Hotel Novotel Phu Quoc Resort bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.4/5 6.452 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya tidak dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

+ 27 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • "Located on Truong Beach, renowned for its stunning sunsets "

  • "Large choice of Bungalow types with option of private pool "

  • Highest quality seafood available our signature Restaurant.

  • Pamper kids with fun activities and meals with MyKids

  • "Free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package "

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Cuci kering / SetrikaLayanan berbayar
  • Butik/belanja
  • Portir
  • Concierge
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam renang
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Kesehatan
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
  • Lapangan Tenis
  • Pantai pribadi
  • Penyewaan sepeda
Katering
  • SarapanLayanan berbayar
  • 3 Restoran
  • 2 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 4 Ruang pertemuan
  • Hotel konvensi
  • Pojok Web dengan Mac
  • Pusat bisnis
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak
Pesan informasi

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Duong Bao Hamlet
Duong To Commune
Kien Giang Province
91000-9200 phu quoc island
viet nam

Tel: +842976260999

Faks: (+84)297/6260888

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    PHU QUOC AIRPORT Pada 7km / 4,35 mil

GPS :10.1289207, 103.9827116

Akomodasi kami

Superior Room, 1 Double Bed

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 29 / 312 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun, Sisi kolam renang *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Double Ocean View

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 29 / 312 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Pemandangan laut *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

Superior Room, 2 Single Beds

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 29 / 312 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun, Sisi kolam renang *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Twin Ocean View

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 29 / 312 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Pemandangan laut *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

Family Room

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 41 / 441 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kolam renang, Sisi kebun *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Deluxe Twin, 2 Single Beds

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 4
  • Area: Dari 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kebun *

* Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

TROPICANA RESTAURANT

Jenis hidangan: Regional

A large seating area includes 310 seats for daily dining, and gorgeous views of the Villas and Phu Quoc Island's scenic view. International buffet with live food stations for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Makan siang

12:00 - 15:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 22:30

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

FOOD EXCHANGE

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

For a wide range of Western, Asian and Vietnamese favorites, Food Exchange Restaurant offers extensive buffet options and an a la carte menu the whole family can enjoy.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

PHU QUOC SEAFOOD RESTAURANT

Jenis hidangan: Regional

The Phu Quoc Seafood Restaurant offers the island's best catches for seafood lovers. A contemporary and intimate design invites guests to experience exquisite dining choices, all made from the highest quality ingredients found on Phu Quoc Island.

Makan siang

11:00 - 15:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 22:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

LOUNGE BAR

Foto non-kontrak

The Lounge Bar is a sleek, cozy space located by the resort's expansive pool. Enjoy cocktails, spirits and tropical fruit drinks, or snack and tasty dishes.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

OCEAN BAR

Foto non-kontrak

The Ocean Bar sits right by the stunning Truong Beach and the pool. Watch the gorgeous island sunset as you sip a tropical cocktail or try a tasty dish.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 4

  • Ukuran maksimal: 476

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 500 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 320 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

6.452 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.371 ulasan

2020 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2020

Perfect short breaks holidays

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Phuhoanglinh 19/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Im working in Phu Quoc, my day off i decide to go Novotel to take a rest 1 day. Very beautiful place, feel really relaxing with the view, swimming pool, the beach there. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I also enjoy the breakfast there with many choices. I think i get many benefit with a membership card ACCOR PLUS, discount 50% in the restaurants, its a lot because the price there is reasonable then i can get more discount. They also do a favor to upgrade my room, very happy. We come back there soon.

Xin Chào Phuhoanglinh! Thank you for your feedback and appreciation, I will share it to the team. Your kind words is the biggest pride for us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon Sincerely, Lisa Dao (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Fantastic stay in Novotel Phu Quoc Villa

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

717Klaus Friends getaway - 14/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very frinedly staff, excellent Service. we enjoyed our stay so much. I would like to say Special thanks to guest relation Manager Mrs. Hoa - she provided excellent Service, helped us with excursions, Transport and otther Things!

Dear 717Klaus, Xin Chào! I will share your review with our team and especially to Ms. Hoa our Guest Relation Officer. We have been working tirelessly to improve the quality of our services. I believe this feedback will be a great encouragement to all of our employees. As hoteliers your positive experience is something we take great pride in and reading such glowing recommendations from satisfied guests such as yourself makes it all worth it! We sincerely hope that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Very good as long as it wasn't full

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AnnaAxe Family - 03/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our first week at the hotel when there wasn't that much people was very good. When the hotel was fully booked, the restaurant by the sea could not handle the orders, at the breakfast there was a chaos and the sun beds ran out. The hotel allowed people to reserve sun beds from 6am without using them for several hours. As a result, when you got down at 9am, all chairs were reserved. This created a lot of irritation for the guests. The staff at the hotel can speak very little English. But they are friendly! Summering: a very good hotel when it's not full :-)

Dear AnnaAxe, Xin Chào! Thank you so much for writing us a review and we are delighted to know your concerns. Beach and pool regulation does not include reservation of sunbeds, this matter had been discussed, looking into some solutions to be implemented and we also already have English classes implemented and still on going to better improve our heartists English communication. Your words are definitely appreciated and once again, thank you for the great feedback. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Fantastic resort for family trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

cheekeat1983 Family - 31/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

staff are extremely considerate and thougtful. got a free upgrade for my room as I informed them that my wife and I were traveling with our 2 years old daughter. we enjoy the pool very much and we look forward returning to Novotel Phu Quoc!

Dear cheekeat1983, Xin Chào! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our Heartist as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Amazing hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

baotram1028 Friends getaway - 22/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel, friendly staff. I came here with my friend. This hotel could see a beautiful sunset. Reception very helpful, you can get some advise from concierge for visit place in Phu Quoc. I very enjoyed.

Dear baotram1028, Xin chào! We highly appreciate your comment regarding to the stay at Novotel Phu Quoc resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we will definitely share it with our team. Thank you for taking time to write such a great review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Huong Tran. Assistant Front Office Manager. Novotel Phu Quoc Resort.

Experiences

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

thiennhi1992 Couples - 05/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice and beautiful resort for couples and family. My boyfriend and I had a wonderful trip at Phu Quoc, my birthday was on Nov 1st, the staff gave me a small birthday cake at 31st Oct. That's fine! Small problem when call ''0'' for service but my room phone was not working.

Dear thiennhi1992, Xin Chào! Thank you so much for writing such an excellent review We are delighted to learn that you had a joyful experience with us. Your kind words are definitely appreciated and your compliments have also been shared with the whole Heartists. Once again, thank you for the great feedback. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Great place to relax

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Adventure52621200183 Couples - 04/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The pools are great and the beach is lovely. The staff try hard, although every so often something odd might happen - e.g. refusal to give a receipt for a service. Breakfast is good, but gets repetitive, with not many option changes. Food and drink is overpriced, but it always is in hotels

Dear Adventure52621200183, Xin Chào! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback, i had noted your comments during your stay, I will share it with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experiences, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Most Beautiful Resort in Phu Quoc Island

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RonnieChua Friends getaway - 03/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Have been to Phu Quoc Island for the fifth times . Had stayed in other 5-Star hotels and the second times in Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I like the layout of the resort including the views from my room and the sea. The services provided by this hotel is excellent.

Dear RonnieChua, Xin Chào! Thank you for choosing us again as your preferred stay in Phu Quoc Island We are thankful and humbled with your great comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with the entire team. We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our Resort but also for our services and our Heartists as well, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Good hotel in Phu Quoc Island

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Politech85 Couples - 02/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is good. The its territory is big and attractive, especially there are a lot of beautiful greens! The swimming pools are excellent! The sea is superb, too! There is buggy service, which significantly helps me because of my spine problems. I used the free shuttle to the downtown, where you can visit the night market. There are huge number of cafe with unbelievable fresh and tasty seafood! But in my opinion, the breakfast in the hotel is poor. It is an island, but there are no fish (during 1 week), no seafood, no sushi. Why? Almost all food is european.

Dear Politech85, Bonjour and greetings from Novotel Phu Quoc Resort! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. I am sorry that your experience about breakfast did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope that your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Hieu Le Guest Relation Manager

Novotel Phu Quox

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

ahvian Family - 25/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overrated hotel Not worth for money Limited airport transfer services Staff are not good to communicate in english The restaurant staff don’t even know whether they are serving meat in pasta dish that we ordered!

Xin Chào Ahvian! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our Heartists strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Hieu Le Guest Relation Manager

Couples Getaway

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lynnmpatterson62 Couples - 19/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed 3 nights and the service was excellent and our room was amazing. The weather wasnt kind to us so didnt get to see alot of Phu Quoc. There are not many places around the resort to go and eat at.

Dear lynnmpatterson62, Bonjour and greetings from Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. Thank you for your time spent to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and grateful for your positive feedback about room and service in our resort. Should your travels bring you back to Phu Quoc we would be happy to welcome you back! With my best regards, Hieu Le Guest Relation Manager

Nice gem at a reasonable price

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

291tiahk Family - 02/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice clean resort with beautiful beach. The two pools are nice as well. the grounds are very well kept. Wish there was more snacks around the hotel. We stayed in the family room with a king bed and two bunk beds - perfect for our family. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again when we come back.

Dear 291tiahk, Xin Chào! Thank you so much for writing such an excellent review. We are delighted to learn that you had a joyful experience with us and your kind words are definitely appreciated and your compliments have also been shared with the whole Heartists. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Not bad for big family holiday

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

LadyUrsi Family - 26/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spacious villa with 4 bedrooms. Staff is polite and helpful. Improvement is needed for housekeeping. The kitchen was empty when we stepped in the villa. Staff put back the cooking sets and utensils while my family was settling in the villa. A detergent was found right outside the double-leaf door of the villa and stayed there for 2 days. Only one box of facial tissues found in the 4-bedroom villa. Shampoo was not refilled automatically for a 4 nights stay. Housing keeping staff seems to be forgetful. I made an advance online booking for a table at Food Exchange but no one informed me that the restaurant is closed for the whole week until I attended the booking with other 10 family members. Everyone felt disappointed.

Dear LadyUrsi, Xin Chào! We sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate resort teams to prevent this from occurring in the future. We are disheartened that you did not fully enjoyed our facilities and your prior booking to our Food Exchange Restaurant as during your stay we had a very last minute maintenance to do that is out of our hands and we cannot let our valued Guest feel uncomfortable as we always strive to provide a superior services for every customer. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

hotel with the best location and perfect member service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

hangyuanz Friends getaway - 13/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Novotel is located in the middle of the phu quoc island, and it has free shuttle bus to almost all the landmark or sightseeing places, like pearl island or cable car. The hotel has counter jut outside the airport arrival gate for pick up or drop off their guest, it is free. The manager, lisa and her team are excellent. They are providing the best service to all le club member, and I am really appreciate all her help during my stay.

Dear hangyuanz, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Excellent property and facilities

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

matt b Friends getaway - 01/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Was a most enjoyable stay we where lucky to have stayed in the bundalow with a private pool. The property has two pools we enjoyed our time at the beac pool. Guest service manager mini minh and his staff were excellent. Nhi from front office made are stay pleasurable. All staff were excellent so many to thank. Both the pool bar, lounge bar ,Seafood restaurant food and service was excellent. We had breakfast on The Weeknd at seafood restaurant which is definitely worth trying during your stay. We will definitely be a returning quest. Thanks for a wonderful week trip was enjoyable and definitely relaxing.

Dear matt b, Thank you for your sharing experience with Novotel Phu Quoc Resort on TripAdvisor. We really love your comment. On behalf of Ms. Nhi, thank you for your compliment. I am sure that I will share it with him as well as the whole team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

5D4N Retreat

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Explore59537518026 Friends getaway - 22/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Overall me and my traveling party found our stay at the hotel very pleasant. However, there are some areas which could be improved. Let's start with location, the hotel is located about half an hour away from the main town by car, point to note when considering if you want to go into town for food since there's not much choices around the resort. The resort does provide a free shuttle to town but throughout my stay in the hotel i was never able to book a ride to town despite asking on the day i arrived, definitely could do with better planning since the number of guests staying at any point of time is pretty obvious. The resort does provide buggy services to get around but like the shuttle, at times there wasn't enough to go around and we ended up walking most of the time. The hotel does provide free airport transfers however point to note is that you have to make a booking if you're traveling from the hotel to the airport, we were told that no booking was required when we inquired with the concierge a day before our flight only to be told on the day we were flying off that the shuttle was full and that a booking was required. This truly was the biggest inconvenience throughout our trip. Lastly, the hotel page advertising the facilities in the room listed Bluetooth speakers as one of the amenities provided for guests in the 3 Bedroom Villa, however it turns out that there's been a change of policy and the speakers are only available for the suites and beach side villas. This was a minor pet peeve for us as we did not bring our own speakers after seeing that it was indeed included as part of the villa amenities.

Dear Explore59537518026, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Relaxing stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

teemua796 Family - 16/03/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great pool, great beach at the hotel and villas. Beach is dirty outside the hotel area. Good breakfast, staff with limited English. Not too much services available around the hotel complex. Our group did not fit in to airport shutle despite early booking.

Dear teemua796, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Beautiful Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Adventure521007 Couples - 24/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We loved our room, the spaciousness, the cleanness, and the beautiful view from our room. Loved the 2 separate toilets, the bathtub and shower, coffee maker, the cool bath ropes, flip flop, and the beach bag to use while staying at the resort. They are small touches that simplified our stay. Breakfast had large variety and selections. Loved the baristas who work tirelessly to make the hot cappuccinos, lattes, expressos and coffees. Service is great with staff attending to our needs. Location of hotel is great, quite and away from the busy restaurants and shops.The hotel's Night Market at the Seafood restaurant was delicious but confusing as you pay by pounds of what is chosen which made no sense. Also the singer and guitarist are located next to the ice-cream box which makes lots of noises while the singer is trying her best to entertain. Buying the all day drink is not worth it unless you are a soda drinker that drinks all day. There's a separate menu for that package which was not clear when we bought it. Only 2 hours for spirit drinks which is very short timing.Weather was perfect during our stay!Overall great hotel.

Dear Adventure521007, We very much appreciate for taking the time to review your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your compliment about our room, food and beverage experiences to all of our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am believe that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Enjoyable Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Patrick S Friends getaway - 14/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The welcome exceeded my expectations (Plat member). Received welcome drinks and a greet from the team. Checked in was at the room and mini Minh did a fabulous job giving us tips on our stay. Hotel is by the beach and is very picturesque. Buggy services are readily available to transport you around the hotel. We dined at the main restaurant and seafood restaurant during our stay. Breakfast variety options were pleasant and could have been better. Service at the seafood restaurant was rather slow. That aside, all staff were very friendly and accommodating. Chose the villa and we had two rooms side by side. Rooms were indeed lovely and I certainly had a memorable stay.

Dear Patrick S, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. We really love your comment. On behalf of Mr. Minh, thank you for your compliment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with her and our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Premier facilities and very friendly staffs

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dsodso Family - 06/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my second time staying at Novotel Phu Quoc. This resort size is very huge. During nine days we had a very great time there . All staffs are very friendly and proactive . I am personally appreciate Mr. Mini Mirh front desk supervisor, reservation team upgraded me a stunning Bungalow and exceeds my exception. My son Davion really enjoyed a good time with all kids club staff especially Ms. Nhu Y. I can't say that this is the best resort there. As a whole, Novotel Phu Quoc is exceeds my expectation.

Dear dsodso, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phu Quoc Resort. We really love your comment. On behalf of Mr. Minh and Ms Nhu Y, thank you for your compliment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with her and our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hanh Truong Quality Control Novotel Phu Quoc Resort

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di phu quoc island