Informacja

Hotel Novotel Surfers Paradise 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 10 314

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Surfers Paradise
Zobacz na mapie
+ 25 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Bronze winner in the Deluxe Accommodation category for the 2019 Queensland Tourism Awards

  • Located in the heart of Surfers Paradise, 150m from the beach

  • All Surfers Paradise accommodation rooms have balconies & beautiful ocean or hinterland views

  • Swimming pool, spa, gym, and BBQ facilities

  • Versatile meeting and events venues-wedding ceremony and reception venues available

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Gold Coast Airport Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
  • Kantor wymiany walut
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Masaż
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie Płatne usługi
  • Tenis
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 10
  • Hotel kongresowy
  • Kącik internetowy z komputerem Mac
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Surfers Paradise

Cnr of Surfers Paradise Blvd
and Hanlan Street
4217 surfers paradise
australia

Tel: +61755793499

Faks: (+61)755920026

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • Samolotem

    Gold Coast Airport W 22km / 13 mil - Płatne transport

  • Pociągiem

    Helensvale W 11km / 6 mil

Pozycja GPS:-28.0029127, 153.4286896999

Nasze pokoje

Novotel Surfers Paradise offers a wide range of accommodation options to suit couples, families and business travellers. Perfect for anyone looking to experience the beach vibes of Surfers Paradise. .

Nasze restauracje i bary

BLVD Café & Bar

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Kawiarnia

Enjoy all day dining from breakfast to dinner and delicious food & beverage items all day in-between.

Blvd Cafe & Bar

Blvd Bar is open 7 days, serving coffee, snacks and light meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 10

  • Maks. rozmiar: 522 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 400 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 400 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Surfers Paradise

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 10 314

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 232

Great stay at hotel and location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Matthew D 15/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Novotel Surfers Paradise is a great location with friendly and helpful staff. We were in a recently renovated room that was very comfortable with an excellent view of Surfers beach. The location is on top of a shopping mall that accesses Cavil Avenue with a short walk to the beach. We will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Dear Matthew D, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you had a very enjoyable time throughout your stay including their friendly service. Thank you for your endorsement Matthew D and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise once again very soon, Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Exceptional

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mjflanders 15/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff were very friendly with excellent service. Room really clean. Water hot. Bed comfortable. weekend buffet breakfast delightful. Everyone went over and above to ensure our stay was way more than what we expected. I would rate this stay well and truly over 5 stars and would definitely stay there again. Couldn’t fault it anywhere.

Dear mjflanders, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will delighted to hear about your 5 Star experience with us including your room, breakfast and your interactions with all of the Team. Thank you for your endorsement mjflanders and my Team and I do hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise once again very soon, thank you for your Loyalty! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Never disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

TanScan 25/08/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect spot close to everything shopping restaurants fast quick easy check in/out friendly welcoming staff this is always our go to spot for surfers paradise I’m an Accor club member so their are lots of perks that come with this 👍

Dear TanScan, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our return Accor Live Limitless loyalty guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you had a very enjoyable time once again throughout your stay including their friendly welcome back. Thank you again for your endorsement TanScan and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise once again very soon, thank you for your Loyalty! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

joshuamason9376 04/04/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was ok I stay here most times Last time I stayed here the power went out in the whole hotel Sitting in the dark for 1 hour wasn’t told why the power went out never got any compensation The Accor member rate is Rubbish there is no member discount When I look and enter my membership number I get the same price as on any online site I looked on Expedia and it came back as the same price on the Accor app and site with my membership number The wifi doesn’t work if you use Tinder or Grindr or some website it says error no connection If I use Virgin Australian website it says try again some websites it says error no internet connection even though I’m connected to the wifi

Dear joshuamason9376, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay here at Novotel Surfers Paradise, I am sorry that it was a mixed experience for you. Please accept my apologies that you were unaware that the Hotel was carrying out electrical works on the night of your stay, the Hotel believed that it had contact all of our guests and issued torches for their inconvenience, this appears not to have been the case in this instance and I am sorry for this occurrence and the lack of explanation from the Team. I am sorry that you were not able to access the Accor Live Limitless rate on this occasion as it should provide a discounted rate from that displayed on other booking channels. The reservations Team here at the Hotel are always happy to assist our guests if they cannot access any special rates available to them. Thank you for your comments regarding wi-fi, this is a project that is currently underway to increase efficient connectivity for all of our guests throughout the Hotel and I am sorry that you had reliability issues on this occasion. Thank you for your comments joshuamason9376 and my Team and I do hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the future when we will be able to serve you better. Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Novotel Surfers Paradise

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wendy2580 02/04/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Beautifully appointed room. Staff were very pleasant. Disappointed the restaurant was not open. Meals were served in the Cafe but tended to be a bit cold, but the flavour and tenderness of the steak was excellent.

Dear Wnedy2580, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your room and your interaction with the Team throughout your stay here in the heart of Surfers Paradise and I will share your feedback with my Team. I am sorry that the Hotel Restaurant is not currently open in the evening due to reduced occupancies. Boulevard Cafe & Bar is the all day outlet for our guests and locals alike and I was disappointed to hear that your meals were not as hot as your would have liked them however I was very pleased to read that your steak was cooked to perfection. Thank you again for your comments Wendy2580 and my Team and I do hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future, Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Novotel stay for long weekend and 21st Birthday party

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

malua01 30/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Awesome!!! Staff were excellent and friendly in dealing with any requests. Booked one of the conference rooms for the birthday. Staff were great with accommodating a Samoan birthday, which is not easy! The food served was very well prepared. The BBQ areas were big and spacious. A 5 star review from me. Only downside was the tennis court surface, which was quite old and peeling. The fence around it was too low for beginners like me, a few balls floated onto the road.

Dear malua01, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests, p[particularly those celebrating a special occasion. Thank you for your comments regarding your Samoan Birthday event and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you all the food and the BBQ areas in the heart of Surfers Paradise. I would like to share with you that we have recently commenced a project to upgrade our tennis court with a new multi-use court and a brand new fence which will hopefully prevent some of those tennis balls going road- bound next time you come to the Hotel for a game. Thank you again for your 5 star review malua01 and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Fantastic stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mold54 19/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stopped over from Sunshine coast holiday and it was so delightful to be in a comfortable setting to relax. Location is perfect at $18 overnight parking. Close to all restaurants and cafe's. We had room service due to the wet weather and it was great. Staff were so helpful with no stress checkout.

Dear Mold54, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you enjoyed your stay with us on your way back from the Sunshine Coast, great to hear that we provided the perfect location for your stop over in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Thank you again for your endorsement Mold54 and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Central Location friendly staff and amazing pool

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kellyboof 18/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff were so wonderful seriously the best I have encountered at any Accor property. I had four rooms booked (hinterview room) I called prior to checkin to ask if interconnected rooms were available they were not for the configuration we wanted so I said I would keep what we had. However they upgraded us to oceanview and placed us on the same level. Which was lovely. Upon checkin there were cheese platters in every room and two bottles of water and each room received the two welcome drinks. Rooms are spacious and very clean. You do hear the noise of the clubs Downstairs we were on the 21st floor and I could still hear them. Maybe during the week it may not be as noisy as we were there on a Saturday night. The room doors do bang and I heard constant slamming of doors from people leaving at all hours. Again it was a Saturday night and a warm evening so people were certainly in party mood last night. However you do hear the waves the ocean so that was wonderful to hear. We spent hours in the pool the water was so warm and has full sunlight they also have a poolside service where drinks are served. Loved it. Parking is next door in the paradise centre try validate at reception for you $18 parking is sometimes difficult as it is also the parking for the shopping centre. Complimentary Breakfast was a buffet with the usual new Covid standards of the staff serving you so there is a bit of a wait. I had two guests join us for breakfast and the hotel very generously comped there breakfast. Overall highly recommend and will be back.

Dear kellyboof, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you enjoyed your room upgrades and the facilities of the Hotel throughout your stay. Thank you for your comments regarding your Buffet breakfast and I thank you for your patience now that the Team serve the buffet to our guests. Thank you again for your endorsement kellyboof and my Team and I hope to welcome you all back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

course stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

pauldT3558GI Business - 06/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

easy and friendly registration upgrade location perfect for access to the beach, shops and tram to other GC destinations Woolworths and other shops under the same roof comfortable room with amenities Excellent view over Cavill street and the beach - spectacular lightning display during storm meals reasonable at in-house cafe

Dear pauldT3558GI, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you enjoyed your room upgrade which gave you a great view of the complimentary spectacular GC lightning display! Thank you for your comments regarding BLVD Cafe & Bar and I was pleased to read that you found the menus good value for money. Thank you again for your endorsement pauldT3558GI and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Amazing stay with amazing customer service.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jamescarrett 03/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First of all the location on Novotel surfers paradise was A+++ Close to the main part of surfers and was quiet during the night. The customer service was amazing, arrived at the hotel at 10:30am and the room was ready no fuss. Asked about late checkout also was not a problem. Room was basic but had a great view of the ocean. Did the job :) Pool was lovely and the service we received whilst placing our order via the QR code was fab. Would stay again with friends and family.

Dear jamescarrett, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests! Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you had a great stay in the heart of Surfers Paradise and enjoyed your early check, late check out and the amazing customer service that you received. Thank you for your endorsement jamescarrett and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Getaway weekend for hockey event

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RodHu55 03/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is ideally located near to beach and central hub of Surfers. This does alos make it competitive for parking spaces in the public car park under the hotel, particularly on Friday and Saturday nights we stayed. Hotel staff and premises could not be faulted.

Dear RodHu55, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests, I hope that you had a successful hockey event. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you had a faultless stay with us including the service that you received from the Team in the Hotel at the heart of Surfers Paradise. Thank you again for your endorsement RodHu55 and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future whether it be a sporting occasion or for pure relaxation.! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Good location and comfortable room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Kel_au 26/02/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and offered to check us in early as the room was available. The rooms seems to be renovated since our last visit and it was very comfortable. A few disappointments - firstly the member free water never arrived as promised, but that is not such a big deal. The air conditioning struggled to keep the room cool. I remember this from last time too. The cleanliness of the room coffee and tea cups was terrible. We had to clean old coffee residue off the inside of one cup. So much for COVID cleaning standards.

Dear Kel_au, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us in your refurbished Deluxe room. I am sorry that you did not receive complimentary water on this occasion and that the cups in your room were not to the high standard expected and I have shared your experience with the Executive Housekeeper to share with their Team to ensure that attention to detail in maintained at all times. Thank you again for your comments Kel_au and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the future, Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Best Location In Surfers w Bonus 5* Service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fivestarfam 23/02/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

What a great night on the Gold Coast! Easy drive in concierge / parking then friendly front office staff everywhere to help! Perfectly clean room & great set up for a family stay. We slept like babes in the comfortable 'cloudbed' & it actually felt like I had my own room with the twin beds around the corner, very clever. Can't beat the location for the teen girls who enjoyed being right on top of Cavill Ave - definitely offering the full glammy GCoast experience. Oh plus the Housekeeping team did a very caring follow up when my daughter lost her Airpods, most appreciated.

Dear fivestarfam, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests travelling with Families. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that your Family enjoyed the Family Room allocated to you all and from Concierge who welcomed you for a friendly check in through to the Housekeeping Team who located your Daughters' missing Airpods following your stay here in the heart of the glamorous GC! Thank you again for your endorsement fivestarfam and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Stay in Surfers

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

wywB6726IA 30/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

When I called to make book the staff were a little abrupt and I had to ask various question verses them talking to me and letting me know what was included and how I could have upgraded or what was on offer. It was an ok stay. It isi in a great location.

Dear wywB6726IA, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay, I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us in the heart of Surfers Paradise. I am sorry that your reservation experience was not a very positive one and I will share your experience with the Reservations Team to ensure that we are all sharing all the inclusions of the Hotel with our guests when they make a booking enquiry which will also assist a much better arrival experience. Thank you again for your comments wywB6726IA and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise very soon, Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Great

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jamiec12021 29/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location for family’s as you’re in the heart of Surfers. Only issue is with the lifts as the higher the floor you are, the longer it takes you to get a lift even tho they have 5lifts available,.

Dear jamiec12021, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests travelling with their Family. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in the heart of Surfers Paradise. I am sorry if you were delayed at peak times during your stay waiting for a lift due to the guidelines on social distancing resulting in the lift capacities being reduced by over 50%, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your comments jamiec12021 and my Team and I hope to welcome you all back to Novotel Surfers Paradise very soon! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Getaway

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

JBruggy123 27/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Unfortunately it wasn’t our best experience, there was a water spot near our mini fridge that had obviously been leaking for some time as the smell of mould was horrible. We checked out early as we couldn’t stand the smell. Breakfast was also very disappointing and should look at Southbank Novotel as there system through covid is far nicer experience.

Dear JBruggy123, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, I am sorry to red that your stay was not the best one on this occasion, please accept my apologies. Thank you for your comments regarding your room and I am sorry that this room was not prepared to the high expectations that we have at Novotel prior to your arrival. I have shared your feedback with the Chief Engineer and Executive Housekeeper who will locate the room and take the corrective action required regarding the carpet. I am sorry that you chose to leave the Hotel early and disrupt your stay and I can understand your disappointment, Reception is available 24 hours per day and would have been very happy to offer you an alternative room for the remainder of your stay. I was disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your breakfast experience and thank you for including that you enjoyed your experience at Novotel Southbank in Brisbane as the Food & Beverage Manager can contact them and understand the differences that they offer to assess what items or processes that this Hotel can change for our guests. Thank you again for your comments JBruggy123 and my Team and I do hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the future when we can have the opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Should be renamed Ibis

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Bronwyn201620162 12/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

They have done work at this hotel but a deluxe room didn’t even have carpet. There was no storage. No bedside tables Bathrooms are so small. I have stayed here previously and checkin always takes a lifetime even though we have priority checkin. I definitely will not stay here again.

Dear Bronwyn201620162, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always disappointing to receive poor feedback from our return guests. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your Deluxe Room which is of a minimal design to create more space for our guests and the addition of the vinyl plank flooring is a reflection of the natural beach landscape at Surfers Paradise and has been well received by our guests. For our guests who do prefer a carpeted room the Hotel does offer this facility in our Superior Rooms and Executive Rooms which are located from levels 25 - 35. Thank you for your comments Bronwyn201620162 which will assist my Team and I improve our products and services in the Hotel and we do hope that you will change your mind and allow us to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the future when we will have another opportunity to look after you better. Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Great location, average hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AussieMark95 11/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is an excellent location - a short walk from the beach, on top of Cavill Ave and all the restaurants etc. Rooms were clean but despite the refurbishments that have been done it is still very much a 1980s style hotel inside. We travelled in the week after Christmas and it was clear that they didn't have enough staff on - the staff that were working were doing their best, but given the hotel was packed out during this period they were battling to keep up. (Long queues at breakfast were the hallmark of this). Room rates during this peak period were very reasonable compared to rates elsewhere, so it did represent good value for money. We would stay here again, but I hope they fix their staffing levels. As an ALL Gold member we didn't receive any room upgrade, which I presume was due to hotel being packed out.

Dear AussieMark95, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests, as an ALL member your comments are very important to me. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us in the heart of Surfers Paradise and I will share your feedback with my Team as they will be as pleased as I am that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you found your stay good value for money. I am sorry that you encountered a queue at breakfast, the Hotel does currently observe Covid-19 social distancing requirements which has reduced capacity in the Restaurant which can cause slight delays at peak times. As you mention, all room upgrades are subject to availability but we do attempt to ensure that we can surprise and delight our ALL members whenever possible. Thank you again for your comments AussieMark95 and my Team and I do hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the future, Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Most Enjoyable Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

planetwonderer 06/01/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay. Our room was high up and had fabulous views. We had many enjoyable times sitting on the balcony looking out at the beach and Cavill Avenue. Thank you to Jody for arranging this and for listening when we asked for a quiet room with a view. The room itself was fantastic, large and comfy with modern facilities. The pool and hot tub was a perfect temperature and so relaxing. Thank you to Paul and the team who went out of their way to make our stay fantastic in every way even though they were very busy and sometimes short staffed.

Dear planetwonderer, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us and I will share your feedback with my Team and in particular Jodie who assisted you with your reservation as I know that they will be as pleased as I am to know that you enjoyed your warm welcome to the Hotel, your quiet modern room which provided you with great memories of being able to relax on your balcony taking in the vistas of the beach and people watch on Cavil Mall. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the facilities on Level 5 including the pool and heated spa. Thank you again for your endorsement planetwonderer and my Team and I hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise very soon! Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

The room is average, the bed was so comfortable. The lifts was so busy & crowded of people it should be with the limit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bahgatbassili 27/12/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The lifts was so busy & crowded of many people it should be with limited numbers. The location is excellent. The Lobby area needs more Couches. The bed is so comfortable. The service room is clean & tidy

Dear bahgatbassili, Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor post following your recent stay at Novotel Surfers Paradise, it is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the very comfortable bed and enjoyed the layout and cleanliness of your room. I am sorry if you found the lifts crowded during your stay, the Hotel does actively request all of our guests to respect the 1.5 metre social distancing guidelines under Covid-safe and in conjunction with Accor ALLSafe procedures which are in operation throughout the Hotel to maintain guest and Team members safety. Thank you for your comments bahgatbassili and my Team and I do hope to welcome you back to Novotel Surfers Paradise in the future, Best Regards, Paul Morton General Manager Novotel Surfers Paradise

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

surfers paradise - wszystkie nasze hotele