达特福德布兰兹哈奇美居水疗酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 3.9/5 3,038 评论


+ 15 服务


  • 15 fully-equipped meeting rooms for up to 270+ guests

  • Motorsport-themed bar dedicated to Brands Hatch

  • Popular wedding and events venue

  • Leisure facilities including indoor swimming pool and gym

  • In-house bar & restaurant serving authentic local dishes



Brands Hatch
DA3 8PE 达特福德

电话: +441474854900

传真: (+44)1474853220

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 达到 38.62公里 / 24 英里

  • 乘火车

    SWANLEY 达到 4.7公里 / 2.92 英里

GPS :51.358815, 0.25235



Enjoy a meal or drink in Genevieves Restaurant and motor sport themed bar, which overblook the legendary Brand Hatch Racing Circuit.


办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续


  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 无限网络
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
  • 1 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 小吃和饮料机
    • 小吃和饮料机 额外收费
  • 客房服务
    • 冷餐
    • 热菜
  • 15 会议室
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 酒店信息
    • 121 间客房
    • 1 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 14 间相通客房
    • 121 间禁烟客房
    • 3 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 西班牙语
    • 波兰语
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 快捷退房
  • 接待处提供保险箱
    • 接待处提供保险箱
  • Parking 额外收费
    • 酒店内


经典房配备一张双人床、电视、免费不限时无线网络、带洗浴用品的套间浴室、吹风机、茶和咖啡器具。 高级房配备两张单人床、电视、免费不限时无线网络、带洗浴用品的套间浴室、吹风机、茶和咖啡器具。



  • 会议室数量:18

  • 最大面积:207 平方米

  • 最大容量:350 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:270 个人



来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论


ALL 评级 3.9/5

3,038 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

510 评论

Recent stay at Mercure Brands Hatch

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

D S Business - 24/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good hotel with friendly staff. Hotel very convenient for Brands Hatch race circuit. Plenty of car parking and just a short walk to the circuit itself. The breakfast is very good and there is a varied menu each evening.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see at the Hotel again soon. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

recent stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Adventure66832911188 24/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

2 rooms booked for one night while racing at Brands Hatch. Despite hotel being full check in was quick, rooms available early. Both rooms were nice, clean and everything we needed. Staff smiled, helpful and they gave us late check out on one room at our request. Huge improvement on previous stay, well done management, staff and maintenance team. Breakfast fine, however fresh fruit would be nice addition, just tinned offered.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I was glad to read your comments about the improvement from your last stay as we are constantly looking at ways to improve our guest experience. I have taken your comments on board about the fruit and will ensure we have fresh fruit available at Breakfast. I hope to see you next year at the next track event. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Not the best!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

micedwards 14/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The restaurant was poorly staffed and food was overpriced and of a poor quality. The swimming pool had problems with the water temperature, as it was freezing. We only stayed there as it was next to the track where my husband had a Driving Experience, Wouldn't stay there again. Also there was a complete lack of Covid restrictions.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we did have an issue with the pool temperature on Friday. All guests were contacted about this and offered the chance to re- book as we were not confident we could fix the issue in time. There are sanitiser stations and signage all over the Hotel in order to advise guests of best practise in regards to covid rules. It is very difficult for the team to enforce this due to current Government guidelines. Best Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Good night away but a few minor niggles

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

theforsdykefamily 18/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The online check in doesn’t work very well. I got to the hotel and they didn’t seem to have a record of it. Was not a big issue and the process was simple just repetitive. However they must have found it later as there was a knock at the door with an anniversary card. They would only have know from my online check in. There were also issues with the online element at checkout as I had decided to use a difference card and pre authorised the suggested amount. However at checkout there was no record of this and they wanted to charge the original card. I wasn’t keen to pay twice. The manager helped to resolve it but certainly some IT elements to address between the hotel and Accor. The room was spacious. We had a privilege room with complementary soft drinks in the minibar and nespresso pods which was a nice touch. Our room overlooked the track which was great. It was a little noisy as the Superbikes meet started the next day and everything was being set up. It didn’t bother us though. In fact we watched the track inspection from the window in the morning. The bed was comfortable and lots of good touches in the room - robes, slippers, toiletries, hair dryer, iron and board as well as a fan and heater. There is no air con but the window opens with is nice as not always in these hotels. I prefer fresh air anyway! There is no hotel information in the room beyond some QR codes which are out of date and relate to the covid restrictions - eg say the bar and restaurant are shut, but they are not. There is no lift. Only 1 flight of stairs but not ideal Isla have mobility issues. We used the pool. It is a little dated but was nice to swim. Could be improvement with the information - nothing in the room about needing £1 for lockers or whether towels were available etc. The changing rooms are large and communal with 2 small private changing areas. These are nearly impossible to use as there is a large chair in each that takes up over half of the cubical space - odd. Considering towels are provided for the hotel and spa guests there was no basket for them so they were dumped on the floor underneath the mirror with the hairdryer leading to an unnecessary messy look. However l, these niggles really are minor. The staff were really friendly and helpful, the food delicious and rooms comfortable. The location cannot be beaten for Brands Hatch either.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed review of your stay at the Mercure Brands Hatch. There are certainly some points here that we will work on to improve our services. However minor, we always look to improve the product and services. We really appreciate constructive feedback whether its positive or negative. I sincerely hope to see you at the Hotel in the near future. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Track day stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

hgbarnard 08/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is certainly in need of a refurbishment however the food was good quantity and the room was good quality I stayed there to attend a track day at Brands Hatch and you you not wish for a closer location

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding the room and food quality. We are always trying to improve the look of the building and that it something we will continue to focus on. I hope to see you at the Hotel again soon. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

It is what it is

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Smully63 06/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is fine if you see it for what it is. The rooms are small, with no air con so I'd put it at a 3 star, tops. It has a spa and conference facilities so you always get a mix of wedding parties, folk from the race track and folk trying to enjoy a calm spa break and the three are not always happy bed fellows. That said the staff are helpful and friendly, the food is okay for a 3 star and the drinks are okay, again for a 3 star. Saturday night we ate dinner in the bar and the wedding came into the bar whilst their room was being turned around, there was some barefoot and dressing gowned folk relaxing after the spa and the shorts and t-shirt mob from the track, it was quite a sight.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. The Hotel is currently busy with events so it can be the case at times that wedding guests come into the Hotel lobby. Normally its only for a short period as they are waiting for the room to be turned around. The team try and manage this as best they can. Hopefully it didn't affect your stay too much. Its great that you recognised that the team were helpful and friendly. They will be happy to read this. I hope to see you at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel in the future. Best Regards Paul Murphy General Manager


Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

warkim83 15/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel should not be rated 4* . On arrival we did not feel welcome by quite hostile receptionists. Doors were left open to private parts of hotel which were not safe for children walking about. Rooms were not cleaned during our two night stay. A wasp nest was in our room . This hotel was certainly not worth the money

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed that you felt that the receptionists were hostile. This is certainly not the impression that the reception team give to our guests. Our Receptionists are friendly and welcoming so they will be very disappointed to see your comments. Just to clarify there was not a Wasps nest in your room. Unfortunately a few wasps have got into your room during the day with the window being open. This shouldn't happen however we are situated in quite a rural area so it can happen that insects come through when windows are open. The team did their upmost to help you and your friends on that day. The Housekeeping team have been informed of this so that they will carry out better checks when cleaning rooms. You were fairly compensated for this after your first night. Rooms are being cleaned on a request basis only due to the safety of our guests and staff. My Apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay and I hope that you change your mind about staying with us in the future. Best Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Room good , food awful.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Idris992 22/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If you're going to Brands Hatch circuit this hotel is 2min walk. The room we stayed in was clean tidy, the only thing missing is a mini fridge. Now we get to the bad. The food in the evening was terrible. If we hadn't pre paid in a package , would have gone elsewhere. £25 per person if not in package for poor quality buffet . People who didn't have package deal were asking for refunds and I don't blame them. Saying that the breakfast was good , full English and continental options available. I will stay here again because of the location. But only on B&B . Hope this helps.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. My apologies for the buffet options on the evening on your stay. The Hotel will be offering a buffet option on certain days due to business levels but we always ensure that the choice represents good value. I was glad to hear that you enjoyed your Breakfast. I look forward to seeing you at the Hotel in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Very average

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Neal112 Business - 03/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The bedroom looked tired in places and the current lining was torn in places. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Except it would have been helpful to know meals could only be ordered up to 8.45pm. Menu a bit limited and expensive for the quality of the food.. Good breakfast except the coffee machines were not working properly on both mornings. The dining room looks tired and a bit uninviting.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will investigate the room Lining to ensure that it is in good condition. The dining room is currently in the process of being decorated. We welcome all feedback whether positive or negative and this shows that we listen to our guests to try and improve our services. I hope to see you again at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Poor Customer Service

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Flyer189113 26/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was given a room without AC, was unable to sleep. Call front desk and was put on hold for more than 30 minutes without a word, not even hello or hold. Please don’t go there if you’re looking for a 4 star hotel, premier inn is far better.

Dear Guest, Apologies for any inconvenience caused on your stay. We do have fans available at Reception. I can only assume that the reception team misplaced your call and didn't call you back which I can only apologise for. This must have been human error. Best Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Great location, unfriendly staff

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

michaelO4570QP Business - 19/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We are on the road every week, I have stayed at Brands Hatch hotel many times, we go there as it is handy to the race track, I must say that the last three times we have been there that the staff on reception are terrible, completely unfriendly, unhelpfull and are in general have an attitude that makes you want to turn around and go somewhere else. I thought at first it was just me but each time since I get the same terrible reception from the place, I wish someone would do something about it. The room looks like it had recently been renovated but poorly done, the tiles where falling off the bath panel, the paint was flaking off the ceiling, one miserable soap, two miserable tea bags and no coffee, place looks like that are on an economy drive.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very disappointed to read your comments regarding the team. If you would like to contact me directly to give more information, I will investigate the matter further. Best Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

1st COVID stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Enever 25/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is our first hotel stay since the COVID outbreak started. Unfortunately we had a funeral to attend the next day and we weren't sure what to expect. As it turned out we were looked after superbly, starting with a courtesy call in the week preceding our visit which helped set the scene and manage our expectations. On arrival everything was incredibly well organised and we felt totally safe. The staff looked after us incredibly well. Nothing was too much trouble even allowing us to check out late knowing that we had to kill time before the funeral. Our sincere thanks go to everyone involved with our stay. You made a difficult time much easier to bear.

Dear Enever, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are just sorry that it had to be in such difficult circumstances. Please accept our sincere condolences. I am glad that the team made your stay as comfortable as possible. During these times, we ensure that our guests have as much information as possible before travelling. I hope to see you at the Mercure Brands Hatch in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Excellent service

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

B5221EThelenr 23/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at the Mercure twice in the last few weeks. The first time we were allocated a room on the ground floor. We asked to be moved and we then had room 283 which was overlooking the courtyard. On our second visit we asked for the same room and were granted our request. The staff were extremely helpful, the spa was lovely and felt safe. The lighting at night was inadequate hence the low score.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It was great to hear that you had such a lovely stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to look into the lighting situation further so that we can investigate the problem. I hope to see you at the Mercure Brands Hatch Hotel in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Great Hotel for Brands Hatch Circuit

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dadshead 27/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed at the hotel for a race meeting at Brands Hatch and thought was a very good stay. Yes ok was a little bit disappointed with the breakfast offer, thought the hotel could have offered more but was adequate, the restaurant and room service was up to the usual high standard. The hotel itself and the room was very clean and with the hand sanitiser throughout the building I felt totally safe whilst I stayed there. I received a very warm welcome as I always do here and will have no hesitation in staying again soon.

Dear Dadshead, Thank you so much for your feedback and I am really glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Brands Hatch in the future. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager


Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

nicholasj1972 05/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I would like to say that the staff did a really good job at making sure our needs were met.considering the changes that are happening at this present time. I was however a little disappointed with the TAKE AWAY breakfast. Had I of known it would of been a roll in a bag I would not of bothered.I was thinking maybe it would of been a room service breakfast!!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay last weekend. During these difficult times we are trying to do as much as we can to meet all of our guests needs. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the takeaway breakfast. Unfortunately at the present time we cannot offer a full buffet breakfast due to the current situation. We are trying to offer a suitable alternative that our guests can be happy with. We hope to see you again at the next track event. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager


Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Healthcareguy20 01/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Over all the stay was ok, breakfast was a big let down, no one advised us of the breakfast arrangements. The pool was out of action and the room service was cold on arrival. The rooms needed some maintenance issues rectifying as well. The hotel was quite which was nice and the service was great.

An OK Stay!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Compass550522 11/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have stayed at this hotel many times and also been to conferences here. This time the room was very clean and well presented but was absolutely freezing when I arrived. It took me a while to work out the heater controls and an even longer while for the heater to warm the room up. I didn't feel warm until I got under the duvet. We actually stayed here three nights this time. Presuming housekeeping would be aware of this, they were really tight with the tea, coffee and milk sachets that they provided. This was rectified after I left a note for the cleaner. For the entire time of our stay, there was a really high pitched whine noise outside our windows. You could really hear when you were it outside in the car park, it was so annoying. I could hear faintly in the room it at night when background levels were quiet. I mentioned it to reception the next day and they said it was "something to do with the spa" -they did offer to move us, but as it was outside, I wasn't sure where else in the hotel would not be affected. It wasn't bad enough to stop me sleeping. But it needed attention - other guests might not be so tolerant. The meal in the restaurant was interesting. After ordering a £25 bottle of wine, it was just "plonked" on the table unopened, presumably for us to open it and serve ourselves? The food was presented on fancy, totally impractical platters, so much so that I had to ask for a proper plate! (Tuna steak - with chips in a basket and salsa in a separate dish on a piece of slate that had no sides to contain the food, and stop it going on the table). Most of the waitresses were very nice and kind and accommodated our requests - however we did laugh as one young waitress just seem to wander around the restaurant doing anything to avoid serving anyone or clearing any tables and was quite adept at avoiding the manageress. She walked pass our empty plates 3 times (She looked at them and carried on!) Food was very nice though. No doubt will stay again for race days, as its most convenient hotel for circuit.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please be assured that we will carry out an investigation into your points regarding the Noise outside and the waitress in the restaurant. I am sorry that your stay wasn't as good as it should have been. We will endeavour to make this right the next time you stay with us. I look forward to seeing you at the Hotel in the not too distant future. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

Car service and visiting family.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

wendell428 09/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We decided to use this hotel because it was conveniently located between family members and the garage where I needed to get my sports car serviced. I had previously stayed here about a year earlier and found it excellent. We were located in a first floor room with direct level access to the leisure suite and the swimming pool. The room was clean and warm, bearing in mind the time of year. We were provided with tea and coffee making facilities and during our stay provided with extra items as required. The breakfast was well laid out with a lot of variety from cereals, cooked, continental, fruit options and additional items from the menu on request. Tea and coffee was readily available. The food was good quality, warm and tasty. The staff were helpful, but with everything laid out we didn't need to ask for anything else. Staff were in the restaurant clearing tables, replenishing the foods and therefore available to help if required. We didn't have an evening meal because our family provided meals at their homes. Checkout was easy after our three day stay and we have made a note to stay again. The motorsport themed bar was interesting and appropriate given the location.

Dear Wendell, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was great to read such positive feedback and I will make sure that I pass this onto the team. I look forward to seeing you at the Hotel in the future. Thank you Paul Murphy General Manager

Do not understand this question ???

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

John W 05/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Just one big let down, had i realised they do not have Sky Sports at a hotel that claims to be a sports style place with a sports bar I would have stayed somewhere else... My fault, I will never again presume, in future check... Cup Final and no means of watching it, get your act together Mercure, get up to date with most other places... What are talking here ? 10 pence on all bills over a month would cover it... Move with the times... Thank you .

Dear John, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your stay was affected by not having Sky Sports in the bar. We do have BT Sports and are currently looking at getting Sky Sports for the Hotel. I would advise that you check with the Hotel before travelling as a lot of Hotels do not offer Sky Sports. Kind Regards Paul Murphy General Manager

Not as good as described

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

peterrichings1 Business - 01/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is adequate and well placed for Brands Hatch circuit. The room was a bit chilly and with no effective heating operational. The restaurant was also adequate but a little over priced for what was served.

Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your visit was not as good as you would have liked. We have taken your comments on board and will use them to improve our services. We hope to see you again at the Hotel in the not too distant future. Many Thanks Paul Murphy General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor


我们位于 达特福德 的所有酒店