ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 3.7/5 4.982 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 16 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Lokasi unik di seberang Stadion Australia dan Athletics Centre

  • Hotel hemat tepat di jantung kawasan acara Olympic Park

  • Semua kamar memiliki Smart TV dan WiFi kecepatan tinggi, gratis, dan tanpa batas

  • Parkir mobil beratap pribadi tersedia di hotel

  • Akses mudah ke Sydney CBD dan sekitarnya naik mobil atau transportasi umum

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park

8 Edwin Flack Avenue
Sydney Olympic Park
2127 sydney olympic park
australia

Tel: +61296483862

Faks: (+61)2/96480427

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 10h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    KINGSFORD SMITH Pada 20,6km / 12,8 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    PARRAMATA FERRY Pada 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    SOP FERRY WHARF Pada 4,2km / 2,61 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    OLYMPIC PARK Pada 0,85km / 0,53 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    OLYMPIC PARK STATION Pada 1km / 0,62 mil

GPS :-33.849487, 151.061691

Layanan hotel

1 sarapan Foto non-kontrak

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Parkir
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
Layanan katering
  • 0 Restoran
  • 0 Bar
  • Mesin camilan dan minuman
    • Mesin camilan dan minuman Biaya tambahan
  • Sarapan
    • Prasmanan Biaya tambahan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 156 kamar
    • 8 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 76 kamar keluarga
    • 8 kamar penghubung
    • 156 kamar bebas rokok
    • 6 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Inggris
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Cuci otomatis
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • WiFi di area publik
    • WiFi di hotel
    • Internet Kecepatan Tinggi
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Lift ke semua lantai
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check Out Diperpanjang
    • Check-out ekspres
  • Penyimpanan bagasi
    • Penyimpanan bagasi
Akses ke akomodasi
  • Limited On Site Parking Biaya tambahan
    • Di properti
    • 50 tempat parkir
    • Pribadi
    • Parkir buka 24/7

Akomodasi kami

Menawarkan akomodasi terjangkau di jantung Sydney Olympic Park, ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park memiliki 156 kamar tamu ber-AC, dgn berbagai opsi bagi tamu berketerbatasan fisik. Berdesain kontemporer, setiap kamar tamu di hotel Sydney yang mudah diakses ini menyediakan segala yang dibutuhkan untuk tidur dgn tenang, santai, dan nyenyak di malam hari. Kamar tamu dilengkapi akses WIFI, tempat tidur nyaman, kamar mandi pribadi, dan TV. Konfigurasi kamar bisa menampung maksimal dua, tiga, atau empat tamu.

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 3.7/5

4.982 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.0/5

993 ulasan

Excellent location as well as professional, friendly and helpful staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

janet b 16/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent location as well as professional, friendly and helpful staff. My first room was a bit noisy and it was no problem for me to be moved to a very quiet room. The hotel is located an easy walk to three different railway stations, the newly re-designed Australian Museum (brilliant!) as well as lots of different eateries, retail shops and even supermarkets.

Good location and nice staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Christine E 05/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed here as it was close to Concord hospital. The reception staff were wonderful. It was central to everything I needed and was clean and had a comfortable bed. Easy walk to the station and restaurants.

Quick overnight stopover

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ccstinkerbell27 Business - 29/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ideal location as I needed to attend a work related function at the Pullman unfortunately the Ibis was not available so I had to book the ibis budget, room was ok small shower but given the location it was suitable

Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

keakea1 07/11/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was able to check in earlier than usual time. Great location at Olympic park, so u dont have far to go after a concert or sporting event. And we found a cafe the nxt morning to go and enjoy a breakfast

Weekend Away

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

X2994QXdebbiep 13/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were a little disappointed with this hotel room as we had a few issues including the aircon not working properly, the bathroom light not working and one of the blinds not staying down. We had to weight down the blind to keep it down.

Comfortable & Really Well Priced

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Marty B Business - 06/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I've stayed at this hotel often and this was my best room. The bed and pillows were excellent and the shower was clean, with a working door and good water pressure. I'm always happy with check-in and check-out which is really helpful.

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Leonie V Couples - 06/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We chose Ibis Budget because it was the cheapest hotel at Sydney Olympic Park after paying for expensive tickets to a show at The Dome. Staff were friendly but the room was the worst accommodation we've stayed in. After my review, Club Accor have said they will replace plastic cups with glasses and mugs, provide spoons and give the place a coat of paint.

Hi Leonie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I hope you enjoyed the concert at The Dome. I'm sorry you were dissatisfied with the room. I am glad to hear that you have been corresponding with Club Accor and indeed we do aim to replace the plastic cups in the rooms with ceramic mugs and teaspoons in 2020. I appreciate your review, Marty Lamont General Manager

Sydney Concert Accomodation

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bradley_griffin1 Couples - 31/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Normally we would stay at a higher star rating property but as these were all booked out we decided to give this property a go. Overall we were pleasantly surprised and whilst most of what we generally expect from a hotel were not on site they were only a short walk away. The property was clean and modern. A great alternative place to stay if your budgety is tight

Good Morning Bradley_Griffin, Thank you so much for your positive review. I really appreciated. I understand you normally stay at Novotel. Looking forward to your next visit if the Novotel is fully booked out. :) Have a great weekend ahead. Forrest Pang

Business trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Dreamer06278796149 Business - 18/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Budget accommodation personified!! Too noisy, too thin walls! Budget accommodation personified!! Too noisy, too thin walls! Pretty basic comforts and very noisy rooms, not my preffered style of hotel!

Good Morning Dreamer06278796149, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you didn't have a good night sleep. we do have 24 hours reception at Ibis Budget Olympic Park. If any guests make a lot of noise, we could attend.

Ibis Sydney Olympic Park - Worst Room I Have Ever Stayed At

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

patsierose Couples - 15/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

When we arrived the room had an odd smell, very tiny room, shower appeared to be in a closet. Went out and came back the sheets and clothes felt damp. The first shower next morning flooded the carpet, I had to walk over wet carpet for my shower. This is obviously where the smell came from. Never expected this from a motel connected to Accor Hotels

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park. I am sorry to hear that you experienced a few issues and your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 02 96483862 if you wish to discuss this matter in further details. Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manager

Good place to Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Navigator60131318417 Family - 05/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had an event at Homebush. The Ibis Budget was perfect. It’s an easy 5 minute walk to the main exhibition hall at the Showground. The rooms are what you would expect small but clean. The staff were great.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manager

grea

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Trek32098849479 Business - 17/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

apart from noisy airconditioner no complaints, clean room, amazingly friendly staff, felt very welcome. cleaning of breakfast area could be alittle more thorough, the mopped floor really smelt like old bleach, old smelly dog but i was there while it was being mopped

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your constructive comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay overall. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Allow me to express my apologies for the inconvenience caused by the noisy Air-con. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon . Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manager

Rita

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Nomad54883734779 Friends getaway - 02/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very convenient to the event we were in town to attend. Abundant supply and variety of choices for breakfast. Quiet. Friendly. Close to places of interest if wanting to take a walk. Convenience store nearby.

Dear Rita, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manager

Very tired, in need of repair - avoid

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Excursion66549313218 Family - 26/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is need of a refurb badly. Air conditioner was noisy and faulty. The refrigerator was so loud it was impossible to sleep. Avoid this property and stay at one of the newer or better properties at Olympic Park. This was a nice place years ago but needs a refurb urgently now.

OK but beware of smelly room and US booking agency

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Roving66102029825 Business - 10/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As a frequent stayer, I am reasonably happy. This time I was given room 618. It smelt terrible, like sewerage and cleaning. Given 518 for which was very clean. It appeared to me that the reception knew the room stunk, giving me another room without surprise. I knocked some coffee on my sheets, pillow area, the sheets were changed with no fuss. Great service, clean rooms. Remember to allow for $20 a night parking whereby most suburban hotels it is free. Not an Ibis fault, but when I re-booked on internet, I was unknowingly redirected to a US site. This cost me an admin fee of over $40 bucks. It took a lot of proving to to reception that I actually had a booking. Beware.

missleading webpage

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Wander32712687827 Couples - 27/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Their website stated that they had parking, this is true but it does not indicate that there is very limited parking and that there is an additional cost if you are lucky enough to get a spot. The room itself was as expected. a little noisy but comfortable, check-in staff were not that helpful.

Overnight stay Wednesday 19 December 2018

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Inspire35250079420 Couples - 22/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a very basic room with basic bathroom facilities. Okay for a quick one night stay as an individual or couple, but not suited for friends or families given the basic bathroom facilities are not an actual closed bathroom. There is mould on the window blind and the blind would slowly creep up, and as there is no other window covering, the neighbouring properties have a full view of your room. We were checking in late and unable to have a shower on checkin as there was water supply interruption, whilst we understand this is out of their control, we were not advised of this at the time of booking and the booking was made the same day as checkin.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manger

Close to transport & entertainment

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

cmoiraa Solo travel - 18/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good room, lovely breakfast, had lovely pancakes. Short walk for the concert.I travelled by train, which was close. Shame we had a fire alarm in the morning, went off, ...? Staff welcomed with a smile. Only suggestion, would be to provide a list of the T.V stations, it was a bit of a maze to me.Thank you. CMA

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments and suggestions regarding your stay at the ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manager

BUDGET ACCOMMODATION

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

53heidif Couples - 18/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Budget accommodation but great location for concerts. Beds were comforable. Shower in room, but toilet seperate with door. Light blockout blind was very effective. Offered breakfast but didn't partake. Parking available but not enough for all rooms. Parking available next door.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Sydney Olympic Park. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback Sincerely, Babu Basnet Assistant Hotel Manager

Ibis Budget

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Meander06540492764 Family - 04/11/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Have stayed there many times, was paying $99.00 per room now being charged $200.00 for the same room any it's older, feeling very ripped off. I don't understand why you don't look after your returning customers.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di sydney olympic park