Novotel Wavre Brussels East 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 1.017 comentários

Novotel Wavre Brussels East - Image 1
Novotel Wavre Brussels East - Image 2
Novotel Wavre Brussels East - Image 3
Novotel Wavre Brussels East - Image 4

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • An ALLsafe certified hotel.

  • 10 minutes walk from Walibi

  • Family Friendly

  • Great meeting facilities

  • Great selection of Belgian beers at the bar

Nossas acomodações

Localização do hotel

Novotel Wavre Brussels East

Rue De La Wastinne 45
1301 WAVRE
Belgium

GPS:50.707559, 4.597822

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Centro de fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ar condicionado
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes

BAR

The bar of the hotel welcomes you 7 days a week to enjoy a selection of delicious cocktails and selected Belgian beers.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  1.017 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  397 comentários

Très bon séjour

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Lionel P Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

2 nuits pour visiter Bruxelles, Walibi et Aqualibi (abonnés annuels). Accueil excellent , literie idem, chambre propre et petit déjeuner très bon . Seul bémol, j'ai appelé la veille pour demander si l'upgrade de Supérieur en Exécutive (avec donc minibar et peignoirs inclus) avec un supplément bien sûr. Hors à l'arrivée la chambre était toujours en Supérieur. Au téléphone, la personne était peut-être débordée, mais sinon pas grave.

Cher Lionel, Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Novotel Wavre Brussels East. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre accueil a répondu à vos attentes et que vous avez apprécié la qualité de notre literie, ainsi que la propreté de nos chambres. Il est également réjouissant de constater que notre petit déjeuner a été à la hauteur de vos espérances. Nous regrettons sincèrement l'incident concernant l'upgrade de votre chambre qui n'a pas été effectué comme prévu. Soyez assuré que nous veillons à ce que de tels oublis restent exceptionnels et ne reflètent pas les standards de qualité et de service que nous nous efforçons de maintenir. Nous espérons que ce désagrément n'a pas entaché la qualité globale de votre séjour et que vous garderez un bon souvenir des moments passés chez nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Helleputte Eloïse, Front office Manager

A comfortable hotel with modern rooms and a good breakfast.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wildernessexplorer01 Viagem a sós - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel itself is nice and is well furnished with good sized, comfortable rooms. We stayed for one night going down to Bavaria and again on the way home. Check in was easy and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is fresh, modern and ideal for an overnight stop over. There are shops and restaurants a short walk away if needed, as no evening meal/food was available. My room on the way out was comfortable and clean with great in room facilities including a lovely walk in shower and nice comfy beds. Both shower heads were in dire need of descaling and the rainfall shower sprayed every which way but down meaning I couldn’t use it. The air con was an added plus and soon cooled the room down. All 3 rooms I had were the same layout and had the walk in shower with Rituals soaps/shampoo provided. Worryingly, on inspection in the room for my return journey I found a dead adult bed bug on the grey pull out futon chair. I saw this as soon as I lifted the cushion and there was also a dirty tissue inside the cushion case. This suggests cleaning staff had not checked that area very thoroughly as it was easy to spot. The actual bed was clean with no signs of other bugs, but I was not taking the risk and was moved rooms immediately. I always inspect rooms thoroughly in any hotel before bringing my luggage in for this exact reason. The reception were most helpful and moved me to the other side of the hotel straight away, but it did cause me a lot of anxiety and I had a poor nights sleep as a result. No one wants to find that in their room!! The second room provided was clean with no issues identified other than the shower heads needing descaling. The breakfast offered was tasty with a good choice of food items and drinks. Porterage was included in our package but I took my own luggage up and down to the rooms. The rooms had a nice large tv and plenty of channels to choose from. The adjustable floor light was nice to leave on at night for a bit of light in the room. I would recommend the hotel and would be willing to stay there again. Hopefully they will start offering evening meals as this will be a huge plus for weary travellers who don’t want to walk down a main road to get to a restaurant.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and that we were able to help start your day off on the right foot with the wide selection of fresh and tasty options on our breakfast buffet. Your positive feedback inspires us to continue upholding our high standards of service. Please accept our apologies for the issue in your room. Although we have not noticed this ourselves, we take such matters very seriously and will have a professional company in to check this out as we cannot be too careful. We regret you did not inform us of this while on-site so that we could have taken immediate action. Your comment regarding the menu selection has been duly noted, and we will take this into consideration for the future. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Helleputte Eloïse, Front office Manager

Rapport qualité prix ???

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

plumette77 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Expérience au restaurant : 35€ un buffet qui n'avait rien d'original : c'était bon, relativement peu de choix pour le plat de résistance, entrées correctes, desserts bons pour ceux qui étaient décongelés : TRES décevant : Pas de service à table : les boissons éventuelles à aller chercher, prendre et payer au bar !

Chère Madame, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé nos desserts à votre goût. Toutefois, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que notre buffet n'a pas entièrement répondu à vos attentes en termes d'originalité et de choix pour le plat principal. Vos commentaires sont précieux et nous permettent d'évaluer et d'améliorer continuellement notre offre culinaire. Nous espérons vous revoir pour une meilleure expérience. Bien à vous, Jean-Christophe Imbert, Directeur général

Great 1 night stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Quest55220749424 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff were very helpful. Room was spacious, clean and well placed. All our rooms were on the ground floor which was good. We didn't have and evening meal but the breakfast was lovely. Lots to choose from.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're thrilled to hear that our staff made a great impression with their helpfulness. It's wonderful that the spaciousness and cleanliness of our rooms contributed positively to your stay. Our team takes pride in offering a diverse breakfast selection, and we're delighted you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Eloïse Helleputte Front Office Manager

Há melhores opções ao redor

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

TatianeC8 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Instalações antigas e mal conservadas, a cama não é confortável, assim como o serviço é muito ruim. Café da manhã pago e com opções limitadas. A única vantagem é o shuttle gratuito oferecido para alguns destinos.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 315 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 805 comentários 7.7/10 Quarto
  • 693 comentários 8.1/10 Serviço
  • 21 comentários 7.1/10 Wifi
  • 463 comentários 8.1/10 Conforto
  • 415 comentários 8.3/10 Café da manhã
  • 386 comentários 7.2/10 Limpeza
  • 238 comentários 3.9/10 Comida

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Wavre