مانترا Mantra 2 بوند ستريت - سيدني

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.3/5 2,973 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

رسالة المعلومات

مانترا Mantra 2 بوند ستريت - سيدني
انظر على الخريطة
+ 11 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • يقع بالقرب من كل المعالم السياحية البارزة

  • يقع في وسط المنطقة المالية المزدحمة

  • إمكانية الوصول إلى أهم مركز للتسوق

  • إمكانية الوصول إلى مطاعم سيدني وارتياد النوادي

  • محطة القطار مباشرةً في الجهة المقابل من الطريق

موقع الفندق

مانترا Mantra 2 بوند ستريت - سيدني

Cnr George St and Bond St
2000 سيدني
أستراليا

الفاكس: (+61)2/92509556

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 11h00

  • بالطائرة

    SYDNEY AIRPORT عند 14.9كم / 9.26 ميل - ذهاب وإياب مدفوع

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):-33.864506, 151.207594

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

الخلاصة
  • خدمة نقل بالحافلة
  • مطعم
  • فندق مجهّز لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • مكيف
  • وافاي

MEMENTO LOUNGE AND BISTRO الصورة غير التعاقدية

Memento Lounge & Bistro celebrates our urban environment, located onsite at Mantra 2 Bond Street. Showcasing Australia's best produce, with sophisticated, modern food and exclusive selection of Australian and International wines with a designer fit out.

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

Whether you're coming to Sydney for business or pleasure, Mantra 2 Bond Street offers a range of apartments to cater to all your needs. Choose from Studios, Executive Studios, One Bedroom, One Bedroom Deluxe and Two Bedroom Apartments as well as Three Bedroom Penthouses. All rooms are fully self-contained and designed with your comfort in mind. These spacious apartments feature broadband internet access, cable TV, mini bar and climate controlled air-conditioning.

جناح في الطابق العلوي بثلاث غرف نوم

  • :عدد الأشخاص الأقصى 6
  • :المساحة بدءاً من 170 / 1830 sq ft
  • :المناظر إطلالة جانبية على المدينة, إطلالة على الميناء *
  • :أكثر أماكن الإقامة TERRACE *

هناً بتوافر الأماكن

  • إنترنت عالي السرعة
  • مرافق القهوة والشاي
  • تلفزيون ملوّن بقنوات فضائية/قنوات كابل
  • مكتب العمل
  • هاتف اتصالات مباشرة

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
مانترا Mantra 2 بوند ستريت - سيدني‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.3/5

2,973 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

3,514 أراء

8 night stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

angelaW6373IS 29/12/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Location and overall room good. Chose yo stay here for the kitchen facilities as it was a long stay. Very basic kitchen items made it difficult to cook. Not enough cutlery for 2 people. Odd sized bowls and glasses.

Hi angelaW6373IS, thank you for the review and I am pleased to hear the location of the hotel suited your needs and the room was too your liking. This being said, I do extend my apologies in regards to the cutlery and utensils; please rest assured this will be discussed with the housekeeping team and the necessary improvements implemented as priority. Just a quick note, reception is 24 hours and we have plenty of stock in the Hotel, so on your next visit if there is anything specific required, just reach out to the team and I am confident they will be able to accommodate. Thank you once again for the comments and we hope to the have the opportunity to welcome you back in 2022.

Back to the city

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rodneyc323 10/11/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

First time back in hotel in four months, great location, modern hotel room and very co operative staff, Would recommend to others seeking a night out in the city. Only disappointment was the restaurant was not open, meaning lacked some atmosphere, but these are the times we are in

Hi rodneyc323, thank you for the great review and I am pleased to read that overall your stay was an enjoyable one. Just touching on the restaurant; I am currently working on this to get it open so I anticipate a great coffee in the morning and a cool beverage in the afternoon is not too far away. Thanks for the great feedback once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Average

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

rebeccacusick 15/04/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We booked for 3 adults - only provided with 2 towels and the sofa not made up, and nothing to make it up with. When we called and asked we were told they were running short on blankets?? Restaurant wasn't open and no room service - which we were not informed about when booking. Noisy during the night.

Hi rebeccacusick, thank you for the review and I do apologise for the inconveniences experienced at Mantra 2 Bond Street. There is no doubt the school holiday rush provided some challenges but the good news is I have just received a large delivery of brand new bedding which includes blankets. I also extend my apologies in regards to the communication about the restaurant, I will ensure we complete a full audit of all our online channels so there is no confusion moving forward. ln saying this, I am pleased to advise our restaurant will be officially reopening on May 11th. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Girls weekend

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

NatS442021 14/04/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Was firstly disappointed that we weren’t made aware when booking that the restaurant is currently closed and the hotel doesn’t offer room service either. Secondly the room was booked for three adults but there were only two towels, etc. and the sofa bed was not made up. The phone in the room was not connected so I had to call reception by looking up the number on my mobile and call using my phone. When housekeeping brought the extra towel it was dirty and had marks all over it, we also didn’t receive a blanket for the sofa bed and when I called again using my mobile I was told they had run out of blankets. The location was very handy to the shops in the city but rooms were very noisy from outside road and laneway noises

Hi NatS442021, thank you for the review and I do apologise for the negative experience at Mantra 2 Bond Street. Please rest assured this is definitely not our usual standard of service and your comments will be discussed in depth with the Executive Housekeeper as we look to implement the necessary improvements. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

Relaxing weekend away

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

104ireneb 17/02/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We have stayed at the Mantra Bond Street on quite a few occasions recently. The location is very convenient close to Circular Quay and The Rocks with the light rail station just outside the apartments. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, and the staff very friendly. We would recommend these apartments and will be staying again in the near future.

Hi 104ireneb, thank you for the great review and there is no doubt we are very lucky with our location and the access we have to the rest of Sydney. I am also pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully serviced New York Loft style apartments with our enhanced cleaning standards. I look forward to sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Nice stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter G 10/01/2021 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Everything was very good on this stay. The staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was too hard for them. The position of the hotel is very good being near to Circular Quay and the Opera House and also The Rocks area, but also within walking distance to Pitt Street Mall and the City Shopping centre. The only negative really is that the carpet needs a clean.

Hi Peter G, thank you for the great review and I am pleased to hear that overall your stay was an enjoyable one. There is no doubt we are very lucky with our location and the access we have to all of Sydney's main attractions and it is also great to read the comments about the team. In regards to the carpet, I will ensure this is shared with the Executive Housekeeper as a matter of urgency and the necessary improvements implemented as priority. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Mantra on the CityWe were in th

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sagcap 26/12/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We were in the executive suite with kit12 th floor, kitchen & lounge area - very nice room with all the mod cons! Centrally located in mid city. Pillows, bed, line all very comfortable. Will have to come back in non Covid times to experience all the hotel offers, but yes, we did have an excellent stay. All staff we had contact with were extremely polite & friendly.

Hi sagcap, thank you for the great review. Great to see you enjoyed our fully serviced apartments and the team was able to deliver a high standard of service throughout your stay. I look forward to sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Great Location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

nickthegreek1969 03/07/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Hotel is well located close to bus , train , ferry and light rail. Walking distance to all spots . Good range of restaurants and pubs close by. Shopping precincts on your doorstep. Great value for money.

Hi nickthegreek1969, thank you for the great review. Like most hotels we have had our challenges during the pandemic but I am very pleased we were still able to deliver a great guest experience. We thank you for the kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Exceptional Customer Service

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

LivAngelica 02/07/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Mantra went above and beyond our expectations to make a special weekend that much more memorable, cannot recommend them enough! The room was so beautiful, it had seperate rooms and was not only super clean but the decor was stunning.

Hi LivAngelica, thank you for the excellent feedback. It is very pleasing to hear the team was still able to deliver a great experience during what has been a very challenging period. I look forward to sharing and we hope to see you again soon.

Great Position

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Linda W Business - 27/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This hotel is lovely and in a great position - right on the light rail line - great for exploring Sydney The rooms, bar/restaurant, and the staff were all terrific and worked very well. This is the first time I have stayed here but will definitely be back. Well done

Hi Linda W, thank you for the great review. I look forward to sharing with the team and we hope to see you again soon.

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في سيدني