Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.7/5 1.417 ulasan
ibis London Canning Town
8 Silvertown Way
E16 1ED LONDON
Akses: 8.05 km / 5 mi 25 min drive
Check-in dari - Check out sampai
Puaskan rasa lapar dan dahaga dari fajar hingga malam hari di kafe dan bar hotel kami, Chill #08. Menawarkan berbagai pilihan makanan dan minuman eklektik, tempat sempurna untuk bersantai.
Didesain untuk mengutamakan kenyamanan Anda dengan SweetBed, tirai tebal, dan kedap suara untuk tidur terbaik. Kamar mandi ensuite dengan pancuran kuat, meja kerja, TV layar datar tayangan gratis, WIFI gratis, dekor modern. Anda pasti betah.
Ulasan tamu kami
Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kamiCari tahu selengkapnya
Great hotel, highly recommend!
Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5
Bea K Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Lovely hotel with a great vibe. The lounge area downstairs has a great atmosphere during the day and at night with lots of seats, cafe/bar area. Friendly and welcoming staff at the reception. My room was nice and clean but about a third smaller in comparison to other Ibis hotels I stayed before. Must be a London thing. The soundproofing was good, couldn't hear the noise from the streets with a closed window. Nice bathroom with good lights to do make-up. Comfy bed but my duvet could have been warmer. The aircon/heating worked well though. The only thing that can be improved for sure is the extractor in the bathroom.
Hi Bee84, Thanks for taking your time to write a review of you're experience with us. Delighted to read that you loved the vibe of the hotel and your overall experience was good. Hoping to welcome you back next time you're in London. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager
Great Service & Location - Terrible Beds!
Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5
riggerboots1 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
We stayed for 2 nights over the weekend. From the second we got there the service was fantastic. Kurtis on reception was fantastic really friendly and chatty everytime we saw him, he is a real asset to the hotel. He gave us a room at the front with a great view. Breakfast was good, a nice selection and you could help yourself. Tahir at breakfast offered excellent service nothing was too much trouble for him, you just ask. It would have been a higher score if it wasn't for the bed being really hard and very uncomfortable. The mattress is like concrete and on top of that is a thin foam topper no more that an inch thick as long as you weren't sat on it, which had seen better days to be honest I would have thrown it out by now, it serves no purpose. I did go to reception and spoke to Kurtis who said he would try his best to see if they could change it but the hotel was fully booked but he would try his best. Unfortunatley it could not be changed! So another uncomfortable night of not really sleeping. The room is very impratical if you are a woman, there is a desk/dressing table but with no mirror near it. There is a full lenght mirror on the other side of the room but without a shelf anywhere near it to put your make up etc when getting ready! There is a plug socket underneath the full length mirror but if you are trying to use the hairdyer in the room you will not be able to stand and dry your hair as the lead attached is coiled on the hairdryer and is very tight and short so you have to sit in the chair in front of the mirror with your foot holding the plug in as when you try to dry the back of your hair the plug will pop out. There is not alot of room to put your things so dont bring too much as storage space is a bare minimum. Also in the bathroom there is nowhere to put your toiletry bags, shampoos etc apart from on the sink which is very impractical. If it wasn't for the bed I would stay again but as was it was so so uncomfortable and of such a poor quality I would swerve this hotel.
Dear Riggerboots1, I hope you are well and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is super and great to hear your praise about our Team. On the other hand, I am sad to read that you have had terrible night because of the quality of the mattress and topper. Despite being full at the time of your visit, I am certain we could have done something to improve your stay. But rest assure, I will review the bedding set in the room you have stayed and ensure we change the mattress to ensure does not happen in the future. I will also share your comment with the team to think of innovative ideas to improve your experience in the room without to impact the brand standard. Could you please tell us in which room you have stayed with us? Nevertheless, I hope that you will give us an opportunity to welcome you again. See you soon and thank you for staying with us. many thanks, Seiha
Luna was a pleasure to be served by!
Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5
jamiesQ9006AZ Solo travel - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
I sometimes stop in for a drink on my way home from work and the staff are a pleasure to be around! It's always such a warm welcome especially Luna she was so welcoming and made me laugh whilst also staying very proffessional. Thanks guys.
Hi jamiesQ9006AZ, Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Really appreciate the kind words! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager
Nice, but could be better
Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5
Viviana B Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Clean and nice, but: - temperature too high in the room (brought it manually to 18, but didn’t work) - one towel per person is unacceptable. Do you really use the same towel for your face and for everything below your waist? - far too expensive (152 pounds/night, and booked a month in advance)
Hi Altea59, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that on this occasion our hotel did not surpass your expectations. I have taken note of your feedback and will work with the team to better improve the hotel. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager
Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5
sandyliz-11 Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi
Well situated opposite the Tube station to take one stop for the O2. Small but clean and quiet room. Good breakfast buffet. Reasonable price for London and much cheaper than staying in central London with good Tube links.
Thanks sandyliz-11 for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a good stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager
Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 7 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price