Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Bandung Pasteur bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.2/5 2.532 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: Daftar sebagai anggota

Saat memesan di hotel ini:

  • Saya mendapat poin Status & Reward

  • Saya dapat menggunakan poin Reward

  • Saya mendapatkan manfaat dari keunggulan

  • Saya tidak dapat memanfaatkan harga khusus anggota

+ 17 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Dekat Gedung Sate, tengara khas Bandung, tak jauh dari mal perbelanjaan terpadu Paris Van Java

  • Dekat bandara internasional Husein Sastranegara dan stasiun kereta Bandung

  • WiFi gratis di seluruh hotel dan pojok web gratis

  • Layanan pijat tradisional dengan ahli terapi terlatih setelah hari yang melelahkan

  • Parkir mobil gratis, dengan layanan valet pribadi

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • HUSEIN SASTRANEGARALayanan berbayar
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 17.00Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry
Katering
  • SarapanLayanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 5 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

ibis Bandung Pasteur

Jl Dr Junjunan 22
40162 bandung
indonesia

Tel: +622282602020

Faks: (+62)22/82601896

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    AIRPORT Pada 2,1km / 1,3 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    AIRPORT Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    HUSEIN SASTRANEGARA Pada 10km / 6 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan kereta

    TRAIN STATION Pada 1,9km / 1,18 mil

GPS :-6.899887, 107.59606

Akomodasi kami

Perlengkapan tidur ibis yang baru menawarkan kenyamanan tidur prima dengan memberikan perlengkapan tidur yang sangat nyaman di setiap unsurnya: bantal dan guling microfiber, duvet besar dan empuk, juga penutup matras nyaman.

Kamar Standar dengan 1 Tempat Tidur Double

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh

Standar 2 Tempat Tidur Single

Kamar disabilitas
  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Pemandangan: Sisi kota *

Tergantung ketersediaan

  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • Air Mineral Gratis di Kamar
  • Fasilitas pembuat kopi/teh
Kamar

Restoran dan bar kami

RESTAURANT

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Terletak di lantai lobi, ibis Kitchen menyajikan berbagai hidangan lokal yang autentik dan masakan internasional.

Makan siang

06:00 - 18:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

18:00 - 23:00

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

LOBBY BAR

Foto non-kontrak

Bar Lobby yang kecil dan nyaman hanya memiliki tempat duduk untuk 10 tamu. Bar menyajikan berbagai pilihan minuman favorit sepanjang waktu.

Makan siang

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Makan malam

  • Sen
  • Sel
  • Rab
  • Kam
  • Jum
  • Sab
  • Min

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 5

  • Ukuran maksimal: 78

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 80 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 40 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Bandung Pasteur

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.2/5

2.532 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

348 ulasan

2020 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2020

Need more improvement

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

apurwatu Business - 22/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Needs more improvement specially in room cleanliness and also the point reward for my accor member, I stayed there 2 room , 2 night , they only gave me 1 eligible night instead of 2 eligible night ...

Dear Mr.Albert, Thank you for your complete review on your last stay experience, first of all, please take this gratitude for an apology of embarrassing and frustrating experience related our room cleanliness not as your expectation . I took an immediate action to them team, this not supposed to be happen, unfortunately it happen with you. I will ensure this same accident might not happen again in the future. Another topic regarding the credit room night , we were followed based on the term & condition of the LeClub Accorhotels , as we had send an email to your personal email with details explanation following the regulation, explained that the member point able earned for these two rooms, but the number of eligible nights based only on the member's room, if you still need more explanation we're very welcome you. Thank you for let us know this issue, and I appreciate that. Thankyou For your LOYALTY Sincerely yours, Fika Koyong General Manager

Noisy room

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dodiekas Family - 30/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our rooms on 1st floor is very noisy from the lobby floor which has a event. and mostly the services (rooms, aminities, breakfast) are good. Welcoming drink as Accor member is more expectation. On line check in/out become eficiently.

Dear Our Loyalty Guest thank you for your detailed review. and chosen our hotel for your experienced stayed at Bandung area, We are sorry to learn that the room you stayed noisy due to an event we had during your stay. We do really appreciate your feedback and always do our best to improve better. And we are delighted to hear to hear that you were satisfied with your stay as well as the breakfast, service and you enjoyed our special welcome drink for our loyalty member. I have shared your feedback to all of team so that they will be motivated to always give excellent service to all of our guests. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards Fika Koyong General Manager

Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Honggo D Business - 07/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As an Platinum Le Club Member, I entitle a room upgrade. Since this hotel doesn't have it, I requested a certain side of the hotel as the other side is noisy because of the street/ overpass traffic. I believe that they have many rooms at the other side. Instead they gave me the room that directly facing the road, less than 10 meters. So, I was disappointed!

Dear Our Loyalty Guest thank you for your detailed review. and chosen our hotel for your experienced stayed at Bandung area, We are sorry to learn that the room set up during your stay did not meet your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback and always do our best to improve our products and services quality. We look forward to serving you better in the near future Yours truly, Fika koyong General Manager

Many Cheating from the Price to All thing

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

virginia7711 Family - 30/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Cheating off the price , early buy hot deal no cancellation and refund, but at the day the prive go down. When I ask for complaint and compensation the manager said that ‘s hotel regularly and normal the price can go up and down depend on the capacity. But i think that cheating, and not fair for member. As member A Plus , I Check the rate at the other hotel is go up only ibis pasteur go down. And they only give me free breakfast that as member i can use free breakfast voucher. When i eat at restaurant they wrong count at rice that i only eat 1 rice but they count 2 and i have to pay crackers that allready not worthed to sell for Rp. 10.000, - thats cheating, because they donk ask me if that crackers have to pay!!! So many cheating at your Hotel... your wi fi providee is change said your technition so low capacity. And your aircon not cold even i allready ask you to repair is no change. I Never Cone back to your hotel again !!!

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your feedback, first thing first, I do apology for the inconvenience happen during your stay. I have check your file for investigate the issue, there are some issues to be clarified accordingly. Regarding the difference issue about the room price, yes we have best price guarantee policy where we can adjust the rate for your hot deal's rate as the commitment, but rather than to return the adjustment value (more less IDR 10.000 to IDR 20.000), my manager in charge offered you 4 breakfast free of charge for the compensation. At the evening, you came again to see him asking for more another compensation, while we have provided 4 free breakfast, you were keep on squeezing to get more compensation to my manager. Regarding the miss-counted of the rice when you dine in at the restaurant, this is to clarify your issue; you were ordered 1 a la cart menu, iga garang asam, it is rice included already, complete with the condiments, my staff clearly heard that you ordered extra rice, and if only my staff made a mistake by giving you more rice, it should be reported back to the staff that this is a mistake then we can take out the rice, in fact you eat the rice. At the end my cashier offered to deduct the rice that you won't pay. For the crackers, it is provided as condiment on the plate, but you were asking extra crackers at the time, unfortunately my staff didn't explain to you previously that this extra request available with extra charge IDR 10.000. Regarding the internet connection, yes it was slightly down but not completely down, We have reported to our partner to fix the issue right away. The problem occur when you have a streaming activity with high connection needs, it was little bit slow, but then all back to normal less than 1 hour. Regarding the air conditioning, your room capacity is suitable for 2 adults and 1 children, this has been explained in our distribution channels. Your room was occupied by 4 person (2 adults and 2 kids), this will lowering the comfortableness level when you have 4 persons inside, so far we are understandable as long as the guests are comfort and we do not have report from the guest with the same case. Hopefully this explanation clear enough for you, we will improve our internal communication to avoid future problem occurrence. Thank you for letting us know the issues. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri - General Manager

It's an Okay hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

fl_rin Couples - 03/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It's fast check out is really helping. But as for the rest: I don't like your pillow, it's too much filling inside it, and your extra pillow stinks so bad. Room is clean although it's a bit tiny, especially the shower. Breakfast is not what I expected, they don't have egg station so if u want egg, u need to order from their limited staff number. Even after order, they got confused by whom to give the egg to as almost all guest order it. I had my breakfast at 9 am and the spaghetti was finished and no refill.

Dear fl_rin, Thank you for your comments, sorry for experiencing unpleasant moment when you were staying here. I had took an immediate action to fix the problems. The breakfast concept has fulfilled our standard as an economy hotel but we still provide many choices of menus; pastries and bread, juices, milk, coffee and tea, porridge, main dishes including local selections and also cereals. These have been served every morning. Regarding the egg corner, yes we do not have the stall but we provide it based on request, we displayed the menu stand for guest attention in the buffet display. In some conditions we have a moment that refill progress take times, therefore it may seen not-refilled yet, but actually it is on process refilling the empty items, especially when the breakfast time is still 1 hour to go. Thanks again for your comment, very much appreciated. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri - General Manager

nice

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

young joo P Couples - 12/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

outside of hotel is dark in the night but I found street restaurant cross the hotel. clean and tasty is good. hotel room and hotel is standard as well. clean and good.i used micro but return to Jakarta, there are many bus company

Dear youngjoop2017, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay experience in our hotel. I am happy knowing you were liked our cleanliness and tasteful foods. We are expecting to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri - General Manager

wonderfull staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

susanto sh s Business - 24/05/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

When check in very quick,staff federation very kind dan smart,not wait too long,only about 8 minutes the key ready,check out so simple,just give the key to house keeping room and i check out simple,do not need wait a long time

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment, I am glad that you were enjoying your stay in our hotel. I will share this comment with the team and I am sure that this will encouraging them to always serve the best for our customers. We are expecting to welcoming you again shortly in our hotel. Sincerely, Rury - General Manager

Nice hotel and good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kurnijanto S Family - 08/03/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room space is bigger than expected, and compare to other Ibis hotels. Location is close to many attractions, like culinary. shopping mall as well as train station. If you have room facing north side, you could have nice view of Mt. Tangkuban Prahu...

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for having your time reviewing our hotel and facilities. I'm glad that you were enjoyed your stay, we are expecting to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Rury - General Manager

Good place close to the airport

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sintiawindhi Business - 02/03/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have been to this hotel several times. I like the helpful staff and the location is close (in walking distance, less than 900 m) to Plaza Indah Mall, Anata Salon, Circle-K, Bebek Kaleyo, Hasan Sadikin Hospital.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review about our services. We're glad knowing that you were enjoying your stay in our hotel. I will pas this message to the whole team which I believe that this will motivate them to always give the excellent service to our customers. We're expecting to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Rury - General Manager

Great Location, Service and Stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ryPUTERA Solo travel - 21/02/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

To be honest Ibis "Red" is not my favorite, because their bathroom too small and small window. But for Ibis Pasteur Bandung, I can make an exception. The location very easy to reach from Jakarta by car, that is a plus point for me. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and humble. The quality of accommodation just OK, with Ibis standard. If you travel alone, this hotel suitable for you, due to limited space in room.

Dear RyPutera, Thank you for having your time reviewing our hotel services. Though the room size is matter to you but our guest rooms are clean with the sweet bed and, I also happy that you recognized our talents attentiveness; friendly, helpful and humble. We are expecting to welcoming you again shortly both for leisure or business. Sincerely yours, Rury - General Manager

Bandung Trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

7ravel3ler Friends getaway - 07/02/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I just stay here for one night.. and i am very satisfied with their service, check in & Check out process very quick, the stay very helpfull. The location very easy to find and near the hotel we can find some quality restaurant.

Dear oen_anny, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It is very kind of you, I'm happy that you were enjoy entire stay in our hotel. We are expecting to welcoming you again soonest. Sincerely yours, Rury - General Manager

Nice recurring stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anthonynirwana Solo travel - 15/12/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my 5th or 6th stay in Ibis Pasteur. The room is very clean as usual. Location is good, the breakfast is quite good selection for the price. Location is a plus and minus, depends on your preference. I like the location because it was right in the side of main road, but this strategic location also give you traffic jam. And also the car parking is very limited (Ibis give you free valet parking though).

Dear anthonynirwana, Thank you for your trust toward us by selecting our hotel as your hotel reference when you were in Bandung. I'm so glad that we had you in our guest list, it is always pleasure to welcoming you back again and again here at your home away. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri - General Manager

cute staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

susanto sh s Couples - 19/10/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

All staff very smart,cute,quick respond,staff recieption very quick moving,staff at kitchen ibis very nice,helpfull although i only see 2 person when breakfast,the two person very quickly working thks

Dear S, Thank you for your review. We are expecting to welcoming yo back here at our hotel. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri - General Manager

Quality drops surprisingly

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

HL29guy Friends getaway - 04/08/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Maybe they wanna cut cost, maybe they wanna save the earth, but only one pair of used bathroom slippers in a double room, no bathroom matt, tissue paper box filled with half roll of toilet paper, a tank of some drink for everyone as a welcome drink, lost of my shampoo, face cleanser, toothbrush and tooth paste, non-disposable shaver, ... What do you expect me to say?! I was surprised not by the quality drop, but it DO BE IBIS! how can it happen in ibis?! I travelled so many years and stayed so many ibis/mecure around the Europe, I have never expected an ibis like this! And this was not my first time in this ibis Pasteur. It was not like this before! I cannt believe it, till now.

Dear HL29guy, First of all, thank you for having your time sharing your experience, though this ain't your memorable moment, please let me express my sincere apology on what you have experienced in my hotel. This kind of misunderstanding should never happen again. I had an urgent meeting with the team to focus on your concerns, then we make the refreshment briefing to highlight the standard operational and procedures to be properly in placed by the team, for all guests especially you as a member. Thanks again for sharing your voice, this is more than valuable, and we will always commit to serve better more and more. I do Hope to see you again here in a better environment. Sincerely, Rury Mashuri General Manager

Suitable for short stay only

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

310mikhael Business - 10/06/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is my third stay and im very unsatistied. First of all the bad part: - room cleanliness need to improve, there are dust below bed and few other places. - no aminities such as tooth brush, have to request. - wifi signal was awful, has to te connect every few minutes altho the speed was okay. - breakfast is very very very awful, i cannot believe Ibis chain provide this such a bottom low quality breakfast, both taste and menu variety is total disgrace. Felt like staying in 1* hotel. - no body answer room call, from housekeeping to reception for the first day. - located in Pasteur means really bad traffic. Plus point: - check in and out was fast and efficient. On my previous stays i choose this hotel for one night stay only especially when im having early morning flight so i only have few hours to sleep and no need to have breakfast. But this time i stay for 2 nights and its totaly not for me.

Dear Mikhael M, Thank you for taking your times to share your feedback. I do apology you have experience this kind of unsatisfactory. I really concern on the matters that you mentioned, surprisingly this happen on your repeat stay. Let me fix these things and improve necessarily. Thank you again for sharing your opinion, looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri General Manager

A Perfect Business Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

amnk0000 Business - 03/05/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good service, fast respond, slept well the room was very clean. Air conditioning was cool Breakfast contained many types of meal Conclusion ; I'm satisfied with THIS IBIS, and will be back for my next business trip Room tip ; choose the room opposite from the road side , see the winding road of Sukajadi from the window and you won't be annoyed by the sound of traffic jam or vehicles sound

Dear amnk0000, We were very much appreciated on your comment regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri General Manager

Recommended !

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

driswanto Family - 10/04/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Worth with every penny, Nice place to stay, close to downtown, nice room, good service and hospitality, Nice food but still need to improve on the variances :) Parking area need to be extend, some toiletries need to be added (tooth brush, tooth paste)

Dear Mr. Driswanto, Thank you for having your time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri General Manager

Another pleasant stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Goto71 Business - 08/02/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Been staying in this hotel for several times now and counting... Love the location, practicality, cleanliness, hospitality and friendliness of the staff, kind of concern about the limited parking space. Fortunately only stayed there during weekdays when parking matters still controllable. I guess parking would be a problem during weekend/holidays. So for business visit to Bandung, this hotel is still number one on my list...

Dear Mr. Goto71, Thank you for having your time to share your great experience during your stay here at our hotel. We would be very happy to welcoming you back here soon. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri General Manager

Comfortable room

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jodhy Solo travel - 07/02/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

For the price I paid, this room is best I had ever in Bandung. Room with mini fridge, coffee maker/kettle, enough hanger, wide table with good wifi connection "in room only" (your hotspot/password/user in room can not use as hotspot in the lobby or restaurant in my experience). Cable tv with various channel from news to movie channel (wish I found tv channel list). Comfortable bathroom with nice space of shower (wish big flush works properly and wish amenities are not second or being used/dirty). I was enjoying and I definitely will come back by request not in second floor view to high way because no privacy as same level as fly over.

Dear Mr. Jodhy, Thank you for your review about our hotel, We will concern on the details you mentioned to be improved. The teams were very happy to served you and we would be happy to welcoming you back here soon. Sincerely yours, Rury Mashuri General Manager

Worse IBIS ever

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

762gregb Business - 17/10/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My stay was terrible. This hotel is clearly not an IBIS Hotel but an IBIS Budget. Then to make it worse I wanted to have a beer with dinner and the staff said "we don't serve alcohol". I went back to my room and saw on the menu in the room that beer & wine was on the menu. I called the bar and asked again and after 10 minutes of back & forth with the staff about what was available I finally got the response "we have no stock!" Then to make it even worse my bed sheets had blood stains on them, which were not from me.

Dear Mr. Greg, Thank you for your review concerning our facility and services. Please do take my apology on behalf of the management and to make sure that we take your comment very seriously, to make an improvement immediately. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenient caused. Warm regards, Tatang Abdurachman General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di bandung