رسالة المعلومات

فندق نوفوتيل بانكوك سوكومويت‬ 4 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.4/5 1,155 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
فندق نوفوتيل Novotel بانكوك سوكومويت 4، يفتح في أكتوبر 2018
انظر على الخريطة
+ 20 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • على بُعد 20 دقيقة من بانكوك بواسطة خط سكة حديد المطار

  • "حوض سباحة خارجي في الحديقة، وسبا، ومركز لياقة بدنية"

  • بوفيه على مدار الساعة في The Square

  • مساحة عمل مريحة، حوض استحمام رخامي في الغرفة

  • غرفة مميزة في طابق بروميير مع إفطار في اللاونج

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف سيارات خاص داخلي
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • SUVARNABHUMI ادفع
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • التنظيف الجاف / كيّ الملابس ادفع
  • صرف العملة
  • حامل الأمتعة
  • الاستعلامات
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • حوض سباحة خارجي غير مدفأ
  • مركز اللياقة
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1
  • خدمة الغرف
خدمات الأعمال
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة ادفع

موقع الفندق

نوفوتيل بانكوك سوكومويت‬ 4

27 Sukhumvit 4
Klongtoey
10110 بانكوك
تايلاند

الهاتف: +6626592888

الفاكس: (+66)2/6592889

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • MRT SUKHUMVIT :  SUKHUMVIT LINE SUKHUMVIT

  • بالطائرة

    DON MUANG عند 33كم / 20.51 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    SUVARNABHUMI عند 33كم / 20.51 ميل - ذهاب وإياب مدفوع

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):13.739315, 100.553097

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

يحتوي الفندق على 185 غرفة جراند وديلوكس تتميّز كلها بتصميم N'Room العصري من نوفوتيل Novotel. ويوفر المفهوم الجديد للغرف صفات البساطة والنعومة والعملية، وذلك بفضل الإنارة الطبيعية والجدران الفنية الفريدة ومجموعة كاملة من المستلزمات لضمان إقامة مريحة. تبدأ مساحة الغرف من 28 مترًا مربعًا ويحتوي كل منها على تلفزيون ذكي 49 إنشًا وسرير مريح وميني بار وثلاجة وخزنة ومكتب للعمل ومجموعة من المستلزمات. وتتميّز جميع الغرف بإطلالة على المدينة.

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

FOOD EXCHANGE

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

Savour the best of Asian cuisine and Western favourites at our 96 seater Food Exchange restaurant. Friendly staff at this chic All Day Dining venue serves meals that excite the palate. It is located on level 1 and offers street views.

RED SQUARE

RedSquare بار الفودكا أعلى السطح الوحيد في بانكوك المُزود بأكثر من 35 صنف من مشروبات الفودكا الفريدة. ‏‫يجتمع محبو المشروبات الممتازة في بار السطح المبتكر لاكتشاف الفودكا من جميع أنحاء العالم، واحتساء الكوكتيلات المميزة، وتذوق الوجبات الخفيفة الإبداعية.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين مغلق
  • الثلاثاء مغلق
  • الأربعاء مغلق
  • الخميس مغلق
  • الجمعة مغلق
  • السبت مغلق
  • الأحد مغلق

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
نوفوتيل بانكوك سوكومويت‬ 4‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.4/5

1,155 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.5/5

344 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

Comfortable Hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mikeshanghai 27/10/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My second stay at this hotel and as an Accor member got a room upgrade. The room was very comfortable. Unfortunately, due to Covid there was a restricted breakfast. More probably, for the same reason, the occupancy of the hotel was low. I rate the hotel highly. Out of Accor's control was the appalling state of the road outside, soi 4. It is being repaired but at a snails pace!

Dear Mikeshanghai, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4! May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us, in addition, we truly appreciate your kind words. Given the wide choice of accommodation available in Bangkok and the surrounding area, we are delighted you chose us. We hope on your next trip you choose to stay with us again as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Brilliant hotel in Bangkok

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TingleyLad 14/03/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This is an excellent hotel in a very convenient location. The staff are helpful, friendly and courteos. Rooms are a very good size with the advantage of carpetted floors. Big selection of TV channels but, unfortunately, no BBC World service or Sky News and/or Sport. Lovely pool on the roof. Very good choice at breakfast & the warm food selection was just that, warm (not like some other hotels). There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. We liked Fitzgeralds just along the street & Det-5 on Soi 8.. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a peaceful stay.

Dear TingleyLad, Thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as your accommodation during your visit to Bangkok and it was a genuine pleasure to be of service to you. As an Novotel-branded property we are entirely dedicated in ensuring that our guests enjoy a superlative stay and comments such as yours go a long way in letting us know that we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the not too distant future as one of our extremely valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Pool issues

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

695and 05/02/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Our stay at Novotel Sukhumvit 4 was great but I was not happy with some pool issues. First of all it s odd that Ibis styles guests use same pool & lifts which made it extremely busy with only 3 lifts and small pool area. Also I don’t like being chased off the pool area as early as 6pm so they can convert it into a bar area. I was also told ( by the bar manager ) I couldn’t stay because I was wearing flipflops. A pool bar should be casual whether it s on a rooftop with views or not. And 6pm is way too soon to close a pool.

Dear 659and, May we begin by sincerely thanking you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your trips to Thailand and for taking the time to complete an online review on TripAdvisor. Your value feedback, it has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to our usual exacting our standards and we would like to offer our genuine apologies for the inconvenience about the hotel facilities such as pool area and elevator service you encountered during your recent time with us. Our management team had already met for specifically discussion in the areas we were sadly lacking. Providing the highest levels of hospitality is our overwhelming aim and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something, we would like to address immediately. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

موقع جيد

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5

مجهول المسافرون بغاية العمل - 31/01/2020 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

لما احصل على اطلالة او ترقية على الحجز مع العلم حجزي ديلكس والمظفون ممتازين وخدومين واخص Jip

Dear Essa A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. We are glad you had an amazing time with us.The positive mentions of our service especially Khun Jip.We will be sure to share this with the team as it's an encouragement for us to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, Nalintip L. Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Television Amenity

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Venture530608 Business - 26/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

-Hotel needs a good, English news channel--either BBC or CNN, etc. All your guests are not Arab, Indian or Chinese-----but most all the news channels cater to these nationalities, and are mostly local (country) news.Have mentioned this before after many other stays. Really all the other hotesl in Bangkok I have stayed in have a well-known world news channel. Thanks

Dear Venture530608, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the English channel news are not varieties . It is unfortunate to read that your recent stay was inconsistent with the usual level of service we always aim to offer to our guests. We would like to apologize once again for the inconveniences and frustrations you were faced with. Your feedback will help us to improve on our services and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned for further improvements and to refocus our maintenance details. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good service, nice clean comfortable rooms and good location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Quest60164612602 Solo travel - 14/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Although only staying one night I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and overall quality of the hotel. I had a made a number of changes to some golf bookings and the hotel was able to quickly and effectively cater to my changing needs. The location is also very good - nearby the many bars and restaurants in the Sukhumvit area.

Dear Quest60164612602, Greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us and we truly appreciate your comments. Your comments regarding our staff are greatly appreciated and we will be passing on your kind words personally for a job well done. As our sole intention is to offer the highest levels of service and comfort we possibly can and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope this is not your last visit to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good stays

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SergePoissy Couples - 07/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I came back this for 2 stays on November and December. The check in were good and I felt welcome as was my 2nd check out. Concerning my 1st check out, it was quite.....complicated however, this has been discussed with the hotel and the newest staff members will be trained shortly. I had 2 different rooms on the 19th and 21st floor. It seems that some maintenance is planned for the 19th floor room as there were interference between electricity, air conditionning and the tv..! This may sonds strange however, it was a fact. Regarding the various conversations/mails I had with the management, I believe this should already been resolved. The staff on the roof bar/restaurant must learn to smile and to remember why they work and who is the customer. Now, let's review the positive points of the hotel : - It has a good location : the BTS Nana station is close (and there is a free shuttle which can drive you there too) - There are 2 malls at a walking distance which are Robinson and Terminal 21 - Most of the staff is very helpful and efficient (ie. "Bank" and Supinya) - The bedrooms are well cleaned - The rooms are large, very confortable with all the need amenties - The breakfast is various and good - The restaurant on the ground floor is good (it is just a pity that the germand draft beer which is in the roof bar cannot be served there !) - The swmming pool is nice and has a good size To summarize, in despite to what I have described at the beginning of this email, I will definitely come back to the Soi 4 Novotel and I do recommend it.

Dear SergePoissy, We would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Your value feedback, it has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to our usual exacting our standards and we would like to offer our genuine apologies for inconvenience about the facilities and service you encountered during your recent time with us. Our management team had already met for specifically discussion in the areas we were sadly lacking. Providing the highest levels of hospitality is our overwhelming aim and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something, we would like to address immediately. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good to be back!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DanielTZX Friends getaway - 06/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My second time back to this hotel. Hotel location is great, 10 mins walking distance to Nana station, hotel do provide shuttle service. Easier to get meals and drinks around the hotel. Thanks for the sweet welcoming.

Dear DanielITZX, May we say what an absolute pleasure it was to welcome you back for a second enjoyable stay with us and on behalf of the entire Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 team, we would like to thank you for your continued trust in our hotel. With our sole mission being to provide superlative guest service, we take great pride in meeting your needs and are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional stay. May we end by saying that we are dearly looking forward to your third visit and welcoming you once again to your Bangkok home. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Worst Experience with Accor

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

adrianaaronchen Family - 02/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

From the very minute i started booking for this trip via the new Accor app, it was a disaster waiting to happen. Had problems booking the the room via app, had to use the call back feature to make a simple booking. 3 days prior to arrival, Accor emails prompted me to do an online check in & to customized my check in. Tried for 3 whole days but there was an error checking in via online. I had to write many emails to Accor and reservations dept but reply was slow and almost non existent. Feels like being a platinum member has zero impact in situation like this. Hell, there are so many service providers out there with better services as compared to Accor. What really pisses me off is when i tried checking in via app, message prompts up and shows that there was no such booking made. I had to sent several emails to reconfirm which the replied came after my arrival date. How screw up could that be? Day of arrival- Priority counter for Accor members set up but whole reception area was manned by 1 staff. Why even bother setting up a special counter specially for this? IHG has an excellent priority counter for its members and they make you feel so welcome and privileged. Not Accor. I had to spend about 30 minutes just for checking in as they mistaken my 2 room booking under family & co package as 1 room; just because it was registered under 1 name. I was told during my booking via phone that 1 name would be under my son's. The front desk informs me that there is only 1 room. I had to show her my reservation email that shows 1 room (2 adults) and 1 room (1 adult child). Took then some time to verify. Being a platinum member (or even a basic member), I would have expected a different level of service. That is the reason to promote brand loyalty. This is totally non-existent. I really regretted being an Accor member and supported them. Once is definitely enough. To be honest, my other memberships gives me far more superior service and makes me feel special and welcome the minute i step foot into the hotel (Kudos to IHG, Marriot Bonvoy & Hilton Honors - excellent service). I had my fair share of disappointment with Accor & Novotel on this trip. My pledge is to give my loyalty and support to someone who appreciates it. Platinum status my ass!

Dear adrianaaronchen, Please accept our sincerest apologies over the issues you experienced at our hotel. The situation you encountered is completely unacceptable and we have taken extra actions to avoid any repetition in the future. We have spoken to the teams concerning the technical issues on the Accor website. They will be investigating the online issue you experienced with us. We cannot stress highly enough how important customer satisfaction is to us here at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 and we were filled with a sense of regret upon discovering that the service we provided left you less than satisfied. As a result of your comments about the check in process and priority counter for our members. We have discussed the matter with our team and instructed the managers responsible to stress, reiterate and implement additional training for their respective teams in order to provide a service which is attentive, comprehensive of guest satisfaction. As we mentioned earlier, it's a rather remorseful feeling to know that we have let down one of our loyalty guests and we can personally assure you that should you elect to return to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 on your subsequent visits to Bangkok, you will be attended to in the warm and professional manner that you undoubtedly deserve. We hope that you will grant us this opportunity and we look forward to warmly welcoming you back. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Great location near BTS Nana! Clean & friendly staffs.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ecesie Family - 01/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is near BTS Nana station (walking distance). It provides shuttle to go to BTS Nana. Breakfast is good. The staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean. The only downside is that the swimming pool is small.

Dear ecesie74, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back and surely hope to be able to meet your expectation once more during your upcoming stay. Your comment about the pool is well received and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned. Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community and we are looking forward to welcoming you in Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager .

Excellent location!!!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davischee Couples - 01/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is really close to the BTS station, many pubs and 7-11 nearby. The room is clean and the staffs are super friendly. Also, their rooftop swimming pool is the best, really can enjoy the view of Bangkok while swimming.

Dear davischee, Greeting from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, It was our pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are always striving to provide our guests with Accor hospitality, where we put our heart and mind into details for the convenience of our esteem guest like you. It truly encourage us to receive such kind feedback as yours that reassure us that our effort does not go unnoticed. Should you find yourself in Bangkok again, it would be an honor to welcome you back to our Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Excellent property and very good staf

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anand J Business - 21/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

this washy 3rd stay at this hotel. As usual hotel property new and good. The hotel staff is very pleasant, helpful and smilin. The buffet breakfast is very good and its enjoyment. The internet connectivity is excellent

Dear anandjoshi1968, May we begin by sincerely thanking you for choosing Novotel for your trips to Thailand and for taking the time to complete an online review on TripAdvisor. It is great to hear that you have stayed with us 3rd stay. Your feedback as a multiple returning guest is vital to us as it allows us to determine where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and, just as importantly, attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. May we end by saying that we are looking forward to your next visit and welcoming you once again to your Bangkok home. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Great hotel!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sunardi L Solo travel - 24/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Just recently returned from this hotel again. Very moden design and room size is considerably big for new built hotel. Staff are friendly and it live up to Novotel brand standard. Highly recommended! Look no further and stay here( not recommended for family due to it's colorful nightlife activities)

Dear Sunardi L, Greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. What a delight to read your lovely review. We are very happy to know that everything lived up to your expectations. We always strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences and knowing that you had a splendid holiday just made our day. Please rest assured we would share your kind comments to our team to serve as an inspiration for all of us to continue serving our guests in as perfect a way as we possibly can. May we end by saying how delighted we were to welcome you to our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of you once again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

excellent property and very good staf

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

534anand Business - 04/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

this was my second stay at this hotel. it is very good new property. all amenities are of latest technology. the buffet break fast is excellent. very pleasant and supporting satff. internet works very well. overall good experience. walking distance from metro station and shopping mall

Dear 534anand, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and it was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel again. We are delighted we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. We take pride in providing outstanding professional service, so your comments about our staff and the property itself are greatly appreciated. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional stay. We hope we become your accommodation of choice in Bangkok and look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

فندق جيد في بلد رائعة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5

Khamis A. الأصدقاء - 05/09/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

فندق يستحق 4 نجوم وأكثر . بالقرب منه الكثير من المطاعم والمحلات والمغاسل والمتاجر المتنوعة التي يمكن ان تحتاج لها. سرعة تسلم وتسليم الغرف . غرف أنيقة جميلة واسعة جدا كاملة الأثاث . حمامات نظيفة وواسعة بها شورات وقافيه وشطاف ماء، كذلك تتوفر فيها كل ما قد تحتاجه من فوط نظيفة وأدوات نظافة عامة . به مسبح كبير نظيف و حمامات سونا و بخار . فطور كامل متنوع لذيذ . الهدوء و الراحة النفسية تعم كل مرافق الفندق . من وجهة نظري أعتبره من أفضل الفنادق التي زرتها وأوصي به بشدة

Dear Khamis A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Team

Excellent mid range hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

patkunam Business - 04/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good fresh hotel in the heart of Bangkok, excellent location and good service and friendly staffs , I have stayed at this hotel couple of times and Novotel deliver what you expect. Rooms are fresh and new, wonderful roof top pool and bar.

Dear patkunam, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Thank you for taking the time to share your Novotel experience and it was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. We are delighted we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. We take pride in providing outstanding professional service, so your comments about our staff and the property itself are greatly appreciated. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional Novotel Bangkok stay. We hope we become your accommodation of choice in Bangkok and look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Very convinient and affordable

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bkklover2017 Friends getaway - 26/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I found the room i was in to be very small compared to Novotel Ploenchit . Other than that service, food and staff were really friendly. Although the location of the hotel is right in the middle of Soi 4, not far from Nana Plaza, I could not hear any noise. It was really quiet and peaceful I wish the whole building was Novotel only. I don't understand the idea of Ibis styles shares half of the building.

Dear bkklover2017, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 We would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you did not like our hotel design as we receive extremely positive feedback regarding our unique décor. We would like to apologize once again for the inconvenience about your unpleasant experience as our hotel combine with two properties. We hope this is not your last visit to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Nice hotel but not for family

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Hsafine Family - 25/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Nice hotel but close to the red square district (in the same street, you have to cross it, not convenient with kids at night). Quite far from historical places, nicely located if you are interested in malls. Breakfast is good, nice view from the roof bar but swiming pool is quite small. Nice staff but we had an issue with the tarif charged (different to tarif booked on the net: one additional breakfast charged).

Dear Hsafine, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. On behalf of Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, we would like to express our utmost thankfulness for your kindest patronages and the trust in our hospitality. It was so honourable for us to have accommodated you. Your feedback is helping us maintain a high level of service and in ensuring that corrective actions are put in place. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with our hotel location, which is hard to address. We would like to apologize once again for the size of our swimming pool with regards to your unpleasant experience. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Outstanding Service & Professional people of Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

geraldp690 Friends getaway - 22/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I Would like to congratulate the staff for their professionalism and outstanding service personalities. The front-desk staff ensure my stay was a pleasant and fruitful one. My bedroom is upgraded as a Platinum Member. The Night Turn-down housekeeper transform my room to a comfortable mode and that i can have a good night sleep. My room was also clean and bathroom amenities changes in the morning although my booking was only one night. I enjoy the Breakfast as there is a wide selection of local and continental dishes. The rooftop bar is a must visit to those who have yet to go. The view is very beautiful and nice music. The welcome drink serve to me is nice. i would like to recommended any traveler to try out this very nice hotel. Two thumb Up!

Dear Gerald P, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write to us and share your views and opinions. We were nothing short of delighted to find that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. In the hotel industry, customer satisfaction has, and always will be the very highest priority. To read heartwarming comments such as yours makes all the hard work and effort of the staff seem totally worthwhile. We pride ourselves on our helpful and friendly service and our aim is that each of our valued guests leaves the hotel with a broad smile and a glow of satisfaction. In seems that in your case we more than achieved this. Rest assured that on your next visit to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 you will be treated with the same level of care and attention and we will continue to go out of our way to provide the very best service that we can for you and all of our other valued guests. Thanks once again, we look forward to warmly receiving you once more at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

Great Hotel but Cable TV not so good.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

runamukfitness Solo travel - 15/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Found the staff , the accommodation , the cleanliness and overall customer service to be very good at the Hotel, but the TV Channels available on the cable TV were just not adequate. The amount of English speaking channels was below acceptability. Most Hotels i have stayed have the Australia Network Channel , which gives the ability to watch AFL Football and keep abreast of News in my country. There was a lack of International sport channels overall. Breakfast was good but lacked a few more Thai cuisine dishes. Apart from those complaints i found the quality and the service at the Hotel to be very good. Really hope they can address those problems , as i will be staying there again later in the year.

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في بانكوك