Bilgi mesajı

ibis Londra Blackfriars oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.4/5 11.297 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Accor Live Limitless

Ücretsiz: üye olun

Bu otelde oda ayırırken

  • Statü ve Ödül puanları kazanıyorum

  • Ödül puanlarımı kullanabilirim

  • Avantajlardan yararlanırım

  • Üye fiyatı avantajından yararlanabilirim

ibis Londra Blackfriars
Bir haritada görmek
+ 17 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Yenilikçi ve konforlu yataklarıyla 297 modern konuk odası

  • Londra'nın merkezindeki konumuyla turistik yerlere kolay ulaşım

  • Engelli konuklar için olanaklar

  • Otel genelinde ücretsiz WiFi

  • Konaklamalarda evcil hayvan kabul edilir

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilirÜcretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkışÜcretli hizmetler
  • Çamaşırhane
  • Döviz bürosu
Yiyecek-içecek
  • KahvaltıÜcretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Gemi gezintileri
İş hizmetleri
  • Self servis iş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcutturÜcretli hizmetler

Otelin konumu

ibis Londra Blackfriars

49 Blackfriars road
SE1 8NZ londra
unıted kıngdom

Tel: +4402076332720

Faks: (+44)02076332730

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • SOUTHWARK STOP :  45 63 100 N63 SOUTHWARK STOP

  • SOUTHWARK :  JUBILEE LINE SOUTHWARK

  • Uçakla

    GATWICK AIRPORT 43,8km / 27,22 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    HEATHROW AIRPORT 30km / 18,64 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 12,3km / 7,64 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    BLACKFRIARS 0,75km / 0,47 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    SOUTHWARK 0,14km / 0,09 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WATERLOO 0,8km / 0,5 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WATERLOO STATION 1km / 0,62 mil mesafede

GPS :51.505136, -0.104874

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Çift kişilik oda, 1 adet çift kişilik yataklı

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı

İki yataklı oda; 2 adet tek kişilik yataklı

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı

Aile odası; 1 adet çift kişilik yatak ve açılır kanepeli

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı

Şehir Manzaralı oda, Çift Kişilik yataklı

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Yüksek hızlı internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
Odalar

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

FOGG'S

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

Acıktınız mı? Otelden ayrılmanız gerekmiyor: Fogg's'un küresel macera ruhundan esinlenmiş menüsü, leziz pizza ile salatalardan enfes çorbalar ve geleneksel yiyeceklere kadar herkesin en sevdiği lezzetlerle doludur.

Öğle yemeği

12:00 - 14:30

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

18:00 - 22:00

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

BAR

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Kahveyle gevşeyin, soğuk bir sauvignon yudumlayın veya birayla sohbete dalın. Şık barımız, arkanıza yaslanıp gevşemek veya seyahat arkadaşlarınızla kaliteli zaman geçirmek için mükemmel yerdir.

Öğle yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz

Akşam yemeği

  • Pts
  • Sal
  • Çar
  • Per
  • Cum
  • Cts
  • Paz


ibis Londra Blackfriars oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.4/5

11.297 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

4.265 görüş

2020 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2020 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

You Get What You Expect, Done Well

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

GuidoAnchovii 11/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

(this was an overnight stay) Location is a very short walk from the tube, so it's easy to get to. Front desk staff were helpful & organised, and I had my room key within a couple of minutes of walking in. Layout of the floor I was on was a convoluted set of hallways, but well-signposted, so finding my room wasn't an issue. Room was comfy; Everything worked, everything you'd expect from an Ibis room was there. If you're looking for a high-end hotel experience, you shouldn't be looking at an Ibis. If what you want is a comfortable room, this is a good option.

Dear GuidoAnchovii, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you enjoyed the efficient service from our team and the comfort of the room. We hope your overnight stay in London was overall pleasant, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again on your next trip! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Over firm pillows

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Agasaya 10/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is a great hotel just a few yards from Southark tube station or a short stroll from London Waterloo. The bar area is comfortable, the rooms are well lit and well designed. The only issue I had were the rock hard pillows which made it difficult to get to sleep and when I woke up I had a terrible crick in my neck. I know I probably could have got up, got dressed again and gone downstairs to ask for some softer ones at reception,assuming reception had access to the housekeepers store of course, but it was late and I just wanted to sleep. I wont make the same mistake again, I'll either take a travel pillow or ask for a soft one at checkin but really, how they expect anyone to get a decent nights sleep with these over full over hard horrors I don't know.

Dear Agasaya, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with our bedding and could not enjoy a restful night of comfortable sleep. Ibis hotels in Europe changed all the bedding and the vast majority of our clients are very pleased with this. Our pillows are standard for the UK market and renewed in order to ensure the best quality possible. I appreciate however that sleeping habits are very hard to satisfy for everybody, and your comments will be taken into consideration. I hope this will not discourage you from choosing us again next time you are in London, as we would be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location with a little missing details

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

abenli Solo travel - 22/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Everything was okay but it could be better. I am staying at accor member hotels for business purposes for half of my year. And I'm so happy with each of them. However, my expectatition is a bit higher than what I experienced this time. Thank you for the hospitatility.

Dear Abenli, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that your stay with us did not give you better satisfaction. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We hope that your visit to London was nonetheless pleasant, and that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good budget hotel in excellent location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Stanley M Couples - 09/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel is a great budget option. The location is very good, easy walking distance to 2 underground stations. The staff are lovely, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is superb with a wide range of hot and cold food and very well organised.

Dear Stanley M, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Centrally located with all the Amenities !

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

lynnreini2019 Family - 05/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We took a family vacation so needed a cost effective hotel. The Black friar was the perfect price and had everything we needed to be comfortable and very good WIFI service. Staff were helpful. The best part was that the location was so walkable...just a few blocks away from the Tata Modern and the Shakespear Globe and not far to the national gallery or London Bridge. We had a wonderful time!

Dear Lynnreini2019, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in London. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Trip to London

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

mirfandar Family - 30/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is at a very prime location. A few minutes walk from southWark train station. Excellent service and breakfast. If you want to stay in central London then this is the best place. Rooms are decent size but bathrooms are small. Overall good size room. You can’t beat the price.

Dear Mirfandar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind words. We hope you had a pleasant time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location Value for Money

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

geofflauintemann Friends getaway - 24/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Helpful staff at the reception. Rooms are very clean. Close to bus stops and train station. Breakfast is good value. Stayed at this hotel last year with family too and this hotel is highly recommended! Really good value for money.

Dear Geofflauintemann, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us, and we thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Ok for 1 night close to City

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

py_maurois Solo travel - 09/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel location in London is convenient as close to the City. Otherwise the room bathroom was dispointing as it was cubicle in the room rather than a proper bathroom as in other rooms used before. Otherwise quiet room and bed OK.

Dear Py_maurois, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Although we are sorry to hear that the bathroom in your accommodation did not meet your expectations, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, and wee hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to London. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Convenient but a bit disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

D8671PSdaniels Business - 09/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very central location, which was perfect. No fridge or safe in room, and no early check in was available. I arrived at 5am in the morning with a congress at 8 pm , and had to make do with foyer/lounge area. When i had asked about early check in (before I arrived in London) I was told to book another room at £200!!! for 3 hours!! My congress was whole day and only got back to my hotel at 5 pm. Breakfast was reasonable but eggs overdone, and coffee (capuccino) from the bar area terrible. They need to do proper training there if you are going to have an expensive Lavazza Machine there.

Dear D8671PSdaniels, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. I am sorry that on this occasion you were not satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately, our early check-ins are available from 10 am only and we cannot guarantee the vacancy of a room at an earlier time; this is why we offer the possibility to reserve a room for the previous night, which is a common practice amongst early travelers and ensures access to your room at your arrival. Furthermore, I am sorry to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We treat our guests' feedback with the utmost seriousness and I would like to thank you for taking this point to our attention and give us the opportunity to better our services. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant experience for your next visit in London, as we would be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Excellent stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Anonim Family - 06/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Tree years after our first visit of the Ibis Blackfriars, we were happy to see that the basics of the hotel remained the same: good location, friendly and helpfull staff and excellent service. The hote will remain our starting point when visiting London.

Dear Null, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you have such pleasant stays with us. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hotel, Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

whitehunter01 Business - 03/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff are always very nice, Rooms are good value for money in London, of a reasonable size and always very clean. The location is excellent, close to the tube and trains, and the breakfast is always decent.

Dear Whitehunter01, Thank you for your lovely comments! We are delighted that you enjoy your stays with us, and it was a pleasure sharing your compliments with the team. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hospitality, good service, and value for money.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

itdhip0rnr Couples - 02/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location is ok, not far from Thame River and train station that is in walking distance. Room size is quite bigger than other Ibis that I used to stay. Breakfast is not variety but good quality. Friendly staffs with good service mind especially at the reception part. Especially, Laurence - I met her in the after noon on 26/10/19. I asked her about the microwave to heat up my food that was purchased from the convenience store. She handled every things for me starting from asked the kitchen staff about the microwave, brought my food to the kitchen and heated it up, and brought my hot food back to me. Very appropriate. Another one was staff who serviced me during check out on 27/10/19 around 4pm.(sorry I didn't ask his name. He called taxi for me to go to airport and help me to lift my big luggage in to taxi. Other staffs are OK that made me appreciation. Check in and check out process is quick.

Dear Itdhip0rnr, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that we made your visit enjoyable. It was a pleasure sharing your kind comments and compliments with the team! We hope that you equally enjoyed your visit to London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

SFT

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dominiqueSFT Couples - 01/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Main dissatisfaction: my deposit has NOT YET been refunded; it was drawn out immediately during the early check in. 3 days after check out and billing, not yet credited back to my card After over 10 years with Accor (and Gold) this is not what I expect

Dear DominiqueSFT, Thank you for your comment. Further to our email exchange, we were happy to confirm that the refund of your deposit went through shortly afterwards. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience the process might have caused you. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us nonetheless, and that this matter will not discourage you from staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, convenient location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

misterchaps Business - 22/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, e.g kettle (no fridge). convenient location esp if working south of river with several tube stops and reasonable restauarants in walking distance.

Dear Misterchaps, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest experience

Good trip.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

guilhermemartins1 Couples - 20/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I traveled with my wife on vacations. We liked the location, the breakfast and the restaurant in the evening. The room wasn´t big, but suficient. The atendands were very polity and the cleaness was good.

Dear Guilhermemartins1 Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the ibis London Blackfriars, and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

All great, as usual

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

378bentoa Family - 09/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stay at Ibis Blackfriars only for one night, the check-in was good, the room was as usual at Ibis, the breakfast above average and the check-out fantastic. Good option for staying in London. Excelent breakfast.

Dear 378bentoa, Thank you for your lovely comments about your visit to ibis London Blackfriars! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and enjoyed the quality of our breakfast and the friendly service of our team. We hope you had a great time in London, and it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Guest Experience

No free breakfast left a bad taste in my mouth

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

B6327YW Couples - 04/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Having booked a 3 night stay on the understanding that in doing so I would receive free breakfasts during my stay, I was very disappointed to be told that this was not the case. It seems that I should have clicked the room plus breakfast button instead of the room only. As it was supposed to be free anyway I am not sure what difference that makes but apparently it does and I should have booked the breakfast option then had the cost deducted at the checkout - can’t recall seeing any guidance on this. I was advised that as I also booked into my loyalty account this may have altered the price I paid - well I hope it did and my loyalty was rewarded. Unfortunately although a compromise of one breakfast was offered this huge organisation was unwilling to provide the deal it offered. Their sausages are obviously prized possessions which are not to be handed out willy nilly- oh no. It seems that loyalty is definitely not rewarded by Accord Ibis. Otherwise the hotel is clean and conveniently located for transport links.

Dear B6327YW, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the ibis London Blackfriars. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have share your comment with our head office in order to take the appropriate measures to address the problem, and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Great location and service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

John Y Couples - 31/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

After a long flight we were pleased to find our hotel close by Southwark tube station. We were welcomed by friendly staff who looked after our luggage until our room was prepared. All staff that we encountered during a 4 day stay made us feel at home and we enjoyed a great breakfast every day.

Dear John, Thank you very much for your amazing review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the ibis London Blackfriars, and especially the friendly service of our team. We hope you had a pleasant time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

The best choice

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Tourist26698443320 Family - 21/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent hotel, with a very dynamic and kind staff. Comfortable room and very quiet. Delicious breakfast. Good location- near Jubilee line , Blackfriars and Waterloo - very easy to catch the underground, buses and trains. Everything was perfect! We loved to stay there! Definitely the best choice in London!!! A huge thank you for the Ibis Blackfriars Team!!!!

Dear Tourist26698443320, Thank you for your lovely comments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will happily pass along the thanks and compliments to the team. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again for your next visit! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Great spot

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Happiness770312 Friends getaway - 24/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great spot to sightsee London in a walking distance. Very central with the tube/train station nearby. The staff were very thoughtful and kind. The breakfast was the best way to start the adventurous day.

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Guest Experience

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

londra şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz