信息短信

伦敦金丝雀码头诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.5/5 12,136 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 20 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 距离金丝雀码头地下位置 7 分钟步程,方便前往城市、O2 地区和格林尼治

  • 本酒店已获得必维国际检验集团的 ALLSAFE 认证。

  • 设有 313 间现代风格的客房,包括 26 间设计师风格的套房,可欣赏伦敦全景景观

  • 9 间灵感四射的会议室,提供电子板技术和高速无线网络

  • BOKAN - 酒店顶层设有三个令人惊人的餐饮场所

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

伦敦金丝雀码头诺富特酒店

40 Marsh Wall
E14 9TP 伦敦
英国

电话: +4402035300500

传真: (+44)02079871040

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS :  135 D3 D7 MARSH WALL

  • SUBWAY :  DLR JUBILEE CANARY WHARF

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 达到 8公里 / 5 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 达到 8.05公里 / 5 英里

  • 乘船

    THAMES CLIPPER 达到 2.2公里 / 1.37 英里

  • 乘火车

    LIMEHOUSE 达到 1.61公里 / 1 英里

GPS :51.501331, -0.023293

酒店服务

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
餐饮服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐 额外收费
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
会议/活动
  • 9 会议室
  • 商务中心
    • 商务中心提供工作人员支持服务
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 313 间客房
    • 32 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 313 间禁烟客房
    • 39 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 葡萄牙语
    • 巴西语
    • 法语
    • 意大利语
    • 荷兰语
    • 波兰语
    • 德语
    • 英语
    • 西班牙语
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 延迟退房
    • 快捷退房
  • 礼宾服务
    • 礼宾服务
  • 提供办公桌设施
    • 擦鞋机
护理
  • Swimming Pool
    • 覆盖区
    • 酒店内
  • Novotel Canary Wharf Gym
    • 酒店内
    • 桑拿房
家庭
  • 儿童服务
    • 游乐园

我们的客房

诺富特客房空间宽敞,设计现代,功能多样,可以完美地满足您的所有需要,是优雅生活的上佳之选。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:9

  • 最大面积:96 平方米

  • 最大容量:75 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:40 个人

了解更多信息

伦敦金丝雀码头诺富特酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

12,136 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

1,499 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Horrible

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

icecreamandkisses 24/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I’m actually sooo disappointed with my stay, I asked for a special room because it was my boyfriends birthday. The suite I was giving was tiny and nothing like the pictures and there was actually no view, she I asked for a room change she said ‘sorry we can’t do it’. The service was soooo disappointing. I just wanted a nice stay to celebrate a special occasion but that definitely wasn’t the case. When I asked for a late check out the lady looked kinda annoyed and I said leave it, so I asked someone else. Not only that the room right above us had their music soooo loud to the point me and boyfriend just couldn’t sleep for hours.h

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Our Executive suites which are on the top floors have great views so I have to assume you booked a studio suite which are on lower floors and this is on our website. We are unable to do upgrades to executive suites at the moment as they are booked so far in advance. We do have security who do floor walks and I am not sure if you called down to complain about the noise from another guest as if we had received the call we would have dealt with it. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Pride of Novotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

mrsc0tland 18/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great hotel, really setting a high example of what a midscale hotel can offer. Great location and accessible from many different ways. View's unbelievable and worth the rate. Breakfast offers a wide range of items, more than enough for us.

We love being the Pride of Novotel, thank you so much for this beautiful compliment and of course we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Wonderful experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Fearless16366616898 10/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Was a beautiful place and a wonderful experience, would definitely go again , very relaxing and chilled hotel also the swimming pool was lovely and clean. It was all around great would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us Fear;ess16366616898. I am glad you had the chance to relax and chill out especially after the time we have all had recently. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

A stay in heaven

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

kyycpt 10/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is the 3rd time I’ve stayed here but the first time I’ve stayed for a birthday. The hotel always has a fresh atmosphere and perfect vibe whenever I’ve come to stay which is why I’ve recommended it so many times to so many people. When I arrived I was greeted very warmly by the receptionist, Ana. She was very welcoming and wished me a happy birthday (which I thought was very pleasant). After checking in, it was time to head to the room which was a complementary upgrade to an executive room on the 32nd floor, courtesy of the lovely General Manager, Jacqui. Inside it had the frosted privacy glass on the bathroom window (which I have not seen at another hotel before), a speaker, 2 robes and 2 slippers, a birthday card and a very nice chocolate (thank you). I stayed for 2 nights and both were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel in particular. Thank you again for a lovely stay. Ky.

Thank you so much Ky for this beautiful review, I am so proud to read it and delighted you have shared your experience with us. I know we will be welcoming you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Unfortunately Very Average

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

nickgstewart 25/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From the moment you arrive you'll realise the staff are very disinterested in either welcoming or servicing the customers. The hotel and rooms have a lot of potential but need maintenance (a light socket was literally half hanging out of the ceiling, bed was awful, etc). The service and management is just very poor. The pool is good though! Definitely the best part of the Hotel.

I am sorry that we let you down nickgstewart. I do hope we get another chance in the future to welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Barry2Day 20/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent stay at Novotel Canary Wharf as per usual. Stayed with my wife for a short break in the city and of course to have the opportunity to try Bokan's new taster menu. The service was excellent across all departments of the hotel but in particular wanted to thank Nicolas and Thierryny (the Bokan team) for their excellent service

We loved reading your review Barry2Day, I am thrilled that once again you enjoyed your time with us and that you had the chance to try our new tasting menu which is fabulous. I am sure we will be seeing you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Very enjoyable stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jp0958 20/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room and facilities were fantastic. The service was very good on the whole but a couple of times staff were unhelpful when it wasn’t their job. I would stay again as it didn’t dampen the experience as a whole and some of the staff were superb!

We are so pleased with our 5 star review jp0958 and that you had a superb time overall. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great stay in Canary Wharf!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

dionnetamla 08/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location & views! Especially at breakfast & over cocktails. We had a junior suite (on the 7th floor, check when choosing your room as it gives you the info but we missed it) but we still had a good view & we were staying 2 nights so it was more important for us to have more space and comfy area to lounge!

Thank you for your 5 star review we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and enjoyed the suite on the 7th floor. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Okay hotel- facility quality not so great

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

adilhussainkhan 02/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice room, nice view. But room service food was poor, swimming pool wasn’t the greatest, temperature was a bit off. Sauna wasn’t hot, pressed the button several times. Waited up to 30 minutes, waste of my time. Just didn’t make me sweat. If anything, made me ill. Shower was nice in my room instead. Breakfast was okay. Staff were okay. Sofa chair in my room had stains and the hotel tried hiding it by putting a table over it? 3/5 only because of the view.

I am so sorry we let you down on this stay and please be assured that I will address the issues you have highlighted. I hope we can welcome you back in the future for a second chance. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Overnight stop

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

infoW6217JA Business - 29/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Needed somewhere to stop overnight and the hotel was conveniently located 2 minutes away from where I needed to be. Had a fantastic room on the 32nd floor with views over London. The restaurant and bars were located on the 38 floor, with an outside roof terrace

We are delighted you chose us for your overnight stop and you enjoyed your time with us so much. I hope we get to welcome you back again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Fab hotel with great views

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

FarAway691348 25/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel was overall very good, only thing that let it down was the bar staff in the rooftop bar. We had to wait 35 minutes for a drink, then 20 minutes for a second drink, I’m not sure if they were just short staffed or particularly slow that night.

Thanks so much for your feedback, I am happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about your wait in the rooftop bar. I hope we can welcome you back. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Rundown messy rooms and inadequate food

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Fulltbu 24/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Rooms were dirty, stains and marks up the walls/ windows and on furniture. Lots of things missing (I.e coffee pods, robes, slippers, towels, milk etc) room service took nearly an hour for 2 cokes. Food was awful in the restaurant and a £30 service charge was put on top of our bill. Your charged a service charge everytime you order a drink from the rooftop bar and because we left the restaurant hungry we ordered chips from the bar upstairs which was the best part of our stay. We made the staff aware of all the problems and nothing was done. This hotel needs a good revamp and scrub.

Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss your issues I would appreciate it. My e-mail is jacqui.mcmillan@accor.com. Thank you

Beautiful Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Emza A 17/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Me and my boyfriend had a lovely stay for his birthday. Our room had beautiful views. The pool and sauna was nice and although we didn’t use the gym it looked great. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoy dinner and drinks at Bōkan bar which was lovely. Breakfast was nice too, it really was a perfect romantic night away. We will definitely be back again.

Great 5 star review Emza, thanks so much for sharing your experience you had for your romantic night away. I hope we can see you again soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf family

Amazing View & great price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

aartipatel3 Business - 05/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I really enjoyed my stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf the staff were really helpful and my room was really nice with big glass windows I was on the 30th floor. All my problems were addressed in a timely manner. Thank you for my stay.

We love the 5 star review aartipatel3 thank you so much for sharing and we are thrilled you loved your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Great Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

avneetgill1 27/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had a lovely time. View from the room was amazing. Had a few issues on my last stay but was given complementary drinks to make up for it. Would recommend a stay. Pool is nice but can get abit busy as it’s not very big. Rooftop bar service is great. Breakfast buffet was a very high standard

Thank you so much for your review about your stay I am delighted you enjoyed your return visit to us. I am sure we will be welcoming you back soon. Jacqui & The Canary Wharf Family

Amazing new hotel....... Stunning views

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

petersE9840AF 03/11/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything from the hotel check-in experience, quality, cleanliness, facilities, location and the overall wow Factor was absolutely epic. The staff were superb and made us feel at home instantly with great service. The bar on the 39th floor is absolutely amazing with views across the city of London and the surrounding area of Canary Wharf. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

We love your 5 star review and thank you for sharing this great experience. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

I did not get this room what I paid for.we needed wait for Room 40min because housekeeping was busy.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Patiwuen Couples - 07/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I did not get this room what I paid for.we needed wait for Room 40min because housekeeping was busy. No mini bar. I should pay less. In internet its writing something diffrent how in Real . ☹️ On breakfaat nobody tell us what we have to do we wait 40 min for food

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we let you down. As we had just opened we were learning the new normal. Mini bars can no longer be stocked due to COVID restrictions and we have updated our website now and we are offering alternatives to this. Housekeeping were busy but again with COVID we are taking longer to clean these rooms compared to pre-covid times and I hope that you appreciate we would rather take our time to ensure that we are cleaning the rooms in line with the new standards, I am sorry that you had to wait for 40 minutes. With regards to breakfast to ensure social distancing we are requesting that our guest book slots. However some of our guests although had booked slots did not respect these times and arrived late which impacted our service. I am sorry that we disappointed you and I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

员工热心,床舒服

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Jill L. 商务住宿 - 15/02/2020 所有已确认评论

我是在中国新年的时候到的酒店,有手写新年贺卡和巧克力,上面还有鼠年标志,贴心,巧克力也好吃!一个人在新年时候出差来伦敦,能收到这样的祝福,还是非常暖心的!感谢! 早餐好!床舒服! 不过有天夜里房间有异响,大半夜起来换房间,真是不太好,我第二天早起还要开会,这点不是很满意

尊敬的 Zhiyu L.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Novotel London Canary Wharf 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Just go there

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Annonnimm 29/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Been there twice and it was a very good experience, just go there and you will be delighted. And don't drive there as parking is difficult to find and very expensive, underground is just 10 mins walk.

We are so happy that you had such another amazing stay with us, thank you so much for sharing. Parking is difficult around her and we don't have parking on site but with the great transport links to Canary Wharf wither by tube or DLR, it is so easy to get around London. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a 3rd time soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

Lovely Views, Bad Room Service

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ava219 24/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We really enjoyed the room and amenities. Amazing views over London! Our only complaint was the burger we ordered from room service. It was disgusting & outrageously expensive. When we complained, the staff didn't seem to care and still charged us full price.

Thanks ava219 for your review. I am so sorry we let you down on the burger and of course I do not want this issue to mar your opinion of us as you said everything else was great. Pop me an e-mail over on h9057-gm@accor.com and I can arrange the refund for you. Hope to welcome you back soon. Jacqui McMillan - General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店