Mensagem informativa

Swissotel Jacarta PIK Avenue 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.6/5 1.735 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 12 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • O hotel upscale internacional fica perto do aerop., c/ acesso direto ao Shopping PIK Avenue.

  • O primeiro Swissôtel na Indonésia é conhecido por sua hospitalidade Suíça.

  • Os 412 quartos e suítes têm vistas incríveis. Aprecie o ótimo ambiente The Chinese National.

  • O hotel possui o maior salão de festas do norte de Jacarta.

  • Mime-se com refeições de vitalidade e mantenha o seu regime de saúde no Pürovel Spa & Sport.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar Serviços pagos
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Academia
  • Bem-estar Serviços pagos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Outras atividades esportivas
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 4 Restaurante(s)
  • 3 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • 8 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível Serviços pagos

Localização do hotel

Swissotel Jacarta PIK Avenue

Jalan Pantai Indah Kapuk
Kamal Muara Penjaringan
North Jakarta
14470 jacarta
indonésia

Tel: +622122571188

Fax: (+62)21/22571199

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • De avião

    SOEKARNO HATTA A 10,4 km / 6,46 milhas

  • De trem

    BOJONG INDAH A 7,2 km / 4,47 milhas

GPS:-6.108287, 106.740398

Nossas acomodações

Os 412 quartos e suítes confortáveis foram projetados com sofisticação e oferecem vistas incríveis da Baía de Jacarta. Todos os quartos têm IPTV de 49", WiFi grátis, minibar, armário com cafeteira, banheiro com ducha de alta vazão e comodidades Pürovel.

Nossos restaurantes e bares

THE CHINESE NATIONAL

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

Conduzido por um chef mestre residente, o The Chinese National tem uma requintada e saudável experiência gastronômica chinesa. Combinando 4 conceitos, o local foi projetado para criar um ambiente íntimo, ideal para reuniões, celebrações e entretenimento.

  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado

BLACK POWDER RED

Tipo de culinária: Cozinha temática

O Black Powder Red é um restaurante inspirado em Szechuan que promete um jantar ardente e saboroso, com 7 sabores autênticos de Sichuan: picante, aromático, doce, amargo, azedo, apimentado e salgado. O Black Powder Red faz parte do The Chinese National.

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

PAPER DUCK

Tipo de culinária: Cozinha temática

Com elegante arte gourmet, o requintado Paper Duck cativa as melhores iguarias de churrasco cantonês, como o imperdível Pato à Pequim. Ideal para entretenimento, as refeições chinesas são ressignificadas. O Paper Duck faz parte do The Chinese National.

  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado

IRON NEEDLE

Tipo de culinária: Cozinha temática

Seja o clássico you mian, o la mian feito à mão ou o hor fun frito, não há nada como um prato de noodles quente. No Iron Needle, aproveite vários noodles com uma variedade de autêntico Dimsum de estilo HK. A Iron Needle faz parte do The Chinese National.

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

LETTERPRESS

Letterpress is a quintessential Teahouse during the day and an elegant bar by night. Enjoy timeless oriental snacks or a perfect cup of precisely decanted tea blends. Savour our signature Letterpress afternoon tea sessions.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

FLAMINGO BAR

Este bar tropical urbano oferece bebidas geladas e pratos deliciosos. Desfrute de um ambiente relaxante à beira da piscina tomando coquetéis refrescantes, espumantes ou sucos naturais, enquanto aprecia a piscina no pôr do sol e os aviões que sobem ao céu.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira -
  • Terça-feira -
  • Quarta-feira -
  • Quinta-feira -
  • Sexta-feira -
  • Sábado -
  • Domingo -

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 8

  • Tamanho máximo: 2.432

  • Capacidade máxima: 2590 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 1150 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Swissotel Jacarta PIK Avenue

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

1.735 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 5.0/5

762 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Inconvenient stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

syamsualdi 14/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed at the hotel last weekend. We expected a 5-star service, but were disappointed for some reasons. The elevator is definitely not in compliance with the health protocol. We had to wait for so long every time we have to use it. There should be more elevator and effective arrangement. It is highly inconvenient. On the first night the wifi was down. We asked the front office to let us know if the wifi was back as we were working that night and needed to send important emails and attended several meetings. After several hours waiting, we called the front office and were informed that the wifi was back on quite a while ago. On the second day, the kids wanted to play at the pool, but we found out that there was an event and that the pool is closed. The kids were so disappointed and we had back to the room. Again, we have to wait for the elevator for so long. On the second night the event went on at the pool and it was that loud we could hear the band playing in our room at the 20th floor. The event was supposed to end at 9pm, but went on after 9pm. We called the front office complaining that the noise was too loud and annoying that we couldn’t rest, but there is no follow up. Weekend event will surely be a good income for the hotel, especially during this difficult time. However, the hotel should serve the other guests and maintain the service of a 5-star hotel. We expected convenient stay, but it was definitely inconvenient stay.

Dear syamsualdi, My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While all of us wish you had a better experience, it is to my deepest regret to know that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Therefore we have contacted you personally and thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you have any concern regarding your stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

lack of amenities in the room and poor service when I check in at reception

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

rubbertree2021 08/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good 1. very cosy and easy to sleep because of high quality bed condition 2. nice view at the lounge 3. cost effective Poor 1. Poor service when i check in. 1) did not prepared welcome fruits in the room 2) did not give any information for breakfast and lounge 3) did not give any information for using welcome drink 2. lack of lift/elevators 1) wait more than 20 minute for take elevator to go down to lobby

Dear rubbertree2021, Grüezi! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience of your recent stay with us. Allow me to express my sincere apology for not being able to deliver the service up to your expectations. At Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. During your visit on the weekend, we have experienced high occupancy that caused waiting period for the elevator since we also implemented physical distancing rule in the lift during this New Normal. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short that we missed on informing you about member benefits during check-in. Rest assured this is not our standard, thus we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Under expectation for a premium accor hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

remember_8081 06/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

long queue at check in long queue at the time of the lift No benefit as accorplus gold member (no free room upgrade, no welcome treat) as i used to get at other accor hotels even when i was only a silver member long queue at the restaurant at breakfast, too crowded to run out of butter. It's a shame when the waiter forbids bringing 2 loaves of bread that can't be enjoyed without butter. Fully booked swimming pool, crowded gym center, just enjoying the rain in the room, really a staycation that was far below expectations

Dear remember_8081, Grüezi. My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience of your recent stay with us. Allow me to express my sincere apology for not being able to deliver the service up to your expectations. At Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We had a high occupancy during the weekend, therefore there were queuing for check-in, breakfast and usage of lift. However, this is not an excuse for us to let this happened, we apologize for your inconvenience. To be informed, room upgrade membership benefits is based on availability during check-in process. Wherever it is available we can accommodate you with an upgraded room on your next visit. As part of health protocol, usage of swimming pool and gym require reservation as we limit the number of guest per one hour period . We appreciate you sharing your concerns, rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Good hotel but lack of service

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Msusanti73 05/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed at Premiere Room at Swissotel PIK Avenue. The check in process took quite a long time since the hotel claimed the rooms is fully booked at that day. My kids were so disappointed when they inform us that the swimming pool and the garden was closed for the public since there is a wedding held there. They should inform us earlier about it so that we can take it for consideration to have a staycation there. One more thing is there were only two lifts available with 4 person capacity, so there is a very long queue waiting for the lifts while it is not good in this pandemic situation. As for the room it was clean and nice, the bed was large and comfy. They also provide a Nescafe dolce gusto coffee machine. One unique thing in this hotel is the bathroom has screen wall. The location is also strategic next to PIK avenue mall.

Dear Msusanti73, Grüezi! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your constructive comments very much regarding your family staycation at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. However, it is come to our regret that you experienced long waited check-in process, lift queuing and pool were closed during your stay. We are apologize for the inconvenience and I have discussed with the team on corrective measure to be put in place to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em jacarta