Mercure Canberra Belconnen 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.7/5 Liczba opinii: 217

Mercure Canberra Belconnen - Image 1
Mercure Canberra Belconnen - Image 2
Mercure Canberra Belconnen - Image 3
Mercure Canberra Belconnen - Image 4


O hotelu

  • The hotel features 125 modern rooms

  • Hotel is located in Belconnen CBD neighbouring Westfield Belconnen, University of Canberra

  • The property is 5mins from AIS, GIO stadium and Calvary hospital

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Canberra Belconnen

59 Cameron Avenue, Belconnen

Pozycja GPS:-35.240793, 149.07085

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu


Selection Bistro is located in the Canberra Labor Club. It offers a wide variety of cuisine at great prices in a warm and friendly ambience.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.7/5  Liczba opinii: 217

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 98

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2023

Place to stay for rugby

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Craig F Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have now made the Mercure Belconnen our hotel of choice for our regular trips to Canberra to watch the rugby at GIO Stadium (which is just a 5 minute drive away). We have found the rooms to be superior to other Accor hotels in Canberra and we have been extremely well looked after by the staff - particularly Natasha and HM. It is also very convenient to be able to return to the hotel after the game and relax in the adjoining Labor Club with a drink - whereas other Accor hotels close their bar before we get back.

Never again

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Mark S Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

On walking into my room it was very stuffy.mould smell. Booked this hotel to enjoy the quietness from the city and found the opposite. All we heard all night was TV noise from other Rooms . There is no sound proofing.I would recommend other hotels. The hotel needs some work done very very run down. The best part is the food at the bar very good .

Dear Mark S I believe this review is for another hotel and you have unfortunately loaded it onto our profile. Mercure Canberra Belconnen is a relatively new hotel which opened in 2020. Our rooms are modern and clean and have very good sound proofing. The hotel is connected to the Canberra Labor Club which contains a restaurant called Selections however there is no food available from the bar. Please contact me directly if you wish to discuss this further. Kind Regards Cheyne Stebbing General Manager

Our go to

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cathy A Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have now stayed at the Mecure Belconnen various times whilst in Canberra and it has definitely become our preferred accommodation in Canberra. From the warm welcome, the out of the way extra attention, the above grade accommodation and exceptional breakfast it is our go to .

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your amazing respond. We are extremely pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our staff for their exceptional service. Positive feedback like yours serves as encouragement for team to work hard. Thank you again for your 5-star review. We cannot wait to welcome you back and serve you with excellent service again. Warm Regards, Pratima Bista Rooms Division Manager

Xmas stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Suzanne W Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I paid in advance to get early discount, but I was disappointed overall. I had a bathroom with rails but no shower curtain hence whole floor got wet making it more dangerous to fall. Used towels to mop floor but not nice to have fresh towels that have previously been on floor to indicate to staff that they need to be changed. Breakfast seemed to be a disaster each morning, not a big selection and usually utensils not provided, fruit juice container empty, coffee machine out of water it was something every morning. It appeared to be understaffed, one morning only two people on to waitress.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to write us your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that your stay experience did not meet your expectations. We have discussed your review, and the concerned team has been made aware of this feedback for future improvement. Please accept our apologies for any discomfort or inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will visit us again so we can try and create a better stay experience for you. Kind Regards, Pratima Bista Rooms Division Manager

An okay stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

125tamarar Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

* Nice "clean" rooms with very comfortable beds and pillows. * Friendly and helpful staff, if you need to interact with them. * Our room on the 9th floor had a good view of Black Mountain (formally Telstra) Tower * The bathroom bin was not emptied from the previous guests (what else wasn't done correctly for good hygiene!?!) * Breakfast was pretty poor - selection is small and was not refilled in the time we were there for our meal resulting in an even smaller selection, coffee machine out of order (staff did organise indivdual cups on request), hot food was not hot, and there weren't even that many people there. SAVE YOUR MONEY, go find a cafe. * PRO TIP... there is a few eateries and a Woolworths Metro just round the corner that we were not made aware of.

Dear Tamara, Thank you so much for choosing Mercure Canberra Belconnen for your recent trip and I am delighted to note that your overall stay with us was a positive one, and it brings me joy to know that we were able to contribute to your pleasant experience. However, I also wish to extend our sincere apologies for the aspects of your stay that may have left you with a mixed impression and brought an inconvenience. You feedback regarding your experience is of immense value to us. We are committed to addressing the areas that you highlighted and taking necessary steps to ensure that your future experiences with us are even more delightful. We hope we will have pleasure of welcoming you back to Mercure Belconnen in the future and serve you with an experience that truly meets your expectations. Warm Regards, Pratima Bista Rooms Division Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 368 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Lokalizacja
  • 588 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Pokój
  • 417 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Obsługa
  • 13 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Internet
  • 284 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Komfort
  • 267 Liczba opinii 8.3/10 Czystość
  • 140 Liczba opinii 9.9/10 Klimat
  • 140 Liczba opinii 4.5/10 Śniadanie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Canberra - wszystkie nasze hotele