Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 2,951 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • ALLSAFE certified hotel by Bureau Veritas

  • 4-star premium hotel located in the main business area of Bucharest

  • Spacious & elegant rooms

  • Free WiFi

  • Conferences & Exhibition Center

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • BUCHAREST BANEASAPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 3 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Business services
  • 17 Meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center

10 Montreal square
District 1
011469 bucharest
romania

Tel: +40213183000

Fax: (+40)21/3162550

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUCAREST :  131/331/783/105 PIATA PRESEI

  • BUCAREST :  131/331/783/105 AVIATORILOR

  • BUCAREST :  41/42 PIATA PRESEI

  • By plane

    BUCHAREST BANEASA At 4km / 2.5 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    OTOPENI INTL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    GARA NORD At 4km / 2.5 miles

GPS :44.475625, 26.070364

Our accommodation(s)

Enjoy a stylish stay in one of our 205 elegant rooms and suites. Technological amenities in rooms include Internet access, phone and voicemail service, satellite TV and air conditioning. Hungry? Try a gourmet dish from 24-hour room service.

Superior Room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room with 2 single beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room with 2 single beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

PARIS BUCAREST BRASSERIE

Type of cuisine: International

Discover the Paris Bucarest Brasserie and indulge yourself with a tempting buffet for breakfast. The brasserie is also a perfect location for private events. Free WiFi access. Breakfast Buffet: Mon-Fri: 6h30-10h30, Sat&Sun: 6h30-11h.

BARBIZON STEAK HOUSE

Type of cuisine: International

Taste premium quality meats and choose from over 30 International and local wines. Live cooking. Free WiFi access. Free Parking. Mon-Fri: 12h-23h, Sat-Sun: 15h-23h.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LA GALETTE

Type of cuisine: Bistro

La Galette Restaurant & Snacking with its adjacent outdoor terrace is the perfect place for a relaxed and friendly breakfast or lunch. Never leave without trying some of our famous and delicious cakes. Free WiFi access. Free Parking. Mon-Fri: 8h - 18h.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

L'ARPEGE

Non contractual photo

L'Arpege, a spacious and welcoming bar where you can relax while drinking a cocktail or enjoying a light snack from a high quality selection. Free WiFi access. Free Parking. Mon-Sun: 8h - 23h.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 17

  • Maximum size: 780

  • Maximum capacity: 1000 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 350 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

2,951 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

738 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Outdated hotel in need of renovations

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Corina Families - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is not a 4 star hotel and needs immediate renovation, everything is old and outdated: from the elevators to the room and the bathroom. No hot water during the night (at 2am there’s no hot water any more), it was very hot in the room even with the heating off. The air conditioning system is very noisy, even when it’s turned off. The breakfast coffee was very bad. On the other hand, all personnel was very friendly and helpful at all times.

Dear Mrs. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Denisa Olaru General Manager

Very good stay, excellent stuff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Yossi B. Business - 02/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stuff excellent service, excellent room and excellent food

Dear Mr. Yossi B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Denisa Olaru General Manager

Nice place.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

P. R. Business - 29/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I came back with pleasure.

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Denisa Olaru General Manager

Low quality

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Gab Business - 09/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not able to power a laptop in the whole room, in 2021. You have to move furniture to disconnect lamps in order to achieve that simple goal of powering a laptop.

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Patrick Carabin General Manager

Same as always

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alex Business - 26/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Each time is the same good experience. Everything as always, even the hotel is more quiet than usual :)

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Patrick Carabin General Manager

Perfect stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

borutzerjav Business - 19/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Very nice hotel with a park across the street. 5 min walk. Breakfast is very tasty, hotel staff very helpful, view from the room towards the park if you are lucky enough to get this kind of room. Wifi very stable and fast with very good coverage.

Comfortable staying at a lovely hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Nick_Chisinau 03/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Excellent value and location. We enjoyed our stay in a bright room with a comfortable bed. Clean bathroom and tasty breakfast. Nice view through the window, especially in the summer. Exclusive offers for members and free parking for all guests. Special thanks for hospitality to young men from the reception.

Nice hotel, good location.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Brandon M. Business - 22/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was on a three day business trip, staying with Pullman for the second time.

Dear M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for bringing up the issues that you have encountered during your stay. We already took the measures to remind the teams about the hospitality in hotel industry. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Patrick Carabin General Manager

Good stay as usual

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 07/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

As usual I had a great time spent in Pullman. Friendly staff, and very helpful. Have to point out only 2 drabscks that I couldn’t book a breakfast through the app and missed a welcome letter. ))

Dear Mr. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Patrick Carabin General Manager

Disappointed

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Valentin Business - 03/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I regret that I chose this hotel. Please avoid this one.

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We will appreciate if you can provide more details about the issues that you have encountered during the stay so we can take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Patrick Carabin General Manager

Could have been worse

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

mayerwolfgang76 Business - 27/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

In times of Corona everything is different. However of a Pullman I do expect more. Having breakfast served in the room is not a problem. But only paper cups, plates, cutlery etc is not the quality I expect. Also the cheapest buns served...... I think w lot of place for improvement

Relaxing stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Randy K 24/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

I've stayed here over seven years. Never disappoints. Comfortable, quiet, and efficient. The new mattress was like sleeping on a cloud. Awoke refreshed. I do like their former soap and shampoos better, though.

Somewhat disappointed by this Pullman Hotel in Bucharest, not up to the standards of other Pullman

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Philippe H Business - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

I enjoyed several stays in Pullman hotels across Europe, but here I have been somewhat disappointed: old fashioned room design, breakfast process chaotic etc. A nice note tough to your concierge . PH..

Dear Philippe H, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your review of Pullman Bucharest. I am are sorry to find out that you haven’t fully enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you have encountered some shortcomings. But I would like to assure you that your feedback is very useful for us as it helps us improve more and more the quality of our services. My team and I really hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Great service and very nice staff

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Buvica2019 Business - 20/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very satisfied with my stay. I can highly rate service, breakfast, cleanness. Staff are very nice and polite, quick enough and punctual. Breakfast is diverse and tasty. Location is ok. For me was convenient as it close to our officess, however it is a bit further from down town.

Dear Buvica2019, Thank you very much for your review, we are really happy to read that you found at Pullman Bucharest all the comfort and quality that you were expecting. My team and I are hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon here. Warm regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Perfect place to stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

borutzerjav Business - 09/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very satisfied with hotel. Staff very kind and helpful. Rooms very comfortable and quiet. Position of the hotel just next to the big park very suitable for walk around the lake. Breakfast delicious. Also I like computer room with option to print or scan documents.

Dear borutzerjav, Thank you very much for having chosen Hotel Pullman Bucharest and for having taken the time to review your stay. We appreciate your comments and your useful feedback and we are really hoping to welcome you back here soon. Best regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Not a 4 Star,but decent

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

rusux Business - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

I spent 4 nights here. Check in was a really nice and fast experience. The room was big and enough light. Room service food, not great for the money. Also, rooms & hotel not that clean. During the morning a lot of noise from the guests checking out and cleaning team cleaning. Advice: wait until 10:00 am to start cleaning rooms, usually people are still sleeping at 7.

Dear Rusu X, Thank you very much for having chosen Hotel Pullman Bucharest and for having taken the time to review your stay. We appreciate your comments and your useful feedback and we are really hoping to welcome you back here soon. Best regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

overpriced

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

andreasreckendorfer Solo travel - 07/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

To put it friendly, the hotel interior is a bit old fashioned. The lift is a fragile vehicle, the hotel room interior looks as it if has been there for tha past 40 years. From the outside the building it has a bit of old communist charme.If I would put forward two positive items, it is the bathroom (which is OK for that categorie) and the steakhouse (good value for money). Considering the average price level in Bukarest the cost for the room or even a drink at the bar are ridiculous. Obviously the management feels the proximity to the nearby expo justifies all that. If I have the chance, next time I will look for a diferent place.

Dear andreasreckendorfer, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your review of Pullman Bucharest. We are sorry to find out that you haven’t fully enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you have encountered some shortcomings. Your feedback is very useful for us as it helps us improve more and more the quality of our services. My team and I really hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Can improve

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

chadikhaled Business - 12/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

The rooms are not well lit and do not include enough electrical plugs. Restaurant is very good. Reception very kind. Location is good. Hangers in the closets are very old. Furniture and beds are ok...................................................................................

Dear chadikhaled, Thank you very much for having chosen Hotel Pullman for your stay in Bucharest and for having taken the time to share your opinions with other travelers. We appreciate your comments and useful feedback and we all hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon. Best regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Pullman Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

olamideolaleye Business - 09/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

I enjoyed very bit of my stay at the hotel. Reception was really welcoming and the room was really clean and tidy. Breakfast was not the greatest but overall, they can be forgiven for that. The location was and scenery is what you would expect for the location

Dear olamideolaleye, Thank you very much for your review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are really happy to find out that you found at Pullman Bucharest all the comfort and quality that you were expecting and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon here. Warm regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Great Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Mitchell H Business - 06/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Cheap price for what you get. A little dated but still quite charming. Nice staff. Good parking. Nice park opposite for running etc. Cheap taxi or Uber into town. Lovely breakfast. We got upgraded to an apartment due to platinum membership.

Dear Mitch, I would like to thank you very much for having chosen Hotel Pullman for your stay in Bucharest and for having taken the time to share your opinions with other travelers. We appreciate your comments and useful feedback and we all hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon. Warm regards, Patrick Carabin General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bucharest