The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.8/5 218 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Situado no coração de Melbourne, rodeado por transportes públicos e restaurantes

  • 59 quartos sofisticados em estilo apartamento

  • Chá e café gratuitos no átrio

  • Acesso ao pátio estilo oásis

  • Serviço de estacionamento assistido (taxa adicional)

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

As nossas opções de alojamento


Quarto Clássico com 1 Cama King Size

  • 2 pessoas
  • 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Cama 1 x Cama(s) King Size
  • Vistas: Lado do pátio

Localização do hotel

The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane

321 Flinders Lane

GPS:-37.817515, 144.963476

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi

Centro de fitness

Foto não contratual

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.8/5  218 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  691 comentários

A great base to explore the City

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

mergmac Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This was a our second visit to The Sebel Flinders Lane and once again it didn’t disappoint. It’s location is just perfect, being a short walk to Bourke St Mall, Hosier Lane, the National Gallery of Victoria, Southgate, and the MCG. Flinders St Station is also just minutes away. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with the convenience of a kitchenette. For somewhere in the heart of the city it’s also fabulously quiet. It’s not a flashy five star but I would definitely visit again and recommend to friends.

Dear Mergmac, Welcome back. Thank you for your kind review of your most recent stay with us. The list of locations within a short distance could go on and on............Hardware Lane, Degreaves Street, Docklands, Federation Square, Old Melbourne Gaol etc, etc...... We look forward to welcoming you back for your third and any further visits. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Great location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

622tammies Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed here for three nights for a girl's weekend away and it was great! The room was large and had a kitchen which was really handy. The location is excellent, close to lots of good food options! We did keep running out of tea and coffee supplies in the room, but the staff were more than happy to top it up when we asked.

Dear 622tammies, It is fantastic to see you all enjoyed your 'girls weekend' away with us. There are so many options within walking distance of the hotel, not just food can even do Axe Throwing or Escape Rooms!!! We look forward to you all returning again soon. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

We love it

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Barb C Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed at Sebel Flinders Lane for a week in November. We’ve stayed here a few times before and it’s one of our favourites. You can’t beat the position for a stay in Melbourne. It’s very quiet, has a comfy bed, good wifi, spacious apartments and the decor is tasteful. The staff are helpful and friendly and the whole hotel is clean and well maintained. The only negatives was the small fridge. It has a minimum supply of cutlery/crockery etc but it’s not really set up for self catering - but with such an overwhelming number of eateries minutes away, we only really needed to cater for breakfast and lunch. There are supermarkets in close proximity too. We look forward to many more stays here!

Dear Barb, Thank you for the lovely review. It is great to see that you have visited us previously and enjoyed your stay each time. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more stays in the future. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Great location, but don't expect any Accor status benefits

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MJD013 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed here for three nights, and quite liked the hotel. The suite / apartment was spacious and comfortable; with an equipped kitchen and dining area, pleasant lounge with desk, and a bedroom / bathroom. However, its worth noting that this accommodation has no eating facilities; no restaurant or bar, and no room service. Parking is available on premises; and there are plentiful cafes and restaurants withing walking distance. What was a bit disappointing was that the hotel website indicates breakfast is available, and as a Diamond Accor member, I expected a bit more in terms of the usual Diamond status benefits. There were absolutely none, in this case. Checking in and out was quick and efficient, although at both times they didn't seem to know, or check if any 'outstanding amounts' were paid up or not .. (they were) Location wise, this is in the city, with all the CBD attractions within walking distance

Dear MJD013, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback from our loyalty members. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Please note that we do not advertise that we have a Restaurant or Bar and we are now aware that the website still incorrectly mentions room service breakfast. That item will be removed as soon as possible and we apologise for any inconvenience. As you mentioned, there are plentiful cafes and restaurant nearby. We do also have a discount agreement for our guests with one of those cafes. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Superior room good but no hotel facilities

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tashandben Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Superior apartment was fine, a little dated and poor thought out doors to bathroom+shower. Worst of all the guest laundry sucks. The dryers have garbage thermal cutout and always stop, or just don't start, took almost 4 hours of back and forth to get clothes dry that should've taken 20 minutes tops. Heat selection dials don't work so it's a chocolate wheel of what temperature dry you get. Location is great for cbd but probably wouldn't stay again.

Dear Tashandben, I am so sorry that you had a poor experience with the dryer. We are aware of the challenges and are awaiting two replacement dryers, which have already been ordered. We hope to have them in by the end of the month. We do hope you stay with us again. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 76 comentários 9.5/10 Localização
  • 106 comentários 9.4/10 Quarto
  • 79 comentários 10/10 Serviço
  • 31 comentários 9.2/10 Conforto
  • 24 comentários 8.5/10 Atmosfera
  • 21 comentários 7.9/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Melbourne