ibis Styles Лондон Илинг 3,5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.4/5 Отзывов: 1 241

ibis Styles Лондон Илинг - Image 1
ibis Styles Лондон Илинг - Image 2
ibis Styles Лондон Илинг - Image 3
ibis Styles Лондон Илинг - Image 4

Описание

Особенности отеля

  • ** Unique cinema - themed hotel with props and posters throughout. A very warm welcome !

  • We have introduced intensified hygiene & prevention measures to ensure your safety ALLSAFE

  • ** Ideal for summer, with plenty of green spaces for festivals. Ealing Comedy Festival, Blues.

  • ** Child-friendly hotel, with on-site * children's playground. Pets friendly with a supplement

  • We are Cashless. By decreasing cash transactions, we can effectively streamline our operation

Наши номера

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Расположение отеля

ibis Styles Лондон Илинг

32-38 Uxbridge Road, Ealing, Ealing
W52BS ЛОНДОН
Великобритания

GPS:51.5127, -0.3122

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Обслуживание в номере

CAFE

Our urban-chic restaurant is open from noon until well into the evening, offering up a tempting, diverse menu of international dishes. We like to invest in our community, so ingredients are sourced from leading local suppliers where possible.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.4/5  Отзывов: 1 241

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 304

Сертификат качества 2023

Nice place to stay, but skip breakfast here if you have Celiac disease or gluten intolerance

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Kavada2 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great hotel in a great location if you don't mind a short walk to the metro. Spacious rooms with good amenities, clean and generally friendly staff. Previously they advertised with gluten free breakfast, which was the main reason for us choosing this hotel as my daughter has Celiac Disease. Unfortunately that turned out to be a mistake! The gluten-free breakfast consists of a (dry) bun that they throw in the oven upon request (with the regular bread) and nothing else! Because the buffet is used by everyone, none of it is suitable to eat due to cross-contamination. When we asked staff about other gluten-free options, they responded quite rude. A dry bun without toppings is not breakfast. We filed a complaint about it at the front desk, they didn't show much understanding of the situation: “What else did we expect?”, was asked… Well, breakfast? Not a loose dry bun. Luckily the supermarket nearby has lots of gluten free products, we skipped breakfast for the rest of our stay. With difficulty we eventually received a refund on the breakfast. Further stay was fine. So the hotel is recommended! But if you have Celiac disease or gluten intolerance, skip breakfast here!

Dear Kavada2, I'm sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with the gluten-free breakfast at the hotel. Your feedback regarding the lack of suitable options and the staff's attitude is valuable and highlights areas for improvement. It's positive to hear that the hotel was in a great location, had spacious rooms with good amenities, and generally friendly staff. It's also good to know that you were eventually able to receive a refund for the breakfast and that the remainder of your stay was fine. If you have any other inquiries or need assistance with anything else, please feel free to let me know, and I'll be happy to help. Best regards, Sylvie Gallon General Manager

Noped out of the booking

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Caz160 Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Tried to book a room here today. Appalling service on the phone resulted in a decision to cancel the room we had managed to book, and book elsewhere outside of Accor hotels. Never again. Not just this hotel but none of the Accor group owned hotels.

Dear Caz160, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while attempting to make a reservation with us. To address your concerns and discuss the matter further, please feel free to contact me directly at H9475-GM@accor.com. Best regards, Sylvie Gallon General Manager

I like the place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

need4if Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Loved the presentation of the hotel. Rooms were great and very, very clean. Reception was nice and very polite. I would like to thank all Ibis staff for a great experience. Breakfast was nice and tidy. Everything was perfect. See you again soon.

Dear Esteemed Guest, We express our sincere gratitude for your delightful review. Your kind words have truly brightened my day. Rest assured, I will enthusiastically share your feedback with our entire team, as it serves as a great source of motivation for all of us. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Sylvie Gallon General Manager

Lovely stay.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Fruitloaf Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Superb week long stay. Such a calm atmosphere, so quite my entire stay I thought I was the only guest I the hotel. The theme is that of old movies as near to Ealing Film Studios. Film quotes on the carpets throughout the hotel, even a working shoe shine machine! The room was spacious, T.V, kettle, hairdryer, ample sockets, usb ports at bedside. Shower was great with shower and hair wash. Breakfast is Buffet Continental. Fresh and plentiful. Less than 19 min walk to Ealing Broadway train/ tube station and 20-30 mins from central London. The area felt safe, is very busy with many eateries of all cuisines, a shopping mall and the walk to the station is along the main road that had many shops. Staff are a credit to this hotel. I will certainly return again.

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback regarding your week-long stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable and peaceful experience during your time with us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the calm atmosphere and felt like the only guest in the hotel. Our aim is to create a serene environment where our guests can relax and unwind, and we're delighted that we succeeded in providing that for you. Looking forward to welcome you again soon, Best regards, Sylvie Gallon General Manager

Disgusting and a rip off

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Liam P Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Should be ashamed of yourselves charging for THAT CAR PARK, full of puddles, damp the smell, getting out of the car trying to dodge the puddles, getting our shoes wet, disappointed and disgusting, then when told the receptionist she laughed, what a great start, room 514

Dear Liam P, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our car park. We refunded you the cost yesterday. We understand how frustrating it can be to deal with puddles and a damp smell. We are on the case for this unfortunate situation. Our team will definitely take your feedback into account and try to find a solution to improve the situation. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Best regards, Sylvie Gallon General Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 814 Отзывов 9.1/10 Расположение
  • 1 069 Отзывов 7.5/10 Номер
  • 906 Отзывов 8.7/10 Сервис
  • 29 Отзывов 6.9/10 Интернет
  • 595 Отзывов 7.8/10 Комфорт
  • 551 Отзывов 8.6/10 Чистота
  • 470 Отзывов 5.7/10 Завтрак
  • 273 Отзывов 9.4/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Лондон