Novotel Paris Les Halles

Bilgi mesajı

Novotel Paris Les Halles 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.6/5 3.080 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bir haritada görmek

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Paris'in merkezinde Louvre, Notre-Dame ve La Samaritaine'ye yakın konumda.

  • "Private Garden": bir kokteyl veya çay saati için yeşil bir ortam.

  • Châtelet istasyonundan (RER, A, B, D ve metro 1, 4, 7, 14) 1 dakikalık yürüme mesafesinde

  • Ekiplerimiz, PCR test işlemi sırasında sizi destekleyecektir.

  • Atelier H; toplantılar, gösteriler ve fotoğraf çekimleriniz için benzersiz bir alan.

Otelin konumu

Novotel Paris Les Halles

8 Place Marguerite de Navarre
75001 PARIS
Fransa

  • GARE DU NORD:  38 CHATELET

  • GARE ST LAZARE:  27 PT NEUF-LOUVRE

  • 1:  1 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 11:  11 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 14:  14 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 4:  4 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • A:  A Châtelet-les-Halles

  • B:  B Châtelet-les-Halles

  • D:  D Châtelet-les-Halles

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 17km / 10,56 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 26km / 16,16 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    PORTE DE SEVRES 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A1 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A4 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A6 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 3km / 1,86 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    PARIS NORD 3km / 1,86 mil mesafede

GPS:48.86053, 2.346531

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Restoran
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Otele yakın
  • Araba parkı

Le Jardin Privé

Near Rue de Rivoli, Louvre ve La Samaritaine, Le Jardin Privé'da Şef Jonathan Brandouy tarafından hazırlanan yemekleri keşfedin. Şık ve modern mutfak. Şef Sarah Ifrah Ohana tarafından hazırlanan Çay Vakti ikramlarımızı deneyin

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Ferah, modern tasarımlı ve son derece modüler Novotel odası gerçek bir yaşam alanıdır ve her ihtiyaca uyum sağlar. Güzel bir konaklama geçirmenizi garanti edecek tüm ekipmanlar ve hizmetlerle donatılmış, tümüyle yenilenmiş modern tasarımlı Executive odalarımızı keşfedin. St. Eustace Kilisesi veya avlu manzaramızın keyfini çıkarın.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Novotel Paris Les Halles
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.6/5  3.080 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  5.968 görüş

2022 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

İyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Dilek Aileler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Daha öncede kaldığımız bir otel memnuniyetimiz azda olsa düştü Kahvaltısı lezzet ve çeşit olarak biraz değişmiş iyi yönde değil bizce ve kahvaltı esnasında ürünler bittiğinde söylesenizde geç yerine koyuluyor bu durumda kahvaltınızda uzun sürüyor Eski haline dönmesini umut ediyoruz

Muhteşem konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Anonim Aileler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otelin yeri harika, metrodan direkt otele çıkış yapıyorsunuz. Ayrıca etrafında bir çok restaurant, dükkan, avm var. Otel gayet temiz ve güzel. Çocuklar için küçük de olsa bir oyun alanı var ancak içnide oyuncak yok. Ucu açılmamış boya kalemleri ve bir kaç kitap var sadece. Oyun alanına biraz özen gösterilse çok iyi olur.

Great hotel in a great location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Paradise17222476123 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We are a family of 5 and stayed for 4 nights. The rooms were very clean, modern, and very spacious, to what you expect in this location. The location is fanstastic! on the metro, with many restaurants and caffee near it. The staff was very generous and helpful.

Excellent stay in Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

stephenP8050KL TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is one of the best hotels in Paris. The facilities are excellent but this topped by the staff who were totally supportive and extreme helpful throughout. Lada on the reception was extremely helpful but so were all the staff.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. I'll make sure to congratulate Lada for her outstanding care of our guests ! We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Kötü konum, kötü konaklama

Avis müşterileri puanı 0.5/5

Hk Çiftler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Araçla ulaşım yok, elinizde bavullar yürümek zorundasınız. Odalar temiz degil. 23 den sonra su istediğinizde aşağı gelip alın diyorlar. Tek kelime ile berbat bir otel berbat bir konaklama

Dear Muhammed H., Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Novotel Paris les Halles. We are deeply sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. Your concerns include the acces of the hotel and the cleaning of the room. We do not want our guests to leave with such a negative impression, and after having carefully read your comments would very much like to talk to you about your experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me by e-mail at the following address: h0… Best wishes, Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Returning customer

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Flo L TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is my 3rd time staying with Novotel Les Halles. It is an excellent location and staff are always friendly and welcoming at the hotel. Unfortunately reservation staff isn't very good at keeping a Royal customer coming back. I stayed a total of 26 nights between Sep 2020 to Sep 2021. This trip I booked 6 nights and requested a room upgrade before arriving and my request wasn't acknowledged at first and then one of the my least favorite staff at reservation (who is good with empty promises) said she will make note of the request but upon checking in, no room upgrade offer at all. I wrote a complaint about this particular staff and the manager responded and offer me an upgrade after I checked in and unpacked! Of course I did not bother responding. I was happy to see some familiar staff and faces at the hotel but honestly very disappointed to get a room on the second level and it was nosy above my room. The lack of concern, for a loyal customer who has been staying with this hotel for 26 nights with a year, made me not want to return to this hotel the next I am in Paris. It's too bad, some staff are wonderful at the hotel but the reservation is awful when it comes to taking note of who's a returning customer and who is not!

Dear Flobyme, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoy our hotel and its staff. However, please accept our sincerest apologies regarding your last stay. We are very thankfull for your loyalty and we always strive to provide the best quality of service possible. If you didn't felt that way, we are deeply sorry about it and I would love to exchange with you on this matter. You can contact me at the following address : H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Konumu çok iyiydi kesinlikle tavsiye ederim

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Baris Aileler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otel temiz ve konumu çok iyiydi , bir çok yere birkaç dk lık yürüme mesafesinde gidiliyordu

Great Xmas trip. L

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Mario M TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Nice rooms: size and cleaniless.Superb location: close to metro/RER & nearby mall, shops and restaurants. Helpful and nice staff. Good food (love breakfast and dinner). Helpful staff. Value for money.

Dear Mario, Thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay on this special occasion. We wanted you to have a Christmas as special as if you were at home and knowing that you felt that way is our best reward. We wish you a happy end of year to you and your family. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

İyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Anonim Çiftler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Metro ve trene direkt erişimi olması çok güzel, etrafındaki mahalleler ve restoranlar , boulangerieler nefis, Westfield avm istasyonun içinde gibi.

Excellent hotel, in very good location. Would gladly stay there again.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

annafromathens TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My mother and I spent 4 nights here, in November. We have visited Paris several times, and we chose this hotel mainly due to its location (right next to metro station Les Halles - Chatelet). The good: this is a new hotel, at a very convenient location. Large rooms with excellent soundproofing. Consistently great service. Rich breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out service. The not-so-good: One of the staff was rude to us, one morning. The supervisor apologized and gave us two free drinks, which was nice. We were unable to open the mini bar, as they had apparently forgotten to unlock it. Also, we were constantly short one towel. We did ask for extra towels, and they were brought up immediately, but two days later, after room service, we were back to being one towel short. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to anybody wanting to spend a few days in Paris. I emphasize that, any small inconveniences, were not enough to take away from the fact that this is an excellent hotel, and I would happily stay there again.

Dear Anna, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review ! We are really glad to see that you had a great stay with us and that you have enjoyed your room and ou breakfast. I would like however to present you our apologies once again for the incident that happened during your stay and I can assure you that this will not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Konumu çok iyi bir otel.

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Ahmet Aileler - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Ailemle beraber tatil için kaldık ve çok memnun olarak ayrıldık. Otelin konumu metroya yakın. Çevresinde bir çok alışveriş ve yemek seçeneği var. Otel kahvaltısı oldukça iyi.

Lovely team

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

olli7250 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The lady who works behind the reception. Was exceptional ! I can’t remember her name but she was Russian and spoke French and English and worked during the mornings . Please pass on my thanks . Also to the fellow who lent me a tie so I could attend a function . I am a platinum member at Accor and those 2 employees were probably the nicest I have encountered in all my travels

Dear Olli, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were glad to have you among us for your parisian visit. I'll make sure to thank Lada for her assitance during your stay and it was my pleasure to help you out with your tie issue ! I hope to see you again in the futur. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Tiolet are a big issue

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

marimJ6359GH TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was really but the biggest drawback was that the tiolet were separate without any water tap. I was very shocked to see this. Will definitely neverever book this hotel again due to the tiolet.

Dear Marim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. However we are sorry to learn that you'll not come back because of the water tap that wasn't in the toilet area. Indeed the restroom is not in the same place as the bathroom in our Executive Suite, however it is in the rest of the rooms. Feel free to contact me directly in order to make your reservation so that I can make sure that you have the category of room that fit you the best. H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

çok iyi konum, genel olarak otel gayet iyi. zaten bu 4. kalışım

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Erdem İş - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

herşey iyiydi.

Dear Erdem E., Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Today, Tripadvisor is the most used website for guest feedback and it would help us a lot if you could take the time to share your experience by leaving a review on this site. You will find the direct link of the website below: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward to seeing you again and in the meanwhile wish you a very lovely day. Best wishes, Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Pim43

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

pimvangeuns TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good hotel in the right district. UIf I am is Paris, I am staying in this hotel. Staff is very friendly. For older people the douche cabine is a bit dangerous, while you can easlily fall down. No support to keep you standing if the floor is wet en some soap has fallen on the floor.

Dear Pim43, Let me first thank you for sharing your feelings about your recent stay among us. We are happy to read you and learn that you have overall enjoyed your experience in our hotel. However I am sorry if you have felt insecured in the bathroom of the room. For a potential next stay, I would like to inform you that some of our rooms are equiped with bathtub or with italian showers. If you have any inquieries for a new reservation, please feel free to discuss the topic with our team. We always do our best to make our guest comfortable. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Pierre-Yves Benoit Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great location but disfunctional facilites and service

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Ole J İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location is perfect. Rooms are excellent but TV does not function and this was apparently true for many rooms so I could not even move to another room. Breakfast was super small but a manager helped me out. Upon checking out, I asked for the receipt to be send by Email and after 5 days, I still did not receive it. I tried to call but I am put through to a reception that does not respond and I tried to email but no reply. There is a good potential for this hotel to become very good but staff needs to be more coordinated.

Dear Ole J, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the incident during your stay. We had to do an update of the software of our Televisions, which prevent you from using yours normally. Be assured that this problem has since been fixed. Also regarding your invoice, we are sorry that you didn't received it yet. Would you be so kind to contact me by email in order for me to do it at once. Here is my email adress : H0785-GR@accor.com Thank you for your compliment regarding your room, you were actually in one of our newly renovated room. We would be glad to welcome you again in order to show you how important your wellness is to us. Sincerely. Jean-Christophe Moureuille Guest Experience Manager

great stay despite strikes

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Jane D TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great stay despite major transport strike being on in Paris. Motel very central to shops and restaurants. Staff were always very friendly. Special mention to Clara who went above and beyond to help us many times with a smile on her face and a lovely greeting. Room and breakfast were great.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I'll share gladly your review with Clare ! I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Excellent stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

oy66 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very good hotel to stay in Paris. Very central, easy access to all parts of Paris. Highly recommended... Location: Couldn’t be better. Rooms: Comfy beds. Clean. Breakfast: Very good. Personnel: Helpful and friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Usually we stay here:you know what you get.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jecklinfamily TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Here a few thoughts but really nothing to complain. Quiz question: what room would we get this time? Will we both be happy? This time room on the 1st floor, left wing side. It was a bid fresh. Not possible to warm up more. Shower in the bathtub... mmmh getting older :) No noise from doors. Sunday morning standing a few minutes in a queue, but staff tried very hard. There was no need to complain on site. We come back again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you had an overall nice stay, and that you keep on coming in your Parisian cocoon on every stay. For you next visit, please feel free to contact me directly in order for me to provide you one of our newest room ! My email is : H0785-GR1@accor.com Have a lovely evening ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Holiday in Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

BoardingPass732228 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Really good location located close to Chatelet, Hotel de Ville and Le Marais. Easy stroll down to Notre Dame or Louvre. Friendly helpful staff such as Pierre -Yves who made a special effort to help us out with the metro strike and attending the opera.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. I'll of course share your feedback with Pierre-Yves and congratulate him for the way he took care of you. I'm looking forward for your next visit ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

PARIS şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz