Novotel Roma Eur

Novotel Roma Eur 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 534 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Bom acesso aos aeroportos e à estação de metro de Palasport

  • Quartos Deluxe e Executive disponíveis

  • Grandes ecrãs de 52 polegadas para concertos ou eventos desportivos

  • Cozinha italiana e internacional, bar de estilo americano

  • Acesso fácil ao centro de Roma através de transportes públicos

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Novotel Roma Eur

Viale Oceano Pacifico 153
00144 ROMA
Itália

GPS:41.821823, 12.458743

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

GAVIUS RESTAURANT

O restaurante Gavius serve receitas italianas antigas, pratos tradicionais e cozinha internacional para criar um menu intemporal num ambiente moderno e colorido.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto Novotel é perfeito para viver e para todas as suas necessidades.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  534 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.228 comentários

Abaixo do que estava à espera num Novotel

Nota clientes Avis 2.0/5

Pedro C. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Os colchões das camas estavam muito estragados.

Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We have taken note of your comments and do act immediately in order to solve the issues mentioned.. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Elena Zanella GM

Disappointing 8 nights

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

CR2015BXL Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Spent 8 nights in June 2022 here. Was overall disappointed for the price paid and given it is a 4* hotel. Room was clean and quiet. Aircondition was not working the first two nights. Was expecting a dinner or at least something for that more than a inconvenience - it was super hot and sleep was impossible! Shower was nice. Drinking water was provided in the room. There was nothing to polish shoes, reception also did not have anything - a no-go for a business hotel. Breakfast basic, unhealthy and often out of coffee etc and you need to ask staff several times, better not to bother. Staff does not seem to be committed during breakfast. The friendliest person was the man at the bar. Fitness room also very basic. Elevator very slow. Unless you have a car do not stay here. Very far off and no metro nearby. Busses unreliable. Shopping mall nearby with reasonable dining options. (Every time I was near the reception they asked me if I want to check out. Never experienced that.)

Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and will look into what you mention in order to avoid future occurencies. Will for sure take into consideration your comments and do apologize for the inconveniences faced. Hope to have the opportunity to gain your confidence during a future stay, Sincerely yours.

Pretty good all around, and the staff are what made it

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

danhossom Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I have to preface this by saying that the best part of this place was the staff, they really made the difference in my opinion here. The location is somewhat blah, next to an active constructions site that starts hammering away at 6:30AM (I understand that this isn't their fault but in general the location is only marginally functional at best), and there were some problems with the room like a bathtub leak and flickering/dying CF bulb in the bathroom, generally not very well-lit rooms, beds only acceptable overall, inedibly un-fresh produce at breakfast, etc.. But these are small things in the grand scheme of it all, and I have to say that in the end I viewed my stay here positively because the staff were so accommodating, pleasant, kind, and competent. They were so conscientious about my gluten free issue, they were so helpful with the room change and flexibility in offering that as a solution to our issues with the first room, very informative and coherent. I didn't really test their English as I prefer to stay in Italian these days when I can but they clearly are very competent in English as well whenever they heard us speaking amongst ourselves in English and offered some information in English just in case, which I can appreciate. Bottom line: breakfast was good, not great; wifi functionally fast and stable; room(s) were alright, not great; and the staff were stellar, and I would definitely stay here again if the occasion called for it,. My sincerest gratitude to the people who work here, I really do appreciate you.

Disappointing hotel in Rome…

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alexei_K Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed in a superior room. It is of a good size, newly renovated and furnished. But this, unfortunately, does not cover all the other disadvantages. 1. The most important thing is that there is a huge construction site right under the windows. And it will go on for several more years. Therefore, if you love silence, then you are not here. Because the soundproofing of the windows is very poor. Even when the construction is not in progress, the noise of passing cars is loudly heard. 2. There is nothing around the hotel. There is nowhere to go, there is nowhere to eat within walking distance (it's good that the cuisine in a local restaurant is not bad). 3. Glass roller door to the bathroom. It does not close tightly and everything that happens there is very well heard. In addition, there is an automatic light in the bathroom, which goes out after a fairly long time. 4. Didn't like breakfast at all. Poor both choice and quality. In general, we did not like the hotel and next time we will look for an alternative.

Dear Guest, we thank you for your review and are sorry to understand that you did not enjoy your stay at our property. Hope to welcoming you back in the future for a better experience. Best regards. The Staff Novotel Roma Eur

Before the return Flight back to UK

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

agbird Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Hotel was superb, my Wife had the best nights sleep for a while. The Staff were very helpful and considerate. The only minor criticism was the food which could have been better and the time it has taken to remove the credit card guarantee after the bill was paid.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 206 comentários 8.7/10 Localização
  • 327 comentários 6.1/10 Quarto
  • 379 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 9 comentários 6.5/10 Internet
  • 189 comentários 7.2/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 135 comentários 6.5/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em ROMA