诺富特吉隆坡市中心酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 3.9/5 4,927 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 步行片刻即可抵达吉隆坡会议中心

  • 水疗中心设有按摩室和护理室

  • 室外泳池和内部虚拟 (Virtual) 高尔夫俱乐部

  • 选定客房提供免费无线网络

  • 免费市中心停车设施

酒店位置

诺富特吉隆坡市中心酒店

2 Jalan Kia Peng
50450 吉隆坡
马来西亚

传真: (+60)3/21470820

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • TRANSIT:  Raja Chulan

  • KLIA EXPRESS:  MONORAIL RAJA CHULAN

  • 乘飞机

    AIRPORT 达到 60公里 / 37.28 英里

  • 乘飞机

    KUALA LUMPUR 达到 60公里 / 37 英里

  • 乘汽车

    KLCC EXIT 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘火车

    KL SENTRAL 达到 7公里 / 4.35 英里

GPS:3.151229, 101.71252

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

Food Exchange

在位于 1 层的 Food Exchange 餐厅享用具有“融合”特色的精致菜肴,满足味蕾需求。结束一天的工作后充分放松,尽情享用菜单上可供单点的可口美食。

我们的客房

诺富特客房空间宽敞、设计现代、功能多样,可以完美地满足您的所有需要,是优雅生活的上佳之选。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:6

  • 最大面积:232 平方米

  • 最大容量:250 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:150 个人

了解更多信息

诺富特吉隆坡市中心酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 3.9/5

4,927 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

4,244 评论

BEST VALUE

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Collaris4128 02/12/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have been staying in Novotel for so many times and it's always for the same reason. Location, location and location. But this trip was different. It is undeniably best value as well for their promotional burgers. So so good with Carl's Jr size. Da bomb

Dear Collaris, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

OK but not impressive

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

mickaelchia 30/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location good, room no problem. Staff at Food Exchange are OK. Checkin OK. Hardly any benefits for Platinum members. Welcome drinks limited to soft drinks, tea/coffee —not even hot chocolate. Seems management is cutting costs all round.

Dear Mr. Mickael Chia, Thank you for taking time to give us a detailed feedback on your recent stay with us. We very much value your feedback, as this allows us to continually improve our services and the Team. Thank you for sharing with us on the Welcome Drink issue, we had use your feedback to improve or services and motivate our team to increase guest satisfactions. Once again, our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused. On your next visit, we will make all appropriate arrangements to ensure that your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Regards, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

Fantastic Stay At Novotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

RongFaLi 23/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Cozy room and very good service.. It is still bruised by Pandemic effect. The breakfast is very sumptuous, and connectivity to all shopping centres are within walking distance. I would recommend for my friends to try out Novotel.

Dear RongFaLi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

Family Outing

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Trail40791358618 20/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel check in was efficient, rooms were clean and new, hotel location excellent and just accross major shopping areas and food outlets. Overall great value for money. Would definetly stay here again.

Can Do Better.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

WilliamC4275 13/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I got so much to tell and comments some are good and some are bad. Even though the bathroom has been refurbished but the toilet seat still not in the very right position. I hope they can do better when I come again.

Dear Mr. WilliamC4275, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Mr. William, we will ensure you will not facing the same issue with the toilet seat on your next visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

新装修但有缺失

客户意见评级 3.0/5

Lewis L. 单人住宿 - 11/10/2021 所有已确认评论

酒店装修得不错,可惜有以下缺失:(1) 没有牙刷,(2) 没有浴室地布shower room floor mat, (3) 热水奇热,转到冷的方向,仍然温热! 有点失望。

Dear Kow Sin L., Thank you for taking time to give us a detailed feedback on your recent stay with us. We very much value your feedback, as this allows us to continually improve our services and the Team. Mr. Kow Sin L., I take this opportunity as well to apologize for the unpleasant stay experience that you had encountered. Thank you for sharing with us on the hot water Issue in your Room, we had coordinate with our Plumber to check our Hot Water system and we had taking preventive step to ensure this kind of issue will not repeating to our Guest. Regards Toothbrush it actually available upon request for your room category and we only provide normal Cloth type bathmat in Bathroom. Once again, our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused. On your next visit, we will make all appropriate arrangements to ensure that your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Regards, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

Good location and service

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Adly M 24/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Celebrate daughter's birthday with request something special in the room upon check in. All done as usual by the team. Front desk personnel was friendly and helpful. Hotel looks better since renovation and the room look and feel was pleasant and nice. A big flat screen TV is a bonus. Would be better if the management upgrade the single bed to a super single as most hotels has made that changes.

Dear Adly M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jasree 16/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Thank you to Mr Ibrahim and Ms Neelam for the excellent service during the check-in and also thanks to Mr Sharif for very attentive, friendly and helpful for taking care our luggage when we had our drinks at the Gourmet Bar, Room looks new and comfort and i was told that the renovation was done. Overall stay was good and will definitely come back

Dear Jasree, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Worth it and Strategic

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

mrashidah2021 Business - 10/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If like to have fun in Kuala Lumpur, Novotel is the right place to stay. Comfort room for you or family. Nice room service provider. Easy excess to KLCC Park & Bukit Bintang Walk. For the breakfast you have many choices to choose.

Dear Mrashidah2021, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Service Level has dropped

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

tauleongy 06/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed multiple times at this property in FY2020 and this last stay unfortunately is not good. Felt the staff are very calculative and even was told that if I wanted more water it will be chargeable. I've stayed in so many hotels over the years and have never be told that additional water is chargeable. Moreover, I am not abusing by asking for excessive amounts.

Dear Tauleongy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Fabulous, Good location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

tracy1022018 30/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel breakfast was great even there was limited variety. I will say I got the best croissant here among most of the KL hotels. Thank you for Mr. Andy for his good services. The room decoration delighted my stays, I couldn’t stop to take photos for my baby with the decoration. Thanks to Ms Siti Sarah for everything. I can felt her enthusiasm & sincerity. Definitely will come back again!

Dear Tracy1022018, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Cjbchgf 23/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had another great stay at the Novotel KL. Hotel is newly renovated and the suite we stayed in was fantastic. The staff at this hotel are probably the friendliest you find. Maggie is super helpful and if you need help at all she is the go to person. Directly opposite Pavillion and an easy undercover walk to KLCC makes it probably the best located hotel in town.

Dear Cjbchgf, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another memorable journey with us. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Stay at Novotel KL City Center

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MY_Choo Business - 22/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent rooms! My only wish is for a stronger water flow from the shower. Other than that, everything was superb. Loved the new large screen TV.....Love the new carpet....Love the ambience. My only other wish is for a better check-in experience at the lifts. I find it a bit too fussy where you have to insert the card and press the floor level at the same time. Sometimes the reader can't read the card and my bad eyes can't see the floor levels because of the buttons.

Dear MY_Choo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. We noted on your feedback and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies on your Check in Experiences. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Disappointing even after renovation.

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

richardliewcf 13/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

On arrival at the driveway, no bellman available to help with luggage. The underground car park extremely small dirty and rundown. Difficult to navigate. The lift is not working from the lobby to carpark. You have to carry your luggage and climb 4 level. The suite 2311. Tiolet got flooded and water reach the bedroom. Aircon in the living room is good but the bedroom is too warm dispite I set the termosat to 14°c. Blur and limited TV program. Tissue paper under the carpet left by pervious tenant. Stain on sofa. The hotel doesn't feel good even after the recent renovation.

Thank you for taking time to give us a detailed feedback on your recent stay with us. We very much value your feedback, as this allows us to continually improve our services and the Team. We had reviewed each point raised, on how we can prevent a re occurrence on areas required and motivate the Team to serve our guests better. I take this opportunity as well to apologize for the unpleasant stay experience that you had encountered. Indeed you are right that our Hotel Rooms just complete renovation and it need to be well maintained. In view of this, we had assign our team to Inspect all of our newly renovated Guest Rooms again to be ensure its free from any defect and we have shared your comments with the Renovation Project Team as well. Mr. Liew, we have noted your comment on the Room Cleanliness as well and we had taking corrective action with Housekeeping team to ensure this kind if issue will not repeating to our Guest in future. We hope we will be given another chance to serve you better in near future and we will make all appropriate arrangements to ensure that your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Thank you and regards, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

位置优越

客户意见评级 3.5/5

吴. 情侣住宿 - 23/08/2020 所有已确认评论

浴室水力一流

Dear C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

value for money and location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

seeywong 06/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I'm gold member but when I check in I didn't receive any welcome drink or welcome gift. My room package suppose include a dining voucher but the front desk told me that this offer already over ,anyway after I show her my booking detail then she manage to issue the voucher to me. Everything in the room is ok , comfortable bed, huge TV. Although the restaurant menu are limited but quality and price are acceptable.

Great location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Tamás K Couples - 12/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel has a great location, walking distance from the KLCC park and the petronas towers. the area has nice restaurants and bars. The hotel was recently renovated/being renovated. The rooms are good and spacious. The bed is big and really comfortable.I usually dont care about the TV in a hotel as i never switch them off but this was a huge new model and was possible to cast your phones content on it so we even watched some netflix in the evenings :) The breakfast is the usual hotel breakfast and was good. The stuff was also really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel.

Hi Tamás K, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

KL Shopping by the Footsteps

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Inspiration721147 Couples - 08/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel was so nice so quiet and so clean. It is footsteps away to the shopping center of KL that made it very convenient and hassle-free. Pubs and restaurants are also very much accessible making our vacation a very memorable and fruitful one. Cheers to 2020!

Hi Inspiration721147, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
客户意见评级 3.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 07/01/2020 所有已确认评论

環境舒適乾淨,但設備有點舊 冷氣非常吵。 洗澡熱水太燙。 早餐選擇少,口味不是很合胃口。

Dear Shengtung L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Divison Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

非常棒的地理位置

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Kate 家庭住宿 - 07/01/2020 所有已确认评论

酒店房間剛裝修完,房間又新又舒適,酒店員工也很熱情。酒店過對面馬路就是一個超級購物商場Pavilion旁,吃飯購物都非常便利。酒店旁有條天橋可以步行十五分鐘到雙子塔,附近也有單軌列車Monorail到KL Sentral換乘到機場的列車和巴士。

尊敬的 Jing Hua Z.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Mohd Azmi Awang Room Divison Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 吉隆坡 的所有酒店