Informacja

Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 16 075

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Zobacz na mapie
+ 20 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Hotel opatrzony certyfikatem ALLSAFE przez Bureau Veritas

  • Hotel z tarasem i ogrodem położony u stóp Wieży Eiffla

  • Bezpośredni dostęp: Linia metra nr 6 i kolej RER C

  • Pokoje typu Privilege z widokiem na wieżę Eiffla

  • Lounge Bar i sklep dla smakoszy

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

20 rue Jean Rey
75015 paryż
francja

Tel: +33145785000

Faks: (+33)1/45789142

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • 42 GARE DU NORD-HOP.EUROPEEN :  42 DUPLEIX-FINLAY

  • 69 GAMBETTA-CHAMP DE MARS :  69 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 82 LUXEMBOURG-AMERICAN HOSPITAL :  82 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 87 PTE DE REUILLY-CHAMP DE MARS :  87 CHAMP DE MARS

  • LIGNE 6 ARRET BIR-HAKEIM :  6 BIR-HAKEIM

  • ARRET CHAMP DE MARS-TOUR EIFFEL :  RER C CHAMP DE MARS-TE

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 16,09km / 10 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CDG W 35,4km / 22 mil

  • Helikopterem

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX PARIS SEVRES W 4km / 2,5 mil

  • Samochodem

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE SEVRES W 6,44km / 4 mil

  • Samochodem

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE VERSAILLES W 4,83km / 3 mil

  • Samochodem

    VOIE EXPRESS RIVE DROITE W 4km / 2,5 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS GARE DE LYON W 8,05km / 5 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 W 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS NORD EUROSTAR THALYS W 9,66km / 6 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.855381, 2.291969

Usługi hotelowe

Restaurant terrace "Le Jardin"

Skosztuj naszego wyboru lokalnych produktów ekologicznych podążających za porami roku, dostępnych 24/7 i serwowanych do pokoju lub na tarasie naszej restauracji. Dla rezerwacji powyżej 10 osób: H2175-SB@accor.com

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
    • Automat z przekąskami i napojami Dodatkowa opłata
  • Śniadanie
    • Bufet Dodatkowa opłata
  • Obsługa hotelowa
    • Przekąski zimne
    • Gorące posiłki
Spotkania/Wydarzenia
  • Sale konferencyjne: 6
  • Centrum biznesowe
    • Centrum biznesowe z podjazdem dla wózków
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 405
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 10
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 78
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 20
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 0
    • 12 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
    • portugalski
    • włoski
    • japoński
    • hiszpański
    • francuski
    • niemiecki
    • angielski
    • arabski
  • Pralnia / obsługa parkingu
    • Pralnia chemiczna / prasowanie
  • Wi-Fi
    • Łącze szerokopasmowe
    • Szybka sieć WIFI
    • Sieć WIFI w hotelu
  • Klimatyzacja
    • Klimatyzacja
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Winda na wszystkie piętra
  • Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
    • Szybkie wymeldowanie
    • Szybkie zameldowanie
  • Portier
    • Portier
  • Dostępne przybory biurkowe
    • Maszyna do polerowania butów
  • Żelazko
    • Żelazko w recepcji
Dojazd
  • Onepark parking Dodatkowa opłata
    • W pobliżu obiektu
    • 30 Miejsca parkingowe
    • Publiczny
    • Parking czynny codziennie całą dobę

Nasze pokoje

Całkowicie odnowiony hotel oferuje nowoczesne i funkcjonalne pokoje z darmowym dostępem do sieci WIFI. Hotel oferuje pokoje standardowe i typu privilege oraz apartamenty typu junior, niektóre z nich z widokiem na wieżę Eiffla. To doskonałe miejsce w centrum Paryża zarówno dla podróżujących służbowo, jak i par oraz rodzin na wakacjach.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 9

  • Maks. rozmiar: 150 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 140 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 80 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 16 075

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 5 606

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

very poor experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Aissa A 13/10/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not well-furbished hotel with several maintenance issues on the rooms. Cleaning not at the expected level and additional services not ready when getting into the room. Noisy during 1 week-end spent there, difficult night

Hotel w rewelacyjnym miejscu

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Bartlomiej Pary - 04/10/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo dobrze zlokalizowany hotel, niestety obecnie nie oferujący możliwości zjedzenia obiadu czy napicia się wieczorem drinka.

Great location and great value hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gee71 24/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel as the name suggests is right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower in a superb location. It's only a couple of minutes walk away although there's no direct view of the Tower. The hotel itself is basic but well appointed as you'd expect from an Accor Mecure. There's a bar and restaurant on the 1st floor. I didn't use the restaurant so can't comment. I did use the parking which was on site and in a compound. The staff were particularly helpful and I had several interactions with them (via email) before I arrived which was really useful. In a nutshell the hotel offers good quality accommodation in a superb location for a very reasonable price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to make us a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to notice that your stay was satisfying and that our location and services meet all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the teams, thank you ! You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Great location, about 200m from Eiffel Tower.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pudjnr Family - 14/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location, being about 200m from the Eiffel Tower. We walked from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe, and back to the Eiffel Tower in a morning. Had a great breakfast. Rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but were adequate. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience I am delighted to read that you have taken full advantage of our location to discover the surrounding area and that our hotel with it breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words towards our team, I will share it with them. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Location, Location, Locarion

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Vacationer28133 Family - 05/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Best location, super clean, great staff. Fast check in and ccheck out. Main attractions are walkable. The gentlemen in the check out counter help me finding airport transportation even with my short notice, specially during the strike. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You. Great place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment ! I am pleased to noitice that your stay was totally a succes and that we met all your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the teams to give them the motivation to always improve our quality of services. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips ibn Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience.

Great place

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cristiane S Couples - 29/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

That hotel is beautiful, in the corner of Eifell Tower, great people on the reception..... We had Christmas in Paris and we got engaged!!!!!!!! The restaurant and bar too was great. We will for sure back there!!! The room with Eiffel Tower view was incredible!!!!!!!

Dear Christiane, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your Christmas and your engagement, congratulation ! I am absolutly delighted to notice that for this special occasion, our hotel has contribuated to make your stay a success and that our services and your room with the view met your expectations. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Bardzo miły i klimatyczny hotel z pysznym jedzeniem i miłą obsługą

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Mac Pobyt służbowy - 24/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pobyt był bardzo udany. Jedyny, ale ważny mankament, to zbyt głośna praca wind, szczególnie jak miałem pokój nr 401 przy windzie - jeżeli chodzi o komfort snu, to była tragedia. Potem po 1 dobie udało się zamienić pokój na nr 303 i było już zdecydowanie lepiej, chociaż też odgłosy pracującej windy było słychać.

Good and worth it

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

thamwm88 Couples - 15/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The view of Eiffel Tower is fantastic with reasonable price, it will be good if the hotel have some makeover of the room as it seem bit old for the carpet and internal design. Staff is helpful and fast response for our request of room upgrade.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to notice that you enjoyed your stay and that our view on Eiffel Tower and our staff were live up to your expectations. I will share your observation with the reception, thank you. About the condition of the hotel, we are conscious that it is old and that's why from January we will start renovations to refresh all of it. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back for your next trip in Paris and offer you another great experience. Sincerely,

Wonderful Paris Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Merry-Mainer Couples - 04/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel is in a great location for a visit to Paris. It's close to the Eiffel Tower, of course, but it's also a block from the Metro and major bus lines, good restaurants, and the Seine. The hotel staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. It's a modern building that didn't feel cold or impersonal. Although our room could have used a facelift, it was clean, well-furnished and had everything we needed. We'll stay here again.

Dear Margot, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment and to note that you absolutly enjoy your stay in our hotel and that our localisation, the atmosphere of the neighborhood, our staff and our services met your expectation ! I will share your feedback with the teams to motivate them, thank you. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for you next visit in Paris, we hope to be live it up to your first experience. Sincerely,

Chilled in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fafpir Business - 26/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Positives:My room was upgraded. Very appreciated. Plenty of space. Excellent HD TV in room. Bed and pillows comfortable. Negatives: Room was very cold and no heating was available even when thermostats adjusted to 30! Registered my complaint at reception but no action. Breakfast room was crowded and small. Buffet selection was good but scrambled eggs and sausages very salty. When rdemoving key card from room slot, electric power immediately switched off! Why no 30sec delay?

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to write a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to note that you appreciated your upgrade and that you enjoyed the room with all these facilities. Following the inconvenience with heating, I am deeply sorry that it did not work on your room and that our staff did not find a solution for you, can you please tell me your room number to send the technic for the next customers, please at h2175-qm@accor.com. About the breakfast, we are conscious at certain times of the day, the breakfast room is crowded but we work to find a solution and facilitate flows. For the electric power, it a choice of the hotel to switch off directly. I hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for your next travel in Paris and provide you the best experience. Sincerely

Undoubtedly, the BEST choice for booking a hotel in Paris!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

elettricoangelo Friends getaway - 01/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Me and my friend enjoyed our staying at the unique hotel Mercure in Paris, only a few meters away from Europe's most visited monument, the Eiffel Tower, and just a few steps from the metro station of ''Bir-Hakeim''! Apart from its special location, what we appreciated most was the sense of the warm hospitality, the clean rooms, the facilities (free wi-fi with fast internet speed, very qualitative shampoos & bath foams) and certainly the personnel's excellent professionalism. I also fell in love with the unique decoration of the room (Eiffel Tower style), which was very impressive and fit so well with the Hotel's general atmosphere. I would also like to underline the wide variety of the products at the Hotel's breakfast and their remarkable quality. It goes without saying that the Mercure Hotel is going to be my choice again at my future trip to Paris and i totally recommend it especially to those who love the monument of the Eiffel Tower!

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your stay and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to note that we met all your expectations, regarding our the location, the hospitality and the professionalism of our staff, the breakfast and the atmosphere of our hotel. I will share your kind words with all the teams, such praise is always highly rewarding and motivating for the teams. We will welcome you back with pleasure for your next trip in Paris! Sincerely,

Our Honest Feedback

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

muddin3 Business - 11/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed for one night transit for shower and rest on our return to Atlanta, USA from week long Europe trip. The room was bare minimum (not up to a 4 star level), with no shower gel or body wash, no soap, no shampoo, no lotion. Reception never picked up our phone, we came down three times to reception to request bathroom accessories and they assured us those will be there immediately. In reality, they only sent one small round soap bar, nothing else. We will never stay in this particular hotel, looks like they do not care at all since the location is good. We stayed in another Accor Hotel in Nantes, France, where the service was excellent, like a real 4 star hotel.

Dear Guests, Thank you to sharing with us your experience in Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. First, I hope you enjoyed your trip in Europe. Unfortunately, I am sad to read that you last step in our hotel were not meet your expectations. All the team and in particulary the reception want to apologize to not having feel you welcome. We always want the best quality for our guest and thanks to your comment, we will try to improve our quality of services. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back and yield the best stay. Sincerely,

An unexpected journey

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

tikchiu Couples - 29/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All facilities in the room were terrible, especially the water and drainage piping of the hotel. The water coming from shower kept changing hot and cold all the time, with the shower tub is not draining probably, we couldn't enjoy any second during our best moment in a day. The toilet was clogged up, with a constant mould like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache, luckily it was the last night we stayed. I try to call the housekeeping and reception but nobody answered, I had to walk to the front desk and get an acknowledgement that the in-house calling system was broken. Besides, the TV was out of control with a fully functional remote, I had to walk to the front desk again, for several times, changing new batteries, requesting a technician to fix it. He had to reboot the TV in order to resolve the issue which I was unable to do it due to the TV was fixed on the wall.

Dear Guest, Once again, we are sorry to read that you were very disappointed by the standards of the room you booked. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers of the departments concerned so as to take the appropriate actions to prevent such incidents from occurring again. We hope that our private message has satisfied you. Apologizing again, I hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location and welcome

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Rosemary S Couples - 28/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Rooms clean, funky and comfortable. Coffee and drinks provided. Easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and other attractions. Restaurant setting delightful - pretty garden in heart of Paris. Service very slow when we were there. Breakfast excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the service at the restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant manager, actions will be planned and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location for Eiffel Tower

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Deborah Y Friends getaway - 11/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is modern and in a great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower. The hotel is under renovation on some rooms and each of us traveling had a different experience. Our room was updated, so it was fine. Our companions not. It was very hot when we were there and none of us could get the air to cool the room off very well. Two couples got their room right away, we had to wait until later in the day, even though we arrived first. We had toiletries and drinks in our fridge, they did not. Room service tray was sitting in our hallway for a day. Bed was comfortable - we had a queen, our companions had twins pushed together.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the air conditionner. All your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Excellent Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rlg01 Couples - 20/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were treated in a friendly manner by reception. We received a courtesy room update which was delightful. Reception was responsive when an item was needed and was also able to provide recommendations for local dining. The in-house breakfast was diverse, plentiful and tasty. Dinner in the hotel was also well done. The room was clean, appropriate in size with a refrigerator stocked with beverages. Essentially, could not have asked for more.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Poor HouseKeeping

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Roam61047895473 Business - 11/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were quite disappointed with the house keeping despite various call to the front desk. It took about 3hrs for the housekeeping to come to tidy the rooms. and this happened on several days of our stay.

Dear Guest, Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding your stay. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and this is not the level of service we used to provide to our guests. To improve our quality of service, would it be possible to send us a private message to give us more details about your stay at h2175-hk@accor.com. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. We do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in the future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Hotel, do którego wrócimy.

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Jerzy Pary - 12/05/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Obok wspaniałej lokalizacji - widok na wieżę, bliskość stacji metra, RERu i przystani - zaletą tego hotelu jest przemiła i bardzo uczynna obsługa. Śniadania są obfite, smaczne (!) a przede wszystkim różnorodne. Jedyna uwaga to ślady wyeksploatowania pokoi - czas na drobny remont.

Great hotel, awesome view, poor beds

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

DonM1728 Couples - 21/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We recently stayed at the Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower for our trip to Paris. The hotel is beautiful, the views of the tower were amazing. The room was clean and everything looked great. What we did not like was the sleep in the bed, the bed was very uncomfortable and the same with the pillows. We prefer a softer bed and softer pillows. It felt like we were sleeping on the ground. You pay the price for the view and the beauty of the hotel, but for the cost, I would expect a comfortable bed to sleep in. Overall a very good hotel and would consider staying at again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the elegance of the hotel and the décor. However I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the quality of our bed. Please be assured that your comments are highly important to us and will be used to monitor and improve on the service we provide. We all sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Excellent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

karisareynolds Solo travel - 07/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great access to the Eiffel Tower Tower to the Metro. Lots of great cafes around but the restaurant at the hotel was great too. Excellent breakfast. Amazing customer service. Very clean. Highly recommend.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele