Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 1.021 görüş
Her seyahat için yatak odası. Seyahatinize en uygun olanını seçin; tek kişilik, çift kişilik veya aile. Sıcacık renk düzenleri ve rahat atmosferi ile hayallerinizdeki ultra konforlu yatağa gömülün.
ibis Styles Paris Opéra Lafayette
3 Rue De Trevise
Telefon +33 1 42 46 12 06
İletişim için e-posta
Erişim: 300 m / 0.19 mi 4 min walk
Erişim: 1.2 km / 0.75 mi 18 min walk / 10 min drive
Erişim: 3.6 km / 2.24 mi 7 min drive
Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:
Kayıt stüdyomuza hoş geldiniz. Atıştırmalıklar, yumuşak sesler veya rock müzikle bar, keyif dolu bir yerdir. Sahte tavanlar ve duvara monte ses yayma sistemi bulunan gerçek kayıt stüdyolarının enerjisini hissedin.
Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlarDaha fazla bilgi edinin
Plenty of other hotels to choose from!
Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5
gpconor TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Disappointed by service offered to a loyal Accor Gold member. Will definitely avoid for all future travel. Emailed the manager and still had no response to my complaint. Maybe employ staff who actually care about their customers.
Hello, I am sorry if there was a misunderstanding during your departure and we are sorry that the service and performance did not live up to your expectations and we apologise. Ibis Styles Hotels are committed to providing you with the highest quality of service during your stay. Please be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Concerning the early check-in and late check-out that you wished, we do not guarantee a room in advance due to the few rooms we have. We may note this in a comment on your booking and on the day of your arrival, do our best to allocate it to you. We hope to regain your trust during your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sarah, Front desk manager
Hotel cosy et agréable
Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5
horya Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Un bon hôtel, les chambres ont été retapées a neuf, elles sont petites pour accueillir deux personnes, mais passent pour une seule personne. Petit bémol pas de chauffage dans la salle de bain ce qui fait une différence de température non négligeable entre la chambre et la salle de bain. Le petit déjeuner est complet et bon et le jus d'oranges est excellent. L’hôtel est très bien situé,le quartier est agréable et il y a beaucoup de restaurants et de commerces à proximité, et les station de métro et de bus sont à deux minutes.
Bonjour Madame, Nous vous remercions de ce bel avis suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction. Nous avons bien pris en compte votre remarque sur le manque de chauffage dans la salle de bain et avons acheté des chauffages d'appoint pour y palier. Encore merci et nous vous disons à bientôt. Bien cordialement Mickael VEVRES Directeur
Worst Check-in experience
Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5
Rxd-ha Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
We came in as a family of 5 with a reservation for 2 rooms. On arrival, there were confusions with the room booking to which the two ladies who greeted us were trying to find a solution, however, the directrice, Laëtitia Nivet, was an absolutely atrocious, rude and disrespectful individual who does not know how to talk to customers. Instead of understanding the situation, she chose to blame the entire issue on my father and spoke to him in such a disrespectful manner which IS NOT ACCEPTABLE at all. We arrived from a long train Journey from Switzerland (where we also stayed in ibis hotels and had no issues at all and indeed enjoyed our experience to the max). This was meant to be an amazing first day in Paris, however, Thanks to Laëtitia, we are off to a horrible start in this city. Be extremely careful when you choose this hotel because Laëtitia might ruin the entire experience for you.
Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Upon your arrival, you had a reservation of 2 double rooms for ... 7 persons. I have tried with my team to help you upon check in, but you have refused to show us your internet reservation, that would have helped to understand the problem. After your check in, I have made some more investigations and I have discovered that you had booked 3 rooms, and one was cancelled by mistake. We have immediately proposed to give you the 3 rd room, but you have declined it ! What could we do else ? It would have been more helpful you take few minutes with us upon check in to check your confirmation instead of writing on Tripadvisor upon the "horrible manager". Regards Laetitia
Good choice for a short stay in Paris
Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5
Laurence_DE_2011 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
On the whole we were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel, but there are some little things you'd better be aware of. Positive aspects : well located in Paris nice and polite staff modern and clean good bedding, absolutely ! small breakfast buffet but good quality --> à la coque eggs and fresh squizzed orange juice :-) My disappointments : Quite small rooms, no real storage place for clothes and for (big) luggage (hence the short stay recommended) Tiny bathroom --> sink is barely larger than the ones on planes !!! No safe in the room, that's a no go for me nowadays Parking !!! We filtered/picked this hotel especially because a parking spot was a must for us. Well, the hotel does not actually have any parking places to offer, it's just a price deal with 2 public underground parking lots in the area, within walking distance, let's say 5-6 minutes (again, not so easy with luggage, etc). We were lucky to arrive on an empty Sunday in August, but I am not quite sure what the hotel will do for you if both parking lots are already full...
Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5
Marion32222 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
We had a perfect time in Paris, the room are quite very much made and the staff is incredible. Just left this morning with taxi and the receptionist of night was waiting us at time at 4am with a light breakfast and juices and took care of our taxi for luggages so we had time to eat a little before leaving. He even got a chocolate to our daughter. For the price of the hotel, the staff is really incredible. Thanks again very much.
ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price