ibis Styles Sydney Central 3,5 étoiles

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 3.9/5 985 avis

ibis Styles Sydney Central - Image 1
ibis Styles Sydney Central - Image 2
ibis Styles Sydney Central - Image 3
ibis Styles Sydney Central - Image 4

Description

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Centre of Sydney CBD and on the doorstep of trendy Surry Hills

  • Short walk to multiple transport options

  • 24-hour front desk, self check-in and free luggage storage on request

  • Every room features a kitchenette with microwave and mini-fridge

  • Free Wi-Fi available in public areas and every guest room

Nos hébergements

Profitez de nos offres Vol + Hôtel

Découvrir

Localisation de l'hôtel

ibis Styles Sydney Central

27 Wentworth Ave
2010 SYDNEY
Australie

GPS:-33.8781878, 151.2108804

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

Sur place
  • Animaux non admis
  • Restaurant
  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Wifi
  • Air conditionné
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Etablissement entièrement non-fumeurs
  • Service en chambre

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Our restaurant is open and serves daily breakfast. Start your day the right way with a full breakfast buffet, or treat yourself with our lunch and dinner in-room menu available seven days per week. Open hours may be subject to change.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  3.9/5  985 avis

Note TripAdvisor  3.0/5  57 avis

Ok room but safety concerns

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

T L Avis TripAdvisor

First time bothering to leave a review on a hotel, but I had to make a comment. The service was hit and miss depending on who the staff member was. The room was ok and mostly clean and tidy, there were a few stray hairs in the bathroom. While I am aware that it is Sydney, it's a lot of money to pay for a very small, outdated room. I'm not sure if hotels check rooms to make sure that there aren't hidden cameras, but it does make me feel uneasy to have the smoke detector above the bed with the side broken on it. The side being the one that would give the best view of the bed. My biggest issue was that the fire alarm went off and a large group of us used the designated stairs only to get to the street and realise that the hotel staff were still booking people in at the front desk and letting them up to their rooms. The group of people and I stayed out the front but at no stage did an employee come out of the front of the building to check on everyone or to provide us with information. In the end everyone just started going back inside to their rooms.

Ménage insuffisant

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

Anonyme Professionnel - Avis confirmés ALL

L'hôtel est bien situé, et ma chambres n'était pas encore rénovée mais bien conçue et bien équipée (le frigo et micro-ondes sont appréciables en long séjour). Le personnel de l'accueil est aimable mais n'a aucune efficacité sur le service d'étage qui est franchement douteux. Je suis restée presque 3 semaines et j'ai abandonné les réclamations au bout de 5 fois sans effet, dont deux fois où on m'a assuré que le room service allait immédiatement dans la chambre mais à mon retour, rien n'avait changé. Le sol était toujours aussi sale avec des cheveux un peu partout. Les miens certes mais chez moi je peux passer l'aspirateur! Pareil pour la moquette. On s'occupe des serviettes et on fait le lit, le reste c'est à la va-vite, variable. Je suppose qu'il n'y a pas assez de monde pour faire le travail. D'autre part avec la rénovation toujours en cours cette fin de novembre, pas de gym ni de service lessive. La laverie la plus proche ferme tôt, à part ça, Foam Laundry Lounge est plus loin mais bien pratique, voir Google maps.

Dear guest, Greetings from the Ibis Styles Sydney Central, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Sydney Central. We are very disappointed to learn that we did not provide you with a memorable experience; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we are working tirelessly to provide a superior service experience for all our guests; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate the time taken to share your concerns, if you decide to visit Sydney again, please do get in touch, and we will strive to better assist you this time. Sincerely, The Ibis Styles Team

Reasonable hotel & location

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

stevewarwick86 Avis TripAdvisor

My flight was canceled by Virgin till morning so they paid taxis and hotel well done Virgin I got quite excited because I usually stay around this area in Sydney near everything easy check in and out Staff reasonable nice comfortable room food reasonable I would definitely stay again at the right price well done eased the pain of flight cancellation enjoyed my stay

Dear Steve, Greetings from the Ibis Styles Sydney Central, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our property. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The team of the Ibis Styles Sydney Central

The Bin Chicken of hotels. You disgust me.

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Clint_Alvin Avis TripAdvisor

The ibis bird is commonly called the “Bin Chicken” this hotel is the absolute bin chicken of hotels. It took over an hour to check in. The staff are extremely rude, they lie, told us our virgin meal vouchers (from a cancelled flight) wouldn’t work so we went and bought food only to return and for them to say they’d honor them after we ate. The manager marched around like she was the most important person on the planet completely disregarding all the disgruntled people trying to check in and just chatted to friend and decided to have a cigarette right at the door. I could list a hundred different reasons never to stay here… the only way I would ever stay here is if it was a sick reality show where last man standing won a million dollars… I’d still probably leave after the first night. This hotel, its management and staff should be ashamed of themselves.

Dear Clint, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our property. We are very disappointed to learn that despite of our efforts, we did not provide you with a memorable experience; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we are working tirelessly to provide a superior service experience for all our guests; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. We started an investigation upon receiving your feedback, our records showed that we accommodated rooms to be next to each other with an interconnection door; hence, your family can be more comfortable. Front office team gave you priority at every instance during the check in process. Concerning the meal vouchers, the airline did not provide us with all the information straight away before your check in time, thus, we advised we will confirm accordingly, we have in our records that as soon as we confirmed this information one of our team members advised you promptly. We were particular concern with the allegations towards one of our managers, as none of our managers are smokers, we believe this is a terrible confusion. We appreciate the time taken to share your concerns, if you decide to visit Sydney again, please do get in touch, and we will strive to better assist you this time. Sincerely, The team of the Ibis Styles Sydney Central

Bien situé mais bruyant et en sous-capacité au moment du petit déjeuner

Note Avis clients 2.5/5

Guy D. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL

Voyage seul, l’hôtel est largement occupé par un groupe de touristes indiens ; difficile d’obtenir le silence dans les couloirs la nuit, avec des déplacements de chambre en chambre et des mouvements bruyants ; déclenchement de l’alarme incendie à 1h du matin pour non respect de l’interdiction de fumer : mauvaise nuit.

Madame/Monsieur Dupré Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous raconter votre expérience à l'ibis Styles Sydney Central. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé un bon séjour dans l'ensemble. Cependant, nous sommes également conscients que nous ne vous avons pas fait vivre une expérience mémorable ; permettez-nous de vous exprimer nos plus sincères excuses. Chez Ibis Styles, nous travaillons sans relâche pour offrir une expérience de service supérieure à tous nos clients les plus fidèles ; par conséquent, vos commentaires sont très importants pour nous. Nous avons transmis vos commentaires à notre équipe pour comprendre ce qui s'est passé. Soyez assuré que nous prenons les mesures appropriées pour résoudre le problème et éviter que cela ne se reproduise. Notre propriété est en rénovation au cours des trois prochains mois. Nous pouvons ainsi mieux servir nos clients les plus fidèles. Nous apprécions le temps pris pour partager vos préoccupations. Si vous décidez de revenir à Sydney, veuillez nous contacter et nous nous efforcerons de mieux vous aider cette fois-ci. Sincèrement, L'équipe de l'Ibis Styles Sydney Central

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 1 746 avis 9.4/10 Site
  • 2 106 avis 5.9/10 Chambre
  • 1 538 avis 6.4/10 Service
  • 125 avis 3.5/10 Internet
  • 1 070 avis 4.4/10 Propreté
  • 451 avis 3.7/10 Installations
  • 335 avis 6.4/10 Petit déjeuner
  • 269 avis 4.3/10 Ambiance

Dispensé par Trustyou

Nos autres établissements à proximité

Tous nos hôtels à Sydney