Mercure Londra Köprüsü 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.4/5 10.475 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanabilirim

Mercure Londra Köprüsü
Bir haritada görmek
+ 21 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental sertifikalı otel

  • Londra'nın merkezindeki konumuyla Tate Modern'a kolay ulaşım

  • 144 modern guest rooms with connecting rooms available

  • 3 tam donanımlı toplantı odası ve ücretsiz sınırsız WiFi

  • New York ve İtalyan mutfağından lezzetler sunan Otel Barı ve Restoranı

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilirÜcretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Manuel sıcaklık kontrolü
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkışÜcretli hizmetler
  • Kuru Temizleme / ÜtüÜcretli hizmetler
  • Döviz bürosu
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
İş hizmetleri
  • 3 Toplantı odası
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur
Bilgi mesajı

Otelin konumu

Mercure Londra Köprüsü

71-79 Southwark Street
SE1 0JA londra
unıted kıngdom

Tel: +442079020800

Faks: (+44)20/79020810

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • MERCURE LONDON BRIDGE :  RV1 & 381

  • LONDON BRIDGE STATION :  NORTHERN LINE LONDON BRIDGE

  • SOUTHWARK STATION :  JUBILEE LINE SOUTHWARK

  • NATIONAL :  LONDON BRIDGE

  • Uçakla

    LONDON CITY APT 15km / 9,38 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    LONDON GATWICK 45km / 28,13 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    LONDON HEATHROW 35km / 21,88 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    Battersea Heliport 5km / 3,13 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    London bridge 1km / 0,63 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WATERLOO STATION 0,8km / 0,5 mil mesafede

GPS :51.505397, -0.098898

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin 144 odası Classic oda, Privilege oda, süit, bağlantılı oda ve beş engelli konuk odası dahil çeşitli konaklama seçenekleri sunar. Tüm odalarda sigara içmek yasaktır; WIFI erişimi, 24 saat oda servisi, saç kurutma makinesi, kasa, ütü olanağı, düz ekran TV ve uluslararası kanallar, ücretsiz banyo malzemeleri, çay ve kahve yapma olanakları bulunur.

Classic Oda, Queen Yatak

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon

Superior Oda, Queen veya İki Adet Tek Kişilik Yataklı

Engellilere uygun oda
  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon

Superior Oda, Queen Yataklı ve Açılır Kanepeli

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon

Privilege Oda, King Yataklı

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon

Privilege Oda, Queen Yataklı ve Çift Kişilik Açılır Kanepeli

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 4
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • Doğrudan hatlı telefon
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

MARCO'S NEW YORK ITALIAN

Mutfak türü: Diğer mutfaklar

Marco'nun İtalyan mirası sayesinde New York Italian, Amerikan lezzetleri ile Akdeniz tatlarını harmanlayarak geleneksel İtalyan mutfağına yepyeni bir soluk katıyor. Özenle hazırlanmış basit yiyecekler.

Öğle yemeği

12:00 - 16:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

17:00 - 22:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

THE LOUNGE BAR

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Londra'nın en popüler yerlerinden ve gelişen mutfak merkezlerinden biri olan Bankside'da bulunan Loft Bar ve cam çatılı terası, geniş şarap seçeneklerinin tadını çıkarabileceğiniz muhteşem bir ortam sunar.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 3

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 102

  • Maksimum kapasite: 80 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 32 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Mercure Londra Köprüsü oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.4/5

10.475 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.5/5

295 görüş

2020 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2020 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Hotel very close to Tate Modern

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

angelomichel 08/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very convenient hotel for Tate modern and the Globe. Overall the reception staff and breakfast staff are absolutely fantastic and really cannot be faulted in any way. However when it comes to servicing the room it is a totally different matter. On our recent stay there was continuing problems every day. We stayed for over a week and the floor was never cleaned or surfaces wiped even where we made the tea or coffee unless we complained about, which we had to do continually. The front desk staff took it seriously and communicated with the room staff - they would do it after a complaint but the next day would be just the same. They also made the bed so it looked good on top, but the bottom sheet was always rucked up so we had to remake it every night. Not really good enough for a 4 star hotel. One night we came back to the room and couldn’t find the remote control for the television. We looked everywhere and couldn’t find it, but when we came to go to bed they had thrown the covers over it! Such a shame that for such a friendly hotel the cleaning staff let them all down. Think overall they need a refurbish as everything in the rooms was a little tired and the carpets seemed quite old and stained in several places. For some reason they have stopped leaving face flannels in the bathroom which was a disappointment.

İYİ KONUM

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Sevda B. Ş. Çiftler - 04/03/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

İYİ BİR ŞEHİR OTELİ

Değerli Misafirimiz, Zamanınızı ayırıp otelimizle ilgili yorum yaptığınız için teşekkür ederiz! En kısa zamanda sizi otelimizde tekrar misafir etmekten mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Marco Almeida Guest Services Manager Mercure London Bridge

Nice but not perfect

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

John C Business - 04/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location for cafes, bars, Restaurants (borough market 6/7 mins - but similar to nearest tube), funky and friendly, but reception (desk in the middle of the floor!) empty a lot. Comfortable, spacious room, well insulated, and great bed.

Very pleasant stay, super friendly multi-lingual staff

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

115heike 16/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff in this hotel are simply amazing. The location is excellent, however the bus (A7) which took us from Victoria Station to the vicinity of the hotel did not accept the Oyster Card nor cash, only Credit Card. Thanks to the wonderful, hospitable, multi-lingual people working here every breakfast and contact with the reception was absolutely pleasant and something to look forward to. We felt we were treated like good friends, not simply hotel guests. Highly recommended!

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your very nice and spontaneous comment. Our teams actually do their best to make their guests feel at home in their hotel and I can confirm to you that all of them are very proud of their job. Your feedback is a very nice reward for all of us and we sincerely hope that you will choose the Mercure London Bridge for your next stay in London. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

Comfortable and Welcoming Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Liang Z 13/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

For a weekend away in London, there is no better location than to stay in London Bridge. It is right behind the Tate Modern, walking distance to many of the top sites to visit in the city, and also conveniently linked by buses and tubes. The front of team was extremely friendly, and lounge was so comfortable that you actually want to spend time in the lounge instead of just staying in your room. The breakfast was a tiny bit busy but we managed to have a decent meal. We enjoyed coffee pods in our room and had a wonderful sleep in the comfy bed.

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your amazingly complimenting feedback. What a joy for us at Mercure London Bridge to read such words of praise. Thank you for that! We all look forward to welcoming you back AGAIN with our undivided attention. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Great value in a very convenient location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

EastAnglianwanderer 29/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed in a king privilege room on 5 floor on a Saturday night. Overall the hotel gets 4* due to age and design but it was really good vfm in a great location just behind the Tate Modern and in an up and coming area with plenty of nearby restaurants and coffee shops etc. Check-in staff were very accommodating providing early access to our room. Size-wise the room was a bit bijou but was clean and nicely equipped with Nespresso machine and a selection of complementary soft drinks. Breakfast was very good. Overall highly recommended

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your amazingly complimenting feedback. What a joy for us at Mercure London Bridge to read such words of praise. Thank you for that! We all look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Service

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Lorrayne J Couples - 31/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall the staff were friendly, helpful and very pleasant. Our only complaint was the service on Christmas morning. We know the restaurant was very busy but because the staff on duty did not engage at all with the guests, it left you feeling very rushed and not an enjoyable experience.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the excellent level of accommodation we offer and that it was met with the high standards which we so pride ourselves upon. I will bring your comments about Breakfast to the attention of our F&B manager in order to improve on our service offer during such important meal. I look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure London Bridge again soon. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Perfect Stay at Mercure London Bridge

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

valentinesix Couples - 12/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is perfectly located just a few minutes from the tube and close to Borough Market. The staff is very kind, it was nice to know we were expected. Breakfast was great too, and we also enjoyed the gym. we're looking forward to our next stay at Mercure London Bridge :)

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your very nice and spontaneous comment. Our teams actually do their best to make their guests feel at home in their hotel and I can confirm to you that all of them are very proud of their job. Your feedback is a very nice reward for all of us and we sincerely hope that you will choose the Mercure London Bridge for your next stay in London. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

Anniversary break

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

pmtw Couples - 10/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Changed to the Mercure London Bridge after seeing poor reviews for another hotel that I had booked. We weren't disappointed. Lovely stylish hotel in a great location. Check in desk is a wee bit different as it's a table near entrance but happy with the check in process and the friendliness of the member of staff - Davide. The room was clean and quiet. Really good soundproofing, couldn't hear the London traffic. Only slight downside was not enough cupboard space for clothes. Had a delicious reasonably priced meal in Marco's on first night. Lots of choice for breakfast. All in all a great hotel which we will happily return to. In fact we have plans to return in the Summer.

Dear guests, Again HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! Thank you so much for your words of praise! I will certainly pass on your message to Davide who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service he has provided you with. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

Great stay with friends at the Mercure London Bridge Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

101adrianv2014 Couples - 01/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A stay at the Mercure London Bridge Hotel feels like a stay with friends. The hotel exudes an atmosphere of international standard and local ambiance. With Borough Market around the corner and Tate gallery on "the threshold", the hotel is perfectly situated on the south side of the Thames. We had a wonderfully peaceful and friendly stay on the weekend of November 22-24. At the reception, Davide and his colleagues were our hosts: a cheerful and professional team. With the events on London bridge last Friday, November 29, our thoughts are with the victims and and all those affected by this horrible incident. We also wish the Mercure London Bridge Hotel team a lot of strength and look forward to our stay in coming December. Séa Cassidy Ad van Haaren

Dear guest, I thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to read that we have met your expectations and loved the service and attention received by our staff. I will certainly pass on your message to Davide and Sam who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service they have provided you with. Thank you again for your thoughts regarding the event on London Bridge Friday, November 29. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

A comfortable and relaxing stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

David P Solo travel - 15/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Clean and well maintained room; friendly, competent and efficient staff, and a good and well run breakfast area. Staff always willing to please and professional and courteous. Location is excellent being halfway between two tube stations on different lines, a bus stop almost outside the door and a good after breakfast walk across the Millennium Bridge to the St Pauls area. Globe and Tate Modern within 5 minutes.

Dear guests, I thank you for your positive feedback and for pointing out our attentive, high standards of services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Cute little place in London

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

AnonymousMarrakech Couples - 09/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

What a lovely little place in the heart of it all! Our room was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. Great location - within walking distance of many London sights including the Tate Modern, London Bridge, the Globe, to name a few. Also, being so close to the tube (Southwark) station was an added bonus. It allowed us to explore the city even further.

Dear guests, Thank you so much for this positive feedback. I am truly glad to read that we have ticked all the boxes for an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back "AGAIN"!. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Top Service in London

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ralfneufang Business - 04/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Since I travel a lot professionally, I spend about 200 nights a year in a hotel. So I'm in London about three to four times a year for several days. And since about three years now, the Hotel Mercure London Bridge is my first choice for my stays in London. The hotel is very well located (directly opposite Tate Modern) and it is not very far to the next subway station. The rooms are spacious by London standards. But what is the most important thing for me when choosing a hotel? I have to feel comfortable there - after all, I spend most of the year in a hotel. My feel-good factor in a hotel is very much determined by the people who work there. And the Mercure employees are definitely a plus. One employee stands out in particular. A lady named Baiba. She is always extremely friendly and helpful - service at its best. Since she usually works at breakfast time in the morning, her friendly nature ensures that the day starts off smoothly - otherwise something is missing. An experience that family and friends who accompanied me to the Mercure Hotel have confirmed again and again. Employees like Baiba are better than any customer loyalty campaign - a reason for me to book the Mercure Hotel over and over again. Many thanks for the good service!

Dear guests, Thank you so so much for this wonderful feedback! I must say that I felt very proud of my team but even more Baiba who is our breakfast super star when I read it. Thank you again for that. We look forward to your next visits. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Not pleased

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

FAFAFA42 Family - 02/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have complained to the duty manager on our check out. I have send an Email to the Mercure London Bridge. I am still waiting for an answer. We booked this hotel as a part of a deal to get back all our unused points. Not only I have not been credited back my points. But out stay was really poor. All of this for £166. Really feel frustrated.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation; The reason why you didn't receive an answer from us was that you sent the email to Marco Pierre White restaurant our partner. i believe now that Marco our Front Office Manager contacted you and that the points you raised were deal with. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

Very high price for the quality of room and service

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

neerajmathur1 Couples - 01/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location is the only thing going for this hotel as you can walk to many attractions in central London. Otherwise the hotel looks old. The pillows in the room were as hard as a rock and the bed was so soft that the spine curled up. Did not have a good night's sleep. Breakfast was just so so. Hotel seems to have applied the minimalistic approach on the breakfast spread, Overall 'not so good value for money stay' at this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation; You could have asked for different pillows we will have with pleasure change it for you. I am surprise regarding the comment of the breakfast as you have a vast variety of choices, starting with our Morning continental where you can choose from Chilled fruit juices, cured meats, British and continental cheeses, Freshly baked pastries, different type of bread with Local jam, selection of cereals with 4 different type of milks, even a selection for Gluten free allergy etc.. or Plate it your way with Eggs cooked your way, Bacon, Local sausages, Hash brown etc.. or even from a la carte where you can choose from Smoked Kippers, Eggs Benedict, Eggs Royale, Poached eggs on toast, Omelette of your choice with of course our Freshly brewed coffee or a cappuccino, latte the choice is yours. Thank you again for your feedback we hope to see you soon in London. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

very good hotel , close to Tate Modern and other attractions

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Krzysztof W Couples - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

nice and large room on 7-th floor with large restroom and terrace . Professional and very helpful staff . Very good breakfast . Specially thanks to reception manager Kasia who makes our stay in hotel very special .

Dear guest, I thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to read that we have met your expectations and loved the 7th floor room with the terrace where you can enjoy nice coffee in the morning.. I will certainly pass on your message personally to Kasia who sadly left us to carry on her adventure with Accor and decided to join the Novotel London Greenwich. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

A nice alternative

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

hconradm Couples - 01/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Mercure London bridge is a nice alternative to hotels in more traditional locations in London. Situated on the south bank, a stone's throw from the Tate modern, the hotel is convenient to all the usual sights and numerous transportation links. We were particularly pleased with access to trains to Gatwick, but other tube and rail lines are equally easy to get to. The south bank is less crowded and now has a good crop of restaurants. The hotel offers clean comfortable rooms, a tasty breakfast and the staff is just plan excellent. Extremely friendly and helpful - a real treat in a world where just getting by has become the norm. Prices are generally quite competitive for a property of this quality.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback and thank you for recommending Mercure London Bridge. This is our utmost reward! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Made to feel very welcome

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

AndrewPitman Business - 24/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Although south of the river this hotel is perfectly placed half way between Waterloo and London Bridge so travel by train or tube is easy. I addition there are numerous buses which stop right outside the front door so accessibility to London and all it offers is great. I have stayed here on numerous occasions and the welcome I receive is wonderful - it really feels like a home away from home.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your very good comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

they stole an expensive german pen in my roon and they did nothing about it

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

poloteviaje Couples - 19/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

poor customer service by Kasia Lodziewska reception mgr she told me to go to the police she used empty words and did not make me feel any better, it was a new germnan pen cost me 220 euros and was in its bag, they took it from my bag

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and allegation that we take very seriously. I know that there has been communication between yourself and the Kasia at the hotel who conducted an investigation with the team in relation to your lost pen which we have no record of finding at the hotel. We have also advised you that we are more than happy to involve the police and cooperate with the police if you so wish as we feel we have nothing to hide. Please accept my apologies if you feel the hotel could have handled this situation better but sadly when we do not have the pen this is all we are able to advise. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

No bath and poor service

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

matjon69 Couples - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Please note their are no baths in any of the rooms (apart from three). This is not great if your attending formal dinners. The reception desk is a total free-for-all - circular desk with the staff dealing with many customers credit cards at once. Not very secure! Room carpet looked like they got it out of a skip and we were upgraded! Two free complimentary drinks - but only if you have a glass of wine or beer. Breakfast was cold due to cold plates. Staff at reception were unhelpful.

Dear Guest, I thank you very much for your feedback. As it was mentioned to you the hotel has only 3 rooms with bath, you could have prior check in or during the reservation confirmed that you wanted to have a bath in your room we would of course allocate it to you. I am sorry that you believe that the staff at the reception were unhelpful as I was with them during your request, you talked to two of them to get exactly the same answer. Again I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation. I would also like to take this opportunity to highlight that we treat all our guests as equal. Indeed we pride ourselves in delivering high standards of service within all departments. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

londra şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz