The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane

The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.8/5 Liczba opinii: 121

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Hotel w sercu Melbourne, obok licznych przystanków komunikacji miejskiej i restauracji

  • 59 eleganckich pokoi w stylu apartamentów

  • Darmowa kawa i herbata w holu

  • Wyjście na dziedziniec w stylu oazy

  • Parking z obsługą (obowiązują opłaty)

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane

321 Flinders Lane

Pozycja GPS:-37.817515, 144.963476

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi

Centrum fitness Zdjęcie nieumowne

Nasze pokoje


Pokój klasyczny z 1 łóżkiem king-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.8/5  Liczba opinii: 121

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 689

We love it

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Barb C Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed at Sebel Flinders Lane for a week in November. We’ve stayed here a few times before and it’s one of our favourites. You can’t beat the position for a stay in Melbourne. It’s very quiet, has a comfy bed, good wifi, spacious apartments and the decor is tasteful. The staff are helpful and friendly and the whole hotel is clean and well maintained. The only negatives was the small fridge. It has a minimum supply of cutlery/crockery etc but it’s not really set up for self catering - but with such an overwhelming number of eateries minutes away, we only really needed to cater for breakfast and lunch. There are supermarkets in close proximity too. We look forward to many more stays here!

Dear Barb, Thank you for the lovely review. It is great to see that you have visited us previously and enjoyed your stay each time. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more stays in the future. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Great location, but don't expect any Accor status benefits

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MJD013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed here for three nights, and quite liked the hotel. The suite / apartment was spacious and comfortable; with an equipped kitchen and dining area, pleasant lounge with desk, and a bedroom / bathroom. However, its worth noting that this accommodation has no eating facilities; no restaurant or bar, and no room service. Parking is available on premises; and there are plentiful cafes and restaurants withing walking distance. What was a bit disappointing was that the hotel website indicates breakfast is available, and as a Diamond Accor member, I expected a bit more in terms of the usual Diamond status benefits. There were absolutely none, in this case. Checking in and out was quick and efficient, although at both times they didn't seem to know, or check if any 'outstanding amounts' were paid up or not .. (they were) Location wise, this is in the city, with all the CBD attractions within walking distance

Dear MJD013, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the The Sebel Melbourne Flinders Lane. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback from our loyalty members. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Please note that we do not advertise that we have a Restaurant or Bar and we are now aware that the website still incorrectly mentions room service breakfast. That item will be removed as soon as possible and we apologise for any inconvenience. As you mentioned, there are plentiful cafes and restaurant nearby. We do also have a discount agreement for our guests with one of those cafes. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Superior room good but no hotel facilities

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

tashandben Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Superior apartment was fine, a little dated and poor thought out doors to bathroom+shower. Worst of all the guest laundry sucks. The dryers have garbage thermal cutout and always stop, or just don't start, took almost 4 hours of back and forth to get clothes dry that should've taken 20 minutes tops. Heat selection dials don't work so it's a chocolate wheel of what temperature dry you get. Location is great for cbd but probably wouldn't stay again.

Dear Tashandben, I am so sorry that you had a poor experience with the dryer. We are aware of the challenges and are awaiting two replacement dryers, which have already been ordered. We hope to have them in by the end of the month. We do hope you stay with us again. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Fantastic spot to enjoy the melbourne lane ways

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Karl M Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed here with some friends from QLD for the specific reason to enjoy some of the great bars and laneways of Melbourne. Great rooms with plenty of space in a great location. Can highly recommend this hotel if you want to be in a great location.

Fantastic Karl better reason to stay with us!!! There are so many bars and laneways to explore within walking distance from the hotel. We hope you get to visit with your friends again soon. Kind Regards, Ashley Gorrell General Manager

Great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fionacV3247CG Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Set in a great location handy to Flinders st station, Fed square, trams, Chinatown and supermarkets. We loved our stay and can’t wait to go back again. We stayed in a 1brm superior room. Ample space to not feel crowded in the slightest. Staff couldn’t have been more friendly or accommodating of any requests we had (replenish of tissues, toilet paper and dishwasher powder)

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 50 Liczba opinii 9.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 72 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Pokój
  • 55 Liczba opinii 10/10 Obsługa
  • 19 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Komfort
  • 15 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Klimat
  • 11 Liczba opinii 9/10 Udogodnienia
  • 10 Liczba opinii 9/10 Czystość

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Melbourne - wszystkie nasze hotele