宜必思伦敦格林威治酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.1/5 526 评论

宜必思伦敦格林威治酒店 - Image 1
宜必思伦敦格林威治酒店 - Image 2
宜必思伦敦格林威治酒店 - Image 3
宜必思伦敦格林威治酒店 - Image 4



  • Banana Tree restaurant provides a selection of Pan-Asian cuisine

  • Set in the heart of the popular Greenwich Village

  • Just a five minute walk from Greenwich station (National Rail with trains to London Bridge).

  • Just a ten minute walk from The Royal Observatory

  • International team able to speak multiple languages!




30 Stockwell street, Greenwich
SE10 9JN 伦敦

GPS:51.479954, -0.009373



办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

  • 停车
  • 欢迎宠物
  • 餐厅
  • 轮椅可通行
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 客房服务


A PAN ASIAN FEAST | Our restaurant brings exotic Pan-Asian street food flavours to you: from soups and salads, to wok-tossed noodles, stir fries and curries, as well as South-East Asia-inspired desserts and cocktails (40% of the menu is plant-based!).



来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论


ALL 评级  4.1/5  526 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  1,548 评论

Comfortable hotel, nice staff, recommend to everyone

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

TrailBlazer728414 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff are very attentive and kind. The room is clean and tidy, the bed is big and comfortable. The bathroom has very little light, but that's not the hotel's fault, it's the brand. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty, the only thing I missed was the vegetables. The hotel is easily accessible by public transport. Very close to Greenwich attractions.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff attentive and kind, and that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your room, as well as the convenience of our location. We appreciate your understanding regarding the bathroom lighting, and we will continue to work to ensure the best possible experience for our guests. It is wonderful to know that you found our breakfast plentiful and tasty, although we apologize for the absence of vegetables. Your feedback is valuable, and we will certainly take it into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Vincenzo Squeo | General Manager

Needs improvement if return business is important to Ibis

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Anh165 Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed for one night for a concert at the O2, the location is very good, I found the hotel staff to be helpful and friendly, and the room rates are very reasonable ... However if you drive, parking is very limited and you may likely end up using the nearby public car park which is expensive and adds to total cost of stay ... The rooms are small as you expect for Greenwich, the bathrooms have no windows and worse still are poorly lit with only the mirror lighting as your only source. In this day and age of low consumption LED bulbs, there is no excuse to cut corners in the name of being green like this ... The stand out moment of disappointment was the breakfast service at the adjoining Banana Tree restaurant. It must have been only 1/4 full when I arrived, with no self-service coffee and miscellaneous items available. Full English options were made to order, and sent out on a robotic trolley ... rather concerning when you notice only one waiter serving the restaurant and was clearly overworked ... The breakfast itself was overcooked, burned tough bacon, missing items and dried out baked beans ... inexcusable as only 3-4 guests ordered food the same time as I did ... there seemed little sense to return and wait for more food when the Banana Tree staff are overworked ... it puts you right off ... When there are other affordable hotels to stay in Greenwich, I see little reason to come back here as a returning customer, the problems I have experienced don't appear to be one-off incidents, and more of long term poor management and cost-cutting, with the view they rely mainly on a succession of unware tourists to keep trade going.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We genuinely appreciate your insights as they help us to identify areas for improvement and ensure a better experience for all our guests. We are pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and that you encountered helpful and friendly staff during your stay. However, we understand your concerns regarding parking limitations and the additional costs associated with using nearby public car parks. Unfortunately we are not into a position to extend our parking facilities and as you might be aware we are one of the few hotels in Greenwich offering parking spaces (even if limited in terms of quantity). Regarding the size of our rooms and the bathroom lighting, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please note that we are currently finding alternatives to improve the lighting quality of the bathroom. This is not linked to LED lights or green initiatives, but to the design of the bathroom and mirror. Please rest assured that we are actively working on this in order to find a solution. We are deeply disappointed to learn about your negative experience with the breakfast service at the Banana Tree restaurant. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the quality of the food and the service you received. I will share your feedback with Banana Tree Management Team to make sure this is addressed to their team and they improve the quality of services they offer to our guests. Please feel free to contact me directly should you have any further concerns. Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention and we hope to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Vincenzo Squeo | General Manager

A big thank you

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

nyreesummerof69 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Wow what amazing staff you have. A big shout out to Aman and Guilia my husband took ill while on a visit to London. The staff were wonderful and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for looking after us so well. The rooms were lovely and clean not posh but a very comfortable hotel in a great location. Thanks again

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive stay, despite the unfortunate circumstances with your husband falling ill. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and it warms our hearts to know that their efforts made a difference during your visit to London. We sincerely appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. We always strive to offer a welcoming and cozy atmosphere for our guests. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering the best possible service. We hope your husband is feeling better now, and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Vincenzo Squeo | General Manager

Comfortable hotel in a good price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Attila N 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A lovely place with delicious breakfast . Thanks for Janos and Alexandra for the top level service! The room was clean and tidy. Close to the public travel options and to the lovely park in Greenwich. Definitely we will come back later with friends.

Dear Attila, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis London Greenwich and that you appreciated op-level service during breakfast. It is great to know that you found the room clean and tidy, and that the proximity to public transportation and the beautiful park in Greenwich added to your overall experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there is anything specific you would like to see or experience during your next visit, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and value your continued support! Warm Regards, Vincenzo Squeo | General Manager

Great stay, a must return.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Janice F 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The most helpful and lovely staff in all sections of the hotel. Lovely rooms, very comfortable beds. The banana tree vegan options were delicious. We will be staying here every time we come down to Look don in future. So convenient for travel into London and of course Greenwich is a destination itself.

Dear janicefF1475FK, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay at our hotel. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent service, and we are thrilled to know that you found our staff to be helpful and lovely. It is heartwarming to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the quality of our beds. We are also glad that you appreciated the delicious vegan options at the Banana Tree Restaurant. We strive to cater to diverse dietary preferences, and it is fantastic to hear that our offerings met your expectations. It is an honor to be considered your go-to choice for accommodations in the future. We understand the importance of convenience, and we are pleased that our location, with easy access to London and the attractions of Greenwich, contributed to a positive overall experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to London and Greenwich. If there is anything specific you would like during your next stay, please feel free to let us know. We are here to ensure you have another memorable and enjoyable stay with us. See you soon! Warm regards, Vincenzo Squeo | General Manager

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor


  • 610 评论 9.4/10 位置
  • 802 评论 5.6/10 房间
  • 547 评论 8.7/10 服务
  • 14 评论 5.8/10 上网
  • 311 评论 6.7/10 清洁度
  • 182 评论 5.3/10 早餐
  • 165 评论 5.2/10 性价比

支持方 Trustyou


我们位于 伦敦 的所有酒店