The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.5/5 404 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Otel ekstraları

  • Ücretsiz 300 Yıllık Tarihi Türk Hamamı kullanımı

  • Unutulmaz etkinlikler için Haliç manzaralı restoran

  • Eski Şehre yürüyüş mesafesinde

  • Şehrin merkezinde, Pera, Karaköy, Beyoğlu ve Galata'ya yürüme mesafesinde yer alır

  • Galata Kulesi ve Haliç manzaralı süitler

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

The Galata Istanbul Hotel - MGallery

Bankalar Caddesi No 21, Beyoglu, Beyoglu

  • Uçakla

    İstanbul Havalimanı 20km / 12 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    KARAKOY 0,5km / 0,31 mil mesafede

GPS:41.024193, 28.972571

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Otele yakın
  • Araba parkı

Mesai Karaköy

İstanbul'un merkezindeki Karaköy'de özgün Türk mutfağı modern gastronomiyle bir araya geliyor. Enfes aperitifler, eşsiz İstanbul manzarası ve keyifli sohbetler.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Oda alanları 25 m2 ile 42 m2 arasında değişir. Her bir oda zarif biçimde döşenmiş ve duvarlardaki modern formlu geleneksel motiflerle dekore edilmiştir. Şehir manzaralı odalar Galata Kulesi ve Haliç manzarasına sahiptir. Terasa açılan Junior süitler ve Executive süitler dahil standart odalar bulunmaktadır.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.5/5  404 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.5/5  686 görüş

A 5-stars hotel that charges you extra for coffee at the already included breakfast!!!!

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

famtravellera Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed at this hotel 11 years ago, in Nov 2011 ane it was great. After a few trips to Istanbul, we decided to stay here again and oh what a disappointment. I don't think the hotel facilities have been touched since 2011 in terms of renovation, repaint or even maintenance. The towel hanger was falling apart, the door knob was very loose it was a mission to unlock the door. We spent 3 days BEGGING for extra towels, we had 2 bath towels and 1 hand towel for FOUR people staying in the oing suite duplex. 3 nights and we ended up with 1 breakfast attempt and then decided to just walk and have a proper breakfast elsewhere. Breakfast was terrible, fruit salad was filled with very artificial sugar syrup, and the fact that coffee is chargeable is just a whole other story. Our non-smoking room smelled like someone had literally just smoked in it. The split unit ACs are VERY loud. We definitely should've listened to the poor reviews on! I have written some amazing reviews on other hotels, most recently a resort in Antalya so not a negative person who wants to point out the negative side of things. Spend your money somewhere else.

Dear Farah, Thank you for staying at The Elysium Hotel Istanbul, your comments are extremely important to assist us in evaluating how we can better serve valued guests like you. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you had during your stay. Your valuable feedbacks have been shared with the related department heads to take the necessary action for your next visit. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us and would of course like to welcome you again in order for us to show you how we provide a genuine and personalized service. Please feel free to contact us at any time as we are looking forward to be at your service. Yours Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

One of the worst 5 stars hotel .. avoid just avoid

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

U8455VVadams İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed for a week , 3 rooms. Each room has many issues , major problems . Bathrooms toilets are not working , sheets have never been replaced “filthy beyond normal”, customer service is so rude and constant lies and false promises , the AC is not working for two days , the rooms smelled very bad of cigarets even though it’s not smoking rooms, the beds are so uncomfortable, stains all over the rooms .. I really don’t know where to end .. Just find another hotel and save your time and energy.

Dear Adams, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Feedback such as yours is very valuable and will help us to improve our service consistently. We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay in our hotel. Hoping that you will visit us again in the future, so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

An experience that could easily have been better

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

PG-TheOnlyOne TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, but wanting maintenance. House Keeping was quick to respond, but lacked insight. Room for 3 had everything only for 2. Broken bed, door handles soured the experience. Further, the hotel is essentially a tourist hotel, but lacks any assistance for tourists. All "available" options are over-the-top expensive. A bosphorous cruise quoted at TKL 750 per head (in yacht) against the official ferry rates of TKL 65. Hardly any vegetarian, Asian or Indian options. Breakfast was told to be "buffet only" which on the last day was clarified to have a "a la carte" options, a bit too late. So, a potentially good hotel which seems to be confused and lacking insight into guest needs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your recent The Elysium Hotel Istanbul experience. Knowing that you had a pleasant stay is the biggest motivation for us to serve our guests even better. It is great to hear that you found our housekeeping services quick and location good. Your other feedback will be definitely shared with the related department heads. Also I would like to inform you that the difference with the bosphorus cruises which you mentioned. It is a short-term Bosphorus tour that you call 65 TL and does not include any extra service. For the Bosphorus tour, which you call 750 TL per person; Pick up, drop off, dinner, various shows are included and it takes 4 hours in total including all of them. I'm sure our concierge team has suggested tours according to your wishes and guided you accordingly. I'm sorry you find it expensive though. I would like to take care of all your plans for your next stay. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

Great property and fantastic service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

890touatic TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This was my third stay at Galata but my first one with my family. Kubra from guest service welcomed us when we checked in. My daughters loved the delicate attention in the room. Big thanks to her and her team for that. Galata is a unique place. It used to be a bank and the decorum is fantastic. The breakfast is great. I would advise the F&B department to arrange a menu for their guests since it is extremely complicated to order omelette at the egg station during rush hour. Aytin from housekeeping attended to every request we had with our baby. You will definitely love the location of this property since it is well located for Istanbul sightseeing. See you soon next time in this beautiful Istanbul.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back at our The Elysium Hotel Istanbul the soonest. Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

The WORST hotel ever!

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Traveller4329 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel doesn't deserve a star. I don't really know how they told us that it's a 5 star hotel. Worst hotel experience ever. I do not recommend it. The hotel is so dirty and the furniture is in a bad shape. Nothing is sanitized and the housekeeping staff wasn't clean. The staff who stands in the driveway are not helpful. I always stay in 5 stars hotels and whenever I ask for a taxi they help me to get one, but the hotel's staff refused to help me and he was so rude. The hotel is divided into two sections (no one will tell you that until you reach the hotel) the normal rooms are placed in a separate building with no security and no reception staff, whereas the suites are located in the main building. The room service is really slow and the food is not worth it. I really don’t recommend it unless you want to live the worst experience in Istanbul.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your recent The Elysium Hotel Istanbul experience. In the name of the whole team, I would like to express my regret as we obviously failed in meeting your expectations.Your feedback has been already shared with the related department heads.It will not happen again on your next visits. Hoping that you will visit us again in the future, so I may personally ensure that you are well taken care of and of course to show you improvements in the concerned area. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Yours Sincerely, Aşkım Engin Guest Relations Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 372 görüş 9.4/10 Konum
  • 434 görüş 8.1/10 Oda
  • 573 görüş 8.9/10 Hizmet
  • 13 görüş 7.4/10 Wifi
  • 204 görüş 8.4/10 Kahvaltı
  • 166 görüş 6.6/10 Konfor
  • 147 görüş 8.5/10 Yemek
  • 144 görüş 8.6/10 Hijyen

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

İSTANBUL şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz