宜必思伦敦多克兰金丝雀码头酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 5,028 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 13 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • The O2 Arena, Excel Exhibition Centre and Canary Wharf within minutes

  • Plenty of nearby transport links

  • 87 welcoming and comfortable rooms with power showers and flat screen tv's

  • London City Airport is just ten minutes away

  • On-site parking for all hotel guests (payable)

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

宜必思伦敦多克兰金丝雀码头酒店

1, Baffin Way
Off Preston Road
E14 9PE 伦敦
英国

传真: (+44)207/9875916

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • CENTRAL LINE:  CENTRAL LINE BANK STATION

  • DOCKLANDS LIGHT RAIL WAY:  DLR BLACKWALL

  • JUBILEE LINE:  JUBILEE LINE CANARY WHARF

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON CITY APT 达到 4.51公里 / 2.8 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON GATWICK 达到 45公里 / 27.96 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON HEATHROW 达到 35.53公里 / 22.08 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON LUTON 达到 75.16公里 / 46.7 英里

  • 乘汽车

    ISLE OF DOGS 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘汽车

    THURROCK 达到 20公里 / 12.5 英里

  • 乘火车

    GREENWICH 达到 3公里 / 1.88 英里

  • 乘火车

    LIMEHOUSE 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

GPS:51.50734, -0.007135

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧

FOGGS

Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.

我们的客房

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom with walk in power shower. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay. Hotel 100% non smoking

宜必思伦敦多克兰金丝雀码头酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

5,028 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,052 评论

Great Location, amazing price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

sle65 08/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I won't be able to answer the rest of this survey personally as I booked a room at this hotel for my daughter and her friend to stay at after graduation celebrations. I was very pleased with the location, the price and especially the email communication from the General Manager Brian Opauka. The girls appreciated being able to check-in from 2pm - to get ready for the night ahead! And the very generous midday check out the following day.

Dear Sle65, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I am pleased to read that we were able to assist your daughter to ensure she was looked after whilst staying. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you/and or your daughter back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Decent place for the price

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

joe3899 02/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Arrived a couple hours early and was easily able to get a parking spot, paid for parking for the duration of the stay and then paid for the room. Upon arriving back at the hotel at 13:55 I was told (by the receptionist) check in does not start until 2 and that she was busy dealing with house keeping. We did not get checked in until 1415, not a massive deal but still not great to be kept waiting. When we entered the room, it was clean and presentable, there was a small stain on the pillow but that was dealt with very quickly. Overall, we'd stay here again and apart from the second receptionist all staff were extremely helpful and accommodating

Dear joe3899, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and I have taken note of your feedback with regards to your arrivals experience and the housekeeping issue. All feedback is important to us in order to look at ways of improving and to follow up on any short falls. Once again, thank you and I am pleased to read that despite this you will return to stay and do contact me directly if I can be of any assistance. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Stay for a visit to the O2

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Craigiehume 05/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel's location specifically for the O2 is not great (it's only 500 yards away if you can walk on water!)....this meant we had additional transport fares that we could've put towards accommodation on the O2's side of the river and not had all the hassle of evening and late night travel. Apart from that, the hotel has everything you need; friendly staff, late night bar (!) a bed and hot water

Dear Craigiehume, Thank you for staying and I am sorry to read that you were not aware of the location of the hotel for the O2 and I fully understand your feedback. All, hotels, however, are located on this side of the river and by public transport you are at the O2 in 10 minutes and with a contactless payment card the fare is GBP 1.70. I am, however, pleased to read that despite this issue with location and access to the O2 that the staff looked after you. We look forward to welcoming you back to ibis in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

住宿亲切舒适

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Carlson A. 单人住宿 - 17/01/2020 所有已确认评论

房间比较舒适,出入交通稍微不太便利,远离地铁站和市区。早餐种类不丰富。工作人员很和蔼,但是办理入住手续花了较多时间,前台可能操作不太熟悉,凌晨到达的时候都挺疲惫了,但是前台一直找不到我的预定资料

New Year Eve in London

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jeanyvesmerchez Couples - 05/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent service in this hotel, with reasonable price. I would like to highlight the excellent quality of the breakfast with real eggs! The only problem is the location, a little bit far from central London and the need to take the DLR.

Dear jeanyvesmerchez, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf for your New Year Eve celebrations in London. It is a pleasure to read you were looked after and that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast whilst staying. The hotel is served by the DLR (Docklands Light Railway) which is 10 minutes to Bank and then you can join the Central Line for Tottenham Court Road which is another 10 minutes. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope the team and I will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Excellent location but beware of their thieving housekeeping!

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

MrsSaliendra Family - 30/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Do yourself a favour and never let housekeeping in even to clean! RIP to my AirPods. Apart from that, excellent location and customer service from reception. English breakfast is buffet-style & so-so.

Dear MrsSaliendra, Firstly, I am pleased to read the customer service and the location met your expectations. I am, however, very concerned to read your comment about my housekeeping team and I can assure you we have hundreds of guests staying weekly and we return guest items on a very regular basis. Such allegations I take extremely seriously and I am disappointed to read this feedback about a team with which I work very closely on a daily basis. Please do contact me directly on H2177-GM@accor.com should you wish to discuss your concerns further. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Great location for O2 visit

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Suzanne B Couples - 14/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Clean, modern comfortable room, stones throw to DLR and easy trip to O2 and central london. Parking available (outside of congestion zone) friendly staff, with easy check in and check out. Would definitely stay here again.

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf for your recent visit to the O2. I am pleased to read we met your expectations and that the staff ensured you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. And thank you for your comment to return in the future; we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Great value and lovely staff

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

anonymousmm Couples - 16/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Although we would have preferred to stay central, it was still easy enough to travel around from the hotel. Staff were friendly and great facilities. I do not recommend the breakfast though. It's quite poor!

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for staying at ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf. I am pleased to read you found travelling to and from the hotel easy for your visits. It was our pleasure to look after you during your stay. I am, however, disappointed to read that you found the breakfast experience poor as this is one area of our guests' experience we are consistently complimented upon along with staff availability. You can contact me directly on H2177-GM@accor.com as my priority is to understand what happened in order to investigate this aspect of your stay. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Quite fine

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

matthewfoster2019 Solo travel - 25/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A good IBIS night. But the staff at check-in could do with some more training on systems, and the room was very hot as the system could only heat OR cool, and had been set to heat the day before as weather forecast was for cold weather.. But it was very hot !

Dear matthewfoster2019, Thank you taking the time to share your experience with me. I have taken note of your comments with regards to the temperature of the bedroom and please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured we are monitoring this too ensure a comfortable temperature in the bedrooms. Once again thank you for your feedback and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Mum & Daughter Trip

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Louise R Family - 14/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed here with my 19 year old daughter for a 3 night break in August. We found the hotel very clean and comfortable and good value for money. The only issue we had was the route from the tube to the hotel which is via a subway, which is tree/bush lined in parts. Felt a bit unsafe when returning to hotel later in the evenings.

Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with your daughter. I am pleased to read that you found the hotel good value for money, clean and more importantly comfortable. I have taken note of your feedback with regards to the access from the hotel and I do not hope it was too much of an inconvenience for you. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and alternatively for your next stay you can jump on the bus D3 from and to Canary Wharf for the Jubilee Line stopping just outside of the hotel. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

K. Roggen

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Roving58238411287 Family - 04/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly personnel. Near London Underground Blackwell. Shower and towels could be better. Lots of choice in breakfast, but too little tables. Breakfast from 8-12 am, so plenty of time.

Dear K. Roggen, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your recent visit to the area. I am pleased to read you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and that the staff looked after you. I have taken note of your feedback with regards to the towels and the standard shower however I am pleased to read you enjoyed our buffet breakfast before your departure. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Quick stop but nice hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Tony S Couples - 29/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Arrived and quickly booked in shown to room which was clean tidy a little small but not an issue for two.had a meal in evening no complaints breakfast selection was good and freshly cooked. Nothing around hotel but for a quick stop one or two nights very happy to recomend

Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your quick stop over in London. It was our pleasure to welcome you and I am pleased to read you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. And thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

CANARY

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

GrandTour27385215855 Family - 22/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good comfortable hotel, within easy reach of central London and the city airport, reasonabl parking charges on daily rates, easy access to public transport, and Canary Wharf. Staff very attentive, good bar area.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf. It was our pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Yes, but .......

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Road21980514212 Friends getaway - 15/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is on the whole ok. The staff are really friendly and competent. Breakfast is also ok. I had a double room for myself, the price was relatively high! Rooms are a bit small (very few storage space available). The big downside is that there is only one restaurant in the immediate area. This is a pity!

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf. It is a pleasure to read the staff gave you a warm welcome and that overall you enjoyed your stay. We always recommend the short walk up to Canary Wharf which has plenty of restaurant and bars or alternatively make use of the D3 bus which stops directly outside the hotel from Canary Wharf in minutes. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Good but soulless

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Navigator64793344793 Business - 29/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location is close to Blackwall tunnel DLR. The concrete subway between them is a bit grim but functional. The breakfast / dinning area is spotless but also soulless. Probably would stay there again if I was in the area.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for staying and thank you for sharing your feedback which is important to us. I am pleased to read you found the public areas spotlessly clean - apologies if you found the area soulless though. Once again, thank you for staying and I do hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Perfect Location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Nallycat Couples - 19/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A perfectly located hotel for Canary Wharf and Westfield with access to all the transport links. Love the fact that you can get an early check-in or late check-out for a small fee. Beautiful breakfast - love this hotel.

Dear Nellycat, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf and thank you for the 5/5 rating! I am pleased to read you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. Thank you for being a raving fan of ibis! Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Good location for 02 but possibly not ideal for lone female traveller

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Flyer06187414500 Family - 13/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Chose this hotel for it's proximity to the 02 at a fair price. We travelled by tube and DLR from Paddington which was very easy however the station Blackwall is pretty much deserted and you have to walk through the underpass to get to the hotel which is only 4 mins walk away. Very easy to get to but not ideal for anyone on their own later at night. Hotel was clean and warm with a comfy bed and tea/coffee making facilities. Staff were friendly, check in was easy and breakfast was plentiful. Would use this hotel again for an event at the 02. One thing to mention - we didn't get our welcome drink although we hold a Silver Staus on the loyalty scheme.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf during your visit to the O2 and thank you for your loyalty. I am pleased to read that the staff looked after you and that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is important we offer the benefits of status through our loyalty scheme and I am disappointed to read the drink voucher was missed on arrival. Thank you for bringing to my attention as there is absolutely no excuse for missing this as part of our arrivals check list. Once again, thank you for staying and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Everything was perfect.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

FarAway801852 Family - 07/12/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything was perfect. I have already recommended this hotel to friends. The staff was excellent making for a better stay. Very clean very safe location near to station,very important to me.Thank you

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and thank you so much for the recommendation. I am delighted to read that my staff made the difference and looked after you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

Poor

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

newage00 Business - 19/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Far from restaurants and stores, ridiculously expensive for what it offers, every day my room card did not work and had to go down to the reception to change it, very dirty (even the bedsheets), thick and hard pillows. Would not recommend

Dear newage00, I am sorry to read that the location was not to your expectations for your purpose of visit and that you encountered issues with your keycard during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies. I am, however, extremely disappointed to read that you found your bedroom experience dirty. This is certainly not the usual feedback we receive and the team and I would only have been more than happy to put such feedback right if brought to our attention as we do not expect any of our guests not to have a pleasant experience. Once again, apologies that we failed to impress. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

accueil attentionné

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

94sylvie2017 Business - 06/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Located near Canary Wharf, and at 4minutes from BlackWall, it's a good choice for conventions in O2 and really quick to join St PAncras.Staff was really helpfull to guide me for the best metro station to get there. Breakfast is ok, diner menu could be improved

Dear 94sylvie2017, Thank you for choosing the ibis London Docklands Canary Wharf for your recent visit to the area. I am pleased to read the location of the hotel as well as the welcome of the team met your expectations and I have taken note of your feedback with regards to our menu offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Brian Opauka

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店