ibis Wien Mariahilf

Mensagem informativa

ibis Wien Mariahilf 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 90 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Estatuto de compromissos da Covid-19

  • Parada de BIG BUS em frente ao hotel - aproveite o passeio guiado pela cidade com áudio

  • Vista fantástica da cidade de Viena do prédio mais alto da região

  • Restaurante e bar com especialidades vienenses e pratos internacionais

  • Acesso ao WIFI grátis em todo o hotel, bem como um Web corner com impressora

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis Wien Mariahilf

Mariahilfer Gürtel 22-24
1060 VIENNA
Áustria

  • TRAM 6, 18:  TRAM 6, 18 MARIAHILFER GUER

  • U3:  U3 WESTBAHNHOF

  • U6:  U6 GUMPENDORFERSTR

  • Mariahilfer Gürtel:  6 or 18 MariahilferGürt

  • De avião

    BRATISLAVA IVANKA A 80 km / 50 milhas

  • De avião

    LINZ A 170 km / 106,25 milhas

  • De avião

    VIENNA SCHWECHAT A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De carro

    OSTAUTOBAHN A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De carro

    SÜDAUTOBAHN A 7 km / 4,38 milhas

  • De carro

    WESTAUTOBAHN A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De trem

    SÜDBAHNHOF A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De trem

    WESTBAHNHOF A 0,2 km / 0,13 milhas

GPS:48.193335, 16.339331

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

IBIS KITCHEN

A escolha certa para se sentir bem. O convívio de um buffet de pratos tradicionais. A partilhar com toda a simplicidade.

Nossas acomodações

Desfrute do máximo de conforto no coração de Vienna: o hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf possui 341 quartos com ar-condicionado e camas Sweet Bed by ibis muito confortáveis. Todos os quartos possuem uma mesa, WIFI gratuito e uma TV com uma série de canais da Sky.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Wien Mariahilf

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.7/5  90 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.586 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Very bad experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

fayaazali05 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The air conditioning didn’t worked and it was hot and suffocating. We barely slept all the nights we stayed. Very few option for breakfast. Everything was sweet and sugar…there were no hot food except scrambled eggs.

Dear ibis guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry that the room was too hot for you. Unfortunately the nights are still too cold that is why the heating is still on. The options for breakfast beside the sweet selection are the following: plates of cheese and vegetables, meat and vegan spread, slices of different sausages....In addition to scrambled eggs we offer hot sausages. We would have loved to help and show you around. We are sorry and sad that we could not meet your expectations at all. We wish you all the best and send you kind regards from Vienna, Thomas Kögl General Manager ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Enikő T Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice and clear hotel, good location, friendly and helpfull staff, extra quickly check in and out. A litle bit cold was in in the room. The bed is perfect and very comfortable. Deliocous and variable breakfast. Perfect coffee! :-)

Dear ibis guest! Thank you for your visit and the time you invested in writing a review. We appreciate your description of your highlights as the helpful staff, the delicious breakfast (including a perfect coffee) and the good location. You enjoyed your stay and we share your joy with you. We like it to be called a nice and clean hotel. We are sorry that you felt a bit cold in the room. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back we send you kind regards from Vienna! Thomas Kögl General Manager ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good location old hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Loai M Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location is good near to train and tram stations in west Banhof just 5 min walk and Maria helf st about 5 min walk but the hotel is very old and the furniture very very old the bathroom door not closed the front disk staff very friendly

Dear ibis guest! Thank you for your time to write a review. We are sorry that we could not meet all your expectations. Nevertheless you praise the good location and the friendliness of our staff which we highly appreciate. We wish you all the best and would be pleased to welcome you again! Kind regards, Thomas Kögl General Manager ibis Wien Mariahilf

City break

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

georgya008 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was a plasent trip, the location of the hotel is good for shopping. Nice hotel, this was the second time here. And the view was also unique and very beautiful. We will come back and for sure will stay also here.

Dear ibis guest! Thank you for your time to write your review. It is wonderful to read that you spent a pleasant trip. We are pleased that you have already stayed with us for the second time and that you will choose our hotel for your next stay again. This is the greatest gift, and we are grateful for your promise. Looking forward to welcoming you back! With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Pre-Christmas visit

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

17leslied Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location, efficient staff, clean and comfortable room. Appreciated computer facility in foyer. One lift was out of order which made getting in and out a slow process. Would stay again when visiting Vienna.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and the great feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are happy to read that the location of our hotel contributed positively to your stay and we could offer you the right service. Thank you also for the lovely words regarding our staff members. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Ibis wien

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

CemY342 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

There were no slippers in the room. I called the reception to ask for it. The receptionist told me to go down and pick it up by myself, and hanged the phone up. I went to the reception, and they said they do not have any slippers! The room is average, bed was comfy. Location is good.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your feedback with us. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an expectional guest experience, and it is apparent in this case that we fell short. Regarding your comments to our staff members we kindly would like to apologize that you had the described feeling. Please be assured that we will take necessary steps to improve our service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mcazangiu Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

hello, It was third time that I stayed at this hotel, but first time when I was unsatisfied because the window was blocked. My room was at floor 2 and I dont understand why cannot open the window..., I didnt had fresh air. in other Ibis Hotels can open the window just a litle, as is necessary for fresh air. Was first time when I didnt received all the towels ( my expectations was to have 5 towels ( for 2 persons ) - 2 for body, 2 for face, and 1 for bath exit. If I`m wrong, I'm sorry... In other hand, all was ok, very good breakfast, the employees was kindly

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your feedback with us. And also many thanks for your lovely words about our breakfast and our friendly staff. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an expectional guest experience, and it is apparent in this case that we fell short. Regarding your comment about the towels i can tell you that we have per person and per room 1 bath towel and a shower mat in the bathroom, in the closet you will find extra bath towels. We hope your recent experience will not detract you from staying with us again in the near future. With warm Christmas regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Excellent for a short trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kaffkag Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent stay for a short trip. Rooms are comfortable, very tidy, the breakfast was delicious and delightful. Parking fee is difficult - you must buy a parking card and it's avalable only in tabak, which is 500m away from the hotel. Very oldschool solution..

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for your visit and your great feedback. We are mor than happy to read that you had an excellent stay in our hotel and you felt very well taken care at your short trip to Vienna. Thank you again again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Noisy but also quiet

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

ycchau Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

If you sleep at the front of the hotel, on the street side, it can be really noisy. The sound of the cars and the trams/metro is very loud where I stayed(second floor). Ask directly for a room at the back. Can't understand why they offer that room. After a night without sleep, asked for another room in the back. Luckly this is quiet and room was standard Ibis room. Beds were comfortable.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I feel extremely sorry that you have been disappointed with your stay at our hotel. I sincerely regret your unfortunate experience. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope your recent experience will not detract you from staying with us again in the near future. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

ibis Mariahilf

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ANGELO V Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

For some years now, ibis Mariahilf is my choice hotel in Vienna. My latest stay confirmed it as a very good no-frills hotel. It is well positioned close to Westbanhof rail station and to Vienna metro station, so it's well connected to public transportation. My room was very good, with a comfortable bed in a spacious room. There was no noise at all from outside, and also the air conditioner produced no noise. Bathroom was good, too. Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices, and staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay in our hotel. Your satisfaction is very important for us and we are glad that we could offer the right service. I will share your comments with our helpful and friendly staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Great choice for a Wien trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Vacationer156374 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was excellent! It is easily accessible by bus, metro, tramp and is very close to the train station. The rooms are very clean and quiet (at least our was), bed is comfy and internet connection is fast and stable. In front of the hotel there is a hop on hop of bus station.

Dear ibis-Guest! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are really happy that you enjoyed your time here in Vienna and hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Joel Steiner Marketing, Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

With a little attention, it would be much better

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Miklos T Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is centrally located but on a busy main road. The room should have a refrigerator. There was not even one bottle of mineral water in the room. This would be the minimum expected of such a hotel. The double bed had only one single blanket for guest use. Breakfast was delicious.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret very much that we could not meet your expectations. We would like to point out that a refrigerator and mineral water in the room do not belong to an ibis standard room equipment. We hope your recent experience will not detract you from staying with us again in the future. With warm regards from Vienna. Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Andrija

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

andrija2010 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Perfect position of this hotel near to metro station and tram. Main shopping street is very close to hotel too. Available parking place. This was my third time in this hotel and will book it again. Really excellent!

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to read that the location of our hotel contributet positively to your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to satisfy you. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good location, very noisy

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

VDelia96 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was my first stay with Ibis and it was a nice experience. The hotel is clean and is not expensive. We walked to the main attractions, about 25 minutes. The only think I didn't like was the level of noise from the passing cars, especially at night...and we had a room on a high floor. The room was clean and the people at the front desk were nice.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a pleasure to read that our friendly stuff contributed posetively to your stay and you could enjoy your trip to Vienna. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Excellent hotel.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Departure57587686913 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Aircondishioned room with amazing staff. Front of tram station and near the shopping area. Recommend for summer days . I would love to stay again because of clean and AC rooms. 15 minutes by tram from main train station.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and also for your great feedback. We are happy to read that you felt very well taken care of during your stay. This is what we have as one of our highest claims.I will share your comments with our helpful and friendly staff. I am sur that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our service. We would be mor than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ivana V Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good location. Hotel well organized. Excellent breakfast from 6:30 till 10:30. We were there at 9:30 and till the end there were everything thay have but in smaller quantity if something is missing (Nutela in our case) you just have to ask and they will bring you. Excelent coffee Wiener Melange. You can make your own waflles. Good position of hotel near public transportation.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay. And many thanks aslo for your great feedback. We are happy to read that our breakfast and the location of our hotel contributed positively to your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good Value

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Roving34444308409 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Well located, excellent parking, food, rooms, management and price. Highly recommended for those with a limited budget keeping in mind Salzburg is generally an expensive city. Also good if you like ten-pin bowling.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to satisfy you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Beautiful vienna

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jinty62016 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

What a super city. Something for everyone. History,Music.beautiful palaces and buildings. Great food. Delicious coffee. Hotel was superb. Clean pleasant room. Great staff. Perfect location. T ram just opposite hotel, train/underground 5 mins away. Open top bus stop right outside hotel. Local restaurants nearb y. Wonderful!!

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your impressions at our hotel. It is our pleasure, that the location of our hotel and our friendly staff contributed positively to your stay and that you could enjoy your trip to Vienna. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

my Best hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ivelin1965 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Locations is perfect, rooms is clean, comfortable beds, friendly staf,,cpublik transport is easy ,tram uban stops is very near,You can find all what do you need ,shoping centre, restorants Bar, etc,recomendet

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Vienna. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. A review like this is exactly what we are aiming for. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

unsatisfactory

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Seaside57750440563 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I booked two months before the three-person room. I asked the small floor with an 80-year-old. at the reception said that the whole hotel is busy and can only give the room upstairs 10. I do not think so can not. the room was dusty, the roommate after the first night did not clean the bathroom, just arrange the bed. the tenth floor has rooms without carpet because they are for people with dogs. I'm unhappy. wine for years at this hotel had to keep in mind that I am an old customer.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that we could not convince you during your last stay. Such experience, as you describe it, is of course not a measure of the service and quality we offer our guests. Please be assured that the necessary steps will be taken to be able to offer the usual high standard again. Please let me apologize for the inconvenience. We would be delighted if you give us the chance to convince you of our qualities during your next stay. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em VIENNA