Novotel London Wembley

Novotel London Wembley 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 643 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Este hotel é PLANET 21 Ouro

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel London Wembley

5 Olympic Way, Wembley
HA9 0NP LONDRES
Reino Unido

  • TFL:  18,93,92,182,297 Wembley Park

  • UNDERGROUND:  Metropolitan Wembley Park

  • De avião

    CITY AIRPORT A 25 km / 15,53 milhas

  • De avião

    HEATHROW A 22 km / 13,67 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 20,12 km / 12,5 milhas

  • De avião

    LUTON A 26 km / 16,16 milhas

  • De avião

    LUTON AIRPORT A 48,28 km / 30 milhas

  • De avião

    STANDSTED A 40 km / 24,85 milhas

  • De trem

    WEMBLEY STADIUM A 1,13 km / 0,7 milhas

GPS:51.56129, -0.279293

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

RESTAURANT

Entretenha seu paladar no Novotel. Desfrute de uma série de pratos locais e internacionais simples, mas autênticos, em um ambiente casual.Seja para comer ou apenas beber algo, nosso restaurante possui o diferencial que você só encontra no Novotel.

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um local de descanso, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel London Wembley

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  643 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.5/5  1.839 comentários

Excellent service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

David P Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel was very busy, but reception staff were excellent. Worth phoning in advance if car parking is required. Recommend eggs Benedict for breakfast. Only issue was trying to get back to hotel from Wembley stadium just after a match with 75,000 people, worth waiting for crowd to disperse

Dear David P Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Peaceful efficiency.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

trevorcmoore Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Really peaceful, comfortable and quietly efficiently run hotel when Wembley does not have an event on. And great value. I like it that way. Excellent breakfast. When there is an event on they are fine too.

Dear trevorcmoore, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu

Excellent location, Great value for money & professional helpful staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yawee_99 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Loved the stay. Great representation of the Accor brand. Location was excellent. Price paid was good value. Every single staff we interacted with were professional and helpful. Will definitely stay again.

Dear Yawee_99, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu

Another great stay at the Novotel Wembley

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

delighted60 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel very clean and Covid procedures aware. The two female reception staff on arrival were excellent and took care in allocating me a room. Attentive reception staff on checking out. Great breakfast choice and prompt service, room was warm, sunny and spotlessly clean. Felt safe and well looked after and will definitely stay here again. Only minus point were the lifts - one was broken and has been so for some time I was told, the other always goes to Floor 8 before coming back down to lower floors. A bit annoying and inconvenient at busy times. I'll be back!!

Dear delighted60, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu Hotel Operations Manager

Birthday present for fiancée

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

petercd2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room was cleaned on arrival, then for the 3 nights we stayed. It wasn’t cleaned or refreshed after multiple asks. Had to get new towels from afternoon cleaner on return and mentioned it hadn’t been cleaned. Second night nothing changed even the third morning when we returned the same towels from previous two days Stayed here before and had excellent experience

Dear Petercd2020, Thank you for your feedback. Due to the current circumstances, some of the guests want to minimise any contact and therefore, as it was stated in the letter you have received on arrival, we ask our guests to inform us if they are giving us the permission to come into their room. Nevertheless, I am very sorry to learn that you have not fully enjoyed your stay and I do hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you. Yours sincerely, Razvan Ionescu Hotel Operations Manager

Excellent

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jawed350 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We loved our stay here - excellent location, room was just perfect. Sarah at reception was amazing. Went out of her way to help us with our queries. I’d definitely stay there again. Right opposite box park with amazing choices of food and drinks.

Dear Jawed, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu

So expensive for what you get

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

craigelliott8 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed in a family suite. The room itself was lovely and spacious and very clean. However the sofa bed located in the living space gave us no sleep at all. We were kept awake by the sound of a generator that set off every 30 minutes and was so loud. Also woken by staff members laughing down the corridors at 5.15am. Breakfast was so busy and not really any social distance in place. We sat down at 9am and found all the bacon, sausage, beans had all gone. We had a 20 minute wait with two hungry children for then to re stock the food. We paid £170 for a one night stay, I would suggest £90 would have been more reasonable. Very disappointed.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu Hotel Operations Manager

Great location, dog friendly service

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jacqz_26 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Pleasant staff upon arrival, especially Ana who accommodated us accordingly. Room was very clean, small sofa bed but good enough for a child. Good breakfast as always and nice to ask for options such as poached eggs, latte etc which the staff go an extra mile for. Would stay again as great location for the stadium or Boxpark

Dear Jacqz, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu

Location, staff, breakfast, parking all superb

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JoanneRM Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is excellent with private underground parking and an Underground station only 2 mins walk away. The reception staff and duty managers were ever so friendly and helpful. Thanks Rodrigo and the team. The room was good. I requested a room with a view and bath and got both. I was down to 'run' the London marathon and so didn't just want a walk in shower. My only complaint regards the room was that I could hear the people next door on occasions. The breakfast was great, with ample variety. My only request is that the water for making tea should be 'boiling' rather than 'hot.' You need boiling water to make a decent cuppa. Overall, highly recommended and I would certainly stay here again if in the area.

Dear JoanneRM, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu Hotel Operations Manager

Disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

SeanPul61 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel for its location to Wembley, We arrived early on the day of England’s game as the car park has limited parking. Not surprisingly our room was not ready so we where told to come back at 2pm, room not ready told to come back at 2.30, queued again to be told not ready come back at 3pm, queued again room not ready told to come back after game, as we had specifically booked this hotel due to its location and need to shower after long drive etc I complained and was offered a smaller room so that we could shower etc , we accepted this and checked in after the match. However the executive room provided on the 9th floor had a low window that would not lock , as we have a 5 yr old and it overlooked the fan zone which was very noisy we had to change rooms yet again. The staff where very helpful and tried their best but as an event hotel so close to a massive venue I feel the service provided fell well short of previous stays in Novotel.We booked this hotel to avoid stress and it turned out to be the biggest stress of our trip.

Dear SeanPul61, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

suzewalk Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location but poor service stayed 5 nights with no room cleaned had to ask for clean towels no change of beds or rubbish emptied from rooms.Tray of food left sitting in hallway for 3 days..staff at reception were great but their hands are tied about cleaning of rooms.Maybe if we were supplied with even a hoover and clean sheets we would have cleaned the room ourselves.

Dear Suzewalk, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Room good, shame about the evening meal.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kenrobinson909 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We really enjoyed our stay at Novotel Wembley, it was convenient for the stadium and the underground station, however, the evening meal was a complete let down. I had fish and chips - but it was just a frozen dinner, the fish was not in batter and was very thin - just like you get from the supermarket, but it cost me £15.50. My wife had chicken tikka masala and that again favoured a frozen supermarket meal. They had the cheek to also put on the bill a 10% service charge! All the staff were very good but very let down by the meal.

Dear kenrobinson909, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. I am pleased so see that you found the hotel comfortable and that the team took care of you during your visit. I am saddened by your comments about your evening meal, I am sorry to hear that it was not enjoyable and gave you the impression of a supermarket meal. This is absolutely not the standard we aim to provide and your words have been shared with our Head Chef and his team for review and action. I do hope that this will not deter you from thinking of us in the future for another visit as we would love to host you again

Modern, great value, high quality hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dougmcc72 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It's located about 300m from the tube station with direct and very quick links to the centre of London. A modern hotel that is very well appointed with great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. The beds are of high quality and the rooms spacious.

Dear dougmcc72, A wonderful review, thank you so much for taking a few moments to share this! We appreciate you choosing us and hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future

Comfortable, safe stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

delighted60 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My first visit to London for 2 years. I was reassured by the measures in place at Novotel Wembley to make sure that I, other guests and the staff were kept safe. My bedroom was clean, very comfortable - especially the bed and I was appreciative of the air conditioning during a very hot spell. Breakfast procedures were clearly and politely explained. Reception were great in finding me a nice room, and topping me up with supplies of towels, fresh cups - and biscuits as the room was not serviced during my stay. Nothing was too much trouble! I'll be back, hopefully in better times!

Dear delighted60, Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experience and I hope you accept my apologies for only coming back to you now. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your first London visit in 2 years and even happier that we made you feel comfortable during these unprecedented times. I do hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you for another London trip again soon

Great hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

CCMC563 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff are excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. They are flexible with with meal times during this lockdown. The hotel is very Covid secure. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would stay here every time.

Dear CCMC563, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a super review of your experience. It is wonderful to read that you felt safe and secure given the current situation, the team do indeed work hard at this. I am delighted that we will be your choice again and hope that we shall see you soon Kind regards

Welcoming team throughout

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DavidTeesValley Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great friendly and smiling team from reception, breakfast and check-out. Well appointed, clean and comfortable room with plenty of charging sockets. Good range of choices at breakfast from continental to cooked and plenty of different fresh loaves of bread. Located within an easy walk of the tube giving the choice of the Metropolitan and Jubilee lines directly into the city within 20/30 minutes

Dear DavidTeesValley, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your visit to London, I do hope you had a wonderful time in the city! The team were heart-warmed by your kind words and knowing that you had a pleasant time at the hotel. We all hope that you will think of us next time you visit London Sincerely Kerry

Good location for Wembley

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Caroline T Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location for Wembley stadium and arena. We were there for a concert. We previously stayed here in October last year for Nfl game at Wembley and rebooked after enjoying our stay at this hotel. Unfortunately this time our stay was marred on our return at 11.15pm from the concert by Gilbert instructing the staff to close the bar when he saw the influx of residents returning from the concert. In October after the game the hotel bar was not closed and to deal with a lot more residents returning from the game. Gilbert tried to blame it on an issue that had happened on the morning?? But the bar was open all day and evening, it was definitely due to the residents returning from a heavy metal concert. He did end up reopening the bar but it left a bad taste with us.

Dear Caroline T, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley. Having already responding to your comments through our direct feedback forum, I do hope you don't mind me not reposting here too. Once again, your feedback is greatly appreciate and I do hope that we shall see you again in the future. Sincerely Kerry

Perfect for Business Travel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidcap0n Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I often stay at this hotel its easy access in a good location for travel back into the city. Staff are efficient and friendly and it is a perfect place for the business traveler. Its a five minute walk from Wembley Park tube station and 15 minutes into the city.

Dear davidcap0n, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on our hotel and for your continued loyalty to us. I am delighted to know that we continue to meet your expectations and that you continue to choose us when you are away from home. I hope we will continue to be a home from home and if there is anything more we can do for you, please just let us know. Sincerely Kerry

Superb hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kieronleech Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel, great location close to the stadium and tube station. Polite and friendly staff. Good rooms, slightly worn but warm, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast choice and close to a great selection of restaurants.

Dear kieronleech, A lovely review, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share your experience! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and in the area and hope that we shall be seeing you again soon. Sincerely Kerry

Nice Hotel - Service Could be Better

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bcorrigan2020 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I liked the hotel but was dissapointed with the service. I stayed two nights, reported that the bedside reading light was not working on arrival but it hadn't been fixed by the time i left. I went for breakfast, was shown to a table but was not told anyhting about how to get breakfast, was it self service? How did i get a cup of tea? Ater about 10 mins i asked a waitress for tea and porridge, waited another 5 minutes and nothing materialised. I got up and left without breakfast. I'm staying for two nights again this week, I'll see if i can find out how to get a breakfast.

Dear bcorrigan2020, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, I am sorry that the service you encountered fell short of your expectations. When you were greeted and shown to a table, you should have been explained exactly what we offer on the buffet and to order. I am so sorry that you did not get this basic level of service on this occasion. As I am replying to your review some time following the stay, I do hope that this experience was significantly improved upon. Thank you for honouring your next booking following this and I hope we redeemed ourselves. Sincerely Kerry

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em LONDRES