信息短信

索菲特吉隆坡白沙罗 5 星

客户意见评级 4.3/5 4,580 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
索菲特吉隆坡白沙罗
在地图上看
+ 24 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 白沙罗豪华水疗中心

  • 法式联系

  • 白沙罗高地的全新下榻之处

  • 以迷人方式融合马来西亚的热情好客与法国生活艺术。

  • 酒店地理位置便利,距 MRT 站仅举步之遥,距武吉免登仅 15 分钟路程。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 自动提款机
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • Boules/petanque (附近)
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 3 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 7 会议室
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • 配有客服人员的商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

索菲特吉隆坡白沙罗

No 6 Jalan Damanlela
Bukit Damansara
Kuala Lumpur
50490 吉隆坡
马来西亚

电话: +60327206688

传真: (+60)327206618

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • ROUT : 

  • 乘飞机

    KLIA 达到 60公里 / 37.28 英里

  • 乘飞机

    KUALA LUMPUR INTL 达到 60公里 / 37.28 英里

  • 乘火车

    KL RAILWAY STATION 达到 7公里 / 4.35 英里

GPS :3.14675, 101.661444

我们的客房

入住宽敞雅致的客房,探索五星级豪华酒店的真正含义。客房采用经典设计,融入了法式精致魅力和马来西亚的传统风情,在白沙罗市中心营造一处宁静的休闲放松场所。 客房设有豪华家具,包括躺椅和标志性的索菲特 MyBed 寝具,诚邀您来这里放松休息,享受所有现代化的便利设施。大浴室空间宽敞,配备高端法式洗浴用品,尽显豪华魅力。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

KWEE ZEEN

美食类型: 国际

For breakfast, lunch and dinner, savor innovative pan-Asian cuisine with a French twist at Kwee Zeen, our all-day dining restaurant in Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Enjoy steaks, salads, sandwiches and satay prepared by our chefs at interactive kitchens.

NIZZA

美食类型: 地中海

Enjoy burgers, salads, seafood and Mediterranean bites at our casual poolside restaurant and lounge in Damansara Heights. For craft beers and tapas with friends, a relaxing family meal, or fine wines and cigars with colleagues, Nizza is the place to be.

WAN CHUN TING

美食类型: 中国风味

Savor mouthwatering Imperial Chinese specialties, from Peking Duck to Beggar's Chicken, at Wan Chun Ting - the restaurant in Damansara for refined Asian cuisine. Business meals and family celebrations can be held in four chic private dining rooms.

LE BAR

在吉隆坡参加活动期间,前往 Le Bar 酒吧放松一会儿。这里位置便利,距离白沙罗市的办公大楼和购物商场只有几步远。您可来这里休闲聚会、会见朋友,或者只是从我们的图书馆找一本书,来这里消磨时光。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

NIZZA POOL LOUNGE

在泳池酒吧,您可享受新鲜的手工果汁、冰沙和创意鸡尾酒,在游泳池中尽情放松,这里在一天中随时供应便餐。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:7

  • 最大面积:1,140 平方米

  • 最大容量:800 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:600 个人

了解更多信息


索菲特吉隆坡白沙罗 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.3/5

4,580 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

965 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021
客户意见评级 4.0/5

Dave Y. 家庭住宿 - 23/03/2021 所有已确认评论

冷气机很吵

Dear Mr. Kah Jiunn Y., We very much appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at the Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. It is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback. I will also look into the points you mentioned, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Best Regards, Nurafizah Muhd Ali Front Office Manager Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Cozy hotel but ...

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Winnie_L_123 13/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was staying in the property 3d2n. I am accor plus member and surprise been informed the hotel freezed the membership benefits like welcome drink, late check out, in my heart was like what i paided so much for? And i did email and even put remark during my booking about joining booking request but again i have to remind the front desk during check in. The second night of our stay was my birthday, there is no birthday wish or cake from the staff or hotel. Is this a 4 5 star hotel hospitality? Room itself was nice. Good sound proof. We didnt hear any walking or door bang during our stay.

Bonjour Winnie_L_123, Warmest greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comment about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations which we will definitely look into it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Nurafizah Muhd Ali Front Office Manager

不错

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Jing 情侣住宿 - 21/02/2021 所有已确认评论

很好

Dear Ms. Shin Jing L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Best Regards, Nurafizah Muhd Ali Front Office Manager Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Way Below Expectation

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Kenn W 23/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

1. I was almost charged wrongly during check-in (Had I not kept the email, it would've gotten messy). 2. Tea selection in room - BOH Tea @ Sofitel Damansara vs TWG @ Sofitel Singapore 3. Nespresso machine was there but there was no capsule. Called front desk and capsule was by request and the housekeeper came with 2 capsules without even asking which one I wanted. 4. Laundry bag - I was stunt to see the laundry bag being a transparent plastic bag the one you use during grocery shopping at the fresh vegetable section. 5. Checked in at 3pm, went out at 4pm and I placed 'Please Service My Room' doorhanger and my room wasn't serviced. During all my stays in Sofitel Singapore, turndown service was GIVEN. 6. No turndown service with cookie & recommended TWG or my preferred flavor like how Sofitel Singapore never fail to do in each and every of my visit. 7. No special 'pandan' cooling drink upon arrival like how Sofitel Singapore would give. 8. No hotel porter to help with bag upon arrival. 9. No stationery (pen, paper etc) or even a complaint letter. 10. Fridge is empty. There's no mini bar 11. No Bluetooth speaker (Bose) like the one in Sofitel Singapore. 12. While I understand during the COVID season, buffet is not available. My family and I were shocked to find the MISSING MENU for KIDS. My booking had 2 Adults and 1 Child (2 year old) but there was NO MENU for KIDS! The server just told us that they'll give us 2 extra sausages. Which is rubbish.

Dear kennwee, Thank you for your review however after investigation with our sister hotel in Singapore we found out that you have stayed with them before Covid while you have stayed with us this month during Covid. The SOPs set by the Malaysian government during Covid don't allow us to operate the operations normally which can explain your comments on stationary, supplies, printing and turn down service. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Great Staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Happy_vanillaaa 04/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good Staycation, there are some missing wine glass from our room, and one pair of slipper only. the breakfast was not buffet style, and the pool is closed, unfortunately due to the movement control order, so we got nasi lemak and pastry, hope to get the chance to stay there again when covid is history,

Bonjour Happy_vanillaaa, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is our pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of the room as well as the services that we propose. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future once we will extend the range of services as the SOPs allow. Kind regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent hotel with rooms for improvement

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

thatmelvingan 07/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is my second stay in the hotel and have always been one of my favourite for either stay or dine in. The reason is because I have confident and tried the quality of service given and food quality served for each visit to this hotel. I would have given the "excellent" rating if the room is properly prepared. For example, there were missing slippers and bath gel which I have to request for when I have just checked in. Just minor hiccups but I think they are doing an excellent job in upkeeping the hotel during this pandemic.

Dear thatmelvingan, Bonjour and warm greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Thank you so much for sharing your fabulous feedback of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the missing amenities in the room and hope that it did not deteriorate your overall experience. Once again thank you for bringing these points to my attention, I will definitely look into it and take the appropriate actions. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back with us very soon. Kind regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Good service and quality breakfast

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Cs L. 单人住宿 - 27/09/2020 所有已确认评论

整体硬件、软件都很好,可惜附近很多在建工地。

尊敬的 Chung Siong L.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Best Regards, Guest Experience Team Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Weekend of Leisure in Kuala Lumpur

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

asgill71 16/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Made a weekend trip to Kuala Lumpur. Sofitel has a wonderful calm, quaint atmosphere. Wonderful staff and great rooms. Drinks at LeBar are of great quality and flavor. Club facilities are wonderful. Could improve on the pillows.. A bit firmer pillows would be better

Dear asgill71, Bonjour and warm greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. We very much appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, as well as your positive comments on our staff, facilities and beverages offer. Regarding the condition of our pillows, kindly be informed that we offer several types of pillows upon request to our guests for their comfort. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jasree 19/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The best hotel in town with excellent services, very friendly and helpful staffs, spacious and comfort room at Club Millesime floor, breakfast was also good, the only things that i don’t like is the soft pillow

Bonjour jasree, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and consider us the best hotel in town. I will be sharing your comments with our team and I am sure it will be very motivating for them. In regards to the pillows, I would like to mention that we do have a variety of alternative pillow on hand where I am sure we will find a suitable one for you. Should you decide to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to ask our team for the pillow menu. Best Regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

整体满意

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Joseph O. 情侣住宿 - 15/08/2020 所有已确认评论

一切满意 希望购买配套房间包含早餐、晚餐,可以提供送餐到房间享用。 枕头对我来讲有点软 其他服务真的非常满意,员工非常友善

尊敬的 O. T.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Best Regards, Robin Chetelat Guest Experience Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Not up to expectation for a Sofitel, way too long to serve food

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

bbeleme 05/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good clean room and welcome amenities. However breakfast were disastrous experience for the 3 nights we stayed. The menu was too simple for choice, taste average and had to wait 20 minutes and more on weekends for the food to be served. Not worth having breakfast at all, better to eat out. Coffee comes in Nespresso capsules only. For a sofitel, was expecting fresh bean ground coffee alternative for non-capsule drinker.. TWG no longer served for tea. Teatime and happy hour food may be better varied for different days, seems to find the menu repetitive and taste too sweet on occasion. Room was clean and comfy as expected. This could have been a better experience.

Bonjour bbeleme, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. Thank you for sharing your experience at Sofitel with us. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests. I am deeply sorry to read that your Food and Beverage did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that appropriate action will be taken with our supervisors to ensure this mistake does not happen again. I hope this experience will not alter your confidence in Sofitel and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again. In the meantime, please stay safe and take care of yourself, Warmest regards, Pierre Lambertyn, Guest Experience

Bring back the old Sofitel KL Damansara

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

mohdfazliali 22/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My 3rd time to stay here since they opened in 2017.So sorry to say that they have lost many so called the luxury service.No direct access from parking to the hotel lobby;probably due to RMCO but i don't get any solid answer from the staff why the elevator connecting parking to the lobby is closed.No e-mel notification from the hotel regarding this closure;hence i need to brought along all my stuff right across the dead DC Mall,just like students entering their hostel.Can you imagine this?The check in process was smooth,got my drinks voucher,but no further explanation on what's available during my stay & no welcome letter from the hotel.Seriously they need to improve on their housekeeping. Surprisingly the room seems not ready especially the amenities in the bathroom;the towels and also the floor in the bathroom was sticky.Asked for towel replacement & was offered to change the room but we decided to just stay in since all the stuff already unpacked.Still got my Nespresso fix in the room but why BOH instead of TWG?Seems weird for Sofitel.No breakfast buffet,just a la carte due to RMCO.Still delicious & hearty brekafast.Thank God all other facilities such as gym,sauna and pool still in perfect condition.Nevertheless,still enjoyed my stay but this was not the best stay and quite below the Sofitel standard.

Dear Mr Ali, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. First of all, I would like to express my gratitude for your loyalty towards us, and thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your recent stay in our hotel. Sharing your concerns is truly helpful, as well for us as for all of our future guests. Please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of information provided to you upon your check-in. Kindly rest assured that additional training will be given to all our receptionists, as well as our housekeepers, to avoid this kind of incident in the future. Regarding our car park service, we are compelled to follow the latest SOP's resulting from the government RMCO. However, we are working out the best solutions to make your arrival and your departure smooth, and this issue will only be a bad memory next time. I hope this experience will not alter your confidence in Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again. In the meantime, stay safe and take good care of yourself, Warmest regards, Pierre Lambertyn Guest Experience

Excellent stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

TEVAN R 24/06/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well managed during RMCO. Friendly staffs. Delicious food. Clean environment. Please increase vegetarian menus. Missed your buffet style breakfast. In overall relaxed and excellent stay with my family.

Bonjour tevandrs, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a great pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay. I will be sharing your comments with our team and look into more vegetarians alternative to add on our menus. Best Regards, Marcelo Sparberg Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent Luxury Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

lotaviano 01/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything was perfect at my 2-night stay at this outstanding hotel, best Sofitel I have stayed so far. I highly recommend it and definitely will return. The room was spacious, modern and with all the amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. I really enjoyed the hotel facilities like the reception and pool areas but especially the Club Millesime with a wonderful staff and excellent food/drink options. The breakfast options were amazing. The restaurant at the first floor offered a great buffet selection and Club Millesime had a great a la carte. I look forward to return to Kuala Lumpur and this Sofitel.

Bonjour lotaviano, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Please know that your five-star review is highly appreciated! We are delighted to read that everything was ''perfect'' during your stay and that you have enjoyed our hotel and its facilities. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again in the future! Warm regards, Marleen Schuit Guest Experience

偏遠

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Jj L. 商务住宿 - 29/02/2020 所有已确认评论

整體可以 只是毛巾陳舊帶灰

Dear Lai Yan Joanna L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Please know that I will inform management on your comments on front desk and check-in as we are continually trying to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Marleen Schuit Guest Experience Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara

Great choice for westerners

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ericbvest Business - 06/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent hotel and a great choice for Westerners staying in KL. The only slip up was humidity control in the rooms, but it’s not enough to move it from 5 to 4 stars overall. I will definitely stay there the next time I’m in KL.

Bonjour ericbvest, Greetings from the Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad to read that you refer our hotel as being ''excellent'', it is greatly appreciated. I kindly let you know that I have informed our Engineering department of the humidity issue in order to prevent future inconveniences. It is great to hear that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you're visiting Kuala Lumpur. Kind regards, Marleen Schuit Guest Experience

A Truly Great Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Sky_Traveller2000 Business - 22/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

When I first stayed in this hotel and wrote a review, I mentioned that this is a great hotel in the making. Well after more than a year and several stays there, I can truly say that it is now a great hotel. The hotel's occupancy rate has been very good and in my last trip, they were fully occupied. Despite this, their service level has not dropped. After checking in, I wanted to have lunch but there was an event in the hotel. The Chinese restaurant Wan Chun Ting was fully booked and the only place available was Kwee Zeen. When I went to Kwee Zeen, the main hall was booked by the same event organizer. The restaurant supervisor, Ridzuan, asked if it was ok to put me in one corner of the restaurant. I told him it was ok but he took the extra step to ensure that even at one corner, I was properly and promptly look after. He took my order personally and ensure that my food was not delayed due to the large group of customers in the main hall. I was very impressed with his service. During lunch, I was observing how the restaurant staffs handled such a big group of customers. They were well trained and managed to ensure the tables were cleared promptly so that the guest have the space to put their second and third round of food. Each staff knows the tables they were in charged of and did their duty well. I had most of my dinner at Nizza, one of my favourite Italian restaurant in the hotel and also in Kuala Lumpur. The only night I could not eat there was when it was fully booked for a corporate event. I will write a separate review of Nizza. That one night, I had dinner at Wan Chun Ting and the food is great. They do not serve pork because they cater to the Muslim customers visiting it. They also do not serve sharks fin soup because they believe in conservation and goes against the principle of the hotel group. Despite having these limitations, their menu has a wide variety of food and every dishes that I had ordered were simply delicious. Most importantly the price is very reasonable. The room is very clean and well maintained. The bed is very comfortable and firm. Never had any problem getting a good sleep in it. The room service is prompt and they always ensure you have enough mineral water bottles in the room. One thing the hotel might want to take note is that it might be time to change the pillows in the room as they are too soft. Although you could ask for a firm form pillow, I preferred the down feather ones. Keep it up.

Bonjour Sky_Traveller2000, Warmest greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damanasara! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the positive feedback, and we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our Kwee Zeen and Nizza restaurant. I will make sure to share your kind words about our outlets with the team. Moreover, your feedback about the pillows have been shared with our Management team, as we are continuously striving to improve our services. Again, thank you for the review. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

享受舒适的住宿体验

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Y. Y. 情侣住宿 - 19/01/2020 所有已确认评论

旅店很贴心,电视映幕显示欢迎词,房间十分舒服,宽阔的空间,洗手间冲凉间隔开的,浴缸很舒服,楼下有个商城很多美食以及购物区域。很方便。

Bonjour Mrs Y., Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback about our hotel accommodation as well as our meeting rooms. I will share your kind words with the entire team. We hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Clemence Berthon Guest Experience

整体感受一般

客户意见评级 4.0/5

L. 商务住宿 - 14/01/2020 所有已确认评论

早餐种类比较少,硬件设施还可以。

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara. We very much appreciate the feedback and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

Friendliness and good customer service of F&B staff

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

sharonng2020 Business - 12/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Both Mr Hasanuddin and Ms Vikah have always been very professional whenever I have my morning breakfast at the Kwee Zeen restaurant. They are very polite to greet the hotel guests, and always remember my name and coffee preference each time I'm there! Their cheerfulness and personal touch, helps me to start my day on a good note!

Bonjour sharonng2020, Greetings from Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your breakfast at our Kwee Zeen restaurant. I will make sure to share your kind words with the Kwee Zeen team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Emily Thiadens Guest Experience

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 吉隆坡 的所有酒店