Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.0/5 436 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • A 300 m de praias de areia. Fácil acesso da A8 e amplo estacionamento.

  • Café da manhã e serviço de buffet para viagem

  • 97 quartos amplos e com A/C. 31 quartos conjugados e para famílias. 8 salas de reuniões

  • Piscina, restaurante mediterrâneo, bar.

  • A 2 minutos a pé do Thales Alenia Space

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

6 allee des Cormorans
06150 CANNES
França

  • De avião

    NICE COTE D'AZUR A 30 km / 18 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    AEROPORT CANNES MANDELIEU A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De carro

    A41 A 3 km / 1 milhas

  • De carro

    A8 S41 A 3 km / 1 milhas

  • De trem

    CANNES A 7 km / 4 milhas

  • De trem

    CANNES LA BOCCA A 3 km / 1 milhas

GPS:43.54263, 6.955708

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Nossas acomodações

Nossos quartos são espaçosos e confortáveis. Escolha entre um quarto Standard ou Privilege, que oferece uma maior variedade de serviços.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.0/5  436 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  380 comentários

Disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

SJU2353 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Disappointing in lots of ways the room was shabby and several of the lights were broken, also the bath plug didn’t work. I complained about it a couple of times and eventually they upgraded me to a newer room where these things did work but it was disappointing that I had to get quite upset in order to ask for the change. The breakfast buffet is not good and it’s quite expensive and the hotel is a long way from Cannes on sn industrial estate, you can access the sea but you need to cross two main roads to do so

Really bad

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Explorer29672550074 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Really bad room, lots of noise from other people. Honestly disgusting room, bad interior, nasty carpet, lots of bad finish on the bathrrom, looks like they should have closed it and renovate it 20 years ago. Also way to expensive. The sound of the airport was as expected, and not too bad.

Not the Best Hotel 🇫🇷

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ClearAtlas Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

When we entered the hotel, the base looked pretty nice, the hotel is nice and spacious and the staff are friendly, the pool was a little outdated but you can have a nice swim, the hotel grounds looked pretty nice, but the rooms are old and cramped. Another problem, you can not walk downtown, you have to take a car or a taxi, not a good location, overall, it was ok, but I think there are better hotels in the Cannes region.

Disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

flykeith Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Not so good location!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

120Roxana Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Average conditions but not so good location (at 7 km from the centre of Cannes). Easy access from the A8 highway and a large free car park. You absolutely need a car if you stay here. Nice and helpful staff, clean, but the rooms a little bit out of date. Average breakfast.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 109 comentários 6.1/10 Localização
  • 245 comentários 5.5/10 Quarto
  • 228 comentários 7.7/10 Serviço
  • 98 comentários 5.3/10 Limpeza
  • 79 comentários 5.3/10 Atmosfera
  • 76 comentários 7.2/10 Café da manhã
  • 5 comentários 1/10 Bar

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em CANNES