docket required at checkout to receive the discounted fee of $20.00. My husband had to go back to the hotel to get this in order to avoid an $80 parking fee. This made us late to an appointment. The parking is a real issue !!

Dear Toohatd, Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry that your reservation was made for the incorrect Pullman Hotel. There are 3 Pullman Hotels in Melbourne. We certainly are being transparent with the fact that we do not have on-site parking. I am sorry that our receptionist didn't advise you on departure about the self-parking fee to be settled at reception and for us to provide you with a ticket to exit the carpark. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and apologies for the inconveniences experienced. Kind regards, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Perfedt Position

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

sharonM719 23/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great hotel but unfortunately we were woken around 7am to construction work nextdoor to our room After 45 minutes of the banging we notified the front desk they quickly stopped the work but it was then hard to fall back to sleep. The work again started at 9;30am so l wasnt very happy!

Dear sharonM719, Please allow me to apologize for the disturbances experienced during your stay with us recently. We hope that we can still look forward to welcoming you back in the future for a better experience. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Great value CBD Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Goldfinger100 23/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Chose this place as it would be easy to use the trams to get to concert we were in Melbourne for. Booking process was easy and they provided online check in before we got there. We were driving there so the only issue I had was that we couldnt get to the hotel out front as it was in Swanston street where the trams and pedestrians have right of way and not cars so I had to ring reception to find out where the parking was. It was back up in Russell street and then we walked down with our bags. Once we got there the check in process was efficient and easy and when we went up to our room we found it to be clean, nice, great clean bathroom and comfy bed. Very quiet in room so soundproofing was good as well. Nice size room with a couch and small coffee table near the window. Nothing to complain about and the happy hour downstairs in the restaurant weas great value as well, We had dinner there as well , the meals were certainly not big but were good. Breakfast was good in the morning which was continental and a la carte so we had good choice. again great meals and service was good. Check out was easy, and then we had the trek up hill to the car park which was the only down side of the whole experience. for those who dont have a car, great central CBD location with great rooms and service

Dear Goldfinger100, Thank you for your detailed feedback after staying with us recently. I am sorry to read that we didn't tick all the boxes but we appreciate your compliments and constructive feedback on aspects of your stay that we can improve on. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Satisfied

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

admin226 20/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed at the weekend just gone & enjoyed the property. The only problem we had was the restaurant wasnt well set up for breakfast. The selection was adequate not fantastic. The pricing wasn't good value in my opinion. You paid for either a buffet brekkie or for a cooked brekkie & if you wanted some of each then you were billed for 2 brekkies. Other than that it was great on every front.

Dear admin226, Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry to read that your overall enjoyment was negatively impacted by your breakfast experience. Our breakfast is at $35.00/ head and that includes the continental buffet and 1 cooked item from the menu. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon for another satisfactory stay. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Superb

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

sean290 Business - 02/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I am fortunate to stay in quite a few hotels both in Australia and OS for business. I very rarely provide feedback however my stay here a couple of weeks ago was simply exceptional. I had not been at the property since the renovation and it was well appointed. Aldo and Diana made me feel incredibly welcome and at home. They took care of everything and I relaxed immediately after arriving. I had not felt that feeling in some time.

Dear sean290, We are most grateful and appreciative of your time in providing a review after your recent stay with us. We couldn't be happier to read that our team member Aldo and Diana were able to made you feel incredibly welcomes and at home. I will be sure to pass on words of encouragement to them and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Lovely renovated hotel in the heart of Melbourne

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

CecileB44 Business - 29/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Lovely renovated hotel in the heart of Melbourne. Excellent breakfast. Fantastic lounge at the top floor with view on the city Nice gym with great machines and big place for exercising unusual in this kind of hotel

Dear Cecile B, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, the breakfast, our Club Lounge, our gymnasium, as well as the benefits of being so conveniently located in the heart of the city. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

good with reservations

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

nmq2020 27/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

the room was good. A bit disappointed with being charged extra for arriving early seen we indicated on our booking we would be arriving early. When arriving at breakfast we were seen to our table but did not get served for another 20 minutes for our order. The bacon was burnt not especially nice to eat. If this is the new 5 star service I think there needs to be a review of their pricing structure to match the non service.

Dear nmq2020, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we always find valuable. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short on some aspects of your stay. We hope that we can still look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Tennis getaway

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ahiscocks 26/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This was an excellent choice of location for our Australian Open trip. We were able to walk to great shopping , restaurants and all of the places we wanted to go. The staff in all departments were very friendly and helpful . Issues were dealt with immediately and fixed.

Dear ahiscocks, I just wanted to touch base with you to say thank you for taking the time out to leave feedback for us. I am thrilled to read that you found our staff were very friendly and helpful, and any issues you had were dealt immediately. We appreciate your kind review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Business stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

timgriggs1 Business - 26/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stay was great, and the room was lovely but the lack of a desk in the room to do work was rather strange and eventually became quite annoying. Check-in was awesome with Aldo up in the Executive Lounge, but check-out was a frustrating experience with the front desk staff becoming terse and defensive when I became confused following their own confusing statement about the room rate. Maybe the staff could turn it down a notch, lose the attitude and be clear in what they are trying to explain. A good hotel but have a long way to go to match the other two Pullmans in Melbourne.

Dear timgriggs1, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. Please allow me to apologize that we were not able to provide you with a thoroughly comfortable & enjoyable stay. I have shared your compliment and constructive feedback to our relevant Department Heads for their urgent attention. We hope that we can still look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next business trips. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Resort705635 25/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Pullman on Swanston has a great location and close to china town. Staff professional and welcoming although housekeeping was average as room not cleaned properly as bins weren’t emptied by last occupants.Breakfast nice but buffet breakfast would have been nice as more choice available.

Dear Resort705635, Thank you for your time in providing a review and for mentioning aspects of your stay that you enjoyed. Please allow me to apologize for the sub-standard of the room's cleanliness and this has been passed on to our Executive Housekeeper for his urgent attention. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Location location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

wendy f Family - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great hotel. Close to everything. Recently renovated and it looks great. Helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic- order a la carte or buffet. Rooms large and comfortable. Situated close to China Town but walking distance to Lygon Street as well.

Dear kwdkford, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to see you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel, and that the accommodation and services provided met your requirements. We look forward to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

Highly reccommended!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

flametrees Solo travel - 31/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I loved my recent stay at the Pullman! The room decor is so quirky you can't help but smile! I found the bed so comfortable and the complimentary locally made toiletries were excellent to use. I liked that they were provided in large dispensary bottles. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I paid extra to use the Club Lounge as the Pullman had a special deal. The Lounge is quiet and charming. I enjoyed a quiet drink with canapes in the evening and a very satisfying breakfast in the morning. The only disappointment was that the coffee was not barista made but rather just made with pods. Overall, I was very impressed with the Pullman. I would stay here again when in Melbourne but only if I could secure a good rate. Taxis can't pull up to the front of the hotel and the drop off point is in a lane-way. The entrance to the Pullman is not all that clear or welcoming at this side.

Great place to stay!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

sandnluc Family - 30/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have stayed here quite a few times & it is amazing! Recently refurbished the rooms & restaurant are beautiful. Fantastic location, just behind Bourke street making it a great location for those who love shopping!

Fantastic upgraded Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Peter J Friends getaway - 29/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The upgrade from Grand Mercure to Pullman has seen a completely refurbished hotel in the centre of Melbourne. The rooms are a modern theme, very comfortable and spacious with comfortable king bed. Restaurant needs more settling in with further staff training. I very enjoyable stay.

City overnight stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

margaret m Couples - 28/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A new well designed hotel in a good location for an overnight stay in the city. Close to the main shopping area. A short walk from the train station and Southbank. No need to drive into the city and worry about parking.

Excellent Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

stewartbarr Business - 23/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel has excellent staff and is very comfortable facility. The lounge is a fantastic venue with a great views. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotel is located centrally in the CBD within easy walking distance of a huge number of shops, offices and restaurants.

Great newly renovated hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

647aliciaw Solo travel - 19/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Really nice hotel in a fantastic location, right in the middle of the city. No noise heard in the room. Great shower, great pressure. The staff are wonderful. Especially Mel in the executive lounge, she was absolutely wonderful and able to help with all my requests.

Some issues a;though good location and nice rooms.

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

robbax73 Business - 16/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Soap dispenser was empty both nights Membership number was not in booking. Higher room was available but no upgrade as check in person said upgrade restricted to next room and none available, first time restricted to just next room level?

Dear robbax73, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. Sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced. I will be sure to pass on your concerns to our relevant Department Heads for their urgent attention. In relations to the upgrade, indeed the general rule is for an upgrade to the next room type. Thank you again for your review and we hope that we can still look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Mihardja Operational Project Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

melbourne şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz