ibis Sydney World Square bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 1.108 ulasan

ibis Sydney World Square - Image 1
ibis Sydney World Square - Image 2
ibis Sydney World Square - Image 3
ibis Sydney World Square - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Lokasi di CBD, seperjalanan kaki ke Darling Harbour, Chinatown, ICC, Pitt St Mall

  • WiFi, loker aman, brankas, kulkas mini

  • ibis Kitchen menyajikan sarapan prasmanan setiap hari.

  • Menu Grab It & Go 24 jam

  • Fasilitas ruang rapat

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokasi hotel

ibis Sydney World Square

382 -384 Pitt Street
2000 SYDNEY
Australia

GPS:-33.877822, 151.207591

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service
Di dekat properti
  • Parkir

IBISTRO

Nikmati sarapan di iBistro, yang menawarkan sarapan prasmanan panas lengkap setiap hari, mesin espresso swalayan, dan panekuk panas. Kembalilah untuk makan malam dan pilih dari menu a la carte musiman kami sambil menikmati semarak lampu kota dari teras

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  1.108 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.252 ulasan

Sher went above and beyond!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Amie M Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had a bad experience with our previous hotel losing power and were left to find somewhere new last minute in the middle of our holiday. Sher at the Ibis World Square was amazing. She sorted us new rooms quickly, offered us free drinks and went above and beyond to help me as I had a knee brace on due to injury. We can’t thank Sher enough for everything!

Hi, Thank you for your for kind review.

Worst Ibis Hotel ever!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Sandra B Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

How bad was this hotel? Where do I start! We booked this Ibis hotel particularly because it was supposed to 1) have a disability room - I use a wheelchair and called the reservation number to book the disability room; 2) has an inhouse restaurant for dinner - in a strange city I am an easy target in my wheelchair and an inhouse restaurant provides me with a level of security; 3) I am a long time Accor Club Member and had stayed in the Ibis Adelaide and LOVED it!; and 4) it was in walking distance to the Australian museum. On arrival, my wife was struggling through the door to lift our two suitcases and a couple of other bags and when a guest who was leaving the hotel offered to help her, one of the staff finally came out from behind the desk to offer assistance, but she had already loaded the bags, etc. onto the concierge trolley. On check-in, I was advised the only disability room was the family room and I couldn't have that at the rate I was paying. Then told I would be upgraded to a suite instead as there was a room with a walk-in shower. Not ideal, but as I have limited mobility and can stand, I would work around it. After getting to the room (finally! as the key cards would not work...), the room was simply a room with two super king size beds. This made getting about the room difficult. The cleanliness of the room was also questionable. There was dust in the vent in the bathroom and something in the floor drain that would only be identifiable by a forensic unit (it looked like dried blood). Also, there was no body wash in the shower. When the air con was turned on, it started to drip into the back of the TV which was positioned under it. The fittings were dusty and the furniture was made of chipboard which was disintegrating and had not been vacuumed. But last, but not least, outside our room on the roof was all the air con machinery, electrical cables, etc. which was very loud ALL NIGHT and made sleeping difficult. I can prove these claims as my wife took photos (see below). When my wife later that afternoon asked about the restaurant, she was told it was closed because it didn't get used much. The website still says: "Join us in ibis Kitchen for dinner and enjoy watching the city lights while dining on a selection of seasonal meals from our menu. Ibis kitchen is housed in a heritage listed building and is the perfect spot to unwind after a busy day or catch up with…" My wife then had to find a suitable place for dinner that would also accommodate my wheelchair. Access to the breakfast room was restricted as there is a lift, but no one could find the key to make it work so we didn't bother waiting and went out for breakfast. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful but there was not a lot they could do re the wheelchair problem. Never, never again will I stay in an Ibis hotel and I will NOT be renewing my Accor Club Membership!

Enjoyed our stay!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Julie M Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was pretty dull, but who cares, we were only in it for some shut eye! The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable, got us everywhere we wanted to go. Hotel is center city, great location to all public transportation. Especially enjoyed our breakfast with Ina. She is funny and sweet, I hope you(Ina) enjoyed the cheap Pinot Grigio I gave you. The cheaper the Pinot, the better tasting it is. Cheers Mates, thanks for the great stay! Juls & Gretchen from Treasure Island, Florida

Hi Juls and Gretchen, Thank you for your kind review and great feedback on Ina. We hope you welcome you back one day to our beautiful city.

Helpful staff, great location in the city centre

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Fruitbat3000 Solo travel - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

3 night stay and what a great stay. The reception were brilliant, every request dealt with exceptionally well. I was even lucky enough to have an early check in, I nearly cried with joy after a 30+ hour journey from the UK. I needed a shower! The room was clean, the shower was lovely, all basic facilities. There was even extras - air con, safe and fridge. My room was quiet, surprisingly when close to many bars and busy streets. Good central location, shopping centre across the road with bars, cafes & restaurants. Buses and trains easily accessible within 10 min walk. Museum station is the best station if you have luggage, also direct from the airport. 30 min walk to Circular Quay and Sydney Opera House.

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are so glad we were able to assist you, we love our location it is walking distance to all Sydney attractions. Hope you see you in Sydney again.

Only stay if you like elm street and serious inconvenience.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

simono329 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Do not even consider staying at this hotel. You will seriously regret it, one of the worst, I’ve stayed. Overpriced by 150% and a terrible option if you have a vehicle. The beds are very uncomfortable and the staff apologetic, but there’s not much they can do in a very poorly run Hotel. Repeat whatever you do do not stay here if you have a vehicle or require parking. Absolute nightmare and i was unable to extract car from the car park neither the hotel who charged the parking fee or the parking facility would help. Do not park at world centre. Unless you like staring at this picture for hours on end?

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were not able to see the pay station in World Square it is located on level 1 and 2, you can also insert your tickets at the exit gate as they have a machine located at the exit. The photos you have taken are for card members not paying guests. I understand you are upset with the parking but it does not belong to the hotel, we get a discounted tickets from them. Coming into the city can be frustration with parking, maybe take the train next time. All hotels in this area rely on World Square Parking, I am sorry you were not able to exit smoothly.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 1.072 ulasan 9.6/10 Lokasi
  • 1.228 ulasan 6.1/10 Kamar
  • 1.112 ulasan 8.8/10 Pelayanan
  • 28 ulasan 7.9/10 Internet
  • 538 ulasan 6.4/10 Kebersihan
  • 285 ulasan 6.8/10 Sarapan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Sydney