Hôtel Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 894 görüş

Hôtel Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards - Image 1
Hôtel Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards - Image 2
Hôtel Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards - Image 3
Hôtel Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards - Image 4

Açıklama

Otel ekstraları

  • Paris'in tam ortasında bir otel

  • Dört metro hattına (4, 7, 8 ve 9) yakın

  • Grands Boulevards, Opera ve Galeries Lafayette'in yakınında

  • Châtelet les Halles istasyonu ve Gare du Nord'a yakın

  • Bol seçenekli 7/24 oda servisi yemekleri. Kahvaltı odalarda servis edilir.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Hôtel Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards

42 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 PARIS
Fransa

GPS:48.874042, 2.350098

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Evcil hayvan kabul ediliyor
  • Tekerlekli sandalye ile girişe uygun
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klima
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Oda servisi

LE SALON

Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards otelinin "Le Salon" barı, sizi her gün 06:30-01:00 arası ağırlayarak huzurla dinlenebileceğiniz, samimi ve sıcak bir atmosfer sunar

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.4/5  894 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  555 görüş

Terrible!

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

APRizzo TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This was the worst hotel ever! My reservation was for 3 nights, but I stayed one only! The staff at the front desk (a girl) was not friendly at all. She kept talking on the phone, although I was standing there in front of her for several minutes. When I arrived at the bedroom I noticed that the carpet was wet, the outlet to charge the phone did not work!!!! I asked her for the amenities in the bathroom (it is a 4 * star hotel, although it should be zero!!!) and she said that the only amenity was soap. No shampoo, conditioner, body lotion or shower cap!!!!!! The worse hotel and worse service ever! Don"t throw away your money!!!! It will ruin your stay in Paris!

Dear Mrs. Rizzo, Thank you for sharing a review about your experience at Mercure Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we would like to precise that the amenities you are mentioning are in our Privilege rooms and not in the Classic rooms (shampoo is instead well present in Classic rooms), and when you reported it to the Reception our colleague then proposed to you an upgrade in our Privilege rooms that you refused. My colleague speaking on the phone while you were in front of her was simply doing her job, and as she was the only person at the reception what we usually do is to kindly ask for patience while we take care of the person on the phone. We are sorry that you focused only on these first impressions at your arrival and that you shortened your stay. we hope that you found a hotel that better met your expectations. Kind regards Alexia Cavalcanti Deputy Manager

Lovely hôtel for a Lovely stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Mikhre T TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

If you are looking for an hotel with a cute but soft jazzy decoration, in a active but quiet area then I’ll advice you this hotel. At the center of Paris, there is multiple metro stations and 2 big train station at 10mins walking distance. The service is good, the team working there are very friendly, helpful and motivated ! Honestly they’ll help you as much as they can. They know and advised some really nice places and restaurant !! So do not hesitate !

Hotel Mercure Opera Grands Boulavards

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Beg80 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very clean rooms and very friendly staff The hotel is in center of Paris and close various metro stations so you can go to the iconic places within 10-15 minutes You can find good food and bars around the hotel Breakfast is so successful. Includes fresh food and beverages and of course daily amazing croissants Thank you for lovely experience.

Dear Beg80, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Mercure Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards with us. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff, and convenient location nearby iconic places. We are also so glad that you found the breakfast enjoyable and appreciated the fresh food and beverage options, including our delicious croissants. At the Mercure Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards, it is our aim to provide an exceptional stay for every guest in a warm and inviting atmosphere. We thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Sincerely, Alexia CAVALCANTI Front Office Manager

Claustrophobic and Dark

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Phil G Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Our experience was not great at this hotel. We were booked (through Costco travel) for a 3 night stay but checked out after day 1 and moved to another hotel despite knowing we will likely not be refunded. To prefece this review we are from America where bigger most times is better. Everything at this hotel was tiny and frankly claustrophobic. The hotel itself is in a small alley on a 1-way street. Nice location in the opera district, but a good 30min (or more w traffic) from attractions like the Eiffel Tower and Lourve. Our experience was the entire hotel felt like a tiny dollhouse. Elevator barely fit 2 people, hallways were narrow and dark, room barely fit the double bed and no way 2 people could fit in the bathroom at once to get ready. The breakfast was very good but the area for eating was like eating in a small cave with low ceilings. What led us to leave after 1 night was ultimately the staff, who we found short and very unwelcoming from the first arrival to our departure. On night one we inquired at the front desk if a larger room was available, the staff member was very short and stated all the rooms were the same size. In general, we were made to feel like an annoyance instead of a "guest." We booked at the Hyatt near the Eiffel Tower and couldn't be happier. Our experience has been the complete opposite with early check-in allowed, an open and spacious (for Paris) room and air conditioning that works. If you like quaint and claustrophobic maybe this hotel is for you. For us it wasn't the right fit.

Good but very cramped

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Sunshine49031693032 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had a very nice room on the second floor. The staff were very accommodating, attentive, and spoke English. The buffet style breakfast was amazing. The water fountain was very helpful for filling our water bottles. Room service was good. The elevator is too small for a couple with luggage. We had to go one at a time. The corridors are narrow and the room was cramped. My wife and I each had two suitcases and we could barely move around in our room. This might be common for hotels in Paris.

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 361 görüş 9.2/10 Konum
  • 511 görüş 7.3/10 Oda
  • 561 görüş 9/10 Hizmet
  • 222 görüş 8.8/10 Kahvaltı
  • 181 görüş 8.6/10 Hijyen
  • 83 görüş 8.7/10 Otel Ambiyansı
  • 56 görüş 7.8/10 Yemek

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

Paris şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz