Mama Shelter Paris East

Mama Shelter Paris East 2 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.0/5 222 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Mama histórica, o primeira a abrir

  • Design colorido e alegre

  • Rooftop aconchegante

  • Pizzaria no andar térreo

  • 3 estúdios (salas de conferência) disponíveis

Localização do hotel

Mama Shelter Paris East

109 Rue De Bagnolet
75020 PARIS
França

  • BUS 26:  26 PYRENEE BAGNOLET

  • BUS 64:  64 PYRENEES BAGNOLET

  • BUS 69:  69 PYRENEES BAGNOLET

  • METRO ALEXANDRE DUMAS:  LINE 2 ALEXANDRE DUMAS

  • METRO GAMBETTA:  LINE 3 GAMBETTA

  • METRO MARAICHERS:  LINE 9 MARAICHERS

  • PORTE DE BAGNOLET:  T3B PORTE DE BAGNOLET

  • De avião

    CHARLES DE GAULLE A 25 km / 15,53 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DU NORD A 6 km / 3,73 milhas

GPS:48.859735, 2.402793

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Animais bem-vindos
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Mama Shelter Paris East

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.0/5  222 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.314 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Nowhere to plug in your electronics!

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Rachel F Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed in a suite with a balcony, so a "nice" room. I had a rather long Zoom call during my stay and I was shocked to see that there is NOWHERE to plug in anything extra except the bathroom. There's a desk but no outlet (unless you unplug the light). No outlets close to the bed to plug in your phone. I had to move the heavy couch and dig around for an outlet (I found an extension cord finally) and set myself up awkwardly on the couch for my meeting. That's a HUGE oversight or omission on the part of the property IMHO. I won't stay here again.

Hello Rlfernansen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry that you didn't like the layout of the room. We have electrical outlets on each side of the bed, as well as under the desk. If you wish, we can assign you to a more convenient room during your next stay. We invite you to contact us directly at reception.paris@mamashelter.com and we will give you the magical experience that Mama has to offer. MAMA LOVES RLFERNANSEN !

Great hotel and perfect service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Noel9000 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This designhotel (Philippe Starck) gave us a great stay in Paris: modern comfort with lot of charm. The whole staff (all young people) on the front desk and the restaurant were lovely and helped us with everything we needed, specially Hafizah helped us a lot with an internetbooking and is a wonderful lady. Breakfast is excellent.The metro is only 10 minutes away and the busstation is 50 m from the hotel. We would stay here again and we would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to explore the city and enjoys French hospitality to its best.

Mama Shelter Paris - just one little improvement

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

peter_franckenberg Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I really loved my stay but suggest to have an electrical outlet or USB connection close to the bed ( without having to disconect the bed side light(s) so you can have you phone being charged next to you! Everything else is just very good and I will return!

Too brief a visit

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Duccy Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Booked a stay at Mama Shelter partly because I'd never visited that part of Paris on previous trips. The photos of the property were intriguing.....but nothing compared to how amazing it is in person. Check in was a breeze, the room comfortable and well equipped, the bar was wonderful. Sadly I had to depart very early the next morning so I wasn't able to take advantage of many of the features of this interesting hotel.

Mama loves you, they say, but Mama wants to kill you

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

luisfilipelourenco Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Handicap room confirmed by e-mail. On arrival no handicap room available. Second night room changed but shower without security bars or chair (room not accordingly legislation). Very rude staff. Room not cleaned 1 day and not solved even front desk noticed. Really a nightmare stay, and because handicap room was not provided prevented for shower duing 5 days. I will never return

Dear Luis L Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Mama Shelter. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are utilizing your comments to continuously improve our guest experience. We regret that the handicap room we provided you didn't meet your expectations. Please know that our guests' comfort and well-being are of utmost importance to us and we strive to do all that we can to ensure your comfort and your happiness during your stay. We hope that you'll give us another chance in the future so you can enjoy an impeccable stay with us and live the real Mama Shelter experience. Mama Loves You !

Very enjoyable

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

augustofabriziam Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice and fun place. Great service and friendly. Everyone speaks excellent English with a huge smile. Two things Brings rating a little down 1. Rooms are a little too dark even with all lights on. It made me a little claustrophobic. Second the internet rate I paid two months in advance was a lot higher than when I checked back and they did not adjust it. It was somewhat a turn off. Yet a very pleasant stay! I would not hesitate to recommend it.

Darkness

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

sara f Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is not bad in general, what is not understandable is the lack of light, you can hardly see (in the room, in the lobby, at breakfast). I mean on purpose the light in the hotel is kept very very low...

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS