Hotel Novotel London Wembley 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.5/5 8.869 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 21 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Centro de fitness com vistas panorâmicas

  • Quartos com canais de TV Freeview e WiFi

  • Perfeito para negócios, assim como para famílias

  • Acesso fácil ao centro de Londres (Parque Wembley)

  • 30 minutos de carro do Aeroporto de Heathrow

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel London Wembley

5 Olympic Way
Wembley
HA9 0NP londres
united kingdom

Tel: +442080691200

Fax: (+44)208/0691210

  • TFL :  18,93,92,182,297 Wembley Park

  • UNDERGROUND :  Metropolitan Wembley Park

  • De avião

    CITY AIRPORT A 25 km / 15,53 milhas

  • De avião

    HEATHROW A 22 km / 13,67 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 20,12 km / 12,5 milhas

  • De avião

    LUTON A 26 km / 16,16 milhas

  • De avião

    LUTON AIRPORT A 48,28 km / 30 milhas

  • De avião

    STANDSTED A 40 km / 24,85 milhas

  • De trem

    WEMBLEY STADIUM A 1,13 km / 0,7 milhas

GPS:51.56129, -0.279293

Serviços de hotéis

RESTAURANT

Entretenha seu paladar no Novotel. Desfrute de uma série de pratos locais e internacionais simples, mas autênticos, em um ambiente casual.Seja para comer ou apenas beber algo, nosso restaurante possui o diferencial que você só encontra no Novotel.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Serviço de quarto Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 2 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com autoatendimento
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 235 quartos
    • 12 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • 235 quartos para não fumadores
    • 10 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Árabe
    • Alemão
    • Inglês
    • Espanhol
    • Francês
    • Italiano
    • Polonês
    • Português
  • Salão
    • Área de espera ou lounge
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out expresso
  • Armazenamento de bagagem
    • Armazenamento de bagagem
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Conectores/conversores na escrivaninha
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
  • Ferro
    • Ferro de passar na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • Novotel underground car park Custo adicional
    • No local
Bem-estar
  • In Balance Fitness by Novotel
    • No local

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um local de descanso, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 3

  • Tamanho máximo: 115

  • Capacidade máxima: 120 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 90 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel London Wembley

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

8.869 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.794 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Location, staff, breakfast, parking all superb

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JoanneRM 09/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is excellent with private underground parking and an Underground station only 2 mins walk away. The reception staff and duty managers were ever so friendly and helpful. Thanks Rodrigo and the team. The room was good. I requested a room with a view and bath and got both. I was down to 'run' the London marathon and so didn't just want a walk in shower. My only complaint regards the room was that I could hear the people next door on occasions. The breakfast was great, with ample variety. My only request is that the water for making tea should be 'boiling' rather than 'hot.' You need boiling water to make a decent cuppa. Overall, highly recommended and I would certainly stay here again if in the area.

Dear JoanneRM, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Razvan Ionescu Hotel Operations Manager

Disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

SeanPul61 09/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel for its location to Wembley, We arrived early on the day of England’s game as the car park has limited parking. Not surprisingly our room was not ready so we where told to come back at 2pm, room not ready told to come back at 2.30, queued again to be told not ready come back at 3pm, queued again room not ready told to come back after game, as we had specifically booked this hotel due to its location and need to shower after long drive etc I complained and was offered a smaller room so that we could shower etc , we accepted this and checked in after the match. However the executive room provided on the 9th floor had a low window that would not lock , as we have a 5 yr old and it overlooked the fan zone which was very noisy we had to change rooms yet again. The staff where very helpful and tried their best but as an event hotel so close to a massive venue I feel the service provided fell well short of previous stays in Novotel.We booked this hotel to avoid stress and it turned out to be the biggest stress of our trip.

Dear SeanPul61, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

suzewalk 27/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location but poor service stayed 5 nights with no room cleaned had to ask for clean towels no change of beds or rubbish emptied from rooms.Tray of food left sitting in hallway for 3 days..staff at reception were great but their hands are tied about cleaning of rooms.Maybe if we were supplied with even a hoover and clean sheets we would have cleaned the room ourselves.

Dear Suzewalk, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Room good, shame about the evening meal.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kenrobinson909 18/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We really enjoyed our stay at Novotel Wembley, it was convenient for the stadium and the underground station, however, the evening meal was a complete let down. I had fish and chips - but it was just a frozen dinner, the fish was not in batter and was very thin - just like you get from the supermarket, but it cost me £15.50. My wife had chicken tikka masala and that again favoured a frozen supermarket meal. They had the cheek to also put on the bill a 10% service charge! All the staff were very good but very let down by the meal.

Dear kenrobinson909, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us. I am pleased so see that you found the hotel comfortable and that the team took care of you during your visit. I am saddened by your comments about your evening meal, I am sorry to hear that it was not enjoyable and gave you the impression of a supermarket meal. This is absolutely not the standard we aim to provide and your words have been shared with our Head Chef and his team for review and action. I do hope that this will not deter you from thinking of us in the future for another visit as we would love to host you again

Modern, great value, high quality hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dougmcc72 Business - 16/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It's located about 300m from the tube station with direct and very quick links to the centre of London. A modern hotel that is very well appointed with great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. The beds are of high quality and the rooms spacious.

Dear dougmcc72, A wonderful review, thank you so much for taking a few moments to share this! We appreciate you choosing us and hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future

Comfortable, safe stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

delighted60 23/07/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My first visit to London for 2 years. I was reassured by the measures in place at Novotel Wembley to make sure that I, other guests and the staff were kept safe. My bedroom was clean, very comfortable - especially the bed and I was appreciative of the air conditioning during a very hot spell. Breakfast procedures were clearly and politely explained. Reception were great in finding me a nice room, and topping me up with supplies of towels, fresh cups - and biscuits as the room was not serviced during my stay. Nothing was too much trouble! I'll be back, hopefully in better times!

Dear delighted60, Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experience and I hope you accept my apologies for only coming back to you now. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your first London visit in 2 years and even happier that we made you feel comfortable during these unprecedented times. I do hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you for another London trip again soon

Great hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

CCMC563 Business - 26/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff are excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. They are flexible with with meal times during this lockdown. The hotel is very Covid secure. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would stay here every time.

Dear CCMC563, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a super review of your experience. It is wonderful to read that you felt safe and secure given the current situation, the team do indeed work hard at this. I am delighted that we will be your choice again and hope that we shall see you soon Kind regards

Welcoming team throughout

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great friendly and smiling team from reception, breakfast and check-out. Well appointed, clean and comfortable room with plenty of charging sockets. Good range of choices at breakfast from continental to cooked and plenty of different fresh loaves of bread. Located within an easy walk of the tube giving the choice of the Metropolitan and Jubilee lines directly into the city within 20/30 minutes

Dear DavidTeesValley, Thank you for taking time to share your recent stay experience. I am delighted that you chose to stay with us for your visit to London, I do hope you had a wonderful time in the city! The team were heart-warmed by your kind words and knowing that you had a pleasant time at the hotel. We all hope that you will think of us next time you visit London Sincerely Kerry

Good location for Wembley

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Caroline T 04/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location for Wembley stadium and arena. We were there for a concert. We previously stayed here in October last year for Nfl game at Wembley and rebooked after enjoying our stay at this hotel. Unfortunately this time our stay was marred on our return at 11.15pm from the concert by Gilbert instructing the staff to close the bar when he saw the influx of residents returning from the concert. In October after the game the hotel bar was not closed and to deal with a lot more residents returning from the game. Gilbert tried to blame it on an issue that had happened on the morning?? But the bar was open all day and evening, it was definitely due to the residents returning from a heavy metal concert. He did end up reopening the bar but it left a bad taste with us.

Dear Caroline T, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley. Having already responding to your comments through our direct feedback forum, I do hope you don't mind me not reposting here too. Once again, your feedback is greatly appreciate and I do hope that we shall see you again in the future. Sincerely Kerry

Perfect for Business Travel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidcap0n Business - 26/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I often stay at this hotel its easy access in a good location for travel back into the city. Staff are efficient and friendly and it is a perfect place for the business traveler. Its a five minute walk from Wembley Park tube station and 15 minutes into the city.

Dear davidcap0n, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on our hotel and for your continued loyalty to us. I am delighted to know that we continue to meet your expectations and that you continue to choose us when you are away from home. I hope we will continue to be a home from home and if there is anything more we can do for you, please just let us know. Sincerely Kerry

Superb hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kieronleech Business - 26/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel, great location close to the stadium and tube station. Polite and friendly staff. Good rooms, slightly worn but warm, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast choice and close to a great selection of restaurants.

Dear kieronleech, A lovely review, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share your experience! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and in the area and hope that we shall be seeing you again soon. Sincerely Kerry

Nice Hotel - Service Could be Better

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bcorrigan2020 Business - 13/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I liked the hotel but was dissapointed with the service. I stayed two nights, reported that the bedside reading light was not working on arrival but it hadn't been fixed by the time i left. I went for breakfast, was shown to a table but was not told anyhting about how to get breakfast, was it self service? How did i get a cup of tea? Ater about 10 mins i asked a waitress for tea and porridge, waited another 5 minutes and nothing materialised. I got up and left without breakfast. I'm staying for two nights again this week, I'll see if i can find out how to get a breakfast.

Dear bcorrigan2020, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, I am sorry that the service you encountered fell short of your expectations. When you were greeted and shown to a table, you should have been explained exactly what we offer on the buffet and to order. I am so sorry that you did not get this basic level of service on this occasion. As I am replying to your review some time following the stay, I do hope that this experience was significantly improved upon. Thank you for honouring your next booking following this and I hope we redeemed ourselves. Sincerely Kerry

New year break

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

MargaretE828 Couples - 06/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Had a great time in this lovely hotel,the staff are very welcoming and professional...the breakfast choices are excellent....looking forward to our next visit to this lovely hotel.also the location is perfect for all the great shops and restaurants....absolutely perfect.

Dear Margaret E, Thank you for choosing us to see in the New Year, I hope you enjoyed the celebrations! It's wonderful to read your kind words, we are all delighted that you enjoyed this special time of year with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, don't leave it too long!

No drinking water in room.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

maafinvest2020 Family - 05/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Drinking water not available in room. Just 2 bottle daily. Breakfast is good, nice location, clean room, good local transport approach & no disturbance in room. Not tried lunch & dinner in hotel because plenty of option available near by.

Dear maafinvest2020, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us, I pleased to see that overall you enjoyed the time in the hotel. We offer the two bottles of mineral water in our mini bar however, the tap water is perfectly fine to drink. I do hope this will not deter you from choosing us again.

No Nutella and Breakfast was allways out of Bread

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

hany419 Family - 01/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

No Nutella and Breakfast was allways out of Bread or another things How Could a Hotel **** or whatever Star say to you at the Morning Sorry we are out of Nutella! My 2 Kinds was so angry and i well never choose Novetel any More!! They did not have a Reserve of Nutella.. WOOW!! even was to much Chidlenat this Day, they should think and be Ready it is Markting and Mangement things and Not our Problem! after 5X Nights we Change to Hilton at Wembly, was very Good and also Cheaper!

Dear hany419, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us over the Christmas period. I am sorry that this disappointment at breakfast caused you to leave the hotel however, I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your time in the area. I do hope that the room and other services we provided were to your comfort and that the team did their best to take care of you. We wish you all the best for 2020

Reliable Representative of the Novotel Brand: could be easier to find.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tresinnoctem Family - 27/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Novotel’s are usually good value, clean, comfortable and reliable. This one fits the mold perfectly. Great breakfast buffet. Great staff. Overall a very good experience. Only one small caution: the place is not easy to find if you are arriving by car. The main entrance is on a pedestrian mall, and the parking garage has a not very well marked entrance off a small cross street. Just watch for the sign, drive up to the gate and use the intercom to get it opened. If arriving by public transport, you will face a lot of stairs down from the Wembley Park tube station, but it’s only a short walk from there.

Dear Tresinnoctem, Thank you for taking time to provide a comprehensive review of your time with us, I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay! We have noted your comments about the signage for our car park and your comments will be shared with the appropriate members of the team. There are indeed quite a few steps down from the underground station, I hope this didn't cause you any inconvenience or discomfort. We are very happy to have ticked the boxes for you and very much look forward to hosting you again soon. Wishing you all the best for 2020!

Perfect stay at Novotel London!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bjartehope Friends getaway - 26/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Perfect stay at Novotel Wembley! Easy access to tube/ London. Great to shop/ dine at London outlet. Starbucks nearby. Excellent rooms and buffet breakfast. Excellent service. Quiet at night. Will definately be back at our favourite London hotel!

Dear bjartehope, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review of your time with us, we are thrilled to know you enjoyed the stay and the area! The best compliment you can give is to tell us you will be back and we will be here to welcome you. Wishing you all the best for 2020!

Perfect

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Laith Z Friends getaway - 24/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Perfect stay. Fantastic room and location. Great size, affordable with professional and helpful staff. No complaints whatsoever. Maybe some water in the room would have been nice. I enjoyed everything else

Dear Laith Z, Thank you for taking time to write such a super review of your time with us, we're delighted to know you enjoyed it! I have shared your comments with the Housekeeping Manager as we do offer water in our mini bar, apologies if this was missed for you. I do hope that we will be welcoming you back to us again very soon and wish you all the best for 2020!

Very comfortable stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ridgleya Couples - 17/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A well positioned hotel for our visit to the SSE Arena. Nice, busy bar area for evening drinks before we headed out. Check in was smooth, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Dear ridgleya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your gig, I hope you enjoyed it! Delighted to know you enjoyed the stay in the hotel and look forward to hosting you again for the next gig or maybe even a shopping trip!

Always a pleasure

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tony S Couples - 16/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As usual an efficient, warm welcome make me feel valued and personally important. Check in was quick and accurate and our room was ready and waiting for us Car parking is easy, secure and convenient Breakfast is plentiful, tasty and shows great variety

Dear Tony S, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Novotel Wembley, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and are grateful for your loyalty. We all wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season and we look forward to welcoming you back in 2020!

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em londres