Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 3.8/5 Liczba opinii: 4 988

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Zobacz na mapie
+ 16 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Lokalizacja w pobliżu kilku głównych atrakcji turystycznych, w tym Wieży Eiffla

  • Blisko centrum handlowego Beaugrenelle, które jest doskonałym miejscem na zakupy

  • Stanowisko internetowe i darmowa sieć WIFI na terenie całego aparthotelu

  • Bezpłatny wstęp na basen i siłownię

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

14 rue du Théatre
75015 paryż
francja

Tel: +33145718888

Faks: (+33)1/53950609

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO :  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway :  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Samolotem

    ROISSY CDG W 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Pociągiem

    GARE MONTPARNASSE W 3km / 1,86 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Usługi hotelowe

1 Śniadanie

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Sale konferencyjne
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 0
  • Liczba barów: 0
  • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
    • Automat z przekąskami i napojami Dodatkowa opłata
  • Śniadanie
    • Bufet Dodatkowa opłata
Spotkania/Wydarzenia
  • Sale konferencyjne: 2
  • Centrum biznesowe
    • Samoobsługowe centrum biznesowe
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 375
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 12
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 225
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 225
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 187
    • 32 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
    • francuski
    • angielski
  • Pralnia / obsługa parkingu
    • Pralnia samoobsługowa
    • Prasowanie Dodatkowa opłata
    • Pralnia chemiczna / prasowanie
  • Wi-Fi
    • Łącze szerokopasmowe
    • WIFI w miejscach ogólnodostępnych
    • Sieć WIFI w hotelu
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
    • Późne wymeldowanie
    • Szybkie wymeldowanie
    • Szybkie zameldowanie
  • Żelazko
    • Żelazko w recepcji
Dojazd
  • Parking Adagio Dodatkowa opłata
    • Na miejscu

Nasze pokoje

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 52 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 40 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 3.8/5

Liczba opinii: 4 988

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 562

work most of channels

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

kherbil 19/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

The place to be

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Super

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Patrycja Znajomi - 25/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Super miejsce, widok z pokoju na 30 pietrze robi wrażenie. Piękny widok z panorama na cały Paryż. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Bardzo miła obsługa.

Świetny widok w pokoju drugiej świeżości

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Pawel Pobyt służbowy - 16/10/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Dostałem znakomite dwupokojowe studio na 29 piętrze z widokiem na wieżę Eiffela i pół Paryża, więc ułożenie pokoju rzeczywiście było fenomenalne. Natomiast ruchome kafle pod stopami w łazience i ubikacji już niekoniecznie. Widać, że przydałby się remont. W pokojach brakowało światła, tylko stojące lampki, brak górnego światła. Do samego pokoju za pierwszym razem udało się wejść, za drugim razem już nie, bo popsuła się klamka i pan serwisant musiał naprawić. Na szczęście skutecznie, ale jak zgłosiłem sprawę w recepcji, to kazano mi czekać na serwisanta, a jak po 15 minutach się upomniałem, to okazało się, że serwisant dawno już poszedł. Zabrakło komunikacji. Na korytarzu prowadzącym od windy do pokoju było strasznie brudno. Jak w środku tygodnia wreszcie doczekałem się sprzątania, to na następny dzień znowu było brudno. Wiem, że nabrudził któryś z gości, ale - szczególnie na piętrach "premium" z pokojami z doskonałym widokiem, takie sprzątanie powinno odbywać się codziennie. W apartamencie tego typu telewizor powinien być 2x większy. W wieczór przed wymeldowaniem się poprosiłem o zamówienie taxi na następny dzień na godzinę 3:30 na lotnisko, z koniecznym warunkiem, żebym mógł zapłacić kartą. Pan recepcjonista gdzieś zadzwonił i natychmiast przekazał (bez pytania o której jest odlot), że taxi musi być o 3:15 bo są korki. Na moją uwagę, że o 3 rano raczej nie ma się co spodziewać korków nawet w Paryżu, pan wzruszył ramionami. Kontynuując rozmowę powiedział, że kartą zapłacić się nie da. Złośliwie zapytałem go czy to jedyny kierowca taxi w Paryżu, naburmuszony zadzwonił pod inny numer i tam już wszystko było ok. Sam przejazd na lotnisko był bardzo luksusowy, w dużym samochodzie i oczywiście dało się zapłacić kartą. Więc ostatecznie usługa udała się bardzo, ale mam wrażenie, że za pierwszym razem próbowano mnie naciągnąć. "Siłownia" umieszczona w zapyziałej, straszącej piwnicy, składająca się z jednej bieżni, orbitreka i kilku hantli to raczej żart niż prawdziwa siłownia i nie powinna być reklamowana na stronie hotelu. Zamiast tego powbiegałem sobie na ostatnie piętro w ramach treningu. Bardzo podobała mi się duża butelka wody Evian na przywitanie. Przydała się. Bardzo dziękuję.

Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour chez nous. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Soyez assuré que les mesures nécessaires sont mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquées. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. La Direction

okropny

Ocena klientów 0.5/5

M. Rodziny - 04/06/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

brudno , standard hostelowy , słabe śniadanie klimatyzcja śmierdzi, żle działa

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Serdecznie dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu i podzielenie się z nami uwagami na temat pobytu w Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Jest nam niezmiernie przykro, że nie spełniliśmy Pani / Pana oczekiwań; proszę zatem przyjąć z tego powodu nasze najszczersze przeprosiny. W ramach Adagio, dokładamy wszelkich starań, aby zapewnić każdemu gościowi usługi najwyższej jakości, dlatego też przedstawione przez Panią/Pana opinie są dla nas niezwykle ważne. Pragniemy zapewnić, że już podejmujemy odpowiednie kroki, aby zniwelować problem i uniknąć jego powtórzenia się w przyszłości. Jesteśmy wdzięczni, że podzieliła się Pani/podzielił się Pan z nami swoimi doświadczeniami i mamy nadzieję, że w najbliższej przyszłości będziemy mieli szansę zaprezentowania usług wysokiej jakości. Z poważaniem, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Paris One

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

josesR1777PJ Family - 04/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a good location. However, the service from staff was aloof, not pleasant. The room is OK but needs upgrading/renovation/upkeeping. For the amount of $301 I paid for one night, I didn't feel I got the a good value from the hotel. I have stayed in a much better service and hotel for much less.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris !

The price is right

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Jaime E Family - 20/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Aparthotel Adagio is an acceptable option if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, and our a/c did work well. We were there 8 days, so we only got cleaning service once, and it was fine. We were able to get clean towels from the reception desk. We were on the 10th floor, so there was very little noise, and even though we could hear neighbors from the hallway, the rooms were well insulated.The glitch was that we had 6 people and were supposed to have one room with two bedrooms. They suddenly didn't have any 2-room apartments, so we ended up having to split our group. They gave us a studio apartment and a one-bedroom apartment. A little annoying. Especially since we prepaid the entire amount, so it wasn't like we weren't coming.The hotel is fairly close to the Eiffel Tower - about a 15 minute walk. And 6-12 minute walk to several Metro stations. The street itself is grungy and dirty, but the inside is ok. It's not a great area, but it's not terrible either.I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. If the price is right for you, take it.

Dear Jaime, thank you for leaving a rating. We have taken note of your review and we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. Regarding the housekeeping service, the concept of the Adagio Apartment offer the weekly cleaning for stays up to 8 nights or more. For maintenance reasons and for your own comfort, we had to offer to you two different accomondations instead of one apartement. Our aparthotel is located near several metro stations, giving the easy access to the centre of the city and to the most famous monuments. Its proximity to the Eiffel Tower and to Seine is valued by our customers. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you and your family all the best. On behalf of the General Manager, Guest Relation Service.

Superb value for money for a family visit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

karen h Family - 13/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our family of Mum, Dad and 2 teenagers stayed here last week and had a great stay. Hotel is very near to metro. The room was clean, well-equipped and as described on the website .Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. There was plenty of bedding and towels and the aircon was efficient in both sleeping rooms. Previous reviews gave me the horrors, but this is an appart'hotel, which is a bit like self-catering. I would happily re-visit here.

I smell so much in room.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

good3578 Family - 10/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff is also unfriendly and smells in the room, especially in the bathroom. It was a disappointing hotel stay besides the view of the Eiffel Tower. The TV was broken and I fixed it the next day, but the next day it broke down again and I could not watch TV.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered . As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. The Management

Need to be cleaner

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

all0rca Business - 03/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It's a good way to go to Addagio but the cleaning should be reviewed as it was quite dirty inside the flat. Also the iron was not working properly. The staff are really nice and help you on your request despite the queue that you will need to do as it's always busy. It's a good price to be close to the Eiffel tower and La Seine. The bed was not too comfortable but for 1 week it's not that bad. The bed can become a couch but it never worked. It's also too bad that the window can't be open because it will be nice to have fresh air in the flat.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your review and we were obviously glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please be assured that we took good note of your remarks and that we work constantly to improve the quality of our services. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Best regards from Paris. kind regards, Elie El hayek General Manager

The kind of place you would stay if you have ever used a burner phone

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

ndl859 Family - 18/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The apartments don't at all look as nice as the photos. Badly soundproofed rooms meant I heard every chair moved in the room above us. The hallways were not cleaned once in our 8 day stay, and once I caught a glimpse under the rim of the toilet when I was picking something off the floor and I'd like to be able to forget what I saw but I reckon it's burned in my memory.... Staff were nice and the location is decent, although not a particularly picturesque part of Paris it's not far to the metro and from there about 20 mins to the big stuff. We stayed in grenelle because of a family connection, but if I didn't have that I'd feel somewhat miffed about being far out. I'm not one to complain about hotels, and really, once we were in our apartment it was nice to have a kitchen and a lounge, until whoever was upstairs started moving furniture like their lives depended on it until well after midnight....

Dear guest, We thank you for your comments and we would like to thank you for highlighting the location and your nice words regarding our staff. Please be assured that we always work to improve our quality. For your information we will start our renovation programme in september. Looking forward to welcome you with us again very shortly kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Center Tour Eiffel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

panarate Friends getaway - 04/02/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious. We had the Seine river view from our room. Location of the Aparthotel Adagio was great, close to the mall and supermarket. The closest metro was Charles Michel which is around 800 m from the property.

THE WORST HOTEL I STAYED IN ADAGIO GROUP

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

abdulrazaki2018 Friends getaway - 25/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was in edinburgh, annecy and paris during this jan 2018. on all 3 occasions stayed with adagio.upon check-in in paris we went straight to the room. upon arrival outside my room 1621, the carpet was so dirty.apparently no one cleaned the carpet. I made a complaint to the front desk and no one cleaned it till the day i check-out. i went to the toilet on the 2nd night at 3 am to my amazement found 3 small cockroaches in the area. it is troubling to see that cleanliness is not the utmost importance to Adagio Paris. My wife and I left a day earlier with disgust at the cleanliness of the hotel. My friend stayed till the next morning. how can accor runs such a filthy hotel and made customers to pay for it. i would not recommend anyone to stay there despite it is near to eiffel tower 18 mins walk. also the bed we were given were twin-bedded. but the mattress was so thin and hard. Shame on you Accor or running such rubbish standard hotel. why must there be a difference between edinburgh, annecy and paris. i think the mayor of paris should shut down such unhygenic hotel which is being run by accor.

Dear guest, We are sorry that Adagio Tour Eiffel did not meet your expectations. Just to clarify the aparthotel is very clean and we work constantly to improve the quality of our product. We hope that you will let us the chance to prove to you that we can do better during a next stay Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

avoid this property

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

jason a Family - 18/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Given Accor is based in Paris, it is surprising that the standard and service at this property is so bad and is unnoticed by Accor. The apartment we had was run down, dirty and smelly. Calls to reception unanswered or if answered, hang up by reception. A simple request for a slightly later check out the night before leaving was met with 'call back in the morning.' Check in was chaos - did online before hand but still took some 20mins to get a room - seems total disorganisation. Washing machine was 'broken'. Multiple English TV stations listed on the directory were 'unavailable' when tried to access from the TV. Many stains, scuffs and general untidiness in the room. If it was not that we had 'pre-paid' I would have left after one night... It is a shame as position is fantastic and our experiences with Adagio and Accor has always been good.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. We hope that we will had the chance to welcome you again where the atmost will be done to give you satisfaction. Yours faithfully, Elie El Hayek

Great views

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dickfos76 Family - 22/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a great 1bed apartment with amazing views of Eiffel tower, with large windows to see out from everywhere. Apartment was very clean with modern bathroom. Appliances provided including electric stove top, although no toaster, assume against fire regs. There is a supermarket less than 500m away, which u can buy got and eat in if u prefer, or a multitude of restaurants very close including directly opposite the apartments. Metro stops are 5-7 min walk from hotel to take you all over Paris. Highly recommend staying here, especially 1st timers to Paris.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris ! Elie El Hayek General Manager

Not impressed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

C6415KPraymondc Family - 13/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Room was very very rough and the 2 beds (including sofa bed) were horrendous. I am not one to review but the room was bad, scratches on all the walls and floors and just look really untidy. Only decent thing about the room was the view. Self maintained room so we could cook and there wasn’t even a spatchler and washing machine didn’t word. Staff were good however.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel and we would like to apologize for the issues you faced. As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek Général Manager

Business trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Emad A Business - 09/10/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel location is average, the service is below average. The staff are friendly. The air conditioning is very poor. They gym is very bad, equipments are even not clean. I don’t recommend this hotel.

Dear guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we are working constantly to improve the quality of our product. We hope that we will had the chance to prove to us that we can do better Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Definitely will not return

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Cesar R Family - 21/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Cocroaches in toilets, did not found reservations and do not fix them until 4 claims. Furniture in bad shape (broken chairs, bulbs broken). The room had bad cleaning. Good location but definetly will not return or recommend.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience a and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered. As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. You were kind enough to point out the great location and I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Terrible Adagio Paris White Chimney.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

twmobiton Family - 27/07/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in horrible condition. Booked a Eiffel tower view room but actually Eiffel tower is hidden behind a big white chimney. After spending 40+ mins to check in and found out the room is in a very run down condition. Beware and Stay away!

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Very dissapointing, overall sub-par residence

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

davidpT4708KI Family - 18/07/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

- Dated, dirty rooms and kitchen (happy to provide photos) - Very expensive for the level of quality - Rough crowd - The entrance is located in an underground tunnel which is bleak and dirty - This area of the XVth district is not a nice place to stay. I asked for a refund immediately after seeing the room, which was refused by your staff. They offered a different room which was actually in the same state as the one allocated to us. I would not have stayed if they refused to refund my stay. Only positive points: the residence is located close to the Eiffel tower (20 minute walk) and the views from the higher floors are nice

Dear Guest, We are sorry that our aparthotel did not meet your expectations. Our guest always highlight our value for money. On a separate matter, most of our regular guests enjoyed the excellent location of our aparthotel but we do of course understand that some other guests may not appreciate this specificity. We hope we may have a chance to give you a better impression in the future. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele