Tribe Bali Kuta Beach

Tribe Bali Kuta Beach 4 étoiles

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.5/5 168 avis

Voir sur une carte

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Hôtel lifestyle de luxe à l'emplacement stratégique juste en face de la célèbre plage de Kuta

  • Restaurant à ciel ouvert sur le toit et vue imprenable sur la plage de Kuta

  • Chambres avec balcons

  • À distance de marche du centre commercial Beachwalk

Localisation de l'hôtel

Tribe Bali Kuta Beach

Jalan Pantai Kuta no 99, Kuta, Legian
80361 BADUNG
Indonésie

GPS:-8.71248, 115.16776

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Bien-être
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion

AFTERGLOW BAR & KITCHEN

Dégustez de délicieuses spécialités et profitez de la vue magnifique sur la plage de Kuta à l'Afterglow Bar & Kitchen, situé sur le toit et prêt à vous servir tous les jours pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner.

Nos hébergements

Tribe Bali Kuta Beach vous accueille avec des chambres élégantes et contemporaines dotées d'un balcon dans la plupart de nos chambres, d'équipements soignés et d'une télévision LCD pour rendre votre séjour plus confortable. Des chambres Supérieure et Deluxe à notre suite spacieuse, nos chambres sont parfaites pour se ressourcer après une journée passionnante à Bali.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.5/5  168 avis

Note TripAdvisor  5.0/5  39 avis

Parfait

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

G. En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel très sympa. On a tout aimé. Nos chambres XL vue sur l’océan . Les petits déjeuners sont très variés. Nous avons pris un bon nombre de nos dîners à l’hôtel et on a vraiment très bien mangé. Le personnel est génial d’une disponibilité inégalée et comme toujours avec le sourire à Bali. Une petite attention particulière pour jordi et tara pour leur gentillesse au quotidien nous souhaitions les remercier . De même le groupe the brothers qui a animé certaines soirées nous a beaucoup plu. Continuez en ce sens . Merci pour tout

Dear DAVID G., Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Bali, we hope you had an uneventful journey back home. It is our pleasure to receive this excellent review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay, and we were able to exceed your expectations on our service delivery and quality of product we have provided. Our staff will be overjoyed to hear that you are pleased with their service, which exceeds your expectations and I’ll pass along your compliments to Jordi and Tara, they will be very happy to hear that their genuine hospitality service made a memorable impression on you. As well as it is our delighted knowing you have enjoyed The Brothers performance at our Rooftop Bar & Kitchen every Friday and Saturday evening. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again at TRIBE Bali Kuta Beach whenever your travel brings you back to Bali. Warm Regards, Posma Silitonga Super Host (General Manager)

TV5 monde pas disponible dans cet hotel

Note Avis clients 2.5/5

Erick En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

chambre grands mais pas très bien aménagée.

Dear ERICK V., Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Bali, we hope you had an uneventful journey back home. We greatly appreciate your constructive feedback and rest assured that I will surely address it during our internal meeting for our evaluation and further improvement. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back once again to our hotel in nearest future. Warm Regards, Posma SIlitonga Super Host (General Manager)

Pas satisfaits

Note Avis clients 2.0/5

Anonyme En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Seul 1 ascenseur sur 2 fonctionnait Trop bruyant (couloir + règlement de comptes chambre à côté) Douche défaillante (salle de bain toujours remplie d’eau) Vue horrible sur un bâtiment en construction Manque d’intimité (toilettes ouverts sur chambre) Aucun avantage en tant que client Accor (sauf cocktail de bienvenue sans alcool comme tous les hôtels nous ayant accueillis à Bali) Nous avons longuement hésité entre cet hôtel et celui juste à côté (Mamaka, même tarif) - déception.

Dear ANNE-SOPHIE R., First of all, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay, and we thank you for your feedback since it allows us to improve our service and facilities. We regret that the noisy of elevator, faulty shower, kinds of welcome cocktail/welcome drinks, bathroom and the room’s view that you have mentioned failed to meet your expectation. Rest assured that your feedback has been addressed with the relevant department heads for immediate investigation, review, and improvement. We would like to assure that we take your concerns very seriously and appreciate your feedback. We do hope that despite your disappointment on this occasion you will allow us to welcome you back in the near future whenever your travel plans bring you back to Bali to witness the improvement from your valuable feedback. Warm Regards, Posma Silitonga Super Host (General Manager)

Hôtel tout neuf, parfait

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Arthur Entre amis - Avis confirmés ALL

Le personnel est très avenant et disponible pour aider, conseiller, discuter. Super piscine avec vue imprenable sur le coucher de soleil. Chambres très confortables et salles de bains agréables.

Dear ARTHUR S., Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay at TRIBE Bali Kuta Beach I’m happy to know that overall, you had satisfied stay with us and enjoyed our welcome cake, our swimming pool with its stunning view for sunset, the room and bathroom design, our tasty foods as well as great service from our staff. We will be honoured to share your feedback with the entire team members and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back at TRIBE Bali Kuta Beach on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely yours, Posma Silitonga Super Host (General Manager)

Bargain brunch with all the trimmings - going to become a regular 😊

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cabibi Escapade entre amis - Avis TripAdvisor

Friends and I have brunch experiences from around the world and comparing to this to Dubai, this is THE most awesome one available on Phuket taking in to consideration price, value for money, service, quality of food, DJ tunes, view, toilets (yes toilets … the Japanese full wash and blow dry type 🤪) we are local expats and booked for the next week while dining this week.

Dear Cabibti, I would like to thank you for your recent visit at our beautiful restaurants. It is a pleasure to receive such a nice review highlighting our facilities and service. We do our very best to ensure our guests are taken care of in every moment with us. Thank you very much again for your generous praise and we hope to deliver more such experiences for you on your future visits to our resort. Warm Regards, Pannaphat Lapa (Sea) Resort Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 100 avis 9.3/10 Site
  • 182 avis 8.7/10 Chambre
  • 161 avis 9.3/10 Service
  • 125 avis 9.5/10 Ambiance
  • 93 avis 8/10 Repas
  • 92 avis 8.3/10 Installations
  • 80 avis 8.6/10 Propreté
  • 70 avis 7.3/10 Petit déjeuner

Dispensé par Trustyou

Tous nos hôtels à BADUNG