앰배서더 서울 - 풀만 호텔

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.2/5 713 리뷰

앰배서더 서울 - 풀만 호텔 - Image 1
앰배서더 서울 - 풀만 호텔 - Image 2
앰배서더 서울 - 풀만 호텔 - Image 3
앰배서더 서울 - 풀만 호텔 - Image 4

호텔설명

호텔 추가 정보

  • Easy access to subway station, Seoul KTX station and shopping districts

  • 25-meter outdoor swimming pool with sun deck and cabana

  • Simmons BeautyRest bedding

  • Free Wi-Fi and Smart LED TV (65') in all guestrooms

숙박

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

호텔 위치

앰배서더 서울 - 풀만 호텔

중구, 동호로, 287
04618 서울 특별시
대한민국

GPS:37.560355, 127.002425

호텔 접근 및 교통

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

호텔 인근
  • 수영장
  • 주차장
  • 셔틀
  • 레스토랑
  • 휠체어 이용 가능
  • 피트니스 센터
  • Wi-Fi
  • 에어컨
  • 조식
  • 회의실
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 룸 서비스

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.2/5  713 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  5.0/5  347 리뷰

2024으뜸 시설

Great service crew, convenient facility, swimming pool, good view, reasonable price!e!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Ddalgi7 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

입구부터 퇴장까지 너무나도 친절한 크루멤버분들이 가장 인상깊어요. 매니저님께서 특히 너무나도 친절하고 좋으십니다. 깨끗하고 푹신한 커다란 침대, 자동 이중커튼, 무선배터리충전기가 비치되어있고, 온수가 바로바로 콸콸 나온 점, 예쁜 수영장, 신선한 음식과 향기로운커피, 빵과 케이크는 정말 다른 여느호텔보다 더 맛있어요! 아름다운 남산타워뷰도 아름다운 추억 중 하나가 되었습니다♡ 서비스, 시설대비 가격도 합리적으로 느껴집니다! 서울에 오게된다면, 또 오고싶은 호텔!

Ddalgi7 고객님 안녕하십니까, 앰배서더 서울 풀만 호텔에서 인사 드립니다. 우선 저희 호텔을 이용해 주시고 소중한 리뷰 남겨주심에 진심으로 감사드립니다. 친절한 서비스, 쾌적한 시설, 신선한 음식 등을 제공해 드릴 수 있어서 호텔 입장에서 더 뜻 깊은 시간이 아니었나 생각해봅니다. 기회가 되어 다시 뵙게 된다면 더욱 더 특별하고 즐거운 투숙 경험 선사해 드릴 수 있도록 최선을 다 하겠습니다. 날씨가 점점 더워지고 있는데, 건강 유의하시기 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. Front Desk Supervisor Daisy Shin

Super hotel in Seoul... excellent value for a 5 star... highly recommended

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Bhagwan72 가족 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This is super. One of the best VFM hotels in Seoul... I would highly recommended it.. Super Staff. Great Room. Special view from 14th floor.. Excellent Bed. Good Bathroom etc.. Only a few issues.. A Attended a wine taste event in the lobby bar...the waiter refused to give me or change my wine glass...i had to wash my own glass to change my wine... Totally incorrect...not done....very disappointed... B Bathroom amenities are not free.. This was a first for me in decades of travel...found it most strange.. Except for these 2 issues...Hotel is great...rooms are super... restaurant for food is brilliant...has some nice steak etc here... Highly Recommended. Bhagwan Mazher Jaffar Mumbai India

Dear Bhagwan72, Warm greetings from The Ambassador Seoul Pullman. First of all, we would like to appreciate your stay with us. we are delighted to hear from you, especially your warm comments towards our hotel mean a lot to us. Your positive feedback will be a great reference for our potential guests, and it will motivate our staff to provide great services in the future. And we are deeply sorry that has caused the matter you mentioned in the feedback. We will have a close meeting with the relevant departments to find improvements. The feedback you left on TripAdvisor will be regarded as an opportunity for us to strive for better customer service in the future. From the management's perspective, we will pay closer attention to improve overall customer service to ensure that we can provide a better experience for all our guests. Thank you and we will be looking forward to meeting you in the future. Warm Regards, Daisy Shin Front Desk Supervisor

Amazing location, great service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

data_danny Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This was our first time to Seoul and we wanted to pick location near all the landmarks and this hotel was absolutely amazing. Everything is nearby in walking distance (we walk a lot). Hotel is super clean and taken care of, staff friendly and helpful, gym and amenities are amazing. This will be our place of choice also for the next visits!

Dear data_danny Warm greetings from The Ambassador Seoul Pullman. First of all, we would like to appreciate your stay with us. And we are delighted to hear from you, especially your warm comments towards our hotel mean a lot to us. Your positive feedback will be a great reference for our potential guests, and it will motivate our staff to provide great services in the future. We hope that you really have enjoyed your journey in Seoul, and hopefully we will have you as our guest in mere future. Thank you for your warm comments, and looking forward to meeting you soon. Warm regards, Front Office Manager Jayden Park

Worst hotel ever

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

sohanp707 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Worst experience ever with a hotel. Infact it was a nightmare staying there as they would turn off the aircon in the night and most of the time throughout the day as well. We were there for a few days in April this year. They asked me to open the windows as it was 18 degrees outside and refused to turn on the air con. Also, the windows opened maybe by 4-5 inches only bringing any difference to the room temperature. As a result, we had constant temperature of 27.50 -28.50 degrees (pic attached) in the room. I was literally sleeping naked and still sweating all night because the room was so hot. I repeatedly called them every night and day, still they wont turn on the air con. Later on i saw quite a few quests had given similar feedback; wish i had read them before booking this hotel. I would not stay there even for free in the future.

Dear sohanp707 Greetings from The Ambassador Seoul Pullman. First of all, we would like to address our appreciation for your stay. Regarding to your feedback, it is a pity for us making your stay uncomfortable with a lack of room temperature control. The hotel operates centralized air conditioning / heating system depends on outside temperature, and there is a temporary break at dawn to cool it off the air conditioning itself, I can assume that your room temperature would have gone up at that point. We are deeply sorry that has caused the matter you mentioned in the feedback. We will be monitoring hotel room's temperature more carefully, and definitely striving to offer moderate temperature for hotel guest. And thank you for taking your time to leave this feedback, we will take this as another chance to improve our overall service from now on. Thank you. Warm Regards Jayden Park Front Office Manager

친절편안쾌적

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Go12322046304 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

very nice and helpful staff. the room is clean and the bed is honestly soooo nice. nice facilities, and i like that the outdoor pool has a roof right now I think it’s open during the summer though.. the water temperature is just perfect for this time of the year as well!! Had such a great time while visiting!!! will definitely come again

Greetings from The Ambassador Seoul Pullman, Go12322046304. First of all, we would like to appreciate your stay with us. And we are delighted to hear from you, especially your warm comments towards our hotel mean a lot to us. Your positive feedback will be a great reference for our potential guests, and it will motivate our staff to provide great services in the future. We will be looking forward to meeting you in mere future. Thank you so much. Best regards, Front Desk Supervisor Daisy Shin

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 264 리뷰 7.4/10 위치
  • 587 리뷰 8.2/10 객실
  • 504 리뷰 7.7/10 서비스
  • 207 리뷰 8.5/10 청결도
  • 184 리뷰 8.7/10 조식
  • 178 리뷰 8.7/10 분위기
  • 178 리뷰 8.3/10 레스토랑
  • 160 리뷰 8/10 편의 시설

Powered by Trustyou

주변에 있는 다른 시설

서울 특별시 지역 모든 호텔